cookinglife.eu- Logo - reviews

cookinglife.eu
Reviews:

514 reviews in the last 12 months3,243 total reviews  

3.96
Good

Trustmark
Valid

Includes Buyer Protection

Certified since: May 25, 2020
The Trustmark indicates trustworthy online retailers.
cookinglife.eu fulfils all Trusted Shops quality criteria, including
  • Verified identity
  • Encrypted data transfer
  • Clear ordering process

Trusted Shops Buyer Protection

This company offers Trusted Shops’ buyer protection up to €2,500. Find out how this secures your transaction.

Our mission is to enable digital trust. Find out how reviews work at Trusted Shops.

Top positive review

Apr 28, 2023
 Verified review
Review would have better but one of the four glasses was broken (it has now been replaced at no cost to me) and there was a mixup with my address.

Top negative review

May 29, 2023
 Verified review
My order 519973 (or 7841128 since there seem to be a mess up with my order number) was placed on 12 May 2023, with the promise that it would be shipped in 5 business days. Now, after 14 business days, while my order has still not arrived, the after sales of Cookinglife do not reply to any of my e-mails, WhatsApp messages or don't pick up the phone (after 30 minutes waiting, it automatically hangs up). Extremely lousy after-sales service (I would put no stars at all if that was an option). I have been a satisfied customer so far but this was the last time I ordered something from Cookinglife.
Our mission is to enable digital trust. Find out how reviews work at Trusted Shops.

Reviews for cookinglife.eu

Sort by  
Latest first
(346)
(14)
(109)
Reset
Jun 4, 2023
 Verified review
Report review
Answer by cookinglife.eu
Jun 30, 2023
Dear customer, Thank you for your positive review. We hope you enjoy your purchase! Kind regards, Team Cookinglife
Jun 2, 2023
 Verified review

partially damaged delivery

I received my items late and partially damaged. they do not answer emails or inquiries through site. I requested refund and have nit heard back. Very bad customer service indeed!
Report review
Answer by cookinglife.eu
Jun 30, 2023
Dear customer, Thank you for your review. Sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with our service. We have recently switched to a different system. This is because in our previous system, many messages, such as emails and Whatsapps, did not arrive. However, the transition of these systems causes an unwanted delay in all processes around order processing. As a result, we were also unable to respond within the required time. Our apologies for this! Unfortunately, with the information, given here, we cannot find an order in the system. If you have sent us a message, we will respond as soon as possible. Unfortunately, due to the backlog caused by the change of systems, this may take longer than you are used to from us. We are working hard to eliminate the backlog so that we can offer you a better service in the future! Apologies again for the inconvenience. Kind regards, Team Cookinglife
JC
José C.
V. N. GAIA
Jun 2, 2023
 Verified review

good service

Like the way the things are treated and the big choice of products
Report review
Answer by cookinglife.eu
Jun 30, 2023
Dear customer, Thank you for your positive review! Great to hear that you are satisfied with our service and product range. We hope you enjoy your order! Kind regards, Team Cookinglife
Jun 2, 2023
 Verified review
I was impressed with the quick delivery and the very efficient updates on the delivery status. I loved the products.
Report review
Answer by cookinglife.eu
Jun 30, 2023
Dear customer, Thank you for your positive review! Great to hear that you are satisfied with our delivery time and our products. We hope you enjoy your order! Kind regards, Team Cookinglife
May 31, 2023
 Verified review
Since 12 may when I order and still waiting for the parcel, sent a few mails and whatsapp and did not get any reply
Report review
May 30, 2023
 Verified review

skewers

I bought three skewers from cookinglife and they are very attractive. Regards, Patrick
Report review
May 29, 2023
 Verified review

No order received and no after-sales service available

My order 519973 (or 7841128 since there seem to be a mess up with my order number) was placed on 12 May 2023, with the promise that it would be shipped in 5 business days. Now, after 14 business days, while my order has still not arrived, the after sales of Cookinglife do not reply to any of my e-mails, WhatsApp messages or don't pick up the phone (after 30 minutes waiting, it automatically hangs up). Extremely lousy after-sales service (I would put no stars at all if that was an option). I have been a satisfied customer so far but this was the last time I ordered something from Cookinglife.
Report review
May 28, 2023
 Verified review
Report review
JC
José C.
V. N. GAIA
May 27, 2023
 Verified review
Have good prices and promotions, and are easy and quick to reply to any situation. Very thrusting company. I will keep buying.
Report review
May 26, 2023
 Verified review

Happy customer

Fast delivery. Full tracking info at every stage. Good price.
Report review
May 25, 2023
 Verified review
Service and product excellent
Report review
May 22, 2023
 Verified review
Some items in my delivery were smashed. Shop failed to reply to my email or WhatsApp message for replacement.
Report review
May 21, 2023
 Verified review
Excellent service. Kept well informed throughout the order and delivery process
Report review
May 20, 2023
 Verified review
Report review
May 19, 2023
 Verified review

200ml mugs

Fantastic product. Arrived quickly. Packed safely. Good email communication. Very very happy. Thank you. Evelyn
Report review
May 15, 2023
 Verified review
Report review
May 14, 2023
 Verified review
Large size Baking pans Everything perfect fast delivery Thank you
Report review
May 12, 2023
 Verified review
Report review
May 12, 2023
 Verified review
Delivered goods in good order
Report review
May 11, 2023
 Verified review
Report review