hubauer-shop.de/en/
Reviews:

678 reviews in the last 12 months4,298 total reviews  

4.71
Excellent

Trustmark
Valid

Includes Buyer Protection

Certified since: Sep 26, 2018
The Trustmark indicates trustworthy online retailers.
hubauer-shop.de/en/ fulfils all Trusted Shops quality criteria, including
  • Verified identity
  • Encrypted data transfer
  • Clear ordering process

Trusted Shops Buyer Protection

This company offers Trusted Shops’ buyer protection up to €2,500. Find out how this secures your transaction.

Our mission is to enable digital trust. Find out how reviews work at Trusted Shops.

Top positive review

Jan 4, 2024
 Verified review
Competitive pricing. The site is a bit difficult to use. The best solution, in my opinion, is to have something like a shortcut for the VIN, used in the profile (when you have one), to browse the parts that are suitable for the particular car. Currently you have to make a lot of additional clicks and have to constantly check if the VIN you've entered is the right one. Also, make the default list to have a limit of, at least, 20 items!

Top negative review

Mar 18, 2024
 Verified review
Postal destination to Australia was not clear or straight forward. It took a number of emails and attemps, including a second account setup before it became evident that an address via myGermany needed to be established. The order was finally placed, with DHL organisng transportation on 7 March 2024. I have been attempting to track this parcel for 7 days now, without any updates since 7th March appearing on their tracking system. While we are approaching the indicated delivery period of 7-10 business days, I do not know where my parcel is at this stage and trust that it will be delivered to my address in a day or two. Please streamline and simplify the process of purchasing parts for delivery to other countries outside Europe or we will be forced to make our purchases through different suppliers such as from the USA where delivery is direct from supplier. I have a number of parts I still require and would have preferred to purchase them from Hubauer if the process is simplified.
Our mission is to enable digital trust. Find out how reviews work at Trusted Shops.

Reviews for hubauer-shop.de/en/

 Sort by  
Relevance
(22)
Reset
9 days ago
 Verified review
Ordered some parts, payment went trough. After 5 days or so they’ve returned my money without explanation. I’ve asked for explanation, never got it.
Report review
Apr 29, 2024
 Verified review

Only interested into making money

Don't expect any advise They only sell parts I know what I buy but still I m conscious that not everyone does know what they need
Report review
Answer by hubauer-shop.de/en/
Apr 30, 2024
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us continue to improve our customer service. We understand that not everyone knows what parts they need and we strive to provide friendly and knowledgeable staff who can help you find the perfect part for your needs. We thank you again for your review and look forward to helping you in the future.
Jul 25, 2023
 Verified review

Damaged parts arrived, No resolution offered

I purchased some genuine BMW parts from Germany to save some money, However it has ended up far more expensive than buying from uk The parts I received were damaged in transit, I didn’t want to return the items and have another set sent because of the import duties I have to pay each time. It would have been far cheaper to have the parts repainted in the uk. All attempts to resolve the issue were shut down rather rudely and was only offered €60 to compensate me. The cost to repaint was €200 And the import duties was €220 This is the reason I wanted to repaint rather than have a new set sent The whole exercise has cost me more than it would have done purchasing from uk And a lot more stress and time wasted
Report review
Answer by hubauer-shop.de/en/
Jul 25, 2023
Thank you for your detailed feedback. Here at Hubauer-Shop, we strive to be the best supplier of genuine BMW parts from Germany, and we always want customers to be happy with their purchase and experience. We are sorry that the parts you received were damaged in transit, and we understand why you did not want to return them.
May 25, 2023
 Verified review

Wrong item sent. Had to argue to get a refund

Awful customer service, awful communication. Pathetic experiance overall. Hubauer sent me the wrong item. I immediatly reached out to return the item. They tried to charge me a return fee despite the mistake being theres. Prior to purchasing they ignored multiple emails from me requesting information about other products and pricing on items. The pricing questions were due to the price being listed as "contact for price", I never received a price for any of the items.
Report review
Answer by hubauer-shop.de/en/
Jun 5, 2023
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time you took to purchase from our company and we apologize for any miscommunication or negative experiences that occurred throughout the process. Here at Hubauer, our goal is to provide the best possible customer service and experience, while offering competitive prices and high-quality items. We hope you can give us another chance in the future to make sure all your needs are met in a satisfactory way.
Jul 3, 2023
 Verified review
Misleading advertising led to me paying for an item that had to be cancelled. The change in exchange rates between order and cancellation cost me a lot of money.
Report review
Answer by hubauer-shop.de/en/
Jul 4, 2023
Thank you for taking the time to review our services. We're sorry to hear that our advertising was misleading in your case, and we understand the frustration this has caused. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to help us improve our services for all of our customers.
Dec 7, 2023
 Verified review
Bad store, send goods without signature confirmation , trusted shops not works for protect u, when purchase ok this store offer me protection on USA but when need help just skip this protection with a message just only for European Union so we lost my money plus 9 EUR for a fake insurance , don’t take this additional insurance is a steal
Report review
Answer by hubauer-shop.de/en/
Dec 7, 2023
Please check the Tracking number, becouse it says that the package is in the Delievery Truck, and it will be today delievered. Please make youreself no worries, your money and the package are not lost. We wish you a nice day.
Jul 26, 2023
 Verified review
Website behaves strangely - certain items are available until you login, and then suddenly unavailable once you login. When asked why, staff was unwilling to explain these discrepancies - the informed that the item was 'out of stock' which conflicts with what their site indicated before logging in.
Report review
Jun 21, 2023
 Verified review

Where is my item? Undelivered

My item has been sitting in a DHL warehouse since 15th June, it is now 21st June. No obvious way to enquire as to why or whether it will be delivered. Generic messages on help page saying stuff like “item postal address may have been illegible”. Nonsense, labels are printed. Very disappointing.
Report review
Answer by hubauer-shop.de/en/
Jun 23, 2023
Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. According your trackingnumber the package was delivered on 21st. The delivery time abroad may vary. So overall it took 7 days for oversea (14.-21.06.23)
Jan 3, 2024
 Verified review

I will not buy from them again

Shipment arrived after a month and not after the expected three days. Contacted several times there was no conclusive feedback regarding the shipment. To return the piece purchased but which arrived late due to their partners' fault, I would have had to pay for the return.
Report review
Answer by hubauer-shop.de/en/
Jan 4, 2024
Hello Mr. Nori, we appreciate your feedback and understand your concerns. If you order on Christmas days, you should expect delays around this time. Next time you can order with some more time in advance. Hubauer Team
Jan 8, 2024
 Verified review
Pièce reçue non conforme et refus de la reprendre sous prétexte qu'elle a été peinte uniquement pour mon véhicule. Comme s'il n'existait qu'une seule voiture avec cette teinte. Service après ventre très très mauvais. A bannir
Report review
Answer by hubauer-shop.de/en/
Jan 10, 2024
Nous vous remercions pour vos commentaires. Nous nous excusons pour le désagrément que vous avez subi avec la pièce. Chez Hubauer-Shop, nous accordons une grande importance à nos clients et mettons tout en œuvre pour que chaque pièce que nous fournissons soit de la plus haute qualité et réponde exactement aux normes OEM des véhicules BMW. Nous vous remercions pour votre commentaire et espérons avoir l'occasion de vous servir à l'avenir. Cordiales salutations de L´équipe de la Boutique HUBAUER
Jul 4, 2023
 Verified review
The shop shows that the products are online but actually they are not. After a few day I have contacted them because I haven't received the tracking. I got a reply back: products are not in stock. Your order will be refunded.
Report review
Answer by hubauer-shop.de/en/
Jul 5, 2023
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We're sorry to hear that your experience did not meet your expectations. Here at our shop, we strive to maintain an accurate inventory count of our products to ensure that we can fulfill all orders promptly. Unfortunately, in this instance, it appears that our tracking system was not updated and the item was out of stock when you placed your order. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused and have already refunded your purchase as per our policy. Thank you again for bringing this to our attention so we may continually improve upon our services. Your HUBAUER Shop Team
Jul 22, 2023
 Verified review
1. Delivery was not as estimated. There was 6 days delay. 2. I bought 1 set of valve steam gaskets. 1 set is 24 pcs. I have received only 12 pcs. I the descriptio there was no exact number of seals.
Report review
Answer by hubauer-shop.de/en/
Jul 24, 2023
Thanks for leaving us your feedback! We are sorry to hear that your order was delayed and that you did not receive the exact number of seals as indicated in the description. We re doing our utmost to ensure that our customers get the best service. We appreciate your support and look forward to seeing you again in our shop. Your HUBAUER Shop Team
Aug 10, 2023
 Verified review
Your order website software is not ergonomic and easy to use. The server is installed had a lot of delay reaction.Generaly is not easy to use.
Report review
Answer by hubauer-shop.de/en/
Aug 11, 2023
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We are constantly striving to improve our customer experiences and will take your feedback into account. Best regards, Hubauer Onlineshop
Oct 5, 2023
 Verified review
Bad article description and bad customer support. I will never buy again on this shop and not recommend it to anyone.
Report review
Answer by hubauer-shop.de/en/
Oct 6, 2023
Thank you for leaving your feedback. We greatly value our customer's opinions and are sorry to hear that your experience with the article description and customer support was not satisfactory. At Hubauer-Shop, we strive to provide the highest quality car parts and excellent customer service, as we understand these are important for our customers. We appreciate your honest feedback and will take it into consideration going forward. Your HUBAUER Shop Team
Oct 11, 2023
 Verified review
Not recommended for international business. Our company lost customers by doing business with Hubauer Germany.
Report review
Oct 16, 2023
 Verified review
Hi Da jeg ikke har modtaget mine varer efter 12 dage har jeg svært ved at give mere end 1 stjerne. Ulrik Vig
Report review
Dec 8, 2023
 Verified review
The order is still waiting to move for more than 8 days...
Report review
Jul 22, 2023
 Verified review
Order was cancelled without known reason.
Report review
Answer by hubauer-shop.de/en/
Jul 24, 2023
Thank you for your feedback. Your order was cancelled due to security concerns with the given payment method. A full refund was made and another method to pay was given.
May 24, 2023
 Verified review

no shipment 10 days efter the order.

no shipment 10 days after the order.
Report review
Answer by hubauer-shop.de/en/
May 25, 2023
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We always strive to make sure our customers receive their orders in a timely manner, and we apologize that you have not experienced that this time. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Your Hubauer Team
Jul 25, 2023
 Verified review
Bad customer service.
Report review