hubauer-shop.de/en/
Reviews:

681 reviews in the last 12 months4,301 total reviews  

4.71
Excellent

Trustmark
Valid

Includes Buyer Protection

Certified since: Sep 26, 2018
The Trustmark indicates trustworthy online retailers.
hubauer-shop.de/en/ fulfils all Trusted Shops quality criteria, including
  • Verified identity
  • Encrypted data transfer
  • Clear ordering process

Trusted Shops Buyer Protection

This company offers Trusted Shops’ buyer protection up to €2,500. Find out how this secures your transaction.

Our mission is to enable digital trust. Find out how reviews work at Trusted Shops.

Top positive review

Jan 4, 2024
 Verified review
Competitive pricing. The site is a bit difficult to use. The best solution, in my opinion, is to have something like a shortcut for the VIN, used in the profile (when you have one), to browse the parts that are suitable for the particular car. Currently you have to make a lot of additional clicks and have to constantly check if the VIN you've entered is the right one. Also, make the default list to have a limit of, at least, 20 items!

Top negative review

Mar 18, 2024
 Verified review
Postal destination to Australia was not clear or straight forward. It took a number of emails and attemps, including a second account setup before it became evident that an address via myGermany needed to be established. The order was finally placed, with DHL organisng transportation on 7 March 2024. I have been attempting to track this parcel for 7 days now, without any updates since 7th March appearing on their tracking system. While we are approaching the indicated delivery period of 7-10 business days, I do not know where my parcel is at this stage and trust that it will be delivered to my address in a day or two. Please streamline and simplify the process of purchasing parts for delivery to other countries outside Europe or we will be forced to make our purchases through different suppliers such as from the USA where delivery is direct from supplier. I have a number of parts I still require and would have preferred to purchase them from Hubauer if the process is simplified.
Our mission is to enable digital trust. Find out how reviews work at Trusted Shops.

Reviews for hubauer-shop.de/en/

 Sort by  
Relevance
(13)
(10)
Reset
Apr 16, 2024
 Verified review

Improve item description and packaging. Very disappointed.

Improve item description. If you sell non original part, it should be mentioned that it is not original, otherwise it feels like a scam, when you pay a lot of money for original part, but receive alternative that even unpackaged but just in some plastic bag. Also I've ordered a service of scope items like filters, and glass cleaners, but received HUGE box full of paper waste. I mean common, seriously, you cannot pack order more efficient? That box could fit half of car engine, jeez. This was my first and last purchase with hubauer. Very disappointed. And now to return non original item I overpaid, I need to pay for return half of this item price. Total disaster.
Report review
Answer by hubauer-shop.de/en/
Apr 25, 2024
Thank you for your feedback . We regret that your experience was not up to the standard we were aiming for. We have investigated the issue and made some changes because of that. As you know, we have refunded the full cost as it was certainly our fault. We apologize for the inconvenience and hope to receive more orders in the future.
Apr 15, 2024
 Verified review
Report review
Mar 18, 2024
 Verified review
Postal destination to Australia was not clear or straight forward. It took a number of emails and attemps, including a second account setup before it became evident that an address via myGermany needed to be established. The order was finally placed, with DHL organisng transportation on 7 March 2024. I have been attempting to track this parcel for 7 days now, without any updates since 7th March appearing on their tracking system. While we are approaching the indicated delivery period of 7-10 business days, I do not know where my parcel is at this stage and trust that it will be delivered to my address in a day or two. Please streamline and simplify the process of purchasing parts for delivery to other countries outside Europe or we will be forced to make our purchases through different suppliers such as from the USA where delivery is direct from supplier. I have a number of parts I still require and would have preferred to purchase them from Hubauer if the process is simplified.
Report review
Answer by hubauer-shop.de/en/
Mar 19, 2024
We very much regret the reason for the complaint. As we do not ship worldwide, there are other forwarding agents who will take over the further processing. The shipment we created was delivered to the destination we were given. For further concerns, please contact the support of the other shipping company. We do not have any information, consignment number or other details.
Feb 28, 2024
 Verified review

Wrong product forwarded.

Please forward the product ordered and not a substitute if not agreed with customer.
Report review
Mar 7, 2024
 Verified review
GLS was a day late
Report review
Jan 25, 2024
 Verified review
The wheel was not brand new, with some scratches in the internal part of the aluminium. It was not used but, i'm sure, at least already been installed on a car
Report review
Answer by hubauer-shop.de/en/
Jan 26, 2024
We sell original and new parts, transportation can cause damage/scratches to the products. If the parts arrived damaged, you should of course inform our customer service, which unfortunately you didn't do. Hubauer Team.
Jan 26, 2024
 Verified review
Deliver what was ordered
Report review
Oct 28, 2023
 Verified review

Two attempts

First attempt to order vehicle part was unsuccessful, dont know why but when I contacted support, they told me that I entered invalid address which was false, they told me tha package has returned and order was cancelled and money refunded but not all, they charged me return fees. Later I found out that the package was not even passed to deliverer or picked up by him but I dont care what was the cause, it was not on my side. Second attempt was sucessful as expected.
Report review
Answer by hubauer-shop.de/en/
Oct 30, 2023
Hello Mr. Farkas, we have kept you updated on the entire ordering and shipping process as you requested. You must always doble check the shipping address you give us because this can not be changed once the parts are in transit. As the address was incorrect the order came back and we send you the full refund. Hubauer Team
Aug 1, 2023
 Verified review

2weeks to confirm they have no stock after order.

I ordered a part online and only 2 weeks later do they actually contact me to tell me they didn;t actually have it available in stock in the first place. very annoying delay. i hope the refund isn't as delayed.
Report review
Answer by hubauer-shop.de/en/
Aug 3, 2023
Thank you for your review. We regret that there were availability issues with your order. Unfortunately, it can happen that we got the information when calling off from the central warehouse, if items are currently not available anymore. We are very pleased that your refund has already been made and hope next time again a fast delivery to be able to perform. Best regards, Your Hubauer Online Shop
Aug 5, 2023
 Verified review
Unfortunately, the color of the ordered cap was wrong. I ordered black but it came blue
Report review
Answer by hubauer-shop.de/en/
Aug 8, 2023
Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us. We hope you brought the problem to our attention and we were able to resolve it. Hubauer Team
Aug 26, 2023
 Verified review

Not suitable for multicountry ops

They require shipping country to be the same as invoicing country which is annoying.
Report review
AM
anthony m.
copenhagen
Jul 8, 2023
 Verified review
Out of stock item was sold to me and the order processing and shipping was slow.
Report review
Answer by hubauer-shop.de/en/
Jul 10, 2023
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback about your experience. We appreciate your input and deeply value our customers. We strive to provide the best quality products and services, so we regret to hear that you were not completely satisfied with your purchase. However, we always put the customer first and do our best to ensure a positive shopping experience. Thank you again for sharing your thoughts with us. Your HUBAUER Shop Team
Sep 26, 2023
 Verified review
A lot of konfirmationmail, informationmail etc but delivery took a big while
Report review
Answer by hubauer-shop.de/en/
Sep 26, 2023
Thank you for your review. We strive to provide the best experience for our customers. We apologize that delivery did not meet your expectations. We value all feedback and will use it to continually improve our processes. Thank you again for your review. Your HUBAUER Shop Team
Aug 17, 2023
 Verified review
Bad, a long time waiting for the shipment and my client is tired of waiting
Report review
Answer by hubauer-shop.de/en/
Aug 17, 2023
Thank you for your feedback. We regret the delivery time. It may vary abroad. Best regards, Your Hubauer Onlineshop
May 25, 2023
 Verified review
Product is not the best. Especially in the dark the lettering is not nice
Report review
Nov 9, 2023
 Verified review
Complicated to navigate in the webshop adding parts to the basket
Report review
Dec 1, 2023
 Verified review
Provide update on product when being shipped
Report review
Answer by hubauer-shop.de/en/
Dec 1, 2023
We usually keep our customers informed for each step of their order. We ll get back to you as soon as possible as per our info already sent to you. Your HUBAUER Shop Team
Jul 25, 2023
 Verified review
You could offer a quicker courier service
Report review
Answer by hubauer-shop.de/en/
Jul 25, 2023
Thanks for your feedback! We strive to provide great service to all our customers, so we appreciate your input.
Nov 28, 2023
 Verified review
Faster shipping and better pricing..
Report review
Jul 25, 2023
 Verified review
Communication and customer service
Report review