FixPart.no- Logo - reviews

FixPart.no
Reviews:

2,422 reviews in the last 12 months3,600 total reviews  

4.65
Excellent
Our mission is to enable digital trust. Find out how reviews work at Trusted Shops.

Top positive review

Oct 18, 2023
 Verified review
Order came quicly, and we got the correct parts at a good price. However I am not satisfied with the shipment. I ordered delivery to our business, but it was handled as a private package with delivery outside of office hours. That was very anoying as the order then tok several extra days before arriving at a pick up place.

Top negative review

Nov 7, 2023
 Verified review
Ordered a thermostat for a combifridge by Ikea/whirlpool. The thermostat should fit according to the model and type number. When it arrived and I tried installing it, it didn't fit as it was physically completely different. As shown by the attached picture of the light bulb holder part of the package. The picture shows the old and the new part. I contacted customer service. The response time was extremely slow. It ended up in me not being able to return the product. I enquired about another product that would fit. Fix Parts gave me a link to a product. I communicated to them that the product picture was identical to the part I had received that did not fit. Customer service claimed the new part would fit. Thus I ordered the new part. When it arrived, it was in fact identical to the first one and thus did not fit. Customer service has so far not responded to my latest claim to have them refund my purchase and cover my return transport costs, it has been several days since my request. I would urge people to not use Fix Parts. If something goes wrong, they don't step up for the customer even when they are at clear fault.
Our mission is to enable digital trust. Find out how reviews work at Trusted Shops.

Reviews for FixPart.no

 Sort by  
Relevance
(44)
(73)
Reset
Jan 31, 2024
 Verified review
Because i took picture to coustomer center, and they told med to rder right product by link. When i got the product this was wrong. Then I had to pay for return of the product to again order a new correct product.
Report review
Answer by FixPart.no
Feb 1, 2024
Good day, I am sorry to hear that you are not satisfied. If you want to return a product and it was ordered incorrectly, the return costs are at your expense. However, we will refund you the cost of the return shipment. If you still have questions about this, please let us know. Bram, FixPart customer service
13 days ago
 Verified review
Svindel, tar betalt og sender ikke deler svarer ikke på gjentatte mail til kundeservice og finner ikke telefon nummer. Anbefales og styre unna fixpart
Report review
Jan 26, 2024
 Verified review
Prisen på varen var helt hinsides. Skal ikke koste 400kr for et lite filter.....
Report review
13 days ago
 Verified review
Wrong price, not in stock. Just terrible
Report review
Answer by FixPart.no
10 days ago
Good day, we are sorry to hear that you did not receive the correct product. We have sent the return instructions so you can return the product. It may have ended up in your spam, so please check there too. Bram, FixPart customer service
9 days ago
 Verified review
Det var bare 1/2 av filteren.
Report review
Answer by FixPart.no
7 days ago
God dag, Alle våre produkter leveres som avbildet på nettsiden. Hvis du har spørsmål om riktig produkt, vennligst gi oss beskjed. Bram, FixPart kundeservice
Feb 1, 2024
 Verified review
The vanke did not fit
Report review
Answer by FixPart.no
Feb 2, 2024
Good day, I am sorry to hear that the product you ordered does not fit. Based on a type number, we can determine whether a product is suitable for a specific device. We have contacted you to see what we can do for you. Our apologies for the inconvenience. Bram, FixPart customer service
Jan 26, 2024
 Verified review
Very expensive part
Report review
Jan 27, 2024
 Verified review
Lower prices!!!!!!
Report review
12 days ago
 Verified review
Fikk feile deler
Report review
Answer by FixPart.no
10 days ago
God dag, jeg beklager å høre at produktet du bestilte ikke passer. Basert på et typenummer kan vi avgjøre om et produkt passer til en bestemt enhet. Vi har kontaktet deg for å se hva vi kan gjøre for deg. Vi beklager uleiligheten. Bram, FixPart kundeservice
8 days ago
 Verified review
Treg frakt
Report review
Answer by FixPart.no
7 days ago
God dag, jeg beklager at du ikke mottok bestillingen din i tide. Dessverre ble leveransen noe forsinket, noe vi beklager. Hvis det fortsatt er noe galt med produktet, ber vi deg gi oss beskjed. Bram, FixPart kundeservice
Jan 25, 2024
 Verified review
Report review
Jan 20, 2024
 Verified review
FEIL PRODUKT - DETTE RETURNMERES PER POST. Pakken kom raskt og med fin oppfølging underveis - det skal dere ha! MEN tetningspakningen omkring komfyrdøren passer dessverre ikke. Den er altfor stor og jeg sender den i retur idag. Kan dere skaffe den riktige størrelsen? Jeg vedlegger bilde av komfyren, komfdyrponingen med den deformerte pakningen og bilde av modell-nummeret på vår ILVE komfyr fra 2010 mvh Petter Eldevik 90 66 76 59 eller petter.eldevik@gmail.com
Report review
Dec 23, 2023
 Verified review

Bad customer service.

Ordered during weekend, sent message on Sunday that I wanted to cancel order(long before order was shipped) When they finally replied it was to late and the package was sent. Asked how it would be in regards to payment of postage and only got a generic response. Tried looking for a phone number so I could contact them early to cancel, but there was none available.
Report review
Dec 25, 2023
 Verified review
høre på kunder når de forteller at deler ikke passer, har tatt bilder som tydelig viser at delene ikke passer min Kenwood kjøkkenmaskin, likevel ønsker dere video,har en mann som er mekaniker og flink med maskiner og verktøy som har hjulpet meg å finne ut at de ikke passer
Report review
Jan 5, 2024
 Verified review
Vanvittig dyrt for 1 propp. Trodde virkelig at jeg skulle få et par. Det hadde vært svindyrt for et par til og med. Stod ikke spesifisert noen plass at det bare var pr stk. Jævlig skuffa, kommer ikke til å handle flere ganger hos fixpart.
Report review
Answer by FixPart.no
Jan 9, 2024
God dag, det var leit å høre at du ikke er fornøyd. Vi har et billigere alternativ tilgjengelig for mange produkter. Ta kontakt med oss hvis du ønsker mer informasjon om dette. Bram, FixPart kundeservice
Jan 5, 2024
 Verified review
Kjøpte lader hos dere som først ikke kom, tok kontakt etter 2 uker. Etter litt om og men så sendte dere ny. Denne laderen står at skal passe min philips trådløse støvsuger. Men jeg får bare opp feilkode på støvsugeren "feil adapter" ..
Report review
Answer by FixPart.no
Jan 9, 2024
God dag, jeg beklager å høre at produktet du bestilte ikke passer. Basert på et typenummer kan vi avgjøre om et produkt passer til en bestemt enhet. Vi har kontaktet deg for å se hva vi kan gjøre for deg. Vi beklager uleiligheten. Bram, FixPart kundeservice
Jan 8, 2024
 Verified review

Defect parts

Bestillte en ny pumpe til min Boach 8 serie. De anbefalte en uoriginal del, tro kopi, viste seg å lekke vann. Med andre ord defekt. Elendig. Eneste som får meg til å oppdatere denne klagen et at de returnerer pengene.
Report review
Answer by FixPart.no
Jan 9, 2024
God dag, jeg beklager å høre at produktet ikke ble levert i god stand. Vi har kontaktet deg for å se hva vi kan gjøre for deg. Vi beklager uleiligheten. Bram, FixPart kundeservice
Dec 26, 2023
 Verified review

K vispen er helt feil størrelse.

K vispen som skulle være passe til maskinen vår var alt for liten. Den passer ikke litt engang. Eltekroken var bra. Veldig dumt når merkingen er feil - styr med returnering og slikt.
Report review
Jan 9, 2024
 Verified review

Ikke mottatt del til vaskemaskin bestilt 22.12.2023…

Bestilte vaskemasindel 22.12.2023 Fremdeles ikke mottatt. Posten Norge har kun mottatt beskjed om at den skal sendes fra FixPart. Dette er for dårlig.
Report review
Jan 19, 2024
 Verified review

Wrong spare part for my stove

i sent picture to cuostomerservice and they told me to order wrong spareparts for my stove. So now i have one useless spart part i want to return
Report review