FixPart.no- Logo - reviews

FixPart.no
Reviews:

2,434 reviews in the last 12 months3,612 total reviews  

4.65
Excellent
Our mission is to enable digital trust. Find out how reviews work at Trusted Shops.

Top positive review

Oct 18, 2023
 Verified review
Order came quicly, and we got the correct parts at a good price. However I am not satisfied with the shipment. I ordered delivery to our business, but it was handled as a private package with delivery outside of office hours. That was very anoying as the order then tok several extra days before arriving at a pick up place.

Top negative review

Nov 7, 2023
 Verified review
Ordered a thermostat for a combifridge by Ikea/whirlpool. The thermostat should fit according to the model and type number. When it arrived and I tried installing it, it didn't fit as it was physically completely different. As shown by the attached picture of the light bulb holder part of the package. The picture shows the old and the new part. I contacted customer service. The response time was extremely slow. It ended up in me not being able to return the product. I enquired about another product that would fit. Fix Parts gave me a link to a product. I communicated to them that the product picture was identical to the part I had received that did not fit. Customer service claimed the new part would fit. Thus I ordered the new part. When it arrived, it was in fact identical to the first one and thus did not fit. Customer service has so far not responded to my latest claim to have them refund my purchase and cover my return transport costs, it has been several days since my request. I would urge people to not use Fix Parts. If something goes wrong, they don't step up for the customer even when they are at clear fault.
Our mission is to enable digital trust. Find out how reviews work at Trusted Shops.

Reviews for FixPart.no

 Sort by  
Relevance
(58)
(73)
Reset
Jan 31, 2024
 Verified review

Using online store for the first time

When using this online store for the first time, I made a mistake. After entering credit card details for payment, I expected the purchase to be complete. Instead, I returned to an almost identical page showing a summary of the order, with a green button at the bottom saying “Proceed to payment.” The text on that green button should have been changed to “Confirm purchase.” I received an order confirmation via email, thinking everything was fine. However, I started getting emails stating that the payment was not completed, and wondering if I had double-booked. This made me uncertain and confused. Additionally, I noticed that the long order number in the subject line isn’t fully visible on a mobile phone, making it easy to think it’s a different order. I eventually canceled what I thought was a duplicate order. Nevertheless, I placed the order again and completed the payment correctly. This time, I also received an invoice attached to the order confirmation.
Report review
Jan 25, 2024
 Verified review
Terrible service from Fedex. Tried to deliver during the day while I was at work. Heard no more from them and contacted them. I had to pick up the package myself at the shipping center. It then turned out that the package was to be sent to Oslo after only one delivery attempt
Report review
Jan 31, 2024
 Verified review
I like that the part I ordered came at last and that it was as ordered. The shipment was delayed two times and it took a month to get it, thow it was promised 2-5 days when i ordered the part. Keep what you promise and if you can't; update the customer much better 👍
Report review
Jan 31, 2024
 Verified review
Because i took picture to coustomer center, and they told med to rder right product by link. When i got the product this was wrong. Then I had to pay for return of the product to again order a new correct product.
Report review
Answer by FixPart.no
Feb 1, 2024
Good day, I am sorry to hear that you are not satisfied. If you want to return a product and it was ordered incorrectly, the return costs are at your expense. However, we will refund you the cost of the return shipment. If you still have questions about this, please let us know. Bram, FixPart customer service
Feb 9, 2024
 Verified review
Svindel, tar betalt og sender ikke deler svarer ikke på gjentatte mail til kundeservice og finner ikke telefon nummer. Anbefales og styre unna fixpart
Report review
Jan 27, 2024
 Verified review
Hei, veldig rask leveranse, men misforståelser både hos meg og dere. Kunne kanskje ha vore unngått ved en telefonsamtale.
Report review
Jan 26, 2024
 Verified review
Prisen på varen var helt hinsides. Skal ikke koste 400kr for et lite filter.....
Report review
Feb 9, 2024
 Verified review
Wrong price, not in stock. Just terrible
Report review
Answer by FixPart.no
11 days ago
Good day, we are sorry to hear that you did not receive the correct product. We have sent the return instructions so you can return the product. It may have ended up in your spam, so please check there too. Bram, FixPart customer service
10 days ago
 Verified review
Det var bare 1/2 av filteren.
Report review
Answer by FixPart.no
8 days ago
God dag, Alle våre produkter leveres som avbildet på nettsiden. Hvis du har spørsmål om riktig produkt, vennligst gi oss beskjed. Bram, FixPart kundeservice
9 days ago
 Verified review
Har ennå ikkje fått faktura
Report review
Jan 27, 2024
 Verified review
Lower prices!!!!!!
Report review
Jan 27, 2024
 Verified review
Helt greit
Report review
Jan 20, 2024
 Verified review
FEIL PRODUKT - DETTE RETURNMERES PER POST. Pakken kom raskt og med fin oppfølging underveis - det skal dere ha! MEN tetningspakningen omkring komfyrdøren passer dessverre ikke. Den er altfor stor og jeg sender den i retur idag. Kan dere skaffe den riktige størrelsen? Jeg vedlegger bilde av komfyren, komfdyrponingen med den deformerte pakningen og bilde av modell-nummeret på vår ILVE komfyr fra 2010 mvh Petter Eldevik 90 66 76 59 eller petter.eldevik@gmail.com
Report review
Jan 5, 2024
 Verified review
Vanvittig dyrt for 1 propp. Trodde virkelig at jeg skulle få et par. Det hadde vært svindyrt for et par til og med. Stod ikke spesifisert noen plass at det bare var pr stk. Jævlig skuffa, kommer ikke til å handle flere ganger hos fixpart.
Report review
Answer by FixPart.no
Jan 9, 2024
God dag, det var leit å høre at du ikke er fornøyd. Vi har et billigere alternativ tilgjengelig for mange produkter. Ta kontakt med oss hvis du ønsker mer informasjon om dette. Bram, FixPart kundeservice
Jan 8, 2024
 Verified review

Defect parts

Bestillte en ny pumpe til min Boach 8 serie. De anbefalte en uoriginal del, tro kopi, viste seg å lekke vann. Med andre ord defekt. Elendig. Eneste som får meg til å oppdatere denne klagen et at de returnerer pengene.
Report review
Answer by FixPart.no
Jan 9, 2024
God dag, jeg beklager å høre at produktet ikke ble levert i god stand. Vi har kontaktet deg for å se hva vi kan gjøre for deg. Vi beklager uleiligheten. Bram, FixPart kundeservice
Jan 9, 2024
 Verified review

Ikke mottatt del til vaskemaskin bestilt 22.12.2023…

Bestilte vaskemasindel 22.12.2023 Fremdeles ikke mottatt. Posten Norge har kun mottatt beskjed om at den skal sendes fra FixPart. Dette er for dårlig.
Report review
Jan 19, 2024
 Verified review

Wrong spare part for my stove

i sent picture to cuostomerservice and they told me to order wrong spareparts for my stove. So now i have one useless spart part i want to return
Report review
Jan 17, 2024
 Verified review
Jeg prøvde og stoppe en ordre men det viste seg og være vanskelig selv om at jeg sendte mail med en gang,så ville dere ikke gjøre det.
Report review
Jan 16, 2024
 Verified review
The motor does not fit the coffee machine as the website says. It seems difficult to return/exchange the item.
Report review
Answer by FixPart.no
Jan 18, 2024
Good day, I am sorry to hear that the product you ordered does not fit. We have contacted you to see what we can do for you. Our apologies for the inconvenience. Bram, FixPart customer service
Jan 3, 2024
 Verified review
Jeg fikk en helt annen vare enn den jeg bestilte, har sendt Mail om denne saken
Report review
Answer by FixPart.no
Jan 4, 2024
God dag, det var leit å høre. Vi har sendt produktet til deg gratis. Hvis det fortsatt er noe galt med produktet, vennligst gi oss beskjed. Bram, FixPart kundeservice