FixPart.no- Logo - reviews

FixPart.no
Reviews:

2,422 reviews in the last 12 months3,600 total reviews  

4.65
Excellent
Our mission is to enable digital trust. Find out how reviews work at Trusted Shops.

Top positive review

Oct 18, 2023
 Verified review
Order came quicly, and we got the correct parts at a good price. However I am not satisfied with the shipment. I ordered delivery to our business, but it was handled as a private package with delivery outside of office hours. That was very anoying as the order then tok several extra days before arriving at a pick up place.

Top negative review

Nov 7, 2023
 Verified review
Ordered a thermostat for a combifridge by Ikea/whirlpool. The thermostat should fit according to the model and type number. When it arrived and I tried installing it, it didn't fit as it was physically completely different. As shown by the attached picture of the light bulb holder part of the package. The picture shows the old and the new part. I contacted customer service. The response time was extremely slow. It ended up in me not being able to return the product. I enquired about another product that would fit. Fix Parts gave me a link to a product. I communicated to them that the product picture was identical to the part I had received that did not fit. Customer service claimed the new part would fit. Thus I ordered the new part. When it arrived, it was in fact identical to the first one and thus did not fit. Customer service has so far not responded to my latest claim to have them refund my purchase and cover my return transport costs, it has been several days since my request. I would urge people to not use Fix Parts. If something goes wrong, they don't step up for the customer even when they are at clear fault.
Our mission is to enable digital trust. Find out how reviews work at Trusted Shops.

Reviews for FixPart.no

 Sort by  
Relevance
(58)
(44)
Reset
Jan 31, 2024
 Verified review

Using online store for the first time

When using this online store for the first time, I made a mistake. After entering credit card details for payment, I expected the purchase to be complete. Instead, I returned to an almost identical page showing a summary of the order, with a green button at the bottom saying “Proceed to payment.” The text on that green button should have been changed to “Confirm purchase.” I received an order confirmation via email, thinking everything was fine. However, I started getting emails stating that the payment was not completed, and wondering if I had double-booked. This made me uncertain and confused. Additionally, I noticed that the long order number in the subject line isn’t fully visible on a mobile phone, making it easy to think it’s a different order. I eventually canceled what I thought was a duplicate order. Nevertheless, I placed the order again and completed the payment correctly. This time, I also received an invoice attached to the order confirmation.
Report review
Jan 25, 2024
 Verified review
Terrible service from Fedex. Tried to deliver during the day while I was at work. Heard no more from them and contacted them. I had to pick up the package myself at the shipping center. It then turned out that the package was to be sent to Oslo after only one delivery attempt
Report review
Jan 31, 2024
 Verified review
I like that the part I ordered came at last and that it was as ordered. The shipment was delayed two times and it took a month to get it, thow it was promised 2-5 days when i ordered the part. Keep what you promise and if you can't; update the customer much better 👍
Report review
Jan 27, 2024
 Verified review
Hei, veldig rask leveranse, men misforståelser både hos meg og dere. Kunne kanskje ha vore unngått ved en telefonsamtale.
Report review
7 days ago
 Verified review
Har ennå ikkje fått faktura
Report review
Feb 1, 2024
 Verified review
The vanke did not fit
Report review
Answer by FixPart.no
Feb 2, 2024
Good day, I am sorry to hear that the product you ordered does not fit. Based on a type number, we can determine whether a product is suitable for a specific device. We have contacted you to see what we can do for you. Our apologies for the inconvenience. Bram, FixPart customer service
Jan 26, 2024
 Verified review
Very expensive part
Report review
12 days ago
 Verified review
Fikk feile deler
Report review
Answer by FixPart.no
10 days ago
God dag, jeg beklager å høre at produktet du bestilte ikke passer. Basert på et typenummer kan vi avgjøre om et produkt passer til en bestemt enhet. Vi har kontaktet deg for å se hva vi kan gjøre for deg. Vi beklager uleiligheten. Bram, FixPart kundeservice
8 days ago
 Verified review
Treg frakt
Report review
Answer by FixPart.no
7 days ago
God dag, jeg beklager at du ikke mottok bestillingen din i tide. Dessverre ble leveransen noe forsinket, noe vi beklager. Hvis det fortsatt er noe galt med produktet, ber vi deg gi oss beskjed. Bram, FixPart kundeservice
Jan 27, 2024
 Verified review
Helt greit
Report review
Jan 25, 2024
 Verified review
Report review
Dec 23, 2023
 Verified review

Bad customer service.

Ordered during weekend, sent message on Sunday that I wanted to cancel order(long before order was shipped) When they finally replied it was to late and the package was sent. Asked how it would be in regards to payment of postage and only got a generic response. Tried looking for a phone number so I could contact them early to cancel, but there was none available.
Report review
Dec 25, 2023
 Verified review
høre på kunder når de forteller at deler ikke passer, har tatt bilder som tydelig viser at delene ikke passer min Kenwood kjøkkenmaskin, likevel ønsker dere video,har en mann som er mekaniker og flink med maskiner og verktøy som har hjulpet meg å finne ut at de ikke passer
Report review
Jan 5, 2024
 Verified review
Kjøpte lader hos dere som først ikke kom, tok kontakt etter 2 uker. Etter litt om og men så sendte dere ny. Denne laderen står at skal passe min philips trådløse støvsuger. Men jeg får bare opp feilkode på støvsugeren "feil adapter" ..
Report review
Answer by FixPart.no
Jan 9, 2024
God dag, jeg beklager å høre at produktet du bestilte ikke passer. Basert på et typenummer kan vi avgjøre om et produkt passer til en bestemt enhet. Vi har kontaktet deg for å se hva vi kan gjøre for deg. Vi beklager uleiligheten. Bram, FixPart kundeservice
Dec 26, 2023
 Verified review

K vispen er helt feil størrelse.

K vispen som skulle være passe til maskinen vår var alt for liten. Den passer ikke litt engang. Eltekroken var bra. Veldig dumt når merkingen er feil - styr med returnering og slikt.
Report review
Jan 17, 2024
 Verified review
Jeg prøvde og stoppe en ordre men det viste seg og være vanskelig selv om at jeg sendte mail med en gang,så ville dere ikke gjøre det.
Report review
Jan 5, 2024
 Verified review
Tok alt for lang tid før eg fikk varen.
Report review
Answer by FixPart.no
Jan 9, 2024
God dag, jeg beklager at du ikke mottok bestillingen din i tide. Dessverre ble leveransen noe forsinket, noe vi beklager. Hvis det fortsatt er noe galt med produktet, ber vi deg gi oss beskjed. Bram, FixPart kundeservice
Jan 11, 2024
 Verified review
It was not the rigth fit of the bags.
Report review
Jan 14, 2024
 Verified review
It tok a longtime to arrive Norway.
Report review
Jan 1, 2024
 Verified review
Need to improve return ability.
Report review
Answer by FixPart.no
Jan 2, 2024
Good day, I'm sorry to hear that. We have sent the return instructions so you can return the product. Bram, FixPart customer service