isqi.org
Reviews:

138 reviews in the last 12 months645 total reviews  

4.42
Good
Our mission is to enable digital trust. Find out how reviews work at Trusted Shops.

Top positive review

Dec 19, 2023
 Verified review
**What I Particularly Liked:** 1. **Comprehensive Content:** I appreciated the thorough coverage of foundational testing concepts. The course/materials provided a well-rounded understanding of key testing principles and methodologies. 2. **Interactive Elements:** The interactive components, such as quizzes and practical examples, were beneficial in reinforcing the learning. They helped me apply theoretical knowledge to real-world scenarios. 3. **Clarity of Explanation:** The instructors' explanations were clear and easy to follow. The use of simple language and practical examples enhanced my comprehension of complex testing concepts. 4. **User-Friendly Platform:** The online platform used for the course was user-friendly. Navigating through modules and accessing additional resources was straightforward, contributing to a positive learning experience. 5. **Supportive Community:** The availability of forums or discussion groups facilitated interaction with fellow learners. This collaborative environment allowed for the exchange of ideas and problem-solving, enhancing the overall learning process. **Areas for Improvement:** 1. **More Practical Exercises:** While the theoretical foundation was strong, incorporating more hands-on exercises or case studies could further enhance the application of knowledge. Practical experiences can deepen understanding and prepare learners for real-world testing scenarios. 2. **Engagement Strategies:** Consider incorporating more engaging elements, such as videos, simulations, or group activities, to break up long segments of text and maintain learner interest throughout the course. 3. **Real-World Application Emphasis:** Providing more examples of how the concepts covered apply in real-world projects would be beneficial. This could help bridge the gap between theoretical knowledge and practical application. 4. **Regular Updates:** Ensure that the course content is regularly updated to reflect current industry trends and best practices in software testing. This will ensure that learners are equipped with the latest information and tools. 5. **Clearer Navigation for Resources:** Make resources and supplementary materials easily accessible. Clear navigation and organization of additional materials will assist learners in leveraging extra resources effectively. Your commitment to continuous improvement is appreciated, and I believe these suggestions can contribute to an even more effective learning experience for future participants.

Top negative review

Nov 27, 2023
 Verified review
There is no tax being calulated in the bill when ordering an exam via the homepage. But in Germany, we are paying tax and as a company, I can reclaim the tax from the government. Thus, to get it right, I had to get my order canceled and a new one created by calling the service desk while may first payment got retransfered and I had to pay a second time reducing my cash flow more than needed. What a waste of time and ressources ...
Our mission is to enable digital trust. Find out how reviews work at Trusted Shops.

Reviews for isqi.org

Filter
 Sort by  
Relevance
Mar 22, 2024
 Verified review

Exam organization is fine. Customer Service is useless.

Exam organization is fine, remote proctor is friendly and supportive, good instructions for all exam steps - here nothing to complain about. However, customer service is useless and ignores you. I didn't receive my voucher withing 24h hours (as it was supposed to be) and then had to spend 3 days writing twice to Customer Service unless they sent me a voucher. Then I also had a question about order invoice and sent 4 messages to Customer Service, including their virtual assistant. I was waiting for 3 weeks and they simply ignored me, nobody ever answered. Won't use this exam provider again.
Report review
Answer by isqi.org
Mar 26, 2024
We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us. While we're glad to hear that you found our and remote proctoring experience satisfactory, we're genuinely sorry to learn about the challenges you encountered with our customer service. Ensuring a seamless experience for our customers is paramount to us, and we regret any inconvenience caused by the delay in voucher delivery and the lack of timely responses to your inquiries. We understand the frustration this may have caused. Please know that we take your concerns seriously and are actively working to improve our processes and responsiveness. Your feedback serves as a valuable tool for us to identify areas where we can enhance our service delivery. If there's anything further we can do to assist you or if you have any additional feedback you'd like to share, please don't hesitate to reach out to us directly at exam@isqi.org.
6 days ago
 Verified review
Report review
7 days ago
 Verified review
Report review
Apr 1, 2024
 Verified review
Report review
Mar 29, 2024
 Verified review
Report review
Mar 27, 2024
 Verified review
Report review
Mar 24, 2024
 Verified review
Report review
Mar 22, 2024
 Verified review
Report review
Mar 20, 2024
 Verified review
Report review
Mar 20, 2024
 Verified review
Report review
Feb 28, 2024
 Verified review
Report review
Mar 8, 2024
 Verified review
Good proctor
Report review
Mar 9, 2024
 Verified review
Report review
Mar 8, 2024
 Verified review
Report review
Mar 7, 2024
 Verified review
Report review
Mar 6, 2024
 Verified review
Report review
Mar 1, 2024
 Verified review
Report review
Feb 20, 2024
 Verified review
Report review
Feb 15, 2024
 Verified review
Report review
Jan 28, 2024
 Verified review

Could be quicker

Buying an exam voucher didn't work with credit card, don't know why. Had to ask my wife to pay with her Paypal account. After succesfully bought the voucher, slowly, step by step, you will receive a confirmation, the receipt and finally your online voucher, which you need to plan your exam. I expected everything to be quicker, but maybe it was weekend and the process is not automated. I'm pleased everything went well.
Report review
Answer by isqi.org
Feb 8, 2024
Thank you for sharing your experience! We appreciate your feedback on the speed of the exam voucher purchase process. We understand the importance of efficiency and are actively working to optimize our systems for a smoother experience, even on weekends. We're glad to hear your purchase was successful in the end. If you have any further concerns or suggestions, please feel free to reach out to our support team at exam@isqi.org. Thank you for choosing our services, and best of luck with your upcoming exam!