conrad.com- Logo - reviews

conrad.comReviews

: 4,705Good

4.29

Trustmark
Valid

with Buyer Protection

Trustmark
Valid

with Buyer Protection

certified since: Aug 29, 2013
updated on: Nov 26, 2022
conrad.com is checked and certified according to the Trusted Shops quality criteria
  • Verified identity
  • Protection of personal data
  • Clear ordering process

Secured by a guarantee

At conrad.com, you can use the guarantee from Trusted Shops and protect up to €2,500. Find out more


certified since: Aug 29, 2013
updated on: Nov 26, 2022
conrad.com is checked and certified according to the Trusted Shops quality criteria
  • Verified identity
  • Protection of personal data
  • Clear ordering process

Secured by a guarantee

At conrad.com, you can use the guarantee from Trusted Shops and protect up to €2,500. Find out more

Reviews for conrad.com

761 verified reviews in the last 12 months

4,705 total reviews
This is how we ensure that reviews come from real consumers.

the most relevant positive review


13 days ago
Your service is fantastic, & the item works perfectly. However, the same cannot be said for your shipper - UPS. I left the following review on Trustpilot about them... ........... BAD EXPERIENCE WITH UPS, AS USUAL As usual, UPS are terrible when it comes to service & competence. Delivery required a signature, parcel was left at front door before i could open it. Driver was back in van and actually drove away as I was talking to him. RUDE. Checked online to find it was accepted by "Mike" - funny, he didn't get a name or signature FROM ANYONE. AVOID THIS BUNCH OF INCOMPETENT MORONS LIKE THE PLAGUE. From <https://uk.trustpilot.com/users/5ed4e8b895290971143aef12>
Report review

Show all positive reviews

the most relevant critical review


Apr 16, 2022
However, the CTEK ONE charger that I purchased from Conrad Electronics does not work. I cannot get it to connect via Bluetooth with my phone. It connects for the briefest moment (e.g. 0.1s) and then disconnects for a few minutes, and this cycle continues. I tried placing the phone 5cm from the unit. I tried rebooting the unit. I tried rebooting my phone. I tried uninstalling the App from my phone and reinstalling it. I tried uninstalling the charger from “my devices” and reinstalling it. I also tried using a different phone – but same result. I contacted CTEK, who advised as follows: “Please return the charger to place of purchase and they will handle your claim in a professional and timely manner.” I have contacted Conrad Electronics multiple times over the past 4 weeks to raise a support case but all I ever receive is an email saying " We are currently experiencing a higher than normal volume of emails. We are working on the oldest tickets first, so creating multiple tickets will not lead to a faster reply. Thank you for your patience and we will get back to you as soon as possible." I am in the dark as to whether or not I will ever receive a reply!! I do not recommend dealing with this company, and at this stage I do not recommend CTEK chargers!!
Report review

Show all critical reviews

Reviews for conrad.com

Filter 
Sort by Latest first 
 Verified review
Oct 7, 2022
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
Oct 11, 2022
Good day, thank you for taking the time to review us. We wish you all the best! Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
Oct 6, 2022
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
Oct 11, 2022
Good day, thank you for taking the time to review us. We wish you all the best! Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
Oct 6, 2022
Τhe worst experience I have had as a buyer in 30 years. The order was placed on March 11 and received on October 6. I kept getting automated messages with a new case number each time and no answers to my questions. I would definitely not recommend this store to anyone and I will not be doing business with them again.
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
Oct 11, 2022
Good day, thank you for your feedback! Firstly we want to apologize that you have received no response to your messages. Due to an increase in customer requests, longer waiting times can occur. We have checked our system, your mails have now been answered. If there are still issues that need attention, please send us a mail to sales@conrad.com. We wish you all the best, Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
Oct 5, 2022
bonjour, je désire recevoir ma commande complète - carton/emballage ouvert de tous les côtés - intérieur les boites sont ouvertes et vide avec quelques clous à côté => photos à l'appui sans l'attente de recevoir mes clous ???? bonne journée mme deprez
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
Oct 11, 2022
Good day, thank you for your feedback! Firstly we want to apologize for all inconveniences caused. Unfortunately we are not able to tend to this issue on this platform, so please send us an e-mail to sales@conrad.com. An employee will get back to you shortly. We wish you all the best, Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
Oct 4, 2022
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
Oct 5, 2022
Good day, thank you for this great review! We wish you all the best! Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
Oct 2, 2022
Items ordered arrived safely and works as intended. Price is cheaper than the doorbird official page. Only hope that conrad use carrier partner such as DHL than UPS.
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
Oct 5, 2022
Good day, thank you for your feedback! We are happy that you are satisfied with the delivered product. Furthermore our carrier partners are DHL and UPS. Have a nice day, Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
Sep 30, 2022
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
Oct 5, 2022
Good day, thank you for this great review! We wish you all the best! Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
Sep 30, 2022
Rapidité et efficacité.
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
Oct 5, 2022
Good day, thank you for your feedback! We are happy that you are satisfied with our delivery. Have a nice day, Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
Sep 29, 2022
Ordered a Panasonic Shaver from Conrad in Germany and I received it by UPS within a week in the United Kingdom and at a great price too! Great customer service . Recommended . I will be purchasing more from this seller .
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
Oct 5, 2022
Good day, thank you for your feedback! We are happy that you are satisfied with our services. Hopefully we will be able to welcome you back soon! Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
Sep 29, 2022
Fast delivery for good materiaal.
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
Oct 5, 2022
Good day, thank you for this great feedback! It´s great to hear that we were able to satisfy you with our delivery and products. We wish you all the best! Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
Sep 29, 2022 
Prompte Lieferung. Gewohnt gute Qualität der gelieferten Teile. Nicht die erste und sicherlich nicht die letzte Bestellung
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
Oct 5, 2022
Guten Tag, vielen Dank für das tolle Feedback! Es freut uns, dass wir Sie begeistern konnten. Wir danken Ihnen für Ihre Treue und wünschen Ihnen alles Gute! Ihr Conrad Kundenservice Team
 Verified review
Sep 29, 2022
Nice bit of apparatus and love the sound
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
Oct 5, 2022
Good day, thank you for this great feedback! We are happy that you are satisfied with the delivered product. We wish you all the best! Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
Sep 28, 2022
Delivery was quick and came exactly when it said
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
Oct 5, 2022
Good day, thank you for this great feedback! It´s great to hear that we were able to satisfy you with our delivery. We wish you all the best! Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
Sep 28, 2022
Tracking of the order and delivery date.
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
Oct 5, 2022
Good day, thank you for this great review! We wish you all the best! Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
Sep 28, 2022 
Good prices and fast delivery time.
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
Oct 5, 2022
Good day, thank you for this great review! We are happy that we satisfied you with our prices and delivery time. We wish you all the best! Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
Sep 28, 2022
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
Oct 5, 2022
Good day, thank you for this great review! We wish you all the best! Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
Sep 28, 2022
Customer service provides hardly any feedback and if they provide feedback it's not connected to the questions asked. Took 4 months until we finally got our delivery
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
Oct 5, 2022
Good day, thank you for your feedback! Due to increased customer inquiries, there may unfortunately be longer waiting times. We regret that you had to wait very long for your delivery. We are happy to pass on your criticism to our quality management team and hope to be able to convince you of our improvements soon. We wish you all the best! Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
Sep 28, 2022
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
Oct 5, 2022
Good day, thank you for this great review! We wish you all the best! Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
Sep 27, 2022
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
Oct 5, 2022
Good day, thank you for this great review! We wish you all the best! Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
Sep 27, 2022
Excellent service from order to delivery, very good communication throughout, recommended.
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
Oct 5, 2022
Good day, Thank you very much for the great review. We are glad that we could satisfy you. We wish you all the best! Your Conrad Customer Service Team