Logo - reviews

: 5,056Good



Includes buyer protection

Certified since: Aug 29, 2013
The Trustmark indicates trustworthy online retailers. fulfils all Trusted Shops quality criteriaincluding
  • Verified identity
  • Encrypted data transfer
  • Clear ordering process

Trusted Shops Buyer Protection

This company offers Trusted Shops’ buyer protection up to €2,500. Find out how this secures your transaction.

Reviews for

437 verified reviews in the last 12 months

5,056 total reviews
Our mission is to enable digital trust. Find out how reviews work at Trusted Shops.

Top positive review customer
Nov 14, 2022
 Verified review
Your service is fantastic, & the item works perfectly. However, the same cannot be said for your shipper - UPS. I left the following review on Trustpilot about them... ........... BAD EXPERIENCE WITH UPS, AS USUAL As usual, UPS are terrible when it comes to service & competence. Delivery required a signature, parcel was left at front door before i could open it. Driver was back in van and actually drove away as I was talking to him. RUDE. Checked online to find it was accepted by "Mike" - funny, he didn't get a name or signature FROM ANYONE. AVOID THIS BUNCH OF INCOMPETENT MORONS LIKE THE PLAGUE. From <>

Top negative review customer
Jan 18, 2023
 Verified review
You should charge for any duty to be paid at the point of purchase not surprise customers with a bill at the door. Even after paying the duty via phone the delivery person was still asking for the funds and demanded proof I'd paid, The payment via phone wasn't great either, they provide a telephone number to call and then transfer you to what appears an overseas contact. DPS just as bad obviously.

Reviews for

 Sort by 
Reset customer
7 days ago
 Verified review
We received the power supply bended from the back. customer
Aug 7, 2023
 Verified review

Most arrogant feedback

I ordered 2 different items (4 pieces each) and got an order confirmation for both. I got only 1 item (4 pieces) delivered. I sent an email explaining why one item without the other one is of no use for me and asked for help. The answer from customer service: "Pos 10 will never come". What do you think: more than 1 star? customer
Aug 8, 2023
 Verified review
You send the parcel w/o my sharp delivery address and phone! UPS late with one week because of this but the goods was emergency one peaces! customer
Jul 29, 2023
 Verified review


We had ordered and paid for 03 (Three) Pieces of Apple 5W USB Power Adapter Charger BUST WE HAVE RECEIVED ONLY 02 (Two) Units thru' UPS Express Pvt Ltd. Kindly arrange to refund for 01 (One) Unit. customer
Jul 4, 2023
 Verified review
We did not got the shipment. Where is it? customer
Jul 13, 2023
 Verified review
I've requested to cancelled the order same but still processed and dispatched. customer
Jun 6, 2023
 Verified review
Quantity received is short of 10pcs out of 24pcs we order. customer
Dec 7, 2022
 Verified review


first problem my e-mail was already registred but I only have used Next problem I couldn't register my order. Katrin Wolbang fixed it and help to get a proforma invoice that I paid. Next problem my second parcel was held at custom after some days I was looking at UPS detail, they need to contact me. I send them may phone number and they contacted me for my passport or nif number. After that I received my parcel if I payed custom 50 Euro. Whay did'nt UPS hade my phone and e-mail and inform me about custom fee?
Answer by
Dec 7, 2022
Good day, thank you for your feedback. Firstly we want to apologize for all inconveniences caused. Unfortunately we are not able to tend to this issue on this platform. A responsible employee will get back to you as soon as possible. We wish you all the best! Your Conrad Customer Service Team customer
Jun 1, 2023
 Verified review
they write that the customer can cancel the order if it is still pending but they do not accept cancellations. They also change shipping location and shipping date from 2 to 9 weeks after purchase ,with no right to cancel .Account deletion requested from us , still waiting.They answered,, go ahead for a paypal conflict,,,they will then ,,correct,, their policy customer
Mar 23, 2023
 Verified review
Package damaged by poor packing. A transformer of 2.5kg dumped in a box with other goods. Was delayed by UPS because of this. Conrad refused to take action with UPS for clearance.
Answer by
Apr 4, 2023
Dear Customer, I am sure the defective items have been replaced. customer
Apr 5, 2023
 Verified review

Wrong pricing on invoice ie invoice…Rude person in sales dept

Wrong pricing on invoice ie invoice stated 26.98 euros ...60.88 euros was taken from my account. First part of delivery ok, second items were delayed by one week approx. After near one month I emailed sales the dept (KATRIN WOLBANG) only to be told that the delay will be an extra few weeks....I explained that if they arrived by this date I will NOT cancel and will NOT give negative feedback....However WOLBANG emailed me again asking why I would be giving negative feedback...I explained yet again that I would NOT if the items were delivered as she promised....I asked her not to email me again and waste anymore of my time as the only email I wanted to receive was when the items were delivered...SHE EMAILED ME AGAIN!!!!.......I have now cancelled the order and demand a full refund....As yet I have only given negative feedback to your company,but feel that if this issue is not resolved and apologies given,I will go to social media customer
Nov 15, 2022
 Verified review

Completely disappointed

Before placing the order, I asked for confirmation that the products are in stock. I received confirmation on 29.08.2022 that the products are in stock. A rather large part of the order was not in stock and we haven’t yet received the order. I have not received even an email related to this. I sent 2 emails but I didn't receive any reply. I didn't think that a company like Conrad lends itself to such things. To put on the website that the products are in stock, to confirm in writing that the products are in stock and not to have the products in stock and not to even send an email informing you of the real situation, is incomprehensible. The problem is that I really need these products and I chose Conrad because they confirmed that they have them in stock. customer
Jan 15, 2023
 Verified review

I have been stolen from this company

They charged me an amount they shouldn't have charged and as advertised on their website they should have give me back after checking our VAT number, and three months later no money back nor even reply to my emails. This is not a normal procedure for a decent company. They use misleading advertising, as they clearly state on their website that on these cases the give you back the vat amount as soon as they verify your VAT number. Now I have paid VAT for my purchase with them on my country, and I have paid also the VAT amount to them. A real scam
Answer by
Jan 22, 2023
Dear Customer, We have reviewed your case and your credit of 19.13 EUR has already been refunded. customer
Jan 27, 2023
 Verified review

Refund missing for returned order 2004187843

Order: 2004187843, all items returned but not refunded. Tracking: RI328844760BG shows return parcel successfully delivered to Conrad warehouse. Sent my return details by email on Jan. 25 to customer service, they replied: when we receive your return we will process the refund. But the return has been already received by them many days ago. After I explained them the situation they stoped replying to my emails. This not what I expected from store with such high reputation. customer
Jan 24, 2023
 Verified review
The Hoist was damaged on delivery. I requested the Hoist be packaged securely, but it was not and is damaged just like the last order I made so will need to be returned. In addition I ordered two Hoists, only one has arrived although two electrical leads were sent, where is the other Hoist? I will add customer services were very good at replacing the last one, it is just a shame someone has not taken the care to package them correctly in the first place. customer
Oct 18, 2022
 Verified review

Change the picture of the nws 134-49 side cutters.

Change the picture of the nws 134-49 VDE 180mm side cutters to the actual product!!! I purchased this item because the picture clearly shows a hole for cutting screws!!! The side cutters arrived with not hole!!! I could have bought a better side cutters for the same price without the screw cutter but now I have an exspensive side cutters I don’t want. Great stuff. Thanks!!!!
Answer by
Oct 21, 2022
Good day, thank you for your review. Firstly we want to apologize for the inconvenience. This issue has been forwarded to the responsible department. If you want to send the received product back, please send us a mail to We thank you for your patience and wish you all the best! Your Conrad Customer Service Team customer
Mar 8, 2023
 Verified review
Worst e retailer experience ever, they sent me a chainsaw in packaging that was ripped and re taped anyone with intelligence in the warehouse could see this was returned by someone else, missing all main parts & customer service will not return my emails. I phoned the head office and they refused to deal with my problem. Still waiting for a response customer
Oct 6, 2022
 Verified review
Τhe worst experience I have had as a buyer in 30 years. The order was placed on March 11 and received on October 6. I kept getting automated messages with a new case number each time and no answers to my questions. I would definitely not recommend this store to anyone and I will not be doing business with them again.
Answer by
Oct 11, 2022
Good day, thank you for your feedback! Firstly we want to apologize that you have received no response to your messages. Due to an increase in customer requests, longer waiting times can occur. We have checked our system, your mails have now been answered. If there are still issues that need attention, please send us a mail to We wish you all the best, Your Conrad Customer Service Team customer
Dec 10, 2022
 Verified review
Rate quoted online & Proforma Submitted amount differs, Conrad people does'n;t understand Customer comfort or uncomfort zone
Answer by
Dec 22, 2022
Good day, thank you for your feedback! Firstly we want to apologize for any inconveniences caused. Please be assured that we have the customer's best interests in mind. Unfortunately we are not able to tend to this issue over this platform, so please send us a mail to Kind regards, Your Conrad Customer Service Team customer
Oct 5, 2022
 Verified review

marchandise incomplète

bonjour, je désire recevoir ma commande complète - carton/emballage ouvert de tous les côtés - intérieur les boites sont ouvertes et vide avec quelques clous à côté => photos à l'appui sans l'attente de recevoir mes clous ???? bonne journée mme deprez
Answer by
Oct 11, 2022
Good day, thank you for your feedback! Firstly we want to apologize for all inconveniences caused. Unfortunately we are not able to tend to this issue on this platform, so please send us an e-mail to An employee will get back to you shortly. We wish you all the best, Your Conrad Customer Service Team