conrad.com- Logo - reviews

conrad.comReviews

: 4,708Good

4.29

Trustmark
Valid

with Buyer Protection

Trustmark
Valid

with Buyer Protection

certified since: Aug 29, 2013
updated on: Nov 29, 2022
conrad.com is checked and certified according to the Trusted Shops quality criteria
  • Verified identity
  • Protection of personal data
  • Clear ordering process

Secured by a guarantee

At conrad.com, you can use the guarantee from Trusted Shops and protect up to €2,500. Find out more


certified since: Aug 29, 2013
updated on: Nov 29, 2022
conrad.com is checked and certified according to the Trusted Shops quality criteria
  • Verified identity
  • Protection of personal data
  • Clear ordering process

Secured by a guarantee

At conrad.com, you can use the guarantee from Trusted Shops and protect up to €2,500. Find out more

Reviews for conrad.com

760 verified reviews in the last 12 months

4,708 total reviews
This is how we ensure that reviews come from real consumers.

the most relevant positive review


Nov 14, 2022
Your service is fantastic, & the item works perfectly. However, the same cannot be said for your shipper - UPS. I left the following review on Trustpilot about them... ........... BAD EXPERIENCE WITH UPS, AS USUAL As usual, UPS are terrible when it comes to service & competence. Delivery required a signature, parcel was left at front door before i could open it. Driver was back in van and actually drove away as I was talking to him. RUDE. Checked online to find it was accepted by "Mike" - funny, he didn't get a name or signature FROM ANYONE. AVOID THIS BUNCH OF INCOMPETENT MORONS LIKE THE PLAGUE. From <https://uk.trustpilot.com/users/5ed4e8b895290971143aef12>
Report review

Show all positive reviews

the most relevant critical review


Apr 16, 2022
However, the CTEK ONE charger that I purchased from Conrad Electronics does not work. I cannot get it to connect via Bluetooth with my phone. It connects for the briefest moment (e.g. 0.1s) and then disconnects for a few minutes, and this cycle continues. I tried placing the phone 5cm from the unit. I tried rebooting the unit. I tried rebooting my phone. I tried uninstalling the App from my phone and reinstalling it. I tried uninstalling the charger from “my devices” and reinstalling it. I also tried using a different phone – but same result. I contacted CTEK, who advised as follows: “Please return the charger to place of purchase and they will handle your claim in a professional and timely manner.” I have contacted Conrad Electronics multiple times over the past 4 weeks to raise a support case but all I ever receive is an email saying " We are currently experiencing a higher than normal volume of emails. We are working on the oldest tickets first, so creating multiple tickets will not lead to a faster reply. Thank you for your patience and we will get back to you as soon as possible." I am in the dark as to whether or not I will ever receive a reply!! I do not recommend dealing with this company, and at this stage I do not recommend CTEK chargers!!
Report review

Show all critical reviews

Reviews for conrad.com

Filter 
 Sort by Relevance 
(25)
 Verified review
Nov 16, 2022
I do not see in mails, which order is coming home, despite I filled the additional tracking information (number from my system). Thank You!
Report review
 Verified review
Oct 17, 2022
Be active and responsive to your buyer's cry/concerns/questions even when it does not make sense. Conrad is not customer focus. The stress you made us go through on this order is what I have never witnessed and do not wish anyone to witness and up till this moment in time, no single word of apology from CONRAD. It is indeed a shame!!!
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
Oct 18, 2022
Good day, thank you for your feedback! Firstly we want to apologize for any inconveniences that were caused. Due to an increase in customer requests, longer response times can unfortunately occur. We will gladly forward your critique to our quality management team and hope to convince you of your improvements in the near future. Should there be any issues that are not yet resolved, please send us a mail to sales@conrad.com. We wish you all the best! Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
Oct 14, 2022
Connectors arrived with bended pins and the order was incomplete with missing parts. Not the first time with Conrad. Also shipping costs of 20 euro's a bit steep for a small parcel and then it was delayed . Waited one whole day and it did not arrive without notice of delay. All in all very poor service
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
Oct 18, 2022
Good day, thank you for your feedback! Firstly we want to apologize that your order arrived incomplete, broken and late. We have forwarded your mail to the responsible colleagues, who will get back to you as soon as possible. Hopefully we can convince you of our improvements in the future. We wish you all the best! Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
Oct 19, 2022
When we send an order, it takes almost 2 weeks to receive an order confirmation. Way to long! There is no telephone number to ask for assistence. Kind regards
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
Oct 21, 2022
Good day, thank you for your feedback! Firstly we want to apologize for any inconveniences caused. Unfortunately we are not able to handle this request on this platform, so please send us a mail to sales@conrad.com. We wish you a nice day, Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
Oct 29, 2022
wrong information on the shipping docs caused us alot of customs delay and paid more storage
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
Nov 3, 2022
Good day, thank you for your review. Firstly we want to apologize for all inconveniences caused. Unfortunately we are not able to resolve this issue on this platform, so please send us a mail to sales@conrad.com. Thank you in advance, Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
Sep 15, 2022
I buy from EU countries, send you my vat number but you take the vat... normally you must sell to another UE company without vat...
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
Sep 19, 2022
Good day, thank you for your feedback! We apologize for any inconveniences caused Unfortunately we are not able to tend to this issue on this platform, so please send us a mail to sales@conrad.com, so we can look into it. We wish you all the best! Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
Aug 7, 2022
Did not send item after it was ordered because they changed it so it could not be exported from Germany (again, after I had already ordered). They still charged full shipping, even though half the order was missing. Will not buy again.
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
Aug 8, 2022
Good day, thank you for your feedback! Firstly we want to apologize for any inconveniences caused. Unfortunately we are not able to resolve this issue on this platform, so please send us a mail to sales@conrad.com, so we can look into it. We wish you all the best! Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
Aug 22, 2022
Very poor communication.
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
Aug 26, 2022
Good day, thank you for your feedback! Due to an increase in customer requests and the current pandemic, longer waiting times can unfortunately ocurr. Hopefully we will be able to convince you of our improvements in the near future. We wish you all the best! Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
Jul 18, 2022
An item was removed from my order without any explanation. The item still shows as in stock on their site, available for sale, so I cannot think of any good reason to have removed it from the order. Although I was refunded for the item, it's prohibitively expensive for me to ship that item now by itself, it made sense when grouped with the rest of the order. In fact, perhaps I would not have bought anything else if I had known I would not receive that item, there is no way for them to know since they didn't first ask me, or give me any options. When I enquired, I received no response except an auto-generated email saying my query had been closed.
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
Jul 26, 2022
Good day, thank you for your feedback! The item you ordered can unfortunately only be delivered within Germany. We apologize for the fact that you were not properly informed about changes made around your order. We will gladly forward your critique to our quality management team and hope to convince you of our improvements in the near future. We wish you all the best! Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
Jun 18, 2022
Guten Morgen, meine Bestellung war in Ordnung. Aber der Service war miserabel, wollten auf einmal noch mehr Geld haben wegen Steuern und Service. Auch konnten sie (UPS) den Namen und meine Adresse nicht gut verstehen. Für UPS kein "schöner" Tag und auch nicht gut für's Unternehmen, denn es gibt viel Konkurenz. Alles Gute, K. Schweitzer
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
Jun 30, 2022
Guten Tag, vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback! Wir bedauern, dass Ihnen unser Transportdienstleister Probleme bereitet hat. Gerne geben wir Ihre Kritik an unser Qualitätsmanagement weiter und hoffen, Sie schon bald von unseren Verbesserungen überzeugen zu können. Wir wünschen Ihnen alles Gute! Ihr Conrad Kundenservice Team
 Verified review
Jun 22, 2022
Item was found missing from order. Conrad did not advise us of this issue at any point until the order arrived and then said it would be a further 4 weeks until despatched. I queried this issue by email with them 3 weeks ago and am still awaiting a reply. Very poor service.
Report review
 Verified review
Jan 24, 2022
The delivery was in schedule but the envelope was completly wet inside. The paper boxes and the delivery note were almost destroyed and the delivery note was hard to read. Since I only ordered pins and housings for plugs, the parts can be used anyway. But for a fee of 20€ I expect a propper delivery!
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
Jan 25, 2022
Dear Customer, Thank you for your feedback. Our service team is always motivated to help our customers and we regret that our transport service provider could not satisfy you in this case. We are constantly working to further improve the quality of our services. We are therefore very grateful when our customers take the time to provide constructive feedback.
 Verified review
Feb 8, 2022
I bought a water heater for 425 euros and it seems the sensor is not working, I’ve sent 2 emails as I have no hit water and no reply, the telephone number on their bills Is no longer functioning so impossible to speak to anyone, please call me asap on 00351918869440
Report review
 Verified review
May 20, 2022
The Consignee address was wrongly mentioned on all the Invoices due to which we had to pay hefty penalty, it is also good for the business if you can share the export documents with your customer once the shipment is our of your wearhouse.
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
May 20, 2022
Good day, thank you for honest feedback! We want to apologize for any inconveniences that were caused. Unfortunately we are not able to tend to this issue on this platform, so please send us an e-mail to sales@conrad.com, so we can resolve it as fast as possible. Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
May 10, 2022
Where is the main product I ordered? I send me the case to my new phone I ordered for almost 1000 euros, and write me an email that my order has now been delivered! How about no. It has NOT been delivered.
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
May 12, 2022
Good day, thank you for your feedback! We are sorry to read that you have not yet received your order or an answer from our customer service. Your mail has been forwarded to the responsible employee, so that the issue can be resolved as fast as possible. We thank you for your patience and hope to welcome you back soon nonetheless. All the best! Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
Apr 19, 2022
Arrived fast, but Arrived fast, but plastic screw was broken-off (image attached). Package box was intact, so I suspect the manufacturer just threw in the defective part.
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
Apr 22, 2022
Good day, thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that your delivered product was faulty. Unfortunately we cannot tend to your problem on this platform, so please send us an e-mail to sales@conrad.com, so we can look into it. Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
Dec 6, 2021 
1. my phone number had not been writen on the parsel label and this was obstacle for on time delivery. 2. The goods were not well packed in the box
Report review
 Verified review
Feb 17, 2022
Paket erhalten, von 6 Artikel waren 3 defekt. Reklamation geschickt mit Fotos, keine Antwort. Kundendienst scheint es nicht zu geben.
Report review
 Verified review
Apr 25, 2022
I flagged a shortage against an order over a month ago and despite chasing this with Sales via e-mail, i still have not had a response.
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
Apr 28, 2022
Good day, thank you for your honest feedback! The current pandemic and an increase in customer requests can unfortunately lead to longer waiting periods. We have forwarded your e-mails to the responsible employees, who will get back to you as soon as possible. We apologize for all inconveniences caused and hope to welcome you back soon nonetheless. Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
Dec 6, 2021
The Package was delivered in a store that does not exists. But after a long investigation we found out. Thanks to Posten. 🙁
Report review