conrad.comReviews

: 2,522ExcellentCertified

Details
Contact
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
conrad.com- Logo - reviews

Categories

conrad.com - Voltcraft, Toolcraft, Apple, Samsung, EQ3

Tekkie since 1923 - Conrad is one of Europe's leading electronics mail order retailers. Conrad has become a synonym for Electronics and Technology across Europe.
Contact
Conrad Electronic International GmbH & Co KG GmbH
Durisolstraße 2
4600 Wels
Austria
Trade register
Landesgericht Wels FN 366449 x
Authorised representative
Ehrentraud Schreck, Daniel Infanger

Reviews for conrad.com

4.60/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

1,029 reviews in the last 12 months

79 %
11 %
4 %
3 %
3 %
2,522 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with conrad.com

(30)
7 days ago
Small goods not maintained floating in a big box not perfectly isolated. Some bultex would prevent shocks.
 Verified review|
20 days ago
very POOR, no response from your customer service after asking email, also very slow delivery, not informative
 Verified review|
1 month ago
We received only the UHU 46760 Static mixer 15 units. What about UHU Plus Multifest Two-component adhesive 46925 50 ml + UHU Universal cleaner 47900 500 ml?
 Verified review|
1 month ago
The delivery driver claimed to try to deliver parcel - this was a lie - someone in 24/7. I was informed that the parcel had been left at a newsagent, some distance away, without asking me first. This was very inconvenient because of having to leave a sick person to have to go and retrieve it. Conrad are fine - the UPS delivery company are crap.
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Trying to get a defective item replaced has been a disaster.First they credited us for the item when we clearly asked for it to be replaced.So then we had to go through the hassle of ordering it again. Then we got charged more for the replacement item than we got credited for the defective item! Plus we still did not receive the money we spent to send back the defective item in the first place.
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Taken more than 2 months to delivery my order.
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Very... Very bad. Sent us a defective piece.
 Verified review|
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
 Answer by conrad.com
3 months ago
Hello, Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that the item did not work out of the box as it should. I see you have an email with our technical department who is looking to see if there is a way to fix it. If not they will let you know how to return it. Best Regards, Your Conrad Customer Care Team
3 months ago
Customer service response times too slow
 Verified review|
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
 Answer by conrad.com
3 months ago
Hello, Thank you for your review. We do apologize for the delays in our replies. Your emails came in the midst of the Covid-19 online-sales rush when we did not have more staff but more emails than ever before. We did our best to help every customer and now things are back to normal. Responses should be faster now. Best Regards, Your Conrad Customer Care Team
3 months ago
Out of three Dremels bought so far two have Been faulted
 Verified review|
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
 Answer by conrad.com
3 months ago
Hello, We are sorry to hear that the replacement we sent also developed a similar fault. It may be that Dremel had a batch with an issue. Our the next unit will be from a different batch for sure as we are currently getting new stock. Best Regards, Your Conrad Customer Care Team
4 months ago
12 days to ship a single item : It feels like noone is concern to hurry up the process 8 days for delivery : €20 is way overcharged for such a slow service
 Verified review|
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
 Answer by conrad.com
4 months ago
Dear valued customer, thank you very much for your order. Unfortunately we did not have any stock at the time of your order, we first had to procure the goods from the manufacturer for you. We are terribly sorry that we could not accelerate the process in this matter. Thank you ever so much for your patience and understanding. Your Conrad Customer Care
4 months ago
I talk to UPS customer support 10 times and finally today i have gone to their office and collected the parcel. Inside the parcel was not in good condition. I paid $ 70 as duty while collecting the parcel. Overall it was a bad experience
 Verified review|
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
 Answer by conrad.com
4 months ago
Dear valued customer, thank you very much for your order. We are very sorry to hear that the product did not arrive in perfect condition. We have to ask for your understanding that we have no influence on local customs or how the parcel is treated on the way. Of course we will try to find a solution for you: sales@conrad.com Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience. Your Conrad CC
4 months ago
Delivery took over a week. DHL delivered to wrong house. Only 1 item delivered
 Verified review|
5 months ago
I'm awaiting your reply as for return of the product which is faulty.
 Verified review|
5 months ago
Package arrived with an item missing in it. Support is ignoring emails.
 Verified review|
5 months ago
Order cancelled without a notification... Only received a refound. Even after an email I didn't received any answer.
 Verified review|
5 months ago
Product could not be supplied so cannot respond on delivery or goods
 Verified review|
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
 Answer by conrad.com
5 months ago
Dear valued customer, thank you very much for your order. We are very sorry that the product would have been on backorder for too long, and that you needed to cancel the order. Please accept our apologies for this inconvenience. Thank you for your understanding. Your Conrad Customer Care
5 months ago
Order process poor- items marked as in stock yet take weeks to arrive. Only sending part of order and refuses to cancel outstanding items even though they cannot supply for weeks.
 Verified review|
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
 Answer by conrad.com
5 months ago
Dear valued customer, thank you very much for your order. We are terribly sorry that we have not received the goods as expected, the date had been confirmed by our supplier. Of course we have immediately cancelled your order upon receipt of your email, the refund was back in your account around 3 hours later. Please accept our deepest apologies for this inconvenience. Your Conrad Customer Care
6 months ago
Order split into 2 parcel, first parcel travelled 30 days, second isn't still arrived....
 Verified review|
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
 Answer by conrad.com
6 months ago
Dear valued customer, thank you very much for your order. We have to ask for your understanding that the items ordered are especially difficult to procure during the current crisis situation. Your order was partly dispatched, we will send you a delivery schedule immediately. Thank you for your patience. Your Conrad Customer Care
6 months ago
In waiting for more then a week al ready but no delivery yet
 Verified review|
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
 Answer by conrad.com
6 months ago
Dear valued customer, thank you very much for your order. It was split into 2 parcels but dispatched on time, except for the last missing item. We have only received stock today, and will immediately send it to you. Thank you for your patience. Your Conrad Customer Care
7 months ago
the order was splited in many packages. First packages arrived without my name on them or my phone, and the last one was without name on the package but it has another phone number than mine. and it takes to much time to send me the packages
 Verified review|
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
 Answer by conrad.com
7 months ago
Dear valued customer, thank you very much for your purchase. We can assure you that our business administration has provide you with the best possible service for your order. Unfortunately your order exceeded the weight limit and also did not only contain regular stock items. Thank you for your understanding that no better processing was possible. Your Conrad Customer Care