conrad.comReviews

: 2,522ExcellentCertified

Details
Contact
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
conrad.com- Logo - reviews

Categories

conrad.com - Voltcraft, Toolcraft, Apple, Samsung, EQ3

Tekkie since 1923 - Conrad is one of Europe's leading electronics mail order retailers. Conrad has become a synonym for Electronics and Technology across Europe.
Contact
Conrad Electronic International GmbH & Co KG GmbH
Durisolstraße 2
4600 Wels
Austria
Trade register
Landesgericht Wels FN 366449 x
Authorised representative
Ehrentraud Schreck, Daniel Infanger

Reviews for conrad.com

4.60/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

1,029 reviews in the last 12 months

79 %
11 %
4 %
3 %
3 %
2,522 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with conrad.com

(44)
3 days ago
Half of the address was missing on the box and delayed was 10 days after I had to chase UPS . I specifically asked on the email that the full address and my mobile phone to be put on the package so that it can be delivered quicker but again it was not .
 Verified review|
12 days ago
I don't understand why I have to pay VAT on an intra-EU purchase. I delivered my VAT number with my order.
 Verified review|
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
 Answer by conrad.com
10 hours ago
Hello, We are also Vat registered in your country. The order will work similar to a domestic purchase. Best Regards, Your Conrad Customer Care Team
15 days ago
delayed more than 2 months
 Verified review|
16 days ago
There was no belt with an other horn. Also the package of another horn was broken. This broken package was inside actual delivery box, so it was not hurt in the time of shipping.
 Verified review|
1 month ago
There is difference in Billing address and delivery/consignee address. However, items were delivered to our billing address instead of delivery address. Even if we had indicated in our email when order were made.
 Verified review|
1 month ago
You sent the instruction manual in German to an address in Scotland to a non German name - NB Like much of Scotland we are very sad to be leaving the EU However, this unfortunately does not extend becoming fluent in written German - Could you pl. an instruction manual in English for Primo 413 by Doro Red ASAP as I am an aged pensioner who requires my mobile as a backup means of communication
 Verified review|
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
 Answer by conrad.com
1 month ago
Hello and thank you for your purchase and review. I have sent you an email with a link (that I can not add here because of trusted shops' restrictions).A message has been sent to the webmaster to see about adding this to the downloads on our page. Best Regards, Your Conrad Customer Care Team
2 months ago
It took very long time to delivery.
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Sastisfait.
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Delivery is too bad
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Invoice mentioned freight charges I already paid for as 24-h-service’. Even after multiple times of follow up with the customer service that this is misleading and will make my customs duty increase drastically, they didn’t listen and did nothing about it. As a result of this silly and unprofessional error I had to pay 160 EUR of duty, cuz freight charges’ were mentioned as 24-h-service.
 Verified review|
3 months ago
We order it 04.06.2020. The goods was delivered 09.07.2020 Is under any criticism, it is far from acceptable. Conrad do what they should.
 Verified review|
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
 Answer by conrad.com
3 months ago
Hello, We are sorry to hear about the long wait. The goods were packaged and shipped the same day you ordered. I see from the tracking that the goods were held in customs in your country. We do not have any special influence of customs offices. We did all that was within out power to do. This is a fairly rare occurrence so I would not expect this to happen this way again. Best Regards.
3 months ago
Delivery times were unacceptable. Package arrived damaged. Three items have yet to arrive (ordered months ago). Products themselves were intact and to my satisfaction.
 Verified review|
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
 Answer by conrad.com
3 months ago
Hello and thank you for your review. We are sorry the experience has not been more positive for you. There has been an issue with our usual courier to your country and we have since your original order changed shipping companies. The remaining part of your order is expected in soon and will be shipped with a different shipping method. Best Regards, Your Conrad Customer Care Team
3 months ago
Delivery was too long to Bulgaria
 Verified review|
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
 Answer by conrad.com
3 months ago
Hello, Thank you for your review. It seems your first order did take longer that is normal to get to you. Something must have caused delay with the courier that is not normal. I see your second parcel has arrived in about a week. It says it needs collected though. Best Regards, Your Conrad Customer Care Team
3 months ago
Bought Easypix camcorder. Sound does not work. Birthday present for daughter next week. Now will have to try to return.
 Verified review|
4 months ago
My experience with shipping is very poor I don't think I will repeat the purchase
 Verified review|
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
 Answer by conrad.com
3 months ago
Dear valued customer, we are terribly sorry that DHL has exceeded the lead time for your shipment. The delay was most likely caused by the current crisis situation. Please accept our apologies for this inconvenience. Thank you ever so much for your patience and understanding. Your Conrad Customer Care
4 months ago
I did not receive my package...
 Verified review|
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
 Answer by conrad.com
4 months ago
Dear valued customer, thank you for your enquiry. According to DHL tracking, the parcel was successfully delivered already. Please be so kind as to get in touch with us on: sales@conrad.com. Of course we will immediately try to solve this matter for you. Thank you for your understanding. Your Conrad Customer Care
4 months ago
It’s not reducing the humidity at all, a total waste of money.
 Verified review|
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
 Answer by conrad.com
4 months ago
Dear valued customer, thank you very much for your purchase. We are terribly sorry to hear that the device does not fulfill your expectations. If you assume a defect, we will of course handle the warranty claim for you. Also, we do provide a 30 day right to return unsatisfactory products. Please get in touch with us on: technical@conrad.com. Thank you. Your Conrad Customer Care
4 months ago
Everything arrived, but in two non expected deliveries. On the first delivery I only received half the order, and on a second delivery I’ve received the other half of order. I’ve sent a message to the customer service, but they have never replied. Despite this strange experience, I do feel that this is a safe website to shop.
 Verified review|
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
 Answer by conrad.com
4 months ago
Dear valued customer, thank you very much for your order. Please accept our apologies that we were unable to deliver the goods all at once. Your email request was unfortunately suspended due to a technical error, we are terribly sorry for this lack in reply. Thank you ever so much for your understanding. Your Conrad Customer Care
4 months ago
Was initially worried about the order pre shipping because conrad.com website and order details were very vague. But I received the item in perfect condition and in a reasonable time.
 Verified review|
4 months ago
The shipping dates promised in the shop are completely unreliable.
 Verified review|
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
 Answer by conrad.com
4 months ago
Dear valued customer, thank you very much for your comment. We are terribly sorry if we could not keep the shipping date in your case. We have to ask for your understanding that procurement is currently more difficult due to the crisis situation, and also we are sometimes let down by our suppliers. Thank you for your understanding. Your Conrad Customer Care