conrad.comReviews

: 1,829ExcellentCertified

Details
Contact

Categories

conrad.com - Voltcraft, Toolcraft, Apple, Samsung, EQ3

Tekkie since 1923 - Conrad is one of Europe's leading electronics mail order retailers. Conrad has become a synonym for Electronics and Technology across Europe.
Contact
Conrad Electronic International GmbH & Co KG GmbH
Durisolstraße 2
4600 Wels
Austria
Trade register
Landesgericht Wels FN 366449 x
Authorised representative
Ehrentraud Schreck, Daniel Infanger

Reviews for conrad.com

4.52/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

574 reviews in the last 12 months

78 %
11 %
3 %
3 %
5 %
1,829 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with conrad.com

Sort order Latest first 
1 week ago
Several orders cancelled by Conrad under the pretende that my bank declined. Called my bank and confirmed that they had approved the transaction and even gave me the authorisation codes. Never shopping in Conrad again.
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by conrad.com
1 week ago
Hello We are sorry that we were not able to collect the payments and that the orders were not able to be processed. We are researching the cause. And will reply to your conflict resolution in turn. Your Conrad Customer Care Team
Late delivery with courier saying we where not in, when we where, only part delivery of the order and no contact from Conrad to my e-mails.
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by conrad.com
3 weeks ago
Hello Valued Customer, We are sorry to hear that UPS seems to have missed you on the first attempt. I see the delivery, however, was delivered on the 4th business day. We do promise 3-4 days to your country. I have found your email. Unfortunately it was caught in the spam filter. I have reclassified it so that will not happen again. Please see my email for further information.
Late delivery, no response to my e-mail and not all items delivered.
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by conrad.com
3 weeks ago
Hello Valued Customer, I have replied to this in your other review for your order. Your Conrad Customer Care Team
I cannot comment on the goods since they have not been installed
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by conrad.com
1 month ago
Dear valued customer, thank you for your purchase. We are confident the goods will meet your expectations.Your Conrad Customer Care
1 month ago
Dear sirs, from my delivery, no. 9702857613 is still missing one item( 2103165). at the time of arrival from the other items was told that it will be delivered in one week. This is now already 3 weeks ago. Could you explain the status quo of the missing item? My client number is 52485977 Thank you
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by conrad.com
1 month ago
Dear valued customer, thank you very much for your order. Please accept our apologies for the delay in supply. We finally received the missing charger on Tuesday, and have immediately dispatched to you. It will be arriving shortly. Thank your for your patience and understanding. Your Conrad Customer Care
2 months ago
Customer service is non existent in this company. The balance of my order is weeks late and I can get no update. All emails to them just get an automated reply and a ticket number.. At this point I would seriously consider ever using this supplier again.
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by conrad.com
2 months ago
Dear valued customer, we are terribly sorry for this inconvenience, and that we were unable to get hold of the stock for your order any earlier. Thank you for your patience and understanding. Your Conrad Customer Care
2 months ago
rubbish company. scam me for not paying despite receiving the payment already.
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by conrad.com
2 months ago
Dear valued customer, thank you very much for your order. We are terribly sorry that the delay in dispatch rendered us unable to process your full payment on time, and that we could not claim it in hindsight automatically. Please accept our apologies for this inconvenience, and be so kind as to ignore our dunning letters in this case. Thank you for your understanding. Your Conrad Customer Care
2 months ago
A month later an did not receive my order, good job I have a guarantee from Trustedshops and hoping to get a refund. Nobody is answering the phone at Conrad when tried to get information
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by conrad.com
2 months ago
Dear valued customer, thank you very much for your order. We are terribly sorry that the lead time for your parcel was exceeded by far in this case. Unfortunately we have no justification from DHL why this was taking so long. Please do not consider this business as usual with our company, but a one time case where we failed to deliver on time. Thank you for your understanding. Your CCC
3 months ago
No contact after cancellation. That money won't come back.
 
 Verified review|
4 months ago
i did not get the goods
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by conrad.com
3 months ago
Dear valued customer, thank you very much for your purchase. We are terribly sorry for this unfortunate inconvenience. Of course we have immediately started an investigation with DHL when the delay commenced. We will constantly provide you with every update possible. Thank you ever so much for your patience and understanding. Your Conrad Customer Care
4 months ago
More than half our order was not delivered without notification. What about our payment? Will we be reimbursed?
 
 Verified review|
I ordered but receive nothing It is true i got my money back
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by conrad.com
4 months ago
Dear valued customer, thank you very much for your order. Unfortunately the parcel came back because of an incomplete address provided, as tracking states. Thank you for your understanding, Your Conrad Customer Care
NO DELIVERY , THX (((
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by conrad.com
4 months ago
Dear valued customer, thank you very much for your order. We are terribly sorry to hear that there was a delay in delivery. Please accept our apologies for this inconvenience. Thank you for your understanding. Your Conrad Customer Care
I returned an item ROCO 64205 for a refund and they sent it back to me. They can not converse in ENGLISH
 
 Verified review|
Order cancelled with no responses to my communications for status updates. Lost money on the transaction due to fluctuations between Euro and GBP exchange rate. Poor treatment of new customer. I will NOT be using CONrad again. VERY DISATISFIED
 
 Verified review|
5 months ago
Yet another online shop that promises much but has no customer service. I ordered a power supply for a broken PC on 5th October. You can imagine this is urgent since without a power supply the PC is dead. The delivery was already late at 10th October. it is now 15th of October and the goods are lost by Post.NL. I cannot get in contact with Conrad to fix it. Last order I will make to them.
 
 Verified review|
6 months ago
Ordered items on 30/8/2019. Delivery was planned in 3-5 work days. On 30/9/2019 canceled the order as the shipment date was prolonged to 7/10/2019.
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by conrad.com
6 months ago
Dear valued customer, thank you for your enquiry. We are terribly sorry that we were unable to keep the promised delivery date, and that we did not receive the goods in stock on time. Please accept our deepest apologies for this inconvenience. Thank you for your understanding. Your Conrad Customer Care
6 months ago
Very good flour kneading machine
 
 Verified review|
7 months ago
Hello Unfortunately I am not satisfied with the way you are doing and what the high price I paid for the shipment. The order was placed on 01.08.2019 The shipment arrived only after one month on 05.09.2-19 via DHL. For the last month I sent you emails to keep me informed of the shipping situation and unfortunately you did not reply to any of the emails sent by me. I had to open a dispute on P
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by conrad.com
7 months ago
Dear valued customer, thank you very much for your purchase. Please accept our deepest apologies that the lead time was exceeded by far in your case. Unfortunately though, we have only got a single message asking for tracking in our system, which we have responded to. We are terribly sorry if the communication was insufficient. Thank you very much for your understanding. Your Conrad Customer Care
I did not recieve anything?????
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by conrad.com
7 months ago
Dear valued customer, thank you very much for your purchase. According to tracking, the parcel was now finally delivered. Please accept our deepest apologies that the lead time was exceeded in your case. Thank you very much for your patience. Your Conrad Customer Care