conrad.comReviews

: 2,412ExcellentCertified

Details
Contact
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
conrad.com- Logo - reviews

Categories

conrad.com - Voltcraft, Toolcraft, Apple, Samsung, EQ3

Tekkie since 1923 - Conrad is one of Europe's leading electronics mail order retailers. Conrad has become a synonym for Electronics and Technology across Europe.
Contact
Conrad Electronic International GmbH & Co KG GmbH
Durisolstraße 2
4600 Wels
Austria
Trade register
Landesgericht Wels FN 366449 x
Authorised representative
Ehrentraud Schreck, Daniel Infanger

Reviews for conrad.com

4.60/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

984 reviews in the last 12 months

79 %
11 %
4 %
3 %
3 %
2,412 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with conrad.com

9 days ago
Extremely disappointed with the service. My 600€ order has been missing since March and despite numerous emails to the company, I have heard nothing back. Absolutely shocking service.
 Verified review|
15 days ago
Hi, I am not satisfied, because I received a different product than I ordered. The product was unsuitably packed, loosely in the box. I sent the claim concerning this wrong product to the customer service. BR Leszek Matwij
 Verified review|
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
 Answer by conrad.com
14 days ago
Hello, Thank you for your review. I have looked at the email and see what you mean. It is the incorrect version of the item. Please return it as instructed and send us an email with the return shipping costs. We would be happy to exchange/refund the order. Whichever you prefer. Kind regards, Conrad Customer Care Team
25 days ago
Was given 3 week delivery, after waiting 3 weeks was told it would be another month at least.... contacted customer service - no explanation given only asked if I wished to cancel the order. So will have waited nearly 2 months for deliver of a simple strimmer..
 Verified review|
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
 Answer by conrad.com
24 days ago
Hello, We do apologise for the delay with this item. The new date is based off the manufacturer’s estimated delivery date to us. We also do not know the reason for the extra delay. Your message sounded as if you wanted to cancel that is why our representative offered to do that for you. The new dates have been confirmed so should be accurate. Best Regards, Your Conrad Customer Care Team
3 months ago
The box arrived promptly and was undamaged but there were no goods inside - there was just packing foam and a delivery note but no goods. I have tried to call but after being on hold to someone speaking german for 15 minutes the line hung up. I have emailed twice but no response. please if someone sees this please contact me re order number 506696
 Verified review|
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
 Answer by conrad.com
2 months ago
Dear valued customer, thank you very much for your purchase. We are terribly sorry to hear about this mistake, and will of course immediately fix this for you. Since we have unfortunately not received any messages on this behalf, we will immediately contact you by email. Please accept our deepest apologies for this one time inconvenience. Thank you. Your CCC
3 months ago
Ware bestellt (mindestens 5 Stück lagernd - sofort verfügbar), Geld überwiesen, bestätigung erhalten "Vorausgesetzt die bestellte Ware ist sofort verfügbar, wird diese unverzüglich versendet.". Eine Stude später erfahre ich, dass die bestellung storniert wurde. Nach mehrfache telefonische versuche konnte ich auskunft erhalten - ist ausverkauft. Völlig unverläßlich!!
 Verified review|
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
 Answer by conrad.com
3 months ago
Sehr geehrter Kunde, es tut uns außerordentlich leid, dass Sie so eine unerfreuliche Erfahrung machen mussten. Unglücklicherweise war der Status der Ware in unserem Shop aufgrund eines internen Fehlers falsch dargestellt. Wir bitte Sie um Ihr Verständnis, dass dies aufgrund der Größe unseres Sortiments leider vorkommen kann. Vielen Dank. Ihre Conrad Kundenbetreeung
3 months ago
I have received the incorrect item.
 Verified review|
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
 Answer by conrad.com
3 months ago
Dear valued customer, thank you very much for your order. We are terribly sorry to hear about the mistake. Please be so kind as to get in touch with us on technical@conrad.com. We will immediately sort this out for you. Thank you for your understanding. Your Conrad Customer Care
3 months ago
Advertise item as in stock, then after repeated emails they inform you its on back-order then when you try to cancel they send you shipping notification but when you try to confirm they do not respond.
 Verified review|
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
 Answer by conrad.com
3 months ago
Dear valued customer, thank you very much for your order. We are terribly sorry if coordinating the expected delivery date by the manufacturer with your correspondence has failed in this case. Please accept our deepest apologies if you have received wrong information, we need to rely on the updates given by our supplier. Thank you very much for your understanding. Your Conrad Customer Care
4 months ago
Regarding order 1988871223 which is split in two packages (two different invoices: 9707827542 and 9707830449). I received the content of the first invoice yesterday. However, the package number 9707830449 has not been delivered yet. Can you give me feedback on this part of the order ? I cannot track it any more... since I think that it is wrongly labeled as delivered. Which is not true.
 Verified review|
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
 Answer by conrad.com
4 months ago
Dear valued customer, thank you very much for your order. The second part was unfortunately returned to us, therefore the confirmation of receipt on our side. The replacement delivery is on the way, and we will get in touch with you by email immediately. Please accept our deepest apologies for this inconvenience, and thank you for your patience and understanding. Your Conrad Customer Care
5 months ago
Several orders cancelled by Conrad under the pretende that my bank declined. Called my bank and confirmed that they had approved the transaction and even gave me the authorisation codes. Never shopping in Conrad again.
 Verified review|
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
 Answer by conrad.com
5 months ago
Hello We are sorry that we were not able to collect the payments and that the orders were not able to be processed. We are researching the cause. And will reply to your conflict resolution in turn. Your Conrad Customer Care Team
5 months ago
Late delivery with courier saying we where not in, when we where, only part delivery of the order and no contact from Conrad to my e-mails.
 Verified review|
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
 Answer by conrad.com
5 months ago
Hello Valued Customer, We are sorry to hear that UPS seems to have missed you on the first attempt. I see the delivery, however, was delivered on the 4th business day. We do promise 3-4 days to your country. I have found your email. Unfortunately it was caught in the spam filter. I have reclassified it so that will not happen again. Please see my email for further information.
5 months ago
Late delivery, no response to my e-mail and not all items delivered.
 Verified review|
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
 Answer by conrad.com
5 months ago
Hello Valued Customer, I have replied to this in your other review for your order. Your Conrad Customer Care Team
6 months ago
I cannot comment on the goods since they have not been installed
 Verified review|
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
 Answer by conrad.com
6 months ago
Dear valued customer, thank you for your purchase. We are confident the goods will meet your expectations.Your Conrad Customer Care
7 months ago
Dear sirs, from my delivery, no. 9702857613 is still missing one item( 2103165). at the time of arrival from the other items was told that it will be delivered in one week. This is now already 3 weeks ago. Could you explain the status quo of the missing item? My client number is 52485977 Thank you
 Verified review|
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
 Answer by conrad.com
6 months ago
Dear valued customer, thank you very much for your order. Please accept our apologies for the delay in supply. We finally received the missing charger on Tuesday, and have immediately dispatched to you. It will be arriving shortly. Thank your for your patience and understanding. Your Conrad Customer Care
7 months ago
Customer service is non existent in this company. The balance of my order is weeks late and I can get no update. All emails to them just get an automated reply and a ticket number.. At this point I would seriously consider ever using this supplier again.
 Verified review|
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
 Answer by conrad.com
7 months ago
Dear valued customer, we are terribly sorry for this inconvenience, and that we were unable to get hold of the stock for your order any earlier. Thank you for your patience and understanding. Your Conrad Customer Care
7 months ago
rubbish company. scam me for not paying despite receiving the payment already.
 Verified review|
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
 Answer by conrad.com
7 months ago
Dear valued customer, thank you very much for your order. We are terribly sorry that the delay in dispatch rendered us unable to process your full payment on time, and that we could not claim it in hindsight automatically. Please accept our apologies for this inconvenience, and be so kind as to ignore our dunning letters in this case. Thank you for your understanding. Your Conrad Customer Care
7 months ago
A month later an did not receive my order, good job I have a guarantee from Trustedshops and hoping to get a refund. Nobody is answering the phone at Conrad when tried to get information
 Verified review|
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
 Answer by conrad.com
7 months ago
Dear valued customer, thank you very much for your order. We are terribly sorry that the lead time for your parcel was exceeded by far in this case. Unfortunately we have no justification from DHL why this was taking so long. Please do not consider this business as usual with our company, but a one time case where we failed to deliver on time. Thank you for your understanding. Your CCC
9 months ago
No contact after cancellation. That money won't come back.
 Verified review|
9 months ago
i did not get the goods
 Verified review|
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
 Answer by conrad.com
8 months ago
Dear valued customer, thank you very much for your purchase. We are terribly sorry for this unfortunate inconvenience. Of course we have immediately started an investigation with DHL when the delay commenced. We will constantly provide you with every update possible. Thank you ever so much for your patience and understanding. Your Conrad Customer Care
9 months ago
More than half our order was not delivered without notification. What about our payment? Will we be reimbursed?
 Verified review|
9 months ago
I ordered but receive nothing It is true i got my money back
 Verified review|
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
 Answer by conrad.com
9 months ago
Dear valued customer, thank you very much for your order. Unfortunately the parcel came back because of an incomplete address provided, as tracking states. Thank you for your understanding, Your Conrad Customer Care