conrad.comReviews

: 2,285ExcellentCertified

Details
Contact
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
conrad.com- Logo - reviews

Categories

conrad.com - Voltcraft, Toolcraft, Apple, Samsung, EQ3

Tekkie since 1923 - Conrad is one of Europe's leading electronics mail order retailers. Conrad has become a synonym for Electronics and Technology across Europe.
Contact
Conrad Electronic International GmbH & Co KG GmbH
Durisolstraße 2
4600 Wels
Austria
Trade register
Landesgericht Wels FN 366449 x
Authorised representative
Ehrentraud Schreck, Daniel Infanger

Reviews for conrad.com

4.60/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

918 reviews in the last 12 months

80 %
11 %
4 %
3 %
3 %
2,285 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with conrad.com

6 days ago
Out of three Dremels bought so far two have Been faulted
 Verified review|
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
 Answer by conrad.com
6 days ago
Hello, We are sorry to hear that the replacement we sent also developed a similar fault. It may be that Dremel had a batch with an issue. Our the next unit will be from a different batch for sure as we are currently getting new stock. Best Regards, Your Conrad Customer Care Team
19 days ago
12 days to ship a single item : It feels like noone is concern to hurry up the process 8 days for delivery : €20 is way overcharged for such a slow service
 Verified review|
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
 Answer by conrad.com
15 days ago
Dear valued customer, thank you very much for your order. Unfortunately we did not have any stock at the time of your order, we first had to procure the goods from the manufacturer for you. We are terribly sorry that we could not accelerate the process in this matter. Thank you ever so much for your patience and understanding. Your Conrad Customer Care
20 days ago
I talk to UPS customer support 10 times and finally today i have gone to their office and collected the parcel. Inside the parcel was not in good condition. I paid $ 70 as duty while collecting the parcel. Overall it was a bad experience
 Verified review|
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
 Answer by conrad.com
19 days ago
Dear valued customer, thank you very much for your order. We are very sorry to hear that the product did not arrive in perfect condition. We have to ask for your understanding that we have no influence on local customs or how the parcel is treated on the way. Of course we will try to find a solution for you: sales@conrad.com Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience. Your Conrad CC
1 month ago
Delivery took over a week. DHL delivered to wrong house. Only 1 item delivered
 Verified review|
1 month ago
I'm awaiting your reply as for return of the product which is faulty.
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Package arrived with an item missing in it. Support is ignoring emails.
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Order cancelled without a notification... Only received a refound. Even after an email I didn't received any answer.
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Product could not be supplied so cannot respond on delivery or goods
 Verified review|
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
 Answer by conrad.com
2 months ago
Dear valued customer, thank you very much for your order. We are very sorry that the product would have been on backorder for too long, and that you needed to cancel the order. Please accept our apologies for this inconvenience. Thank you for your understanding. Your Conrad Customer Care
2 months ago
Order process poor- items marked as in stock yet take weeks to arrive. Only sending part of order and refuses to cancel outstanding items even though they cannot supply for weeks.
 Verified review|
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
 Answer by conrad.com
2 months ago
Dear valued customer, thank you very much for your order. We are terribly sorry that we have not received the goods as expected, the date had been confirmed by our supplier. Of course we have immediately cancelled your order upon receipt of your email, the refund was back in your account around 3 hours later. Please accept our deepest apologies for this inconvenience. Your Conrad Customer Care
3 months ago
Order split into 2 parcel, first parcel travelled 30 days, second isn't still arrived....
 Verified review|
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
 Answer by conrad.com
3 months ago
Dear valued customer, thank you very much for your order. We have to ask for your understanding that the items ordered are especially difficult to procure during the current crisis situation. Your order was partly dispatched, we will send you a delivery schedule immediately. Thank you for your patience. Your Conrad Customer Care
3 months ago
In waiting for more then a week al ready but no delivery yet
 Verified review|
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
 Answer by conrad.com
3 months ago
Dear valued customer, thank you very much for your order. It was split into 2 parcels but dispatched on time, except for the last missing item. We have only received stock today, and will immediately send it to you. Thank you for your patience. Your Conrad Customer Care
5 months ago
the order was splited in many packages. First packages arrived without my name on them or my phone, and the last one was without name on the package but it has another phone number than mine. and it takes to much time to send me the packages
 Verified review|
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
 Answer by conrad.com
5 months ago
Dear valued customer, thank you very much for your purchase. We can assure you that our business administration has provide you with the best possible service for your order. Unfortunately your order exceeded the weight limit and also did not only contain regular stock items. Thank you for your understanding that no better processing was possible. Your Conrad Customer Care
5 months ago
When ordered promised delivery was one week, but all in all delivery took 3 months. It included split delivery with additional customs cost for me, two shipments returned to Conrad before leaving Germany, and one item suddenly not possible to sell outside Germany. Total e-mail count regarding the order about 50. E-mail support is also slow.
 Verified review|
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
 Answer by conrad.com
5 months ago
Dear valued customer, we are terribly sorry to hear about this inconvenience with your order. We have to ask you to please consider this a one time case of unfortunate events, and not business as usual with our company. Thank you for your understanding. Your Conrad Customer Care
5 months ago
I payed for delivery to Pack-up station. You did not inform me that UPS does not deliver to such locations. I had to go pick up the parcel in the city. Please send me the money back for delivery fee.
 Verified review|
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
 Answer by conrad.com
5 months ago
Dear valued customer, thank you very much for your purchase. We are terribly sorry to hear that the service was not what you expected. Please get in touch with us on sales@conrad.com. Thank you for your your understanding. Your Conrad Customer Care
5 months ago
I made a purchase of many items in one Order. In the first delivery 2 items were missing. I wrote an e-mail explaining that the delivery was not full filled. Weeks laters I received a second parcel, but with only one of the missed items, also 1 item remains missing. It is taking a long time to receive the complete order. Not a good experience
 Verified review|
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
 Answer by conrad.com
5 months ago
Dear valued customer, thank you for your purchase. Please accept our deepest apologies that we were unable to get hold of the stock for you any sooner. We are terribly sorry for the delay. Thank you for your understanding and patience. Your Conrad Customer Care
5 months ago
Very low quality of packaging, arrived completely destroyed at destination. DHL very poor service. Regarding customer service, not good because i was advise after shipping that one item was not available. Very embarrassing for me because the items ordered was supposed to work together.
 Verified review|
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
 Answer by conrad.com
5 months ago
Dear valued customer, thank you very much for your purchase. We are terribly sorry to hear about the damage. Of course we will try to fix this for you immediately. Please be so kind as to get in touch with us on technical@conrad.com. We hope to be able to provide you with a replacement immediately. Please accept our deepest apologies for this inconvenience. Thank you for your understanding. - CCC
7 months ago
One of component (plastic enclosure) package set is incomplete.Enclosure package is damaged.Missing several details. (Art.Nr. 000702586) (missing 3 parts). DHL partner (Itella partner in Lithuania) delivered parcel to different city and dropped to self service parcel machine (70 km from my home address).
 Verified review|
7 months ago
Ordered a Makita garden shredder expecting it to be ready to use once I had assembled it. But - it arrived without the mains lead, so now I have to work out how to get that at short notice before I can do my garden tasks.
 Verified review|
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
 Answer by conrad.com
7 months ago
Dear valued customer, thank you very much for your purchase. We are terribly sorry if this was not clear enough, but in general extension cords are required for garden appliances shipped from Europe. Please be so kind as to drop us a short email in this matter, so we can make our best offer: sales@conrad.com. Thank you for your understanding. Your Conrad Customer Care
7 months ago
Product was promptly despatched on 2 Dec 19. However I did not receive it until 14 December. By the time I chased it on 10 Dec there was no information after 4 December. I received no response to my query at any time.
 Verified review|
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
 Answer by conrad.com
7 months ago
Dear valued customer, thank you very much for your purchase. We are terribly sorry to hear about the delay, and that DHL does not provide any updated when the parcel is in transit between countries. Please accept our deepest apologies for this inconvenience. Thank you for your understanding. Your Conrad Customer Care
9 months ago
They are feel unreliable company Because when i order and payed all then after They do not record any order status and payment. So, there is no order and payment situation in Conrad. After several mail send, they do not any respond at all Finally I made expensive phone call that they could find my order & payment. Off course They don't tell me tracking number also. Terrible Customer Service
 Verified review|