conrad.comReviews

: 2,718ExcellentCertified

Details
Contact
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
conrad.com- Logo - reviews

Categories

conrad.com - Voltcraft, Toolcraft, Apple, Samsung, EQ3

Tekkie since 1923 - Conrad is one of Europe's leading electronics mail order retailers. Conrad has become a synonym for Electronics and Technology across Europe.
Contact
Conrad Electronic International GmbH & Co KG GmbH
Durisolstraße 2
4600 Wels
Austria
Trade register
Landesgericht Wels FN 366449 x
Authorised representative
Ehrentraud Schreck, Daniel Infanger

Reviews for conrad.com

4.60/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

1,132 reviews in the last 12 months

79 %
11 %
4 %
3 %
2 %
2,718 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with conrad.com

(37)
13 days ago
Conrad send us wrong product
 Verified review|
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
Answer by conrad.com
12 days ago
Hello, Thank you for your review. I see you sent an email about it. Thank you for that as well. We have responded with some options to resolve this for you. Please reply and let us know what works best for you. We would like to make this right. Best Regards, Your Conrad Customer Care Team
18 days ago
you wrote me an email the company that was going to deliver could not reach me, or could not contact me, i had to stress the whole day to get he package. u get the worst review from me now. I HOPE IN THE FUTURE YOU DONT MAKE MISSTAKES WHEN SHIT IS GOING TO BE DELIVERED THAT IT WILL NOT BE, WHEN IT WAS DELIVERED THE SAME SAY, WHAT IF I HAD GONE OUT? THEN I WOULD HAVE MISSED IT COMPLETELY THANKS2U
 Verified review|
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
Answer by conrad.com
14 days ago
Hello, Sorry that you had trouble getting the parcel. We strive to make sure you have the messages from the delivery company but can not verify the accuracy of each one. Our delivery times are estimates and not guaranteed promise. Within the scope of the Pandemic, even these estimates have become very difficult to ascertain. Best Regards, Your Conrad Customer Care Team
22 days ago
As this order took a long time to arrive, I also had called and which I was told that someone would come back to me and I still have not received a call back about my issue.
 Verified review|
1 month ago
UPS delivery & status update was poor. They claimed two failed delivery trials, for a time when I was at home. Eventually the package was delivered 2 days later. Te delivered good are incorrect. In the bag where 5 connectors, not ordered. The bag was labeled 5 pcs NTC-Sensor. That is what I had ordered. Fatal Error!!! Well, this things can happen... I still will order at Conrad.
 Verified review|
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
Answer by conrad.com
1 month ago
Hello Thank you for your comments. It is true, Mistakes happen in every company. We do what we can to make them good. I see that replacement items are already on the way. Best Regards, Your Conrad Customer Care Team
1 month ago
The item I ordered does not work. It has been returned. The return suport by you is real bad.
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Wrong color and lengt
 Verified review|
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
Answer by conrad.com
1 month ago
Hello, Thank you for your order. We have see your email message and will see what we can do to get it right for you. ID #8747227 Best Regards, Your Conrad Customer Care Team
1 month ago
El servicio de paquetería UPS,Nefasto!! Los productos fuera del envoltorio, muchos de los envoltorios rotos y piezas con roces por una mala sujeción interior de la mercancía. Esperaba un mejor resultado de esta empresa . El buen precio no es incompatible con el buen servicio .
 Verified review|
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
Answer by conrad.com
1 month ago
Hello, We are sorry to hear that the parcel did not arrive in the condition you would expect from UPS. They do delivery quite well for us usually. If any items were damaged. Please let us know with an email to sales @ conrad . com. We so what we can with every issue that we get.
1 month ago
The products were not individually packed. It was huge space between them in the box. The parcel should be filled with air cushions.
 Verified review|
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
Answer by conrad.com
1 month ago
Hello, We are sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with the packaging. Usually, we use biodegradable corn-based packing peanuts when there is excess space in a box. Please let us know by email if any items were damaged and need replaced. sales @ conrad . com Best Regards, Your Conrad Customer Care Team
2 months ago
Hi I have just got my order and it's looks great. But I am really frustrated as when I tried to follow the instructions as per supplied removing the IMac stand did not work. I did some research and apparently with year of the iMac I have you need to take the whole computer apart to remove the arm. I have been given quotes of 180 pounds for this and am now stuck with a lovely product I cannot use.
 Verified review|
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
Answer by conrad.com
2 months ago
Hello and thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear the item did not work out for you. I have seen your email (ticket #8598496) and let you know how to return the item under the 30-day-right-to-return policy we have on all purchases. Best Regards, Your Conrad Customer Care Team
3 months ago
Incorrect item, after having verified correct item will be sent. No response from customer service to 3 emails regarding this issue
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Small goods not maintained floating in a big box not perfectly isolated. Some bultex would prevent shocks.
 Verified review|
3 months ago
very POOR, no response from your customer service after asking email, also very slow delivery, not informative
 Verified review|
4 months ago
We received only the UHU 46760 Static mixer 15 units. What about UHU Plus Multifest Two-component adhesive 46925 50 ml + UHU Universal cleaner 47900 500 ml?
 Verified review|
4 months ago
The delivery driver claimed to try to deliver parcel - this was a lie - someone in 24/7. I was informed that the parcel had been left at a newsagent, some distance away, without asking me first. This was very inconvenient because of having to leave a sick person to have to go and retrieve it. Conrad are fine - the UPS delivery company are crap.
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Trying to get a defective item replaced has been a disaster.First they credited us for the item when we clearly asked for it to be replaced.So then we had to go through the hassle of ordering it again. Then we got charged more for the replacement item than we got credited for the defective item! Plus we still did not receive the money we spent to send back the defective item in the first place.
 Verified review|
5 months ago
Taken more than 2 months to delivery my order.
 Verified review|
5 months ago
Very... Very bad. Sent us a defective piece.
 Verified review|
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
Answer by conrad.com
5 months ago
Hello, Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that the item did not work out of the box as it should. I see you have an email with our technical department who is looking to see if there is a way to fix it. If not they will let you know how to return it. Best Regards, Your Conrad Customer Care Team
5 months ago
Customer service response times too slow
 Verified review|
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
Answer by conrad.com
5 months ago
Hello, Thank you for your review. We do apologize for the delays in our replies. Your emails came in the midst of the Covid-19 online-sales rush when we did not have more staff but more emails than ever before. We did our best to help every customer and now things are back to normal. Responses should be faster now. Best Regards, Your Conrad Customer Care Team
6 months ago
Out of three Dremels bought so far two have Been faulted
 Verified review|
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
Answer by conrad.com
6 months ago
Hello, We are sorry to hear that the replacement we sent also developed a similar fault. It may be that Dremel had a batch with an issue. Our the next unit will be from a different batch for sure as we are currently getting new stock. Best Regards, Your Conrad Customer Care Team
6 months ago
12 days to ship a single item : It feels like noone is concern to hurry up the process 8 days for delivery : €20 is way overcharged for such a slow service
 Verified review|
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
Answer by conrad.com
6 months ago
Dear valued customer, thank you very much for your order. Unfortunately we did not have any stock at the time of your order, we first had to procure the goods from the manufacturer for you. We are terribly sorry that we could not accelerate the process in this matter. Thank you ever so much for your patience and understanding. Your Conrad Customer Care