conrad.comReviews

: 1,829ExcellentCertified

Details
Contact

Categories

conrad.com - Voltcraft, Toolcraft, Apple, Samsung, EQ3

Tekkie since 1923 - Conrad is one of Europe's leading electronics mail order retailers. Conrad has become a synonym for Electronics and Technology across Europe.
Contact
Conrad Electronic International GmbH & Co KG GmbH
Durisolstraße 2
4600 Wels
Austria
Trade register
Landesgericht Wels FN 366449 x
Authorised representative
Ehrentraud Schreck, Daniel Infanger

Reviews for conrad.com

4.52/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

574 reviews in the last 12 months

78 %
11 %
3 %
3 %
5 %
1,829 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with conrad.com

Sort order Latest first 
1 month ago
the order was splited in many packages. First packages arrived without my name on them or my phone, and the last one was without name on the package but it has another phone number than mine. and it takes to much time to send me the packages
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by conrad.com
1 month ago
Dear valued customer, thank you very much for your purchase. We can assure you that our business administration has provide you with the best possible service for your order. Unfortunately your order exceeded the weight limit and also did not only contain regular stock items. Thank you for your understanding that no better processing was possible. Your Conrad Customer Care
1 month ago
When ordered promised delivery was one week, but all in all delivery took 3 months. It included split delivery with additional customs cost for me, two shipments returned to Conrad before leaving Germany, and one item suddenly not possible to sell outside Germany. Total e-mail count regarding the order about 50. E-mail support is also slow.
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by conrad.com
1 month ago
Dear valued customer, we are terribly sorry to hear about this inconvenience with your order. We have to ask you to please consider this a one time case of unfortunate events, and not business as usual with our company. Thank you for your understanding. Your Conrad Customer Care
1 month ago
I payed for delivery to Pack-up station. You did not inform me that UPS does not deliver to such locations. I had to go pick up the parcel in the city. Please send me the money back for delivery fee.
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by conrad.com
1 month ago
Dear valued customer, thank you very much for your purchase. We are terribly sorry to hear that the service was not what you expected. Please get in touch with us on sales@conrad.com. Thank you for your your understanding. Your Conrad Customer Care
1 month ago
I made a purchase of many items in one Order. In the first delivery 2 items were missing. I wrote an e-mail explaining that the delivery was not full filled. Weeks laters I received a second parcel, but with only one of the missed items, also 1 item remains missing. It is taking a long time to receive the complete order. Not a good experience
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by conrad.com
1 month ago
Dear valued customer, thank you for your purchase. Please accept our deepest apologies that we were unable to get hold of the stock for you any sooner. We are terribly sorry for the delay. Thank you for your understanding and patience. Your Conrad Customer Care
2 months ago
Very low quality of packaging, arrived completely destroyed at destination. DHL very poor service. Regarding customer service, not good because i was advise after shipping that one item was not available. Very embarrassing for me because the items ordered was supposed to work together.
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by conrad.com
1 month ago
Dear valued customer, thank you very much for your purchase. We are terribly sorry to hear about the damage. Of course we will try to fix this for you immediately. Please be so kind as to get in touch with us on technical@conrad.com. We hope to be able to provide you with a replacement immediately. Please accept our deepest apologies for this inconvenience. Thank you for your understanding. - CCC
One of component (plastic enclosure) package set is incomplete.Enclosure package is damaged.Missing several details. (Art.Nr. 000702586) (missing 3 parts). DHL partner (Itella partner in Lithuania) delivered parcel to different city and dropped to self service parcel machine (70 km from my home address).
 
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Ordered a Makita garden shredder expecting it to be ready to use once I had assembled it. But - it arrived without the mains lead, so now I have to work out how to get that at short notice before I can do my garden tasks.
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by conrad.com
3 months ago
Dear valued customer, thank you very much for your purchase. We are terribly sorry if this was not clear enough, but in general extension cords are required for garden appliances shipped from Europe. Please be so kind as to drop us a short email in this matter, so we can make our best offer: sales@conrad.com. Thank you for your understanding. Your Conrad Customer Care
3 months ago
Product was promptly despatched on 2 Dec 19. However I did not receive it until 14 December. By the time I chased it on 10 Dec there was no information after 4 December. I received no response to my query at any time.
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by conrad.com
3 months ago
Dear valued customer, thank you very much for your purchase. We are terribly sorry to hear about the delay, and that DHL does not provide any updated when the parcel is in transit between countries. Please accept our deepest apologies for this inconvenience. Thank you for your understanding. Your Conrad Customer Care
They are feel unreliable company Because when i order and payed all then after They do not record any order status and payment. So, there is no order and payment situation in Conrad. After several mail send, they do not any respond at all Finally I made expensive phone call that they could find my order & payment. Off course They don't tell me tracking number also. Terrible Customer Service
 
 Verified review|
The ordered item (Sony BlueTooth ear buds) contains a very small battery, probably Lithium, and Conrad sent a message stating "only in Germany". This was not mentioned on their website and on the original order confirmation.
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by conrad.com
5 months ago
Dear valued customer, thank you very much for your purchase. We are terribly sorry for this inconvenience, but in cases like these we manually check the orders if we really have no way of providing you with our goods, which was confirmed this time unfortunately. Thank you for your understanding. Your Conrad Customer Care
5 months ago
I'm very sorry to say. But this is maybe my worst webshop experience ever. First my order to b2b@conrad.com wasn't processed at all so I had to cancel that. This took 1 - 2 weeks. Then processing my order through the webshop took lot's of time, also 1 - 2 weeks. Then the delivery was not as fast as communicated, still waiting for the 2nd half of my order :( I'll never order again at Conrad.
 
 Verified review|
6 months ago
There is item is not arrive and not update from two week
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by conrad.com
6 months ago
Dear valued customer, thank you very much for your order. Please accept our deepest apologies if our correspondence was not received. We will immediately send you all the details from a different email address another time. Please be so kind as to check your junk folder also. Thank you for your understanding. Your Conrad Customer Care
7 months ago
Article returned partial damaged with aluminum case distorted mildly. It is obvious is not the first clock I bought and returned form repair but a replaced item. This item is not new by the scratches on the plastic case, it is rather used.
 
 Verified review|
8 months ago
Order was placed assuming Ex-stock material and when customer service was contacted they informed its a non-stock item and website has wrong information due to technical error. Was promised that goods will be shipped after 7 days from date of order but shipped after 17 days and despite of paying premium delivery charges the goods arrived after 19 days of shipment. totally unsatisfied.....
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by conrad.com
8 months ago
Dear valued customer, thank you very much for your purchase. We are terribly sorry that we needed to have to disappoint you for so long, but were never receiving the promised delivery from the manufacturer on time. Please do not consider this business as usual with our company. Thank you ever so much for your patience and understanding. Your Conrad Customer Care
9 months ago
It said part was in stock , hench I ordered it . It took 6 weeks to arrive ? After a few weeks I inquired about it , took 2 days to reply saying it was out of stock, I asked for a different one , took 3 days to reply asking me did I want a different one ? Ya that's what I asked , I replied I did want a different one , that was the last reply for another week , they told me I only ordered one , ?
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by conrad.com
8 months ago
Dear valued customer, thank you very much for your purchase. We are terribly sorry that the manufacturer had let us down with the delivery date multiple times, and that we were only able to dispatch the goods on the 2nd of July. Thank you ever so much for your patience and understanding. Your Conrad Customer Care
1) The customer service is non existent. I sent some messages, but I only received automated replies stating that my requests will be processed in the future, but never happened. A small error in the address notified one hour after the purchase was never fixed. 2) I asked not to deliver the order in multiple batches, but my request was disregarded. 3) The delivery firm is dodgy
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by conrad.com
9 months ago
Dear valued customer, thank you very much for your purchase. Please accept our deepest apologies if there was a delay in correspondence, but your enquiry is definitely being processed. We have immediately forwarded all the details to the delivery company, and will solve this matter as fast as possible for you. Thank you ever so much for your understanding. Your Conrad Customer Care
The way Conrad has handled this order is an absolute disaster. The shipment date was slipping every day by a day, such that it never took place. I contacted the customer service to investigate what is going on, however they could not tell me. They redid the order but still delivery was slipping day by day. Finally it was delivered but shipped to the wrong address. I have never seen such a mess.
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by conrad.com
11 months ago
Dear valued customer, thank you very much for your order. Please accept our deepest apologies for these complications, and do not consider this unfortunate case business as usual with our company. We are terribly sorry for this inconvenience. Thank you for your understanding. Your Conrad Customer Care