conrad.comReviews

: 3,011ExcellentCertified

Details
Contact
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
conrad.com- Logo - reviews

Categories

conrad.com - Voltcraft, Toolcraft, Apple, Samsung, EQ3

Tekkie since 1923 - Conrad is one of Europe's leading electronics mail order retailers. Conrad has become a synonym for Electronics and Technology across Europe.
Contact
Conrad Electronic International GmbH & Co KG GmbH
Durisolstraße 2
4600 Wels
Austria
Trade register
Landesgericht Wels FN 366449 x
Authorised representative
Ehrentraud Schreck, Daniel Infanger

Reviews for conrad.com

4.61/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

1,287 reviews in the last 12 months

79 %
12 %
4 %
3 %
2 %
3,011 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with conrad.com

(38)
14 days ago
The switches are totally not what I expected; what I would have ordered. The description on the site does apply to them. Cost much but totally useless.
 Verified review|
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
Answer by conrad.com
11 days ago
We are sorry to hear that the item is not as you expected. You can, of course, return them for a refund for 14 days (30 days if you ordered from Conrad.com).
16 days ago
The switches are not what I ordered.
 Verified review|
1 month ago
The spools of 3kg doesnt fit on the fucking box....
 Verified review|
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
Answer by conrad.com
23 days ago
If the product does not work as you expect, you have a 14 day right to return (we by choice extend that right to 30 days at our shop). Please check out the FAQs on our website for details how to return or send us an email as sales @ Conrad .com
1 month ago
la caja externa y la caja que contenía la mercancía estaban abiertas
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Charge by bank wire, look like not recognized, had to send receipt by mail to speed up order status from pending to in process. Goods not yet send from shop either e-mail received with tracking link and I get mail to evaluate transaction which is incomplete. At this point can't be better evaluation.
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Ticket ID 9474945 says it all.
 Verified review|
3 months ago
It will be a Christmas present for our lovely grandaughter but the box is damaged in three paces and has clearly been opened before with a botched cellatape joint! This is poor.
 Verified review|
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
Answer by conrad.com
3 months ago
Hello, Hello, We are sorry for the poor condition of the item packaging upon arrival. I see that you are already in contact with our customer service department to resolve this. I checked the outgoing parcel photo and the goods appear to have left in mint condition. Best Regards, Your Conrad Customer Care Team
4 months ago
Conrad send us wrong product
 Verified review|
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
Answer by conrad.com
4 months ago
Hello, Thank you for your review. I see you sent an email about it. Thank you for that as well. We have responded with some options to resolve this for you. Please reply and let us know what works best for you. We would like to make this right. Best Regards, Your Conrad Customer Care Team
4 months ago
you wrote me an email the company that was going to deliver could not reach me, or could not contact me, i had to stress the whole day to get he package. u get the worst review from me now. I HOPE IN THE FUTURE YOU DONT MAKE MISSTAKES WHEN SHIT IS GOING TO BE DELIVERED THAT IT WILL NOT BE, WHEN IT WAS DELIVERED THE SAME SAY, WHAT IF I HAD GONE OUT? THEN I WOULD HAVE MISSED IT COMPLETELY THANKS2U
 Verified review|
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
Answer by conrad.com
4 months ago
Hello, Sorry that you had trouble getting the parcel. We strive to make sure you have the messages from the delivery company but can not verify the accuracy of each one. Our delivery times are estimates and not guaranteed promise. Within the scope of the Pandemic, even these estimates have become very difficult to ascertain. Best Regards, Your Conrad Customer Care Team
4 months ago
As this order took a long time to arrive, I also had called and which I was told that someone would come back to me and I still have not received a call back about my issue.
 Verified review|
4 months ago
UPS delivery & status update was poor. They claimed two failed delivery trials, for a time when I was at home. Eventually the package was delivered 2 days later. Te delivered good are incorrect. In the bag where 5 connectors, not ordered. The bag was labeled 5 pcs NTC-Sensor. That is what I had ordered. Fatal Error!!! Well, this things can happen... I still will order at Conrad.
 Verified review|
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
Answer by conrad.com
4 months ago
Hello Thank you for your comments. It is true, Mistakes happen in every company. We do what we can to make them good. I see that replacement items are already on the way. Best Regards, Your Conrad Customer Care Team
4 months ago
The item I ordered does not work. It has been returned. The return suport by you is real bad.
 Verified review|
5 months ago
Wrong color and lengt
 Verified review|
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
Answer by conrad.com
4 months ago
Hello, Thank you for your order. We have see your email message and will see what we can do to get it right for you. ID #8747227 Best Regards, Your Conrad Customer Care Team
5 months ago
El servicio de paquetería UPS,Nefasto!! Los productos fuera del envoltorio, muchos de los envoltorios rotos y piezas con roces por una mala sujeción interior de la mercancía. Esperaba un mejor resultado de esta empresa . El buen precio no es incompatible con el buen servicio .
 Verified review|
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
Answer by conrad.com
5 months ago
Hello, We are sorry to hear that the parcel did not arrive in the condition you would expect from UPS. They do delivery quite well for us usually. If any items were damaged. Please let us know with an email to sales @ conrad . com. We so what we can with every issue that we get.
5 months ago
The products were not individually packed. It was huge space between them in the box. The parcel should be filled with air cushions.
 Verified review|
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
Answer by conrad.com
5 months ago
Hello, We are sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with the packaging. Usually, we use biodegradable corn-based packing peanuts when there is excess space in a box. Please let us know by email if any items were damaged and need replaced. sales @ conrad . com Best Regards, Your Conrad Customer Care Team
5 months ago
Hi I have just got my order and it's looks great. But I am really frustrated as when I tried to follow the instructions as per supplied removing the IMac stand did not work. I did some research and apparently with year of the iMac I have you need to take the whole computer apart to remove the arm. I have been given quotes of 180 pounds for this and am now stuck with a lovely product I cannot use.
 Verified review|
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
Answer by conrad.com
5 months ago
Hello and thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear the item did not work out for you. I have seen your email (ticket #8598496) and let you know how to return the item under the 30-day-right-to-return policy we have on all purchases. Best Regards, Your Conrad Customer Care Team
6 months ago
Incorrect item, after having verified correct item will be sent. No response from customer service to 3 emails regarding this issue
 Verified review|
6 months ago
Small goods not maintained floating in a big box not perfectly isolated. Some bultex would prevent shocks.
 Verified review|
6 months ago
very POOR, no response from your customer service after asking email, also very slow delivery, not informative
 Verified review|
7 months ago
We received only the UHU 46760 Static mixer 15 units. What about UHU Plus Multifest Two-component adhesive 46925 50 ml + UHU Universal cleaner 47900 500 ml?
 Verified review|