conrad.comReviews

: 3,011ExcellentCertified

Details
Contact
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
conrad.com- Logo - reviews

Categories

conrad.com - Voltcraft, Toolcraft, Apple, Samsung, EQ3

Tekkie since 1923 - Conrad is one of Europe's leading electronics mail order retailers. Conrad has become a synonym for Electronics and Technology across Europe.
Contact
Conrad Electronic International GmbH & Co KG GmbH
Durisolstraße 2
4600 Wels
Austria
Trade register
Landesgericht Wels FN 366449 x
Authorised representative
Ehrentraud Schreck, Daniel Infanger

Reviews for conrad.com

4.61/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

1,287 reviews in the last 12 months

79 %
12 %
4 %
3 %
2 %
3,011 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with conrad.com

(51)
10 days ago
POOR DELIVERY. WE HAVE INFORMED YOU TO DO NOT SEND THE MATERIAL POSTAL SERVICE. DESPITE OF HIGH COURIER CHARGES + OUR EMAILS, YOU HAVE SENT THROUGH POSTAL SERVICE.
 Verified review|
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
Answer by conrad.com
7 days ago
Hello, Thank you for your comments. I have looked and you ordered this order online, we do not offer a different courier option than DHL Standard there. We also have no emails from you concerning this order let alone shipping methods. We can offer UPS express when you place your order via email as a quote for the shipping needs made for each order.
14 days ago
I have given 3 stars because of prompt return of money but to advertise as available an item, take the money, give a delivery date a couple of days ahead and then, when nothing turns up, give me a new delivery date 3 months ahead. Not good business practice.
 Verified review|
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
Answer by conrad.com
11 days ago
Hello, We do apologise for this. The item did arrive in stock just 2 days after you cancelled. The items were just delivered a bit late and your order automatically jumped to the next expected date but would have been fulfilled once the delayed shipment arrived. If you are still interested, we still have 100 units in stock.
15 days ago
Your control on the DHL delivery service.is not adequate at all. It's incomprehensible that you loose track of the goods for 4 days....
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Order number 1993043625 This is the second GT-750 GPS receiver that does not work correctly The second sample's battery is OK. After testing it appears to be not sensitive enough. It cannot keep track. That makes it useless. Can you provide me a refund?
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Delivery: Ordered 1st January, finally arrived 18th January. Goods: the Sangean radio I ordered is excellent & fortunately arrived in pristine condition despite poor packing. Customer service: 4 working days after order no news; I requested order status update. Merchant replied parcel returned by courier & I'd have to reorder! No Way! Merchant saw sense & reshipped. Package received 11 days
 Verified review|
2 months ago
ordered electronic drum sets with drum sticks. conrad has split the order to 2 different shipments. both had problem in delivery after the shipment landed in my country. conrad has failed to pass my contact info to UPS. i had to fix it myself with UPS but unfortunately, the drums set shipment was already abandoned. now i have to pay huge amount of money to UPS for 2 weeks storage of the drums.
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Obwohl extra der Hinweis MIT ANGABE der Tel.Nr.: - DHL hat ein Feld dafür auf dem Aufkleber - NICHTS! Dies führte sehr verspätet zur Zustellung.
 Verified review|
3 months ago
The delivery time was too long.
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Not satisfied with product. 1) The "Barking dog sound" sounded ridiculous fake 2) Using the remote control, you could not ensure that you set the alarm state accordig to your whish, except if you were able to see the LED on the alarm device. (It's a toggle switch, and communitcation between remote control fails often) 3) The apparatus failed to work in slightly elevated ambient temperature.
 Verified review|
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
Answer by conrad.com
3 months ago
Hello, We are sorry that you were not satisfied with the product. You do have 30 days to return the product for a refund if not satisfied. Please check our website FAQs for instructions how to return the item. Best Regards, Your Conrad Customer Care Team
3 months ago
1. Item serial number on item is different with number printed on its L-boxx case 021029100 - it is serial on body of item 024116066 - it is serial printed on box of item. 2. Another item has production defect: its chuck is not centered, so drill rotates there not in the center, but with an amplitude. I can't make hole according to diameter of drill. 3. The package of all items was poor.
 Verified review|
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
Answer by conrad.com
3 months ago
Hello, If you are having issues with an item, please feel free to return it for an exchange. Please see the FAQ's on our website for details how. Or you can sent us an email. sales @ conrad. com. Best Regards, Your Conrad Customer Care Team
3 months ago
DHL failed miserably, took them four attempts to read the phonenumber printed on the package and call so I could meet them at the main road. Cannot use Conrad again until something is done to correct this.
 Verified review|
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
Answer by conrad.com
3 months ago
Hello, We are sorry to hear that your local DHL driver had difficulty getting your parcel delivered. This may be something to bring up with your local DHL office as they would be the ones able to make a note of the issue to make future deliveries go smoother. Best Regards, Your Conrad Customer Care Team
4 months ago
Your goods (article) are more than satisfactory but as long as you use a carrier as unreliable and incompetent as UPS, I will place no further order with you. The time, trouble and money it has cost me to finally get hold of the ordered articles (UPS being clearly incapable of competent delivery) makes ordering anything from you uneconomical.
 Verified review|
4 months ago
I received my Bosch Universal Tidy garden vac today but was dismayed to find it had a really short 2 pin plug and NO extension lead so at the moment I can't use it. It's supposed to have a 10 metre lead. Ireland uses 3 pin plugs. I rang and E Mailed Customer Services but still waiting for a reply.
 Verified review|
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
Answer by conrad.com
4 months ago
Hello, Thank you for your review. The item you are referring to is a more expensive UK model that is only available in the UK market. We are based out of the EU and only carry the EU version that does not come with an extension lead included as most people already own one and/or want to choose the length they need. Best Regards, Your Conrad Customer Care Team
4 months ago
The battery doesn't charge or the charger doesn't charge the battery
 Verified review|
4 months ago
OBO Bettermann 6189466 kabel buis (L x W x H) 2000 x 15 x 40 mm 1 PC('s) grijs Ik heb de kleur grijs besteld, zoals u kunt zien , en heb wit gekregen. Dat vind ik erg vervelend, mag ik het oorspronkelijk bestelde artikel nog ontvangen??
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Quite long deliverytime!
 Verified review|
5 months ago
Conrad were great. Fruugo is awful - innumerable, meaningless emails
 Verified review|
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
Answer by conrad.com
5 months ago
Hello, Thank you for your purchase and kind review. You can also make purchases directly from our website and not Fruugo if you are not satisfied with their platform. Best Regards, Your Conrad Customer Care Team
5 months ago
The item arrived after 40 days. I think is too much. Inform the customer about the delivery terms and let him decide if he accepts or not.
 Verified review|
6 months ago
Half of the address was missing on the box and delayed was 10 days after I had to chase UPS . I specifically asked on the email that the full address and my mobile phone to be put on the package so that it can be delivered quicker but again it was not .
 Verified review|
6 months ago
I don't understand why I have to pay VAT on an intra-EU purchase. I delivered my VAT number with my order.
 Verified review|
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
Answer by conrad.com
6 months ago
Hello, We are also Vat registered in your country. The order will work similar to a domestic purchase. Best Regards, Your Conrad Customer Care Team