conrad.comReviews

: 1,829ExcellentCertified

Details
Contact

Categories

conrad.com - Voltcraft, Toolcraft, Apple, Samsung, EQ3

Tekkie since 1923 - Conrad is one of Europe's leading electronics mail order retailers. Conrad has become a synonym for Electronics and Technology across Europe.
Contact
Conrad Electronic International GmbH & Co KG GmbH
Durisolstraße 2
4600 Wels
Austria
Trade register
Landesgericht Wels FN 366449 x
Authorised representative
Ehrentraud Schreck, Daniel Infanger

Reviews for conrad.com

4.52/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

574 reviews in the last 12 months

78 %
11 %
3 %
3 %
5 %
1,829 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with conrad.com

Sort order Latest first 
Shipment took only place 5 days after the order. Delivered tool looks OK, but has not yet been tested. After inquiry to the customer service, the answer took 4 days and did not at all address the issues I raised during my inquiry.
 
 Verified review|
Delivery very prompt. Was not advised that appliance came without a power cable and the socket on the machine is not UK compatible. I will have to source an adaptor and cable. Not had the opportunity to use it yet (need adaptor and cable!) but looks well made and is recommended by others.
 
 Verified review|
I have ordered some goods labeled in stock, after a week I got noticed some of them are not available and some of them will be delivered in 6-8 weeks.
 
 Verified review|
The parcel was broken
 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
I was invoiced the VAT on my two last orders on Conrad. My VAT number was on the order but VAT was asked and payed. I had already sent an email in order to get paid back the VAT as a Euorpean professionnal with a valid VAT number.
 
 Verified review|
Whilst the goods arrived on time, the design of the RAVL adapter was poor the central brass spigot was drilled too deeply because of this the the TRV gland spigot would not close fully. I did made a 3mm long packing piece to reduce the bore length of the brass actuator spigot by the same amount. once modified the adapter worked as expected. Some one else without the necessary may not be as lucky
 
 Verified review|
2 months ago
The reason for "very poor delivery" is because of the huge amount of packaging for such a small item. Very environmentally unfriendly.
 
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Good delivery and customer service kept me updated right through the order process. Only down side is that I have had to purchase a UK electric plug adapter as it has an EU plug.
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by conrad.com
2 months ago
Dear valued customer, thank you very much for your purchase. We are terribly sorry for this mistake, of course we are supposed to provide a free safety adapter for our UK customers automatically. Please accept our deepest apologies for the missing unit. Thank you for your understanding. Your Conrad Customer Care
3 months ago
I received wrong price at first, so I had to make aditional payment. I received two shipment, wich was double cost for you and for me. All process last almost a week. I had to call almost every day to complete this transaction.
 
 Verified review|
Forced to pickup in a delivery point:( While my address for delivery is OK
 
 Verified review|
3 months ago
UPS local delivery service is very unprofessional. They are unable to find an address outside the village. At least here in Catalonia
 
 Verified review|
4 months ago
this is my first time purchase with your company, but really disappointed on the delivery services provided by your company. We are paying Euro 42 for your DHL service, but it’s connection with our Malaysia normal post company ? And it’s not support to deliver to our door step due to incur tax, this should not happen to a real DHL air services as we just need to pay COD when they deliver.
 
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Unfortunately we had to deactivate your comment due to non-compliance with applicable laws. However, the overall rating will persist. Your Trusted Shops team.
 
 Verified review|
I tracked the DHL shipment and thinked it was in Germany. No , it was on delivery. Surprise one item is missing. Will be delivered later. Would be better to ask if we prefer a single drop.
 
 Verified review|
There is no iformation for trucking number also no answers at all for my questions. Terrble cutomer service.
 
 Verified review|
I was not informed that 2 of my items were not going to be delivered. I only got to know when I made a query about the missing deliveries. Not sure if I have been charged the correct delivery charge in view of the missing items
 
 Verified review|
8 months ago
I would be happy if everything would be delivered
 
 Verified review|
8 months ago
good prices, easy to put an order. shipping to israel is slow. more then that, its the second item I buy and not once got a tracking number. this time it said there was an attemp to contact me, where it is just not true... costumer service is very slow in responding, and the answers not really answer my questions... good prices though.
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by conrad.com
8 months ago
Dear valued customer, thank you very much for your order. We are terribly sorry to hear that you had to wait too long for your parcel. Please do not consider this business as usual with our company, but a one time unfortunate case. Thank you ever so much for your patience and understanding. Your Conrad Customer Care
I managed to purchase a product not supplied anymore, but Conrad changed it to a similar product by them self, so all fine here. 20 days delivery might be in the high end, but probably since I traded international.
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by conrad.com
9 months ago
Dear valued customer, thank you very much for your purchase. Please accept our apologies that we were unable to deliver any faster to your country. Thank you ever so much for your patience and understanding. Your Conrad Customer Care