conrad.comReviews

: 2,718ExcellentCertified

Details
Contact
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
conrad.com- Logo - reviews

Categories

conrad.com - Voltcraft, Toolcraft, Apple, Samsung, EQ3

Tekkie since 1923 - Conrad is one of Europe's leading electronics mail order retailers. Conrad has become a synonym for Electronics and Technology across Europe.
Contact
Conrad Electronic International GmbH & Co KG GmbH
Durisolstraße 2
4600 Wels
Austria
Trade register
Landesgericht Wels FN 366449 x
Authorised representative
Ehrentraud Schreck, Daniel Infanger

Reviews for conrad.com

4.60/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

1,132 reviews in the last 12 months

79 %
11 %
4 %
3 %
2 %
2,718 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with conrad.com

(48)
5 days ago
Your goods (article) are more than satisfactory but as long as you use a carrier as unreliable and incompetent as UPS, I will place no further order with you. The time, trouble and money it has cost me to finally get hold of the ordered articles (UPS being clearly incapable of competent delivery) makes ordering anything from you uneconomical.
 Verified review|
7 days ago
I received my Bosch Universal Tidy garden vac today but was dismayed to find it had a really short 2 pin plug and NO extension lead so at the moment I can't use it. It's supposed to have a 10 metre lead. Ireland uses 3 pin plugs. I rang and E Mailed Customer Services but still waiting for a reply.
 Verified review|
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
Answer by conrad.com
5 days ago
Hello, Thank you for your review. The item you are referring to is a more expensive UK model that is only available in the UK market. We are based out of the EU and only carry the EU version that does not come with an extension lead included as most people already own one and/or want to choose the length they need. Best Regards, Your Conrad Customer Care Team
7 days ago
The battery doesn't charge or the charger doesn't charge the battery
 Verified review|
14 days ago
OBO Bettermann 6189466 kabel buis (L x W x H) 2000 x 15 x 40 mm 1 PC('s) grijs Ik heb de kleur grijs besteld, zoals u kunt zien , en heb wit gekregen. Dat vind ik erg vervelend, mag ik het oorspronkelijk bestelde artikel nog ontvangen??
 Verified review|
18 days ago
Quite long deliverytime!
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Conrad were great. Fruugo is awful - innumerable, meaningless emails
 Verified review|
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
Answer by conrad.com
2 months ago
Hello, Thank you for your purchase and kind review. You can also make purchases directly from our website and not Fruugo if you are not satisfied with their platform. Best Regards, Your Conrad Customer Care Team
3 months ago
The item arrived after 40 days. I think is too much. Inform the customer about the delivery terms and let him decide if he accepts or not.
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Half of the address was missing on the box and delayed was 10 days after I had to chase UPS . I specifically asked on the email that the full address and my mobile phone to be put on the package so that it can be delivered quicker but again it was not .
 Verified review|
3 months ago
I don't understand why I have to pay VAT on an intra-EU purchase. I delivered my VAT number with my order.
 Verified review|
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
Answer by conrad.com
3 months ago
Hello, We are also Vat registered in your country. The order will work similar to a domestic purchase. Best Regards, Your Conrad Customer Care Team
3 months ago
delayed more than 2 months
 Verified review|
3 months ago
There was no belt with an other horn. Also the package of another horn was broken. This broken package was inside actual delivery box, so it was not hurt in the time of shipping.
 Verified review|
4 months ago
There is difference in Billing address and delivery/consignee address. However, items were delivered to our billing address instead of delivery address. Even if we had indicated in our email when order were made.
 Verified review|
4 months ago
You sent the instruction manual in German to an address in Scotland to a non German name - NB Like much of Scotland we are very sad to be leaving the EU However, this unfortunately does not extend becoming fluent in written German - Could you pl. an instruction manual in English for Primo 413 by Doro Red ASAP as I am an aged pensioner who requires my mobile as a backup means of communication
 Verified review|
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
Answer by conrad.com
4 months ago
Hello and thank you for your purchase and review. I have sent you an email with a link (that I can not add here because of trusted shops' restrictions).A message has been sent to the webmaster to see about adding this to the downloads on our page. Best Regards, Your Conrad Customer Care Team
4 months ago
It took very long time to delivery.
 Verified review|
5 months ago
Sastisfait.
 Verified review|
5 months ago
Delivery is too bad
 Verified review|
5 months ago
Invoice mentioned freight charges I already paid for as 24-h-service’. Even after multiple times of follow up with the customer service that this is misleading and will make my customs duty increase drastically, they didn’t listen and did nothing about it. As a result of this silly and unprofessional error I had to pay 160 EUR of duty, cuz freight charges’ were mentioned as 24-h-service.
 Verified review|
5 months ago
We order it 04.06.2020. The goods was delivered 09.07.2020 Is under any criticism, it is far from acceptable. Conrad do what they should.
 Verified review|
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
Answer by conrad.com
5 months ago
Hello, We are sorry to hear about the long wait. The goods were packaged and shipped the same day you ordered. I see from the tracking that the goods were held in customs in your country. We do not have any special influence of customs offices. We did all that was within out power to do. This is a fairly rare occurrence so I would not expect this to happen this way again. Best Regards.
5 months ago
Delivery times were unacceptable. Package arrived damaged. Three items have yet to arrive (ordered months ago). Products themselves were intact and to my satisfaction.
 Verified review|
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
Answer by conrad.com
5 months ago
Hello and thank you for your review. We are sorry the experience has not been more positive for you. There has been an issue with our usual courier to your country and we have since your original order changed shipping companies. The remaining part of your order is expected in soon and will be shipped with a different shipping method. Best Regards, Your Conrad Customer Care Team
5 months ago
Delivery was too long to Bulgaria
 Verified review|
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
Answer by conrad.com
5 months ago
Hello, Thank you for your review. It seems your first order did take longer that is normal to get to you. Something must have caused delay with the courier that is not normal. I see your second parcel has arrived in about a week. It says it needs collected though. Best Regards, Your Conrad Customer Care Team