conrad.comReviews

: 2,285ExcellentCertified

Details
Contact
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
conrad.com- Logo - reviews

Categories

conrad.com - Voltcraft, Toolcraft, Apple, Samsung, EQ3

Tekkie since 1923 - Conrad is one of Europe's leading electronics mail order retailers. Conrad has become a synonym for Electronics and Technology across Europe.
Contact
Conrad Electronic International GmbH & Co KG GmbH
Durisolstraße 2
4600 Wels
Austria
Trade register
Landesgericht Wels FN 366449 x
Authorised representative
Ehrentraud Schreck, Daniel Infanger

Reviews for conrad.com

4.60/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

918 reviews in the last 12 months

80 %
11 %
4 %
3 %
3 %
2,285 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with conrad.com

Yesterday
Delivery times were unacceptable. Package arrived damaged. Three items have yet to arrive (ordered months ago). Products themselves were intact and to my satisfaction.
 Verified review|
3 days ago
Delivery was too long to Bulgaria
 Verified review|
5 days ago
Bought Easypix camcorder. Sound does not work. Birthday present for daughter next week. Now will have to try to return.
 Verified review|
13 days ago
My experience with shipping is very poor I don't think I will repeat the purchase
 Verified review|
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
 Answer by conrad.com
12 days ago
Dear valued customer, we are terribly sorry that DHL has exceeded the lead time for your shipment. The delay was most likely caused by the current crisis situation. Please accept our apologies for this inconvenience. Thank you ever so much for your patience and understanding. Your Conrad Customer Care
19 days ago
I did not receive my package...
 Verified review|
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
 Answer by conrad.com
14 days ago
Dear valued customer, thank you for your enquiry. According to DHL tracking, the parcel was successfully delivered already. Please be so kind as to get in touch with us on: sales@conrad.com. Of course we will immediately try to solve this matter for you. Thank you for your understanding. Your Conrad Customer Care
20 days ago
It’s not reducing the humidity at all, a total waste of money.
 Verified review|
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
 Answer by conrad.com
14 days ago
Dear valued customer, thank you very much for your purchase. We are terribly sorry to hear that the device does not fulfill your expectations. If you assume a defect, we will of course handle the warranty claim for you. Also, we do provide a 30 day right to return unsatisfactory products. Please get in touch with us on: technical@conrad.com. Thank you. Your Conrad Customer Care
23 days ago
Everything arrived, but in two non expected deliveries. On the first delivery I only received half the order, and on a second delivery I’ve received the other half of order. I’ve sent a message to the customer service, but they have never replied. Despite this strange experience, I do feel that this is a safe website to shop.
 Verified review|
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
 Answer by conrad.com
20 days ago
Dear valued customer, thank you very much for your order. Please accept our apologies that we were unable to deliver the goods all at once. Your email request was unfortunately suspended due to a technical error, we are terribly sorry for this lack in reply. Thank you ever so much for your understanding. Your Conrad Customer Care
25 days ago
Was initially worried about the order pre shipping because conrad.com website and order details were very vague. But I received the item in perfect condition and in a reasonable time.
 Verified review|
1 month ago
The shipping dates promised in the shop are completely unreliable.
 Verified review|
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
 Answer by conrad.com
1 month ago
Dear valued customer, thank you very much for your comment. We are terribly sorry if we could not keep the shipping date in your case. We have to ask for your understanding that procurement is currently more difficult due to the crisis situation, and also we are sometimes let down by our suppliers. Thank you for your understanding. Your Conrad Customer Care
1 month ago
Order was supposed to get here in 18 days but arrived after 45 daya!
 Verified review|
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
 Answer by conrad.com
1 month ago
Dear valued customer, thank you very much for your order. Please accept our deepest apologies that your parcel has taken so long, this was due to the current crisis situation. Thank you ever so much for your understanding and patience. Your Conrad Customer Care
1 month ago
Super expensive delivery. Probably why Baldy-Mc-Rich from "rain forest sounding company" is winning the game.' Excellent product quality/price ratio. Online purchase, so can't judge the customer service, thus the neutral grade.
 Verified review|
1 month ago
I send an email to your sales department today. I cannot remove the weeding tool from the handle to install the other tools i ordered. Instructions would be helpful
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Bad assembly with wrong rear tower at chassis, and some bolts is not good.
 Verified review|
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
 Answer by conrad.com
2 months ago
Dear valued customer, thank you very much for your order. We are terribly sorry to hear about the issues you are having with the product. Please be so kind as to get in touch with us on: technical@conrad.com. We are confident we can find a solution for you. Thank you. Your Conrad Customer Care
2 months ago
UPS funktioniert sehr schlecht für den Transport nach Fuerteventura. Die Sendung hatte Probleme zuerst wegen fehlender Dokumentation, wurde zurück gesendet, Danach lag sie Tage in Las Palmas wegen fehlerhafter Adresse. Habe die App von UPS installiert und in der Sendungsverfolgung dies nachgelesen. Sie bietet aber keine Möglichkeit direkt den Fehler zu korrigieren oder Kontakt aufzunehmen.
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Frais d'expédition élevés.
 Verified review|
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
 Answer by conrad.com
2 months ago
Cher client, merci beaucoup pour votre commande. Pour la facture et la livraison en France, nos collègues de www.conrad.fr sont en mesure de vous offrir les meilleures conditions. N'hésitez pas à comparer vos options, nos collègues se feront également un plaisir de vous servir. Je vous remercie. Votre service client Conrad International
3 months ago
I ordered some infrared thermometers that appeared to be on stock and were about to ship in a few days, only to receive an email days later telling me the order cannot be fulfilled because they don't have them and that the money will be returned.
 Verified review|
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
 Answer by conrad.com
2 months ago
Dear valued customer, thank you very much for your order. We are terribly sorry that we were unable to provide this information straight away, we have to rely on the dates given by the manufacturers. Due to the current crisis situation these sometimes cannot be kept, much to our dismay. Please accept our deepest apologies for this inconvenience. Thank you for your understanding. Your Conrad CC
3 months ago
Why isn't it clearly specified that certain items are only delivered within Germany! I didn't receive all of my items.
 Verified review|
3 months ago
The item took a while to arrive and i had to chase up the order. When it arrived, the cardboard box was flimsy and damaged. For a sharp item I would expect more secure packaging, a stronger box and bubble wrapped to avoid damage. Because of this poor packing the plastic guard for the sharp bit of the item was broken and i have requested a replacement.
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Shipment took only place 5 days after the order. Delivered tool looks OK, but has not yet been tested. After inquiry to the customer service, the answer took 4 days and did not at all address the issues I raised during my inquiry.
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Delivery very prompt. Was not advised that appliance came without a power cable and the socket on the machine is not UK compatible. I will have to source an adaptor and cable. Not had the opportunity to use it yet (need adaptor and cable!) but looks well made and is recommended by others.
 Verified review|