conrad.comReviews

: 2,606ExcellentCertified

Details
Contact
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
conrad.com- Logo - reviews

Categories

conrad.com - Voltcraft, Toolcraft, Apple, Samsung, EQ3

Tekkie since 1923 - Conrad is one of Europe's leading electronics mail order retailers. Conrad has become a synonym for Electronics and Technology across Europe.
Contact
Conrad Electronic International GmbH & Co KG GmbH
Durisolstraße 2
4600 Wels
Austria
Trade register
Landesgericht Wels FN 366449 x
Authorised representative
Ehrentraud Schreck, Daniel Infanger

Reviews for conrad.com

4.59/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

1,072 reviews in the last 12 months

79 %
11 %
4 %
3 %
3 %
2,606 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with conrad.com

(117)
2 days ago
No problems, fast shipping. Thank you!
 Verified review|
7 days ago
Dear Conrad Team, The reason that i order tools from you was low price than competitor like Amazon. Finally i pay more due to taxes that not appear in your web machine. In the future i will consider this point before pressing on confirmation button. For your information i already pay more than 100 euro for bank transferring and for UPS delivery. I hope that second part of my order will come WA
 Verified review|
9 days ago
some problems with incorect delivery address
 Verified review|
11 days ago
I am disappointed with the radio reception unable to tune out constant buzzing ;no problem with previous radio in same location
 Verified review|
13 days ago
El articulo bueno....
 Verified review|
23 days ago
Faster then expected
 Verified review|
24 days ago
The process was correct
 Verified review|
25 days ago
The information linked to your tracking number is quite limited. The last one i could get was that the goods arrived in Germany and were in route to the destination. DHL should send a notification at least one day before the delivery. The text message i got was sended very early in the morning of the delivery with the wrong day for the delivery. The delivery was made very soon the same day,
 Verified review|
1 month ago
UPS delivery service was very poor or you would have got a higher rating
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Overall good performance
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Package was torn, inside goods also with torn packages because of that
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Delivery of goods was quick and reliable. However, I am very disappointed with the choice of items offered to "global" customers (in this case still within EU) in that some items available in national stores (case BE, NL,DE) are not available (not even alternatives) when ordering across EU borders. Website is extremely confusing in clarifying the access across EU borders to items in Conrad store.
 Verified review|
2 months ago
no comment
 Verified review|
2 months ago
awaiting refund
 Verified review|
2 months ago
the mailing charge is so expensive, it's outrageous
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Tracking of goods from Conrad in Malta does not work. One day the message is that it will be prepared for forwarding from the company and with no further warnin next day delivery is at the door, of course unexpected when one is not home.
 Verified review|
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
Answer by conrad.com
1 month ago
Hello and thank you for your order. the DHL tracking does note every scan but sometimes the "detailed tracking history" where they can be seen is closed. One needs to click on the + to see the full tracking history. Best Regards, Your Conrad Customer Care Team
2 months ago
Box was damaged on arrival, had been taped up by carrier, so far, nothing found damaged
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Took some time but arrived safely. Home delivery a bonus. Shipping costs a bit high but considering the VAT difference it cost the same as if shipping within the EU Goods came in good condition. If they perform as expected it is 5 stars Enquiries answered properly, just wish I could have been informed before shipping about the one item not eligible for export. I would have chosen something else
 Verified review|
2 months ago
The cassette tape mashine works fine and it has the stabel and correct speed. But the inder ear headphones are too heavy to drive, so the sound are very low. The impedance are too low. But a pair of AKG k420 or Sennheiser PX-100-ll, are great to use with it. They fit electrical.
 Verified review|
3 months ago
This my second order in a month and again all is fine, but as before box was open and very badly damaged, rough courier.
 Verified review|