conrad.comReviews

: 1,829ExcellentCertified

Details
Contact

Categories

conrad.com - Voltcraft, Toolcraft, Apple, Samsung, EQ3

Tekkie since 1923 - Conrad is one of Europe's leading electronics mail order retailers. Conrad has become a synonym for Electronics and Technology across Europe.
Contact
Conrad Electronic International GmbH & Co KG GmbH
Durisolstraße 2
4600 Wels
Austria
Trade register
Landesgericht Wels FN 366449 x
Authorised representative
Ehrentraud Schreck, Daniel Infanger

Reviews for conrad.com

4.52/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

574 reviews in the last 12 months

78 %
11 %
3 %
3 %
5 %
1,829 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with conrad.com

Sort order Latest first 
Commande correspondant a mes attentes, malgré un délai de livraison, allongé par les circonstances sanitaires, prenez son de vous.
 
 Verified review|
1 week ago
Ich wohne in Griechenland und habe mir daher bei Conrad International einige Teile bestellt. Das ist auch alles gut und richtig angekommen, dazu auch noch eine freundliche Nachfrage von Conrad, man kümmert sich, aber - ein kleiner Bleiakku wurde storniert, weil die Lieferung NUR NACH DEUTSCHLAND erfolgen kann. Wieso wird er dann international angeboten ?
 
 Verified review|
3 weeks ago
Some one opend the pack to check whats in it. Found only paper. So I got what I ordered, paper with codes from Roco.
 
 Verified review|
Hello, I ordered 292 pcs. of SA 404 banana 4mm plug, but 2 were missing in the package. Thus I rate low the Customer service. When I bought the plugs, the total number were 293 and 1 remain. One day later 17 appear from nowhere. So I assume that they are missing plugs from other orders too. Kind Regards, Krasimir Kostadinov
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by conrad.com
4 weeks ago
Hello Valued customer, I see your order for 292 appears complete. If you are missing one, simply email us at sales@conrad.com and we will, of course, rectify this with either a credit note for one or sending one more. Your Conrad Customer Care Team
As usual no info in time about day and approx hour of delivery. So as usual missed the delivery and had to queue up next day at the post office to get the parcel.
 
 Verified review|
Order perfect ...but tracking no go states track here but no option to track on Conrad site....Also had a email to state delivery Friday 28th Feb..waited in ..delivery came Tuesday 3/March....no email to update delivery day.
 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Food
 
 Verified review|
Delivery took longer than advertised.
 
 Verified review|
Conrad ALWAYS delivers (and generally quckly). Materials are always OK.
 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
I receive the product that i ordered at the time given.
 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
They arrived with no problems
 
 Verified review|
Took too long to be delivered
 
 Verified review|
Delivery was more then fast. Ordered goods ar what I expected.
 
 Verified review|
I have given a 3 star rating on customer service for the simple reason that with my original order I had 2 items. One item could not be delivered as it was marked Germany only on the invoice. But I was charged for 2 items by the bank as Paypal had no instructions to alter the charge accordingly. I am still corresponding regards the refund. Otherwise delivery and goods described are outstanding.
 
 Verified review|
2 months ago
I ordered a spray can with this order to replace the can i bought august last year with expiry date 03/20. The "new" can also has expiry date 03/20...........
 
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Good
 
 Verified review|
3 months ago
I wish I had a delivery option.
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by conrad.com
2 months ago
Dear valued customer, thank you for your review. You can find our international payment and delivery conditions here: https://help.conrad.com/hc/en-gb/articles/360000576298 We hope this is acceptable. Your Conrad Customer Care
3 months ago
OK. I am happy with your service.
 
 Verified review|
Service is good, as always
 
 Verified review|
3 months ago
I sent 2 emails regarding information for tracking my parcel because I didn’t receive an email or confirmation that the goods were dispatched but no replies. I had to make an international call for someone to provide me the information.
 
 Verified review|