conrad.com

Voltcraft, Toolcraft, Apple, Samsung, EQ3

Details
Contact

Categories

Description
Tekkie since 1923 - Conrad is one of Europe's leading electronics mail order retailers. Conrad has become a synonym for Electronics and Technology across Europe.
Contact
Conrad Electronic International GmbH & Co KG GmbH
Durisolstraße 2
4600Wels
Austria
Trade register
Landesgericht Wels FN 366449 x
Authorised representative
James A. Bell, Klaus Mittermayr

Reviews for conrad.com

4.50 / 5.00
Fair
How is the rating calculated?

467 reviews in the last 12 months

76 %
13 %
3 %
3 %
5 %
1,669 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with conrad.com

Sort order Latest first 
3 days ago
I ordered a spray can with this order to replace the can i bought august last year with expiry date 03/20. The "new" can also has expiry date 03/20...........
 
 Verified review|
2 weeks ago
Good
 
 Verified review|
2 weeks ago
I wish I had a delivery option.
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by conrad.com
1 week ago
Dear valued customer, thank you for your review. You can find our international payment and delivery conditions here: https://help.conrad.com/hc/en-gb/articles/360000576298 We hope this is acceptable. Your Conrad Customer Care
3 weeks ago
OK. I am happy with your service.
 
 Verified review|
Service is good, as always
 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
I sent 2 emails regarding information for tracking my parcel because I didn’t receive an email or confirmation that the goods were dispatched but no replies. I had to make an international call for someone to provide me the information.
 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Every thing was OK . Thanks
 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Nice product
 
 Verified review|
A little late in arriving and you did not mention that the goods where out of stock when I ordered
 
 Verified review|
DELIVERY NOT HAPPY WITH ( I WAS HOME).
 
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Good received but there is room to improved on packaging. The box is too soft and dented when we received. Luckily the sensors looks ok. Hopefully will not affect the functionality. Extra protection needed when packaging.
 
 Verified review|
Perfect
 
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Hello, unfortunately the battery in the product was no longer working, it had to replaced with a new one and for some reason the 5€ voucher from the welcome email was never deducted from the order though it was applied.
 
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Not happy with quality of the turntable. The needle jumps across the records and has scratched them. Real pity as communication and delivery excellent
 
 Verified review|
3 months ago
I have bought 2 times from Conrad. So far, the service is good. Have yet to test the products yet and will feedback once I have more update.
 
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Goods finding from your Net shop is not easiest
 
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Auslieferung von UPS - schlecht. Langsam, Paket nicht ausgeliefert, obwohl mindestens zwei Personen immer im Haus, musste ich zum Sammelpunkt. Paket stark beschädigt. Geräte i.O. Bei der nächsten Lieferung bitte mit einfacher, solider und zuverlässigen Post.
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by conrad.com
3 months ago
Sehr geehrter Kunde, vielen herzlichen Dank für Ihre Bestellung. Es tut uns sehr leid zu hören, dass die Zustellung nicht reibungsfrei verlaufen ist. Selbstverständlich geben wir Ihre Beanstandung an unsere Qualitätssicherung weiter. Bitte entschuldigen Sie vielmals diese Unannehmlichkeit. Vielen Dank für Ihr Verständnis. Ihr Conrad Kundenservice
Right at time and goods in good conditions.
 
 Verified review|
Die Versandanweisungen (Anruf v o r Anlieferung) wurden von DHL nicht eingehalten. Bei beiden Teillieferungen erfolgte der Anruf gleichzeitig mit dem Läuten an der Haustür.
 
 Verified review|
4 months ago
They try to deliver package on daytime without contacting first, so I need to pick up it from post office at evening. Like someone normal human been sitting and waiting during daytime at home some order? Usually people are in work on that time.
 
 Verified review|