conrad.comReviews

: 2,412ExcellentCertified

Details
Contact
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
conrad.com- Logo - reviews

Categories

conrad.com - Voltcraft, Toolcraft, Apple, Samsung, EQ3

Tekkie since 1923 - Conrad is one of Europe's leading electronics mail order retailers. Conrad has become a synonym for Electronics and Technology across Europe.
Contact
Conrad Electronic International GmbH & Co KG GmbH
Durisolstraße 2
4600 Wels
Austria
Trade register
Landesgericht Wels FN 366449 x
Authorised representative
Ehrentraud Schreck, Daniel Infanger

Reviews for conrad.com

4.60/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

984 reviews in the last 12 months

79 %
11 %
4 %
3 %
3 %
2,412 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with conrad.com

6 days ago
good arrives quick and up to now is working as expected
 Verified review|
7 days ago
done faily well
 Verified review|
11 days ago
It is ok.
 Verified review|
14 days ago
All went well!
 Verified review|
15 days ago
No comments
 Verified review|
16 days ago
Some problem with the delivery address choice, but it finally worked
 Verified review|
17 days ago
Service is good
 Verified review|
22 days ago
Did not receive the track and trace link (also not in junk-box) so goods arrived unexpected (glad we were home)
 Verified review|
23 days ago
OK VERY
 Verified review|
24 days ago
Generally there is a problem with deliveries outside the towns here. And when they phone for help they do not always understand english ...and my portuguese is not so good yet.
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Why are there NO instructions in ENGLISH for this phone ? Doro is supposed to be ideal for us elderly ! I bought a Doro 3 years ago and have been satisfied ,but felt it time to renew . So ,where do I go to have my Doro 413 set up .? Jean Kay . Where can I go to get it set up ,please ? Jean Kay .
 Verified review|
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
 Answer by conrad.com
1 month ago
Hello Jean, Sorry that the EN instructions seem to be missing. Please find them from Doro at the following website. http://primobydoro.com/support/?page_id=553 Just find your Primo 413 in the list and you can get the manual and/or the quick start guide in PDF format.
1 month ago
Delivery from courier is too late, this is not send direct from DHL to DHL Thailand then we cannot tracking where is my package.
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Efficient
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Didn't answer fast, no customer service at other question than order.
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Good product
 Verified review|
1 month ago
on this occasion the delivery went wrong and I felt a bit let down. I don't know who was at fault to be fair. The package was in poor shape but the contents was undamaged and works fine.
 Verified review|
1 month ago
The dhl link was not in English for tracking goods. But arrived within timescale was given
 Verified review|
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
 Answer by conrad.com
1 month ago
Hello and thank you for your review. You are correct that the tracking site is first in German because the goods ship from our German warehouse but in the top right corner the language can be switched to English. Best Regards, Your Conrad Customer Care Team
1 month ago
Delivery delayed, but due to Corona virus, reasonable.
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Extremely fast delivery, only 3 days from order. Would have been a 5 review had the items been better packed, but both speakers had left their boxes within the outer packaging, resulting in bent chassis. Fortunately they're fixable.
 Verified review|
2 months ago
1)CONRAD is not providing option of delivery with UPS to INDIA though the customer is willing to pay for any extra delivery charges. 2)It will be good if CONRAD could revise the option of accepting customer DHL account numbers if possible for a smooth customs clearance.
 Verified review|
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
 Answer by conrad.com
1 month ago
Hello. Thank you for your review. We do not have the option on our website but we can ship with our UPS express account if you contact us by email. This service has too variable of a price to include directly online. It is based on shipping country and total order weight. Send us a message to sales@conrad.com to work out express shipping details. Best Regards, Your Conrad Customer Care Team