conrad.comReviews

: 2,894ExcellentCertified

Details
Contact
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
conrad.com- Logo - reviews

Categories

conrad.com - Voltcraft, Toolcraft, Apple, Samsung, EQ3

Tekkie since 1923 - Conrad is one of Europe's leading electronics mail order retailers. Conrad has become a synonym for Electronics and Technology across Europe.
Contact
Conrad Electronic International GmbH & Co KG GmbH
Durisolstraße 2
4600 Wels
Austria
Trade register
Landesgericht Wels FN 366449 x
Authorised representative
Ehrentraud Schreck, Daniel Infanger

Reviews for conrad.com

4.62/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

1,223 reviews in the last 12 months

79 %
12 %
4 %
3 %
2 %
2,894 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with conrad.com

(143)
10 days ago
The order arrived succesfully, but with delay of over three weeks. The products, however, were in good condition. There were some problems with the placement of the order, because one product was out of stock, but I wrote an email to them and the problem was fixed.
 Verified review|
13 days ago
A parcel weighing about 9 kilograms should be possible to obtain by home-delivery with additional cost.
 Verified review|
15 days ago
all ok
 Verified review|
15 days ago
Overall OK. But need your side to improve on delivery as possible to use under TNT account & we will make a booking from our side. Also need to improve during reply email to us as before take a few days to reply.
 Verified review|
17 days ago
Excellent service.
 Verified review|
17 days ago
Although there was some bad packaging which nearly got the parcel spoiled but l received the parcel in good condition.
 Verified review|
18 days ago
You have supplied your delivery via DHL and in Finland by Post. You can require from Post that they will call to the client when they are supplying the delivery .
 Verified review|
20 days ago
Sending to Spain is expensive and takes some time. You'd if possible beter look for a local supplier first, because you have to order via their international website which is fairly expensive. Also not all products are available in Conrads international webshop.
 Verified review|
21 days ago
Reely Free men RC crawler kit, Bestellung gerade vor Weihnachten, Versand passierte gleich, Lieferung hat etwas länger gebraucht aber mit Weihnachten, Neujahr und dann noch British mail braucht man sich nicht wundern. Wieder mal eine sehr guter service von Conrad electronics. Kann ich nur empfehlen!
 Verified review|
23 days ago
A mixed bag when it comes to this review. I received far too many emails, 25 in total from just one order. It’s great to be kept up to date but... On the plus side the items were as described and at a great price including delivery. Lastly, delivery was made by UPS and the order was sent in 3 parcels on 2 separate days, neither time did they knock or ring the doorbell.
 Verified review|
24 days ago
All good and working fine.
 Verified review|
24 days ago
One of the packets of bulbs packaging had broken inside the box that the bulbs were sent in and because they ( the bulbs) were rolling around the box some of the bulbs broke! ie: instead of having 10 spare bulbs (2 packs of 5 each) I now have 8.
 Verified review|
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
conrad.com- Logo - reviews
Answer by conrad.com
14 days ago
Hello, Have you written us an email about this? We can send some more bulbs. Our Email address is sales @ conrad .com
25 days ago
Communication and listing is very good. The product is average quality for what we paid. But coming frm Austria I expected something better
 Verified review|
1 month ago
malgré une première commande retournée par le transporteur pour incapacité, cette commande m'est parvenue à la bonne adresse et dans les délais . DHL n'avait pas fait son travail et c'est la poste qui m'a amené mon colis . Merci à vous .
 Verified review|
1 month ago
great service
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Good international delivery (quick), well packed although no filling in the box this time, hope all is still working, did not check yet. Some of the Goods were of (at best) cheap quality even-though the A-brand option was chosen instead of the conrad house brand toolcraft version (magnifying goggles). Also some smaller part (replacement tip) was incompatible with the version I have (my bad).
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Delivery of goods was as arranged. I had just one complain about the tracking number that made me worry (it was showing that I had received the parcel before even ordered it). They answer quickly but without a reasonable explanation. The parcel shortly, concedering the time of the year and Covid.
 Verified review|
1 month ago
fast delivery
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Send separate boxes on separate days in separate vans. One was very overpackaged. I was expecting just the one shipment, so when I received emails regarding the second (which described a component I knew nothing about) it was very confusing. When I questioned what this mystery component was with the customer service team, they had no idea what it was and said it must be an error. Very inefficient.
 Verified review|
1 month ago
I should like to know why the didn't find my address? YourSincerely:Ungar Yoram
 Verified review|