euroflorist.de/en
Reviews:

181 reviews in the last 12 months387 total reviews  

3.75
Good
Our mission is to enable digital trust. Find out how reviews work at Trusted Shops.

Top positive review

Oct 8, 2023
 Verified review
The speed of the delivery was exceptional, precisely as I requested. The recipient was more than pleased and sent me a picture to show how beautiful the flowers were. I had some minor difficulty with a previous order (the flowers and champagne were merely left in front of the recipients' door without knocking or ringing the bell, despite both people being at home) and I emailed Euroflorist to complain. This time the gifts were handed directly to the recipients. This only goes to show that Euroflorist heeds your concerns and attempts to make improvements. Very, very pleased this time.

Top negative review

Jul 22, 2023
 Verified review
Dear Hanna, I will never use Euroflorist again my 93 year old aunt was made to wall to DHL 4 days after her birthday in a hot weather, flowers of course were wilted 🥀 . Once side of me tells me to screen shot all Euroflorist responses and post it in social media, would I bother? Thank you for sending me your reply, I understand that common sense or courtesy, prompt refund with apology are no longer virtue of your company. Kind regards, Irina Bruckner On 18 Jul 2023, at 8:46 pm, Hannah (Euroflorist Kundenservice Deutschland) <info@euroflorist.de> wrote: Guten Tag, Vielen Dank für Ihre Nachricht und die damit verbundene Bestellung. Wir bedauern sehr, dass der Blumengruß nicht am gewünschten Datum zugestellt wurde. Sie haben sich für ein Produkt entschieden, welches über den Paketdienstleister DHL versendet wird. Bei dieser Zustellung kann es zu Verzögerungen von 1-2 Werktagen kommen. Aus Kulanz, wuerden wir Ihnen jedoch gerne eine kostenfreie Nachlieferung anbieten. Falls Sie dieses Angebot annehmen wollen, muessen wir die Addressdaten noch einmal ueberpruefen. Bitte lassen Sie uns daher die Empfaenger Addresse zukommen, sowie die Information ob der Empfaenger Name an der Haustuer/Klingel steht. Bitte beachten Sie, dass falls dies nicht derf Fall ist, eine Lieferung nicht stattfinden kann. Bitte geben Sie uns eine Rueckmeldung wie wir fortfahren sollen. Vielen Dank im voraus! Mit freundlichen Grüßen / Kind regards, Hannah Customer Service Euroflorist Liebe/r Irina, Wir würden gerne wissen, ob es dir gelungen ist, die letzte Aktualisierung deines Tickets zu überprüfen. Wir benötigen nämlich noch einige Informationen von dir, um dieses Ticket weiter bearbeiten zu können. Wenn du diesbezüglich ein Update für uns hast oder etwas mehr Zeit brauchst, lasse es uns bitte wissen, indem du auf diese E-Mail antwortest. Sollten wir innerhalb weniger Tage nichts von dir hören, werden wir deine Anfrage schließen. Vielen Dank im Voraus und einen schönen Tag! Mit freundlichen Grüßen, der Euroflorist-Kundenservice Dear Euroflorist staff member, I am writing to you to thank for many years of previous service. All our aunts were very happy receiving our messages, flowers and little gifts. However, this time we were surprised to see that our 92 year old aunt not only did not receive her flowers but is required to walk to pick up her flowers and gifts 4 days after scheduled delivery day which was her birthday. I have attached the screenshot from DHL and order details are below. I will much appreciate if your company will arrange the delivery of fresh flowers and will not tell recipients to pick it up. I hope we will continue to use your service in the future.
Our mission is to enable digital trust. Find out how reviews work at Trusted Shops.

Reviews for euroflorist.de/en

 Sort by  
Relevance
(10)
(39)
Reset
Dec 6, 2023
 Verified review
The flowers are beautiful, however they were delivered four days later than the selected date... It was supposed to be delivered on 02.12.2023 and arrived on 0612.2023 I sent a query to Euroflorist on questioning the delay on 05.12.2023 and received no response.
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
Dec 8, 2023
Hello, Thank you for your review. We are very sorry to hear that the flowers were delivered to late. Our customer service will contact you to find a proper solution. Warm regards, Customer Service Team Euroflorist
Nov 25, 2023
 Verified review

A bouquet should be delivered and was not i time!

A bouquet should be delivered for my mother's birthday. The fact that the delivery didn't take place THAT day was a disaster. I didn't realize that Euroflorist delivers with DPD and the requested date can simply be postponed. That's not how it works and I will never use Euroflorist again! The fact that the fowers wasn't even delivered to a neighbor and that the parcel had to be picked up at a parcel shop far away, doesn't make the experience any better. I have learned and hope other possible customers are aware of this problem.
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
Nov 30, 2023
Thank you for using our service and for your review. We are truly sorry to get to know that your order did not arrive on the chosen delivery date. Regretting the disappointment, you must have experienced we apologize for any inconveniences. Please note that in your order you have chosen a product that is being delivered by DHL (mail service). Unfortunately, it is possible that DHL deliveries may vary by 1 or 3 days from the desired date. As we are not able to influence this matter, it is communicated repeatedly during the order process, however, we are sorry that you were not aware of this. In case of a delivery of one of our local florists we can indeed guarantee a delivery date. We very much hope the recipient liked the flower gift despite its belated delivery and thank you for your feedback.
Nov 28, 2023
 Verified review

Is this a scam?

The delivery was supposed to be on a Saturday. It didn’t happened. They told me it was now going to be on Monday with an apology and an upgrade. It didn’t happened. Monday night I ask for my money back and now, Tuesday night, they are blaming me, saying I will not have my money and neither my flowers. Is this a scam?
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
Dec 4, 2023
Dear costumer, We are very sorry that you were not satisfied with the service and hope that a solution can be found for you! However, we are the customer service for Germany. Please contact Belgian Customer Service. Warm regards, Customer Service Team Euroflorist
Nov 27, 2023
 Verified review
Very bad experience. I understand with euroflorist Very bad experience with DHL I am sending all the time things for the last 20 years , but this is the first time I face a problem I don't recommend buy through your website or even think about this fake trusted shop warranty
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
Nov 30, 2023
Thank you for using our service and your feedback. Please be assured that we are deeply sorry to hear that you have been experiencing inconveniences regarding your flower order via DHL (mail service). We totally understand your irritation that the order has not arrived and regret the disappointment it has caused. Kindly note that we will contact you immediately and offer you a for you satisfactory solution to this matter. Once again, our sincere apologies for the discomfort you experienced in this situation.
Dec 5, 2023
 Verified review
Bestellt fur meine Frau’s geburstag am 2nd Dec, leiferung war am 4th Dec zu spat. Die blumen im denn kartong war sehr kalt fasst gefroren. Leiferung war mit DHL vielleicht das war das problem. Sehr entauscht dieses mal.
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
Dec 6, 2023
Vielen Dank für das Nutzen unseres Service und Ihre Bewertung. Bitte entschuldigen Sie, dass Ihre Bestellung nicht an Ihrem gewählten Lieferdatum geliefert wurde. Wir verstehen Ihre Enttäuschung und bereuen entstandene Unannehmlichkeiten. Wir müssen Sie aber daran erinnern, dass Sie für Ihre Bestellung ein Produkt ausgewählt hatten, welches via DHL/DPD/GLS geliefert wird. Leider ist es möglich, dass DHL/DPD/GLS Lieferungen 1 bis 3 Tage vom gewünschten Lieferdatum abweichen. Da wir dies nicht beeinflussen können weisen wir während des Bestellvorgangs mehrfach auf die eventuelle Diskrepanz hin, es tut uns sehr leid, dass Ihnen dies nicht bewusst war. Gerne garantieren wir natürlich das gewünschte Lieferdatum, wenn die Lieferung durch einen unserer lokalen Floristen erfolgt. Wir hoffen sehr, dass der Blumengruß dem Empfänger trotz der verspäteten Lieferung gefallen hat und bedanken uns für Ihr Feedback.
Dec 2, 2023
 Verified review
I chose to have my 1st anniversary flowers delivered on Friday, and it is Saturday now and the flowers have still not arrived, with no tracking updates to the package this is a very frustrating situation.
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
Dec 4, 2023
Dear Jacob, Thank you for ordering with us and for your review. We are very sorry to read that your flowers did not arrived at the desired delivery date. Your disappointment is understandable and we regret the situation you have found yourself in. Please note, that you have chosen a product that is being send via DHL (mail service), as stated on our website. Unfortunately, no delivery date can be confirmed with a DHL order as the delivery date can always differ by 1 or 3 business days. In order to prevent disappointments, we do mention this on different stages of the ordering process. We can only guarantee a delivery date when choosing a product that is being delivered by one of our local florists. Please be assured that we very much regret that you were not aware of this and apologize for any experienced inconveniences. Thank you for your understanding. Warm regards, Customer Service Team Euroflorist
Nov 28, 2023
 Verified review
Late delivery
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
Nov 30, 2023
Thank you for using our service and for your review. We are truly sorry to get to know that your order did not arrive on the chosen delivery date. Regretting the disappointment, you must have experienced we apologize for any inconveniences. Please note that in your order you have chosen a product that is being delivered by DHL (mail service). Unfortunately, it is possible that DHL deliveries may vary by 1 or 3 days from the desired date. As we are not able to influence this matter, it is communicated repeatedly during the order process, however, we are sorry that you were not aware of this. In case of a delivery of one of our local florists we can indeed guarantee a delivery date. We very much hope the recipient liked the flower gift despite its belated delivery and thank you for your feedback.
Nov 17, 2023
 Verified review
The flowers were not delivered on the day requested. Disappointing.
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
Nov 17, 2023
Dear Sarah, Thank you for your honest feedback and your order. Please rest assured, we are very sorry that your order did not reach the recipient on your requested delivery date. Your disappointment is of course understandable, but please note that you have chosen a product that can only be delivered via DHL. This is also communicated when ordering online. Unfortunately, with our deliveries through DHL, the actual delivery date can differ from the desired date by one to three working days, which is why we point this out several times during the ordering process. We can only guarantee a delivery date, for example the next day, if delivered by a local florist. We regret that you were not aware of this and apologize for any inconvenience caused. Thank you for your understanding. Warm regards, Customer Service Team Euroflorist
Oct 26, 2023
 Verified review
Failed Delivery Ordered 5th October for a 25th October delivery. Up to now no delivery, very poor service and you missed the occasion. I'm demanding a refund.
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
Oct 27, 2023
Hello, Thank you for ordering and or sharing your review. We regret to read about the inconveniences regarding your order. Our customer service already got in contact with you to find a satisfactory solution, thank you for your patience. Warm regards, Customer Service Team Euroflorist
Oct 26, 2023
 Verified review
There is no feedback that the flowers are out for delivery, or they have been delivered. As it was for a funeral it is hard to check
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
Oct 27, 2023
Hello, Thank you for your order and your feedback. We are sorry to read of your disappointment of not having been able to track the order. Kindly note that you have chosen a product that is being delivered personally by one of our local florists, which never includes a tracking of the order. A tracking number is only provided when choosing a delivery via DHL (mail service), which is being communicated during the order process. However, you can certainly contact the customer service to ask for status updates via email, phone and chat to your convenience. Warm regards, Customer Service Team Euroflorist
Jun 29, 2023
 Verified review
Ordered two different bundles of flowers for two different occasions just days apart, but the flowers were exactly the same for both occasions! Need to pay more attention to customers orders/requests! This is not the only time, seems to be an ongoing problem!
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
Jul 3, 2023
Thank you for ordering and or sharing your review. We are deeply sorry to not have met your expectations concerning the delivered flowers. Kindly note, that the pictures you can find on our website are example pictures. The delivered flower arrangements can differ from those example pictures in appearance and amount of flowers, depending on the season and inventory of the local florist. If a certain flower is not available, it is replaced by a flower with a similar colour and shape. The local florists are always delivering arrangements that look as much as possible like the example picture online, and at all times match the flower value paid. Since floristic is a craft in which every florist incorporates their own creativity, every flower arrangement is unique. Being sorry to have fallen short of your expectations we kindly ask you to share pictures of the delivered flowers via email to info@euroflorist.de so we can follow up on this matter. Please be assured that we are taking your complaint very seriously and will be contacting you again as soon as we have reviewed the case. Thank you for your patience.
Jul 17, 2023
 Verified review
Disappointed I payed for next day delivery and it took 5 days and they had to be picked up at a destination. But the matter has been dealt with and refunded for the delay and that’s why I give 3 stars ⭐️
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
Jul 17, 2023
Thank you for using our service and for your review. We are truly sorry to get to know that your order did not arrive on the chosen delivery date. Regretting the disappointment, you must have experienced we apologize for any inconveniences. Please note that in your order you have chosen a product that is being delivered by DHL (mail service). Unfortunately, it is possible that DHL deliveries may vary by 1 or 3 days from the desired date. As we are not able to influence this matter, it is communicated repeatedly during the order process, however, we are sorry that you were not aware of this. In case of a delivery of one of our local florists we can indeed guarantee a delivery date. We very much hope the recipient liked the flower gift despite its belated delivery and thank you for your feedback.
Sep 5, 2023
 Verified review

Flowers not delivered

The internet ordering for Euroflorist was easy, however the flowers were not delivered
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
Sep 6, 2023
Sehr geehrter Kunde, Der Grund fuer eine nicht moegliche zustellung war da es Unstimmigkeiten bei der Empfangsadresse gab. Bitte schicken Sie uns eine Email mit einer bestaetigung von der Adresse und welcher Name auf dem Klingelschild steht. Herzliche Grüße, Kundenservice Team Euroflorist
Aug 5, 2023
 Verified review
Flowers not delivered as advertised and not good value - roses were brown next day
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
Aug 10, 2023
Dear Mogs, Thank you for your order and your feedback. We deeply regret to hear that the delivered flowers did not meet your expectations. Please be assured that the quality of flowers delivered by our florists is extremely important for us, hence, we would highly appreciate if you could share a picture of the flowers so we can follow up on this. Our customer service already got in contact with you to find a satisfactory solution, thank you for your patience. Warm regards, Customer Service Team Euroflorist
Sep 20, 2023
 Verified review
I got no delivery confirmation
Report review
Jun 29, 2023
 Verified review
Same as before!
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
Jul 3, 2023
Your short review comes a long way. There is always a good reason to send flowers, thank you very much for having used our service to show a certain someone that you are thinking of him/her. Hopefully, until next time you feel like sending flowers!
Oct 2, 2023
 Verified review
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
Oct 2, 2023
Ihre kurze Bewertung kommt einen langen Weg. Es gibt immer einen guten Grund Blumen zu versenden, vielen Dank, dass Sie unseren Service genutzt haben um jemanden zu zeigen, dass Sie an ihn/sie denken. Gerne wieder!
Jul 15, 2023
 Verified review
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
Jul 17, 2023
Your short review comes a long way. There is always a good reason to send flowers, thank you very much for having used our service to show a certain someone that you are thinking of him/her. Hopefully, until next time you feel like sending flowers!
Jul 22, 2023
 Verified review

Euroflorist requested 90+ year old to pick up her wilted present after 4 days it was due for delivery in 30 degree summer heat!

Dear Hanna, I will never use Euroflorist again my 93 year old aunt was made to wall to DHL 4 days after her birthday in a hot weather, flowers of course were wilted 🥀 . Once side of me tells me to screen shot all Euroflorist responses and post it in social media, would I bother? Thank you for sending me your reply, I understand that common sense or courtesy, prompt refund with apology are no longer virtue of your company. Kind regards, Irina Bruckner On 18 Jul 2023, at 8:46 pm, Hannah (Euroflorist Kundenservice Deutschland) <info@euroflorist.de> wrote: Guten Tag, Vielen Dank für Ihre Nachricht und die damit verbundene Bestellung. Wir bedauern sehr, dass der Blumengruß nicht am gewünschten Datum zugestellt wurde. Sie haben sich für ein Produkt entschieden, welches über den Paketdienstleister DHL versendet wird. Bei dieser Zustellung kann es zu Verzögerungen von 1-2 Werktagen kommen. Aus Kulanz, wuerden wir Ihnen jedoch gerne eine kostenfreie Nachlieferung anbieten. Falls Sie dieses Angebot annehmen wollen, muessen wir die Addressdaten noch einmal ueberpruefen. Bitte lassen Sie uns daher die Empfaenger Addresse zukommen, sowie die Information ob der Empfaenger Name an der Haustuer/Klingel steht. Bitte beachten Sie, dass falls dies nicht derf Fall ist, eine Lieferung nicht stattfinden kann. Bitte geben Sie uns eine Rueckmeldung wie wir fortfahren sollen. Vielen Dank im voraus! Mit freundlichen Grüßen / Kind regards, Hannah Customer Service Euroflorist Liebe/r Irina, Wir würden gerne wissen, ob es dir gelungen ist, die letzte Aktualisierung deines Tickets zu überprüfen. Wir benötigen nämlich noch einige Informationen von dir, um dieses Ticket weiter bearbeiten zu können. Wenn du diesbezüglich ein Update für uns hast oder etwas mehr Zeit brauchst, lasse es uns bitte wissen, indem du auf diese E-Mail antwortest. Sollten wir innerhalb weniger Tage nichts von dir hören, werden wir deine Anfrage schließen. Vielen Dank im Voraus und einen schönen Tag! Mit freundlichen Grüßen, der Euroflorist-Kundenservice Dear Euroflorist staff member, I am writing to you to thank for many years of previous service. All our aunts were very happy receiving our messages, flowers and little gifts. However, this time we were surprised to see that our 92 year old aunt not only did not receive her flowers but is required to walk to pick up her flowers and gifts 4 days after scheduled delivery day which was her birthday. I have attached the screenshot from DHL and order details are below. I will much appreciate if your company will arrange the delivery of fresh flowers and will not tell recipients to pick it up. I hope we will continue to use your service in the future.
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
Jul 27, 2023
Dear Irina Thank you for having taken your time to share your feedback. We are very sorry to read that your flowers could not be delivered as desired. Kindly note, that you have chosen a product, which is delivered via DHL (postal service) and has been communicated to you several times during the order process. If DHL does not meet the recipient upon delivery it is normal for them to place a note, stating the nearest packing station, in the letter box. The recipient can pick up the package there during opening times. Despite the longer delivery time the flowers stay fresh as they are being provided with water throughout their travels. Please take our apologies for any inconveniences you might have experienced. Please send us an email with information about the order, so we ar eable to help you faster. We can of courser send a new bouqet and take any action needed. Warm regards, Customer Service Team Euroflorist
Jul 16, 2023
 Verified review

Late delivery

Delivery of my international order for a bouquet of flowers, which I tracked as despatched on Friday 14th July (yesterday), is now delayed till the next working day (Monday 17th July). I ordered the flowers 4 days before the exact date of a family birthday (Saturday 15th July) but even so they will arrive days late and probably in less than good condition. To quote a previous reviewer: "What is the point on sending the flowers on special occasions. The date of delivery should be on time and that is the whole point of your service." The fact that there may be a delay in delivery should at the very least be made much clearer on the website. One of the main headings is misleading "Same-Day Delivery Handtied By Our Local Partner Florists" If it does not apply to all your bouquets, that is not immediately clear. On the chatline there is no attempt to apologise or compensate. Date of experience: 15 July 2023
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
Jul 17, 2023
Thank you for using our service and for your review. We are truly sorry to get to know that your order did not arrive on the chosen delivery date. Regretting the disappointment, you must have experienced we apologize for any inconveniences. Please note that in your order you have chosen a product that is being delivered by DHL (mail service). Unfortunately, it is possible that DHL deliveries may vary by 1 or 3 days from the desired date. As we are not able to influence this matter, it is communicated repeatedly during the order process, however, we are sorry that you were not aware of this. In case of a delivery of one of our local florists we can indeed guarantee a delivery date. We very much hope the recipient liked the flower gift despite its belated delivery and thank you for your feedback.