r2-bike.com- Logo - reviews

r2-bike.com
Reviews:

1,291 reviews in the last 12 months6,016 total reviews  

4.87
Excellent

Trustmark
Valid

Includes Buyer Protection

Certified since: Oct 8, 2019
The Trustmark indicates trustworthy online retailers.
r2-bike.com fulfils all Trusted Shops quality criteria, including
  • Verified identity
  • Encrypted data transfer
  • Clear ordering process

Trusted Shops Buyer Protection

This company offers Trusted Shops’ buyer protection up to €2,500. Find out how this secures your transaction.

Our mission is to enable digital trust. Find out how reviews work at Trusted Shops.

Top positive review

Feb 26, 2023
 Verified review
I made a mistake in my order and emailed a correction and it was fixed without fuss which was awesome. It would be good to get a delivery provider that gave a more in depth international tracking like you get with fed ex.

Top negative review

Aug 18, 2023
 Verified review
I placed an order but immediately cancelled it following the r2-bike.com instructions for claims and cancellations. Regardless, the order was sent anyway, I did not pick up the parcel and now after almost 3 weeks my money are not returned yet. Furthermore the personnel is rude and disrespectful, blaming me for the fact I follow the instructions given by the website!!! I still have not received my funds and frankly I doubt I will, but I will report this merchant to my bank, I hope this will help their “business” reputation.
Our mission is to enable digital trust. Find out how reviews work at Trusted Shops.

Reviews for r2-bike.com

Sort by  
Latest first
(13)
Reset
8 days ago
 Verified review
I have a pending order because there’s no stock from one item. On a second purchase asked in the comments to join the other items in stock. Store failed doing that
Report review
Jan 29, 2024
 Verified review
Según la Web habían existencias y o era asi...el pedido no llegará hasta Marzo
Report review
Answer by r2-bike.com
Jan 29, 2024
Thank you for your feedback. Please check your details carefully during the checkout process. The item was in stock at the time of your order, but not in the quantity you ordered. If you order a larger quantity than we have in stock, the shop will inform you several times during the order process that not all items are in stock and give you a delivery time for the total quantity. Thank you for your understanding r2-bike
Jan 25, 2024
 Verified review
Report review
Jan 23, 2024
 Verified review

WRONG PRODUCT

Hello, today we received our order witch code: DE-1917812 and we received wrong order, we wanted ROCKSHOX Rear Shock SIDLuxe Ultimate RL Trunnion and we got ROCKSHOX rear shock SIDLuxe Ultimate RL 3 Pos which we don't want and is bad measurements which we did not want, because we got wrong product, what do we do? What are the options? I've sent you a gmail from: venckus.vytautas79@gmail.com
Report review
Answer by r2-bike.com
Jan 24, 2024
Thank you for your feedback. We carefully checked your pictures. You've got the correct product. If it don't fit your frame you can send it return. All informations for a return are available here: www.re-bike.com/return Best regards r2-bike
Jan 22, 2024
 Verified review
Siempre que hago un pedido tengo que avisar para que me manden enlace de pago y muchas veces anulan mis pedidos
Report review
Answer by r2-bike.com
Jan 22, 2024
Thank you for your feedback. I will contact you by e-mail. We don't have your described problem with other customers. Maybe we find a solution for your problem. Best regards r2-bike
Jan 14, 2024
 Verified review
Bad experience When I booked the order it showed the watches were available and will ship in 1-3 days. After the 4th day I contacted the store and they tell me that the watches are no available and they are no clear when they would be available. This is not a good way to do business.
Report review
Answer by r2-bike.com
Jan 15, 2024
Thank you for your feedback. Please note that we give an estimated delivery time from the manufacturer/distributor. That means the item is available in 1-3 days from them. If we have the item physically in stock, we declare it as "available from stock". Unfortunately the manufacturer postpone the delivery date. We apologise for the delay and circumstances. Best regards r2-bike
Dec 4, 2023
 Verified review
I have not received my shipment yet, booked 23/11 and today is 4/12
Report review
Answer by r2-bike.com
Dec 5, 2023
Thank you for your feedback. We have informed you by e-mail about the shipping problem caused by DHL. As it turned out, that your parcel is probably lost, we resend the order with DHL Express. Thank you for your understanding. r2-bike
Oct 18, 2023
 Verified review
Me llegó un artículo usado o en mal estado, me he comunicado con el mail de soporte y no me han contestado
Report review
Answer by r2-bike.com
Oct 19, 2023
Thank you for your feedback. According to our email to you we can verify that it's a never used item from the manufacturer. However we agree that in this case the quality didn't match our all expectations. Thank you for the acceptance of our refund. And sorry for the circumstances. Best regards r2-bike
Oct 7, 2023
 Verified review

jani.zeleznikar@gmail.com

Please deliver to me the rest of what you have in stock without additional shipping costs, because I need everything quickly..
Report review
Answer by r2-bike.com
Oct 9, 2023
Thank you for your feedback. If you need items very urgently we recommend to order only parts which are shown as "available from stock" in the shop. However - all parts from your order are now availabe from stock again. We will ship your order asap. Best regards r2-bike
Aug 18, 2023
 Verified review

Terrible customer support and platform

I placed an order but immediately cancelled it following the r2-bike.com instructions for claims and cancellations. Regardless, the order was sent anyway, I did not pick up the parcel and now after almost 3 weeks my money are not returned yet. Furthermore the personnel is rude and disrespectful, blaming me for the fact I follow the instructions given by the website!!! I still have not received my funds and frankly I doubt I will, but I will report this merchant to my bank, I hope this will help their “business” reputation.
Report review
Answer by r2-bike.com
Aug 18, 2023
Thank you for your feedback. If you make a mistake in your order, we will of course solve the problem. But you have to accept our process in that case. If you cancel the order on Friday afternoon we maybe not able to cancel the shipment in time. Why? Because we are an online shop who always send the order as fast as possible. Your expectations and your behaviour are inappropriate. Be nice and the people will be nice to you too. ;-) You will of course get your refund as soon as we are able to track the parcel on it's way return to Germany. Thank you for your understanding. Best regards r2-bike
Jun 20, 2023
 Verified review
Report review
Answer by r2-bike.com
Jun 20, 2023
Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry that your parcel got damaged during the delivery process. Your replacement delivery is already prepared. Please follow our instructions we've already sent you by email and you will receive your replacement item as fast as possible. Best regards r2-bike
May 21, 2023
 Verified review

DE-1619525

I ordered a package on the website - DE-1619525 that was listed as being shipped by 5/16/23 - it was not shipped. I spoke with customer service who promised that the package would be shipped by 5/19/23 - it was not shipped! Customer service no longer answers 3 days since the last water! I don't know if there is anyone who actually makes this review - but your service is bad!
Report review
Answer by r2-bike.com
May 22, 2023
Thank you for your feedback. Unfortunately the manufacturer postponed the delivery date. We've sent you an update of your order status with new delivery time by email. We ask for your understanding and apologise for the inconvenience. Best regards r2-bike
JG
Mar 30, 2023
 Verified review
Report review