r2-bike.com- Logo - reviews

r2-bike.com
Reviews:

1,319 reviews in the last 12 months6,061 total reviews  

4.88
Excellent

Trustmark
Valid

Includes Buyer Protection

Certified since: Oct 8, 2019
The Trustmark indicates trustworthy online retailers.
r2-bike.com fulfils all Trusted Shops quality criteria, including
  • Verified identity
  • Encrypted data transfer
  • Clear ordering process

Trusted Shops Buyer Protection

This company offers Trusted Shops’ buyer protection up to €2,500. Find out how this secures your transaction.

Our mission is to enable digital trust. Find out how reviews work at Trusted Shops.

Top positive review

6 days ago
 Verified review
Great products and pricing. Customer Service was very helpful. The only negative was that I couldn't get Amazon Pay to work so I had to pay a fee for PayPal instead. Also, the addressing to USA was a little confusing so I wasn't sure if my package would show up. It sat in the DHL Los Angeles warehouse for 10 days and then my mail carrier knocked on my door with the package right after I emailed Customer Service to check if my address was correct.

Top negative review

Aug 18, 2023
 Verified review
I placed an order but immediately cancelled it following the r2-bike.com instructions for claims and cancellations. Regardless, the order was sent anyway, I did not pick up the parcel and now after almost 3 weeks my money are not returned yet. Furthermore the personnel is rude and disrespectful, blaming me for the fact I follow the instructions given by the website!!! I still have not received my funds and frankly I doubt I will, but I will report this merchant to my bank, I hope this will help their “business” reputation.
Our mission is to enable digital trust. Find out how reviews work at Trusted Shops.

Reviews for r2-bike.com

 Sort by  
Relevance
(11)
Reset
Jan 14, 2024
 Verified review

Products are available only one at a…

I am extremely dissatisfied with how they handle the situation. R2 needs to change their policies and how they reflect their in stock items instead of just saying they’re in stock they need to be itemized because it gives us a much better understanding of what is actually available.
Report review
Answer by r2-bike.com
Jan 15, 2024
Thank you for your feedback. I hope I can clarify this issue a little bit. If you buy for example 2 pcs of an item and we only have one item left in our stock you get a note during the ordering process. "Choosen quantity not on stock | availability: 1 week" If you have any other quesiton let us know by e-mail -> support@r2-bike.com Best regards r2-bike
Jan 22, 2024
 Verified review
Be effecient in your logistics and avoid mistakes in preparing shipping documents. If your people made a mistake that will cause a delay on shipment, you should initiate to send the items by DHL express withount additional cost to your client.
Report review
Jan 3, 2024
 Verified review

Prices are ok - delivery time and customer support are not

Prices look to be attractive, however delivery time and customer support are very poor. Still waiting for a parcel ordered over 10 days ago, I sent an email to them asking for an update, I haven't received any reply so far.
Report review
Answer by r2-bike.com
Jan 4, 2024
Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry that we've spent our christmas holidays with our families and not in the office. ;) Your parcel was sent directly after the holidays. We replied to your e-mail this morning. Thank you for your understanding and best regards r2-bike
Jan 14, 2024
 Verified review
Добрый день, последние два заказа получил поврежденые упаковки,а первом заказе товар повреждена, Я вам писал отправлены были фото ответа не получил
Report review
Answer by r2-bike.com
Jan 15, 2024
Thank you for your feedback. Unfortunately I can't find a request under your given e-mail address. Please send your e-mail again to support@r2-bike.com. Thank you and sorry for the circumstances r2-bike
Dec 29, 2023
 Verified review

Too much time to deliver the items.

I’ve made two purchases and both of them took more than 2 weeks to be delivered (from Germany to Portugal🤦🏻)!
Report review
Answer by r2-bike.com
Jan 2, 2024
Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry for the long waiting time. DHL is super busy especially around christmas. Unfortunately there are delays possible. According to the tracking your parcel will be delivered very soon. Best regards r2-bike
Dec 10, 2023
 Verified review
Didn’t receive the order yet to rate it.
Report review
Answer by r2-bike.com
Dec 11, 2023
Thank you for your feedback. It's easy to review your order once you've received your parcel. Best regards r2-bike
Dec 15, 2023
 Verified review
Δεν έχω παραλάβει ακόμη
Report review
Answer by r2-bike.com
Dec 28, 2023
Thank you for your feedback. Please check our given tracking information regularly. The parcel was already in the country of destination at the moment of your review. If you have any questions to the status of your tracking we are happy to help. You can send us an e-mail to support@r2-bike.com Thank you in advance Best regards r2-bike
May 15, 2023
 Verified review
Después de hacer un pedido he visto que los precios no coincidían entonces he visto que no me ha contestado nadie
Report review
Answer by r2-bike.com
May 22, 2023
I am sorry. It's my bad. I've found the mistake in your order and it's changed. Sorry again for the inconvenience and the waiting time. Best regards Micha from r2-bike
Oct 4, 2023
 Verified review

DELAY DELAY DELAY

The order was placed on Sep 18 and shipped on Oct 2 incomplete after my demand.
Report review
Answer by r2-bike.com
Oct 4, 2023
Thank you for your feedback. Unfortunately one item in your order had a longer delivery time as expected. As discussed with you we cancelled the item and shipped your order. We apologise for the delay. Best regards r2-bike
May 8, 2023
 Verified review
Ik heb nog niets ontvangen. Na 7 dagen is dit normaal?? Mvg Koen Malfliet
Report review
Answer by r2-bike.com
May 8, 2023
Thank you for your feedback. Your order has left our warehouse within one day. The rest is in the hands of DHL. Currently your parcel is within the possible timeframe given by DHL. The delivery is announced for tomorrow. Please check your tracking information regularly. Thank you for your understanding. Best regards r2-bike
Mar 23, 2023
 Verified review
Poor inventori
Report review