EASY-surfshop.com- Logo - reviews

EASY-surfshop.comReviews

: 1,981Excellent

4.89

Trustmark
Valid

with Buyer Protection

Trustmark
Valid

with Buyer Protection

certified since: Nov 26, 2015
updated on: Jan 27, 2023
EASY-surfshop.com is checked and certified according to the Trusted Shops quality criteria
  • Verified identity
  • Protection of personal data
  • Clear ordering process

Secured by a guarantee

At EASY-surfshop.com, you can use the guarantee from Trusted Shops and protect up to €2,500. Find out more


certified since: Nov 26, 2015
updated on: Jan 27, 2023
EASY-surfshop.com is checked and certified according to the Trusted Shops quality criteria
  • Verified identity
  • Protection of personal data
  • Clear ordering process

Secured by a guarantee

At EASY-surfshop.com, you can use the guarantee from Trusted Shops and protect up to €2,500. Find out more

Reviews for EASY-surfshop.com

380 verified reviews in the last 12 months

1,981 total reviews
This is how we ensure that reviews come from real consumers.

the most relevant positive review


Nov 27, 2022
I placed a first order from Korea after finding the shop online. As I had never ordered anything from Poland before I was initially considering whether to order or not. What convinced me to order was the professional recommendation of equipment tailored to my surfing level, local and questions. The items arrived within a few weeks and quality excellent. Also, I think the price is good compared to what I find in Korea. I placed a second order and all items arrived well. I will continue ordering here in the future. One point that can be improved is to be more reactive about payment issues. My bank transfer took almost a month to arrive in Poland and be confirmed on the shop side which seems a bit long and made me worried. But it ended up arriving so I'm happy now.
Report review

Show all positive reviews

the most relevant critical review


May 2, 2022
Order placed 13 APR for items that were supposedly in stock. Now almost 3 weeks later and the items have still not been shipped. I have followed up numerous times and also requested partial shipment for those items that are in stock. But they are always just a few days away from shipping, until those few days pass and still nothing.
Report review

Show all critical reviews

Reviews for EASY-surfshop.com

Filter 
 Sort by Relevance 
(15)
(2)
 Verified review
5 days ago
Report review
 Verified review
Jan 11, 2023
Report review
 Verified review
Jan 8, 2023
Report review
 Verified review
Dec 12, 2022
Better than non-existing local shop, discounted pricing, free shipping to USA! Cannot go wrong ordering, its Easy and they will add discounts whem applicable !
Report review
 Verified review
Dec 15, 2022
The offer was good in terms of range and price. Delivery time was really long: more than 1 month
Report review
 Verified review
Nov 28, 2022
The only problem was that my beanie was red instead of black
Report review
Answer by EASY-surfshop.com
Dec 1, 2022
Thank you for your opinion. Your cap has been sent as you ordered, color MAROON / BLACK :) https://easy-surfshop.com/do/item/N-NP-2165-113912/NEILPRYDE-Neo-Beanie-2mm#sub-NP-113912-2252-L_XL Hope that you look good, and you are faster on the water! ;) Wish you Good Winds! EASY-surfshop Team
 Verified review
Dec 14, 2022
Report review
 Verified review
Dec 9, 2022
Report review
 Verified review
Dec 7, 2022
Report review
 Verified review
May 2, 2022
FEDEX delivered not as per indicated delivery date just like my previous order a month ago
Report review
 Verified review
May 15, 2022
Sempre atenciosos. Obtive resposta pronta aos E mails
Report review
 Verified review
Jul 28, 2022 
Good as always.
Report review
 Verified review
Jul 19, 2022
Report review
 Verified review
Jul 4, 2022
Report review
 Verified review
Mar 28, 2022 
Report review
 Verified review
Aug 17, 2022
Report transport damage. When I opened it, I found out that the board was damaged during transport. The carrier has already taken photos. Please send me a new board. The rest is great and in order. Best regards Harald Schmid
Report review
Answer by EASY-surfshop.com
Sep 26, 2022
Dear Harald, thank you for your opinion. Unfortunately, you didn't send the cardboard photo which shows damage, and you signed the documents that everything is fine. So we were unable to make a transport claim. We always write this message: „IMPORTANT! Before you sign any shipping documents Please check if all items have not been damaged in transport. If any damage is visible, you have the right to refuse the delivery and ask to have it returned. If you cannot thoroughly check the goods please sign for as 'unchecked'. It is your duty to inspect and confirm that the goods are in perfect condition before signing” We are fully insured and as long as you act as requested, everything is going well. Additionally, we still offer a board service. We are waiting for your feedback. Wish you good winds! EASY-surfshop Team
 Under review
Mar 4, 2022
The delivery was really slow and the product condition isn't perfect. And I don't received professional informations about the products.
Report review