jakefood.comReviews

: 142ExcellentCertified

Details
Contact
jakefood.com- Logo - reviews
jakefood.com- Logo - reviews

Categories

jakefood.com - Jake is complete food. All you need in one shake.

Eating healthy is all about the nutrients. A tomato isn’t healthy because of its red color, round exterior or sweet taste. It’s healthy because of the nutrients inside: the carbs, fibres and the vitamins and minerals like vitamin A, vitamin C and magnesium. Jake is created based on the understanding that our body doesn’t need tomatoes, potatoes, pizzas or any other specific type of food. We need the elements found in food that make it healthy: the nutrients. That’s the concept of complete food. Food that contains lipids, protein, carbs, fibres, vitamins and minerals. Here’s what you’ll find in each serving of Jake and what makes Jake healthy.
Contact
Jake Nutritionals B.V.
Peizerweg 97N
9742AJ Groningen
Netherlands
Trade register
KvK 61730513
Authorised representative
Virgil Swagemakers

Reviews for jakefood.com

4.75/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

142 reviews in the last 12 months

82 %
15 %
1 %
2 %
1 star
0 %
142 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with jakefood.com

5 days ago
DPD pakketservice is a complete disaster
 Verified review|
jakefood.com- Logo - reviews
jakefood.com- Logo - reviews
 Answer by jakefood.com
5 days ago
Hi! I'm sorry to hear that you had a bad experience with the delivery company, this should not happen. After a call one of your colleagues made to us, I've been in contact with DPD and did everything in my power to get your package to you asap. I see that your package is delivered in the meantime and I hope you enjoy your Jake! Best, Vera
6 days ago
Always on top ...
 Verified review|
7 days ago
super fast delivery, more variety than the last time i ordered, shakes taste good and offer a long-lasting feeling of satiety.
 Verified review|
12 days ago
Fine products, excellent quality. More coffee please
 Verified review|
19 days ago
They are so efficient and the food i get is simply the best! I am really happy with thid company and their service
 Verified review|
20 days ago
I had not any information about my order until the product was at home,a few days Iater I received the first mail about my order.
 Verified review|
jakefood.com- Logo - reviews
jakefood.com- Logo - reviews
 Answer by jakefood.com
19 days ago
Thanks for your feedback. I'm sorry to hear that you haven't received any information, this should not happen! Could you send us an e-mail at info@jakefood.com with your order number? Then I'm going to look into it for you! Best, Vera
20 days ago
Good product, fast shipping, good support!
 Verified review|
23 days ago
Good
 Verified review|
25 days ago
Good
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Quick delivery
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Good, fast and by far the best tasting
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Top
 Verified review|
1 month ago
A very good product which I use every day.
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Very nice shakes that saturate for quite a few hours (4-5). I ordered the light version. More choice in flavours would be nice, although I like the oaty vanilla a lot. Delivery could be a bit faster however: took 3 days to arrive (NL to NL).
 Verified review|
1 month ago
The best
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Easy to order, quick delivery , tasty
 Verified review|
1 month ago
good
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Excellent taste (Banana and Oaty vanilla), excellent price, satisfying portion, 4 days from order to delivery (Netherlands to Romania).
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Ik ben nog niet helemaal overtuigd. De Shake smaakt wat poederig...
 Verified review|
1 month ago
super
 Verified review|