jakefood.com- Logo - reviews

jakefood.comReviews

: 423Good

4.44

Trustmark
Valid

with Buyer Protection

Trustmark
Valid

with Buyer Protection

certified since: Apr 30, 2020
updated on: Sep 30, 2022
jakefood.com is checked and certified according to the Trusted Shops quality criteria
  • Verified identity
  • Protection of personal data
  • Clear ordering process

Secured by a guarantee

At jakefood.com, you can use the guarantee from Trusted Shops and protect up to €2,500. Find out more


certified since: Apr 30, 2020
updated on: Sep 30, 2022
jakefood.com is checked and certified according to the Trusted Shops quality criteria
  • Verified identity
  • Protection of personal data
  • Clear ordering process

Secured by a guarantee

At jakefood.com, you can use the guarantee from Trusted Shops and protect up to €2,500. Find out more

Reviews for jakefood.com

112 verified reviews in the last 12 months

423 total reviews
This is how we ensure that reviews come from real consumers.

the most relevant positive review


Dec 8, 2021
Been with Jake for a few years now, on and off. Can easily cancel or restart my sub which is convenient in the months that I do need it. I’m on the road a lot and it beats gas station food by miles. Also bad at having breakfast in the morning, but that vanilla drink sure makes life better! Keep it up Jake 👌🏻
Report review

Show all positive reviews

the most relevant critical review


Jan 4, 2022
The bars have an odd textures and tastes flourish. I drank two shakes, one that was already ready that one was good but the shape that I had to make with coffee flavor was nog good at all. I didn't drink it all.
Report review

Show all critical reviews

Reviews for jakefood.com

Filter 
 Sort by Relevance 
 Verified review
Sep 13, 2022
Ik neem moeilijk eten op en val flauw als ik niet genoeg voedingsstoffen binnenkrijg. Het Is een uitkomst om Jake te kunnen nemen in het vliegtuig of tijdens een uitstapje als anderen een sandwich eten. Of als ik geen tijd of zin heb om te koken. Ik vind de reep met koffiesmaak erg lekker maar neem hem niet meer omdat ik er niet van kan slapen. ( Ik eet de repen vaak 's avonds voor het naar bed gaan of 's nachts).
Report review
 Verified review
7 days ago
Report review
 Verified review
11 days ago
Report review
 Verified review
12 days ago
Report review
 Verified review
Sep 16, 2022 
Report review
 Verified review
Sep 14, 2022
Report review
 Verified review
Sep 7, 2022 
Report review
 Verified review
Sep 6, 2022
Report review
 Verified review
Sep 1, 2022 
Report review
 Verified review
Sep 11, 2022
Report review
 Verified review
Aug 1, 2022
Great product. Great delivery! I've been a customer of Jake for the last five years, and I can only say good things about it. It's perfect for replacing meals completely (and losing weight) or supplementing with a balanced meal (for bulking). BTW: I love the coconut flavor. ♥ I'm glad it's no longer a limited edition
Report review
 Verified review
Aug 27, 2022
It's fine. But there are better and more tasty products like Mana Drink which I will continue to be loyal. Big plus that it uses vegan protein tho!
Report review
 Verified review
Aug 18, 2022
I was really satisfied with items. Shipping was faster than I expected. I can recommend Jakefood.com
Report review
 Verified review
Aug 5, 2022
Loads of comprehensive information and tips. Fast delivery. Brand aligns with my values.
Report review
 Verified review
Aug 17, 2022
Report review
 Verified review
Aug 15, 2022
Report review
 Verified review
Aug 13, 2022
Report review
 Verified review
Aug 22, 2022
Suite aux points gagnés avec sweatcoin, je devais payer le pack 9€, j’en ai eu pour 28€!!!!
Report review
 Verified review
Aug 6, 2022 
Ordered on Monday. Today is Saturday and I am still waiting for the package to arrive
Report review
 Verified review
Aug 22, 2022
Report review