jakefood.comReviews

: 259ExcellentCertified

Details
Contact
jakefood.com- Logo - reviews
jakefood.com- Logo - reviews

Categories

jakefood.com - Jake is complete food. All you need in one shake.

Eating healthy is all about the nutrients. A tomato isn’t healthy because of its red color, round exterior or sweet taste. It’s healthy because of the nutrients inside: the carbs, fibres and the vitamins and minerals like vitamin A, vitamin C and magnesium. Jake is created based on the understanding that our body doesn’t need tomatoes, potatoes, pizzas or any other specific type of food. We need the elements found in food that make it healthy: the nutrients. That’s the concept of complete food. Food that contains lipids, protein, carbs, fibres, vitamins and minerals. Here’s what you’ll find in each serving of Jake and what makes Jake healthy.
Contact
Jake Nutritionals B.V.
Peizerweg 97N
9742AJ Groningen
Netherlands
Trade register
KvK 61730513
Authorised representative
Virgil Swagemakers

Reviews for jakefood.com

4.70/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

259 reviews in the last 12 months

82 %
12 %
3 %
2 %
1 %
259 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with jakefood.com

Filter 
3 days ago
As expected, great
 Verified review|
8 days ago
Used many types of complete food before but only feel terrible after consuming the products from Jake
 Verified review|
jakefood.com- Logo - reviews
jakefood.com- Logo - reviews
Answer by jakefood.com
3 days ago
Thank you for your feedback, this is much appreciated. Annoying to hear that you experience it like that. Could you pass on your order number? Then we may be able to do something for you!
9 days ago
Alles top! De shakes dan want die repen zijn niet mijn ding.
 Verified review|
9 days ago
Correct and timely delivery.
 Verified review|
13 days ago
Everything was fine. I enjoyed the starter kit. The meals replacement shakes were quite good. I didn't fully enjoy the bars though, not my style.
 Verified review|
19 days ago
Easy to use web store and surprisingly fast delivery, even on larger orders!
 Verified review|
19 days ago
Al meerdere keren shakes en/of vitamin bars van Jake gekocht. Altijd een goede ervaring.
 Verified review|
24 days ago
Fast and efficient ...
 Verified review|
1 month ago
It was good.
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Delivery was a fucking joke. My products was sent to a post office some 10 k from my home (I live in the center of Stockholm and there must på 50-100 post offices and pick-up places between me and fucking Årsta....). The product seems ok, although over-priced for what seems to be a little lumpy oatmeal?!
 Verified review|
jakefood.com- Logo - reviews
jakefood.com- Logo - reviews
Answer by jakefood.com
1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback, this is much appreciated. I'm so sorry to hear that the delivery of your package went so badly. I see that you're already in touch with our customer service, hopefully, we'll find out soon what happened here! Regarding the shakes, could you also please send us an e-mail about the shakes that were being lumpy? The shakes should be smooth and a bit grainy.
1 month ago
Convenient and tasty
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Excellent
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Snelle en goede levering. Product voldoet volledig aan mijn wensen.
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Super-quick delivery.
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Excellent service can’t fault you at all Thank you
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Excellent
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Best produkt.
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Excellent product at a reasonable price, and their delivery service is amazing. I get my order within 2-3 days of placing the order.
 Verified review|
3 months ago
As ordered. Super fast delivery to my door. Repeat customer.
 Verified review|
3 months ago
it just works
 Verified review|