jakefood.comReviews

: 204ExcellentCertified

Details
Contact
jakefood.com- Logo - reviews
jakefood.com- Logo - reviews

Categories

jakefood.com - Jake is complete food. All you need in one shake.

Eating healthy is all about the nutrients. A tomato isn’t healthy because of its red color, round exterior or sweet taste. It’s healthy because of the nutrients inside: the carbs, fibres and the vitamins and minerals like vitamin A, vitamin C and magnesium. Jake is created based on the understanding that our body doesn’t need tomatoes, potatoes, pizzas or any other specific type of food. We need the elements found in food that make it healthy: the nutrients. That’s the concept of complete food. Food that contains lipids, protein, carbs, fibres, vitamins and minerals. Here’s what you’ll find in each serving of Jake and what makes Jake healthy.
Contact
Jake Nutritionals B.V.
Peizerweg 97N
9742AJ Groningen
Netherlands
Trade register
KvK 61730513
Authorised representative
Virgil Swagemakers

Reviews for jakefood.com

4.72/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

204 reviews in the last 12 months

82 %
13 %
3 %
2 %
< 1 %
204 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with jakefood.com

Filter 
Yesterday
I didn’t get everything I ordered.
 Verified review|
5 days ago
Good products, fast shipping and a very responsive customer service team.
 Verified review|
6 days ago
I love it
 Verified review|
6 days ago
Alles super
 Verified review|
8 days ago
Perfect meal when running out of time! Love single meal packaging
 Verified review|
8 days ago
No complaints, happy customer!
 Verified review|
8 days ago
Top bedrijf met topproducten
 Verified review|
9 days ago
Jake makes maintaining a healthy lifestyle easy, and for the two weeks that I was not doing jake, I felt that my energy was lacking, my mood was swinging, and i was less prone to go to the gym. Best product ever
 Verified review|
9 days ago
top
 Verified review|
9 days ago
They're awesome!!!
 Verified review|
11 days ago
super
 Verified review|
13 days ago
Good service, taste and quality
 Verified review|
17 days ago
Heerlijk, snel alternatief voor lunch of diner!
 Verified review|
18 days ago
All good
 Verified review|
21 days ago
Very disappointed by the unexpected bill for import fees.
 Verified review|
jakefood.com- Logo - reviews
jakefood.com- Logo - reviews
 Answer by jakefood.com
17 days ago
I'm sorry to hear that you didn't expect the bill for import fees. However, we do mention this in the FAQ on our website: '10.5% import duties + brokerage fee (C$10-26) + HST/GST/PST will be levied.' Hopefully this didn't stop you from enjoying our products! If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact me on info@jakefood.com . Best, Vera
23 days ago
As always very happy with the awesome service and product! Ordered on a Friday, delivered on Tuesday. Try the chocolate flavor! It's awesome! I strongly recommend Jake Food!
 Verified review|
24 days ago
Alles war wie immer ganz gut.
 Verified review|
24 days ago
Everything OK!
 Verified review|
24 days ago
Alles klopt!
 Verified review|
24 days ago
Delivery was right on time.
 Verified review|