jakefood.comReviews

: 232ExcellentCertified

Details
Contact
jakefood.com- Logo - reviews
jakefood.com- Logo - reviews

Categories

jakefood.com - Jake is complete food. All you need in one shake.

Eating healthy is all about the nutrients. A tomato isn’t healthy because of its red color, round exterior or sweet taste. It’s healthy because of the nutrients inside: the carbs, fibres and the vitamins and minerals like vitamin A, vitamin C and magnesium. Jake is created based on the understanding that our body doesn’t need tomatoes, potatoes, pizzas or any other specific type of food. We need the elements found in food that make it healthy: the nutrients. That’s the concept of complete food. Food that contains lipids, protein, carbs, fibres, vitamins and minerals. Here’s what you’ll find in each serving of Jake and what makes Jake healthy.
Contact
Jake Nutritionals B.V.
Peizerweg 97N
9742AJ Groningen
Netherlands
Trade register
KvK 61730513
Authorised representative
Virgil Swagemakers

Reviews for jakefood.com

4.69/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

232 reviews in the last 12 months

81 %
13 %
3 %
2 %
1 %
232 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with jakefood.com

Filter 
Yesterday
Great products and fast service
 Verified review|
Yesterday
Delivery was surprisingly fast, liking the product
 Verified review|
8 days ago
Super quick delivery.
 Verified review|
9 days ago
Great shop!
 Verified review|
14 days ago
Straightforward ordering, quick delivery. Easy site and shopping basket. Plenty of product information.
 Verified review|
15 days ago
Nothing to comment. Everything worked as it should.
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Works like a charm! Loving it <3
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Efficient service and an excellent product.
 Verified review|
1 month ago
top products, easy to order, friendly support (if you should need)
 Verified review|
1 month ago
I'm extremely satisfied with this company and their product, as always
 Verified review|
1 month ago
I was very positive at the beginning, but most important is taste. And that is my only dislike, as Herbalife user I have better experiences on taste and feeling. Sorry Jake, benefit of the doubt, I tried but sorru without success. To much powder taste.
 Verified review|
1 month ago
I thought I could not mix up flavors in the website! Now I have a lot of the same flavor when I would preferer to mix it.
 Verified review|
1 month ago
LOVE the products but pulling 3 stars because shipping cartons are often damaged with large holes or splits in the tape exposing the content. Either the boxes are to fragile or the handling is to rough! It happens every time I receive Jake. Hope Jake will improve the quality of the shipping cartons especially for larger shipments!
 Verified review|
jakefood.com- Logo - reviews
jakefood.com- Logo - reviews
Answer by jakefood.com
1 month ago
Great to hear that you love our products! We'll definitely take your feedback into account, thanks. If you have any questions or further feedback, let me know via info@jakefood.com Best, Vera
1 month ago
Order and Delivery were very good . no issues there . As for the shakes and the bars . i really didnt like them . the taste of the shake was very poor. the bars were even worse . i am looking for a quick meal and bite during my work hours but i cant force that down my throat every day . i'm sorry to be negative about the shakes and bars .
 Verified review|
jakefood.com- Logo - reviews
jakefood.com- Logo - reviews
Answer by jakefood.com
1 month ago
Thanks for your feedback, great that the delivery went smooth. I'm sorry to hear that you didn't like the shakes! When it's your first time eating this type of food, it might seem a bit strange and you have to get used to it. However, a second try might be a lot better already! If you have any questions, let us know via info@jakefood.com . Best, Vera
2 months ago
I ordered something 10 days ago and haven't heard anything or received anything yet. It's an order worth of €99,- I still hope for my ordered to arrive at me
 Verified review|
jakefood.com- Logo - reviews
jakefood.com- Logo - reviews
Answer by jakefood.com
2 months ago
The reason that your order wasn't packed & shipped sooner, was that your order contained the Vanilla Vitaminbar, which wasn't in stock yet when you placed the order. But no worries, it's here now and your order will be packed and shipped today, so you'll receive it asap! Best, Vera
2 months ago
Easy to prepare and very tasty shakes
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Perfect
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Eat it
 Verified review|
2 months ago
nice taste!
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Very nice
 Verified review|