CarParts-Expert - EN- Logo - reviews

CarParts-Expert - EN
Reviews:

78 reviews in the last 12 months459 total reviews  

4.76
Excellent

Trustmark
Valid

Includes Buyer Protection

Certified since: May 2, 2019
The Trustmark indicates trustworthy online retailers.
CarParts-Expert - EN fulfils all Trusted Shops quality criteria, including
  • Verified identity
  • Encrypted data transfer
  • Clear ordering process

Trusted Shops Buyer Protection

This company offers Trusted Shops’ buyer protection up to €2,500. Find out how this secures your transaction.

Our mission is to enable digital trust. Find out how reviews work at Trusted Shops.

Top positive review

Jun 22, 2023
 Verified review
Good buyer's experience despite very bad luck! First there was a mishap on my side as I ordered the wrong part due to being a bit too rushed in checking the exact model but they allowed for return by just deducting the back delivery cost. Later a mishandling by the delivery service (not Carparts' fault) caused the part to be damaged, but the seller delivered another one with sturdier packaging to make sure that rough handling wouldn't affect it. Apart from that the products I ordered were fitting well and the quality/price ratio was quite adequate. I would use their services again :)

Top negative review

Aug 14, 2023
 Verified review
Order from CarParts or refund not received. CarParts didn't confirm that the carrier had the complete delivery address causing a return of the order. More than one month later I'm still waiting for a refund (they claimed that they didn't receive the order back, even when the order is not traceable anymore for almost a month ago, suggesting that they did).
Our mission is to enable digital trust. Find out how reviews work at Trusted Shops.

Reviews for CarParts-Expert - EN

Filter
 Sort by  
Relevance
(1)
(1)
(2)
Reset
Aug 14, 2023
 Verified review
Order from CarParts or refund not received. CarParts didn't confirm that the carrier had the complete delivery address causing a return of the order. More than one month later I'm still waiting for a refund (they claimed that they didn't receive the order back, even when the order is not traceable anymore for almost a month ago, suggesting that they did).
Report review
Answer by CarParts-Expert - EN
Aug 25, 2023
thank you for your review. We are sorry the parcel got lost in the shipping process. We refunded you on your request
Jun 2, 2023
 Verified review
I got wrong part. In the photo was same bumper, like my car, but in real life I got it for other model.
Report review
Answer by CarParts-Expert - EN
Jun 8, 2023
We are sorry the product does not fit. We have emailed you because you have not contacted us about this matter. We will do our utmost best to help you.
Mar 20, 2023
 Verified review
I'm still waiting for my goods to arrive, expected 6-10 days ago.
Report review
Answer by CarParts-Expert - EN
Mar 20, 2023
Thank you for your review. Your order passed the border at the 10th of March. Unfortunately we never know long it will take to arrive in Australia and will pass customs. We will send you a link wehre you can track it when it passes the border.
Mar 12, 2023
 Verified review
Report review
Answer by CarParts-Expert - EN
Mar 13, 2023
Thank you for your review. We are sorry that you are not satisfied. Please write us an email and we will try to help you as good as we can.