Many customers praise the fast shipping, high product quality, and good value for money, noting that products are generally durable and easy to assemble. Some customers also appreciate responsive customer service and quick resolution of issues during positive experiences.
However, there are significant concerns about delivery delays or missed estimates, unresponsiveness from customer service, and unresolved issues such as ignored problems or lack of refunds. Communication is often unclear, with unanswered emails and confusion about orders. A few customers also report product defects upon arrival and challenges with certain assembly steps or instructions.
This text was automatically created by an AI system from user reviews.
This is good trampoline, kids really enjoying it so far. The assembly is mostly straight forward, except for attaching the round padded rim of the trampoline. You have to sew it on! It comes with a large plastic sewing needle and a very long shoelace type material to sew. This took a while and your bent over. I'm not a fan of the ladder, it has round bars as the steps which the kids dislike. But overall, I'm happy with the purchase.
Reply from EXIT Toys - exittoys.ie
Thank you so much for your detailed review! We’re delighted to hear that your kids are enjoying the trampoline. If there’s anything else we can do for you regarding the trampoline or the ladder, please don’t hesitate to contact our customer service team.
Kind regards,
EXIT Toys
Community member
1 Reviews
Verified
Smaller than expected
This is the 3rd 12 foot pool we have had in the last 6 or seven years, but our first one from Exit. Th pool is of good quality, and relatively easy to assemble, however we were disappointed with the size. The other 12 foot pools we have used were actually 12 foot pools, this one however, might have a 12 foot frame when measured corner to corner, but because of the way the pool hangs from the frame the actually swimming area is only 11 foot. We noticed how much smaller it seemed immedialty upon putting it together, as i built a dedicated base for our pool a couple of years ago.
While I am happy with the quality, we are all disappointed with the size of the swimming area
Community member
2 Reviews
Verified
4.5m round swimming pool
I had ordered a 4.5m round swimming pool and it was ripped at the seem, reported it to them and got new one posted immediately and that replacement was also damaged and without any hasle got a new one sent to me again and i have this setup and filled up now and so far no issues yet. 5 star rating all the way.
Reply from EXIT Toys - exittoys.ie
Thank you so much for your wonderful review and for giving us 5 stars!
We’re very sorry that you experienced issues with the first two pools, but we’re delighted that we were able to resolve this quickly and without any hassle. It’s great to hear that your replacement is now set up and filled, and that everything is working as it should!
We hope you can now enjoy your pool.
Kind regards,
EXIT Toys
Community member
1 Reviews
Verified
Excellent customer service. Our trampoline arrived without the springs. A bit disappointing but I messaged customer support and they responded via WhatsApp IMMEDIATELY with a quick and no fuss solution. Items were in the post and could not have arrived quicker. I was really impressed, so much that I wanted to write the review. The Trampoline itself is a great quality product and my daughter uses it all the time. Very happy customer. Ciara 🇮🇪
Community member
1 Reviews
Verified
Disappointed with customer service. The trampoline is fine, although the manual was difficult to decipher. My order arrived in several different boxes over a few days and I contacted customer services for clarification around delivery as my tracking said delivered after the first package arrived. I don't get a response at all even though I tried their WhatsApp, email and customer service portal
Reply from EXIT Toys - exittoys.ie
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We’re glad to hear that you’re happy with the trampoline, but we’re very sorry that our communication and customer service fell short of your expectations.
Thank you for bringing this to our attention.
Kind regards,
EXIT Toys
Community member
1 Reviews
Verified
Have to say they are a great company. I live in Ireland ordered a swimming pool a few weeks ago received it last Fri. Set it up and as we were filling it there was a pin hole. Send a message to them to tell them and today I received another pool. I don't even have to return the old one. Great service.
Community member
1 Reviews
Verified
We bought a 10ft pool from exit Toys! A pool cover and ground sheet. It was fantastic value! And most needed with this heatwave in Ireland! 🇮🇪 It arrived very quickly , with everything we needed. I’ll be investing in the dome for it for next year!
Community member
1 Reviews
Verified
Bought basketball hoop for my kids. I have Bought many over the years but none have impressed me like this purchase. Each part may be purchased separately in the event you may need to and you receive an email with each part itemised. It's incredibly easy to higher and lower as required and very sturdy. Fantastic purchase, would highly recommend the Galaxy basketball hoop.
Reply from EXIT Toys - exittoys.ie
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We’re delighted to hear that you’re so impressed with the basketball hoop and that the adjustability, sturdiness, and availability of spare parts meet your expectations. It’s great to know your kids are enjoying it too. We really appreciate your recommendation of the Galaxy basketball hoop!
Kind regards, team EXIT Toys
Community member
1 Reviews
Verified
Ordered the 10ft pool in error, once I realised I sent an email asking to change to the 12 ft. Absolutely no issue at all despite it being my own mistake. Pool arrived within a few days and is great quality. Great service.
Community member
1 Reviews
Verified
Such an easy and hassle free experience with the app .. a fantastic product and very quick delivery time to Ireland ( under 5 days )
Will absolutely use exit toys again .. so happy I've actually recommended them to friends already
5star service ..
Community member
2 Reviews
Verified
The Pool (with an upgraded filter pump) is great!
The Pool is great, the stock filter pump weak for the size of the pool (so I upgraded).
Now connected to a 3596L/950gal Sand Filter pump using Glass Media filter and a Poolex Nano 3 Heather, it's great!
Community member
1 Reviews
Verified
Unrealistic Delivery Times and Poor Communication
I am very disappointed with my experience.
The website advertised a delivery time of 3 days, but almost a month later I am still waiting for my order. I understand that summer is a busy season and delays can happen. However, if longer delivery times are expected, customers should be given realistic estimates rather than overly optimistic ones.
Communication has been particularly disappointing. After waiting for nearly three weeks, I received an email stating that my order had been cancelled. When I contacted customer service, I was told that the cancellation email had been sent by mistake. Unfortunately, this only added to the confusion and uncertainty.
Throughout the process, updates have been minimal, and my emails have either gone unanswered or only partially addressed my questions. As a customer, I expected clearer communication, especially for such a significant delay.
I also question whether a 3-day delivery estimate is realistic for a large 15 kg parcel being shipped from the Netherlands to Ireland, even outside the busiest season.
Delays can happen, and I understand that. My disappointment is not because the delivery is late, but because of the unrealistic delivery promise and the lack of clear, proactive communication throughout the process. I hope the company improves both its delivery estimates and its customer service.
Community member
1 Reviews
Verified
The order arrived on separate days but came as advised. I had an problem with the pool which they replaced immediately and got excellent communication through the service portal
Community member
1 Reviews
Verified
Good product fast delivery
I ordered a 12 foot pool to be delivered to Ireland on the 9 got it in a few days the pool is brilliant so strong will definitely order again if i need stuff and its a beautiful colour i got the stone one
Community member
1 Reviews
Verified
We bought a pool there was a few leaks straight away, the company sent us a full replacement within a few days we were set up again , would buy again!
Community member
1 Reviews
Verified
I received an email prompting me to leave feedback as I hadnt according to the automated email. This is ironic seeing that I contacted Exit toys about my order twice early this week via WhatsApp and the forn online and have heard nothing. I ordered the Hika Playhouse. The wood is poor quality, not treated and seems very cheap. One of the shelves was broken in half and another piece had to be cut with a saw as it didnt fit properly. I completed the form online and submitted photos for proof outlining how disappointed we are as a school who are too busy for all of this back and forth and chasing things when there is a problem with the order. Stay away. Don't purchase from this company. Their customer service is very poor
Reply from EXIT Toys - exittoys.ie
Thank you for your feedback. We sincerely apologize for the disappointment and inconvenience you have experienced with your Hika Playhouse order. We understand how frustrating this must be, especially for a school that already has a busy schedule. We are sorry that some parts arrived damaged or did not fit properly, and that you have not yet received an adequate response to your messages.
We would like to resolve this matter for you as quickly as possible. Please contact our customer service team again, referring to your order and previous complaint, so that we can investigate the situation and work together to find a suitable solution.
Kind regards,
Team EXIT Toys
Community member
1 Reviews
Verified
a replacement part shipped no hassle…
Needed a replacement part and exit were so quick to send one out . 10/10
Reply from EXIT Toys - exittoys.ie
Thank you so much for your fantastic review! We’re delighted to hear that we could help you quickly and get the replacement part sent out without delay.
Kind regards,
Team EXIT Toys
Community member
1 Reviews
Verified
Product was way it was described online and they are very helpful with any questions I had would definitely buy of them again
Community member
2 Reviews
Verified
Fast and efficient service, quick delivery. This swimming pool is amazing value for money. Really happy with my experience.
Community member
1 Reviews
Verified
Very happy customer
I received a swimming pool which it turned out to be a very good quality very big love the how you set it up
To Verify Authenticity
Verified Reviews
Measures have been taken to ensure that the published reviews only originate from consumers who have actually used or purchased the products or services.
Imported Reviews
They are not included in the overall rating. No verification measures have been taken.