Logo - reviews

39 reviews in the last 12 months46 total reviews  



Includes Buyer Protection

Certified since: Oct 24, 2022
The Trustmark indicates trustworthy online retailers. fulfils all Trusted Shops quality criteria, including
  • Verified identity
  • Encrypted data transfer
  • Clear ordering process

Trusted Shops Buyer Protection

This company offers Trusted Shops’ buyer protection up to €2,500. Find out how this secures your transaction.

Our mission is to enable digital trust. Find out how reviews work at Trusted Shops.

Top positive review

May 15, 2023
 Verified review
Hands on people who are professional and ready to help in dificult situations. Was sent wrong hinges to basicaslly the other end of the world and when contacted Mancini salesman Chris about it he quickly found a resolution to this situation. There was no argy-burgy or any denail. They admited simple mistake and quickly fixed the problem. It was a pleasure to deal with this trader and, if situation will arise, I will use them again.

Top negative review

Jul 31, 2023
 Verified review
The product available to ship in SEP but the shop already booked in bill to my card account and I have to pay right now when not yet received delivery. I used to order online for some USA shop, and they only reserved that amount in my credit card account, they will actually charge the bill to my account two months later when they really going to ship out. Would be much appreciate if you could expedite the shipment and the billing process then. Thank you
Our mission is to enable digital trust. Find out how reviews work at Trusted Shops.

Reviews for

Sort by  
Latest first
Jan 17, 2024
 Verified review
Your packaging is really bad , we had 2 broken packs ,it seams that you put in some very old stock with rests of old price tickets and even packs without the name Modostuc in dirty white. Theire is also 1 pot of beechwood missing.
Report review
Answer by
Jan 17, 2024
Hi Marcel, We are sorry for the problems you encountered. We have contacted you via email for more information in order to provide you with the assistance necessary to resolve this case. We apologize for the inconvenience caused. Best Regards Shop Mancini team
Dec 7, 2023
 Verified review


Report review
Answer by
Dec 11, 2023
Hi Athanasios, as we informed you via email, the product you ordered did not arrive on time and we have refunded your order, while offering you an alternative product that may be right for you. We remain available for any need. Best Regards Shop Mancini
Nov 11, 2023
 Verified review
Order was canceled by shop with no explanation.
Report review