optics-trade.eu/en- Logo - reviews

optics-trade.eu/enReviews

: 1,437Excellent

4.72

Trustmark
Valid

with Buyer Protection

Trustmark
Valid

with Buyer Protection

certified since: 12/14/2018
updated on: 6/30/2022
optics-trade.eu/en is checked and certified according to the Trusted Shops quality criteria
  • Verified identity
  • Protection of personal data
  • Clear ordering process

Secured by a guarantee

At optics-trade.eu/en, you can use the guarantee from Trusted Shops and protect up to €2,500. Find out more


certified since: 12/14/2018
updated on: 6/30/2022
optics-trade.eu/en is checked and certified according to the Trusted Shops quality criteria
  • Verified identity
  • Protection of personal data
  • Clear ordering process

Secured by a guarantee

At optics-trade.eu/en, you can use the guarantee from Trusted Shops and protect up to €2,500. Find out more

Reviews for optics-trade.eu/en

491 verified reviews in the last 12 months

1,437 total reviews
This is how we ensure that reviews come from real consumers.

the most relevant positive review


5 months ago
Eaven If it take a while, i get what i orderred and i was very pleased for it. On future i Will order more stuff from Opticstrade. I have already told My friends about you. Your vebsites are awesome, also YouTube. I think If you can little lower your prices, you Will be huge succes. You should chek prices of Germany or UK. Meopta and Docter was succes in Finland. Here we need lowlight sigths. These must be as cheap as possible. Maybe 8x56 s&b would Be cool, If you can find pivot rings like Rusan. Also there must Be some driven hunt optics, maybe aimpoint or s&b klassik 1-4.
Report review

Show all positive reviews

the most relevant critical review


4 months ago
I am very sorry to give this negative rating but although I have only heard good things about the seller, my personal experience has not been positive. First of all, every message requesting information or anything else takes several days to be answered, they say they are full of requests, but it would be advisable to hire more staff to have high levels of efficiency. However, I ordered a scope that had the elevation turret completely locked. A minimum of control over the main functionalities on the goods sold is needed to avoid making unnecessary shipments and creating inconvenience for customers, it is not a defect that emerged over time. To be clear it is as if I had sold a car whose engine does not start. I hope I have explained. All of this happened during a sporting competition that I had to abandon and it was really unpleasant. Sure I was just unlucky and we're talking about a great seller but honestly I can't say I've had a good experience. I want to continue to trust the seller but, for example, offering me a percentage discount on a next purchase could be a serious policy of a seller who wants to recover the customer. Thank you
Report review

Show all critical reviews

Reviews for optics-trade.eu/en

Filter 
 Sort by Relevance 
(4)
 Verified review
4 months ago
I am very sorry to give this negative rating but although I have only heard good things about the seller, my personal experience has not been positive. First of all, every message requesting information or anything else takes several days to be answered, they say they are full of requests, but it would be advisable to hire more staff to have high levels of efficiency. However, I ordered a scope that had the elevation turret completely locked. A minimum of control over the main functionalities on the goods sold is needed to avoid making unnecessary shipments and creating inconvenience for customers, it is not a defect that emerged over time. To be clear it is as if I had sold a car whose engine does not start. I hope I have explained. All of this happened during a sporting competition that I had to abandon and it was really unpleasant. Sure I was just unlucky and we're talking about a great seller but honestly I can't say I've had a good experience. I want to continue to trust the seller but, for example, offering me a percentage discount on a next purchase could be a serious policy of a seller who wants to recover the customer. Thank you
Report review
Answer by optics-trade.eu/en
4 months ago
Dear Sir, thank you for your feedback. We kindly apologize for the late reply, which is a result of increased demand for our services. We will improve our reply time. We have received a lot of emails in the last few days and we are doing everything in our power to solve them as soon as possible. Please note, we apologize that the product that you have received had an issue, we have already contacted the manufacturer. Please note, we will offer you a special price for your next order. Once again, we would like to kindly apologize and ask for your patience and understanding. If you will need any additional information, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Looking forward to hearing from you. Kind regards, Optics trade Team
 Verified review
11 months ago
I havent got My order yet and hear nothing about it.
Report review
Answer by optics-trade.eu/en
11 months ago
Dear Sir, thank you for your feedback. We sincerely apologize for not updating you about your order, we are still waiting for the information from the manufacturer when the product that you have ordered will be available, and as soon as we will receive the information we will inform you about the exact delivery time. Please note, on your order confirmation the product is listed with "ships in 1 month or more", but we are doing everything we can to receive the product as soon as possible. Once again, we would like to kindly apologize and ask for your patience the production process is a little slower nowadays due to the COVID-19 pandemic situation. Please be so kind and write to us and we will also give you a token of appreciation. (info@optics-trade.eu) Thank you for your understanding. Kind regards, Optics trade-team
 Verified review
6 months ago
They did not deliver their stuff on time
Report review
Answer by optics-trade.eu/en
6 months ago
Dear Sir/Madam, thank you for your feedback. We sincerely apologize for the longer delivery time, unfortunately not all the products are in stock by us, and the production process is a little slower nowadays due to the COVID-19 pandemic situation (supply chain problems). We sincerely apologize. We will do everything possible that you will receive your products as soon as possible. Please accept our sincere apology for the longer delivery period. Please be so kind and write to us and we will give you a token of appreciation. (info@optics-trade.eu). Thank you for your understanding. Should you require any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Looking forward to hearing from you. Kind regards, Optics trade Team
 Verified review
10 months ago
Long waiting time. Sorry.
Report review
Answer by optics-trade.eu/en
9 months ago
Dear Sir/Madam, thank you for your feedback. We sincerely apologize for the longer delivery time, unfortunately not all the products are in stock by us, and the production process is a little slower nowadays due to the COVID-19 pandemic situation. We sincerely apologize. Please accept our sincere apology for the longer delivery period. Please be so kind and write to us and we will give you a token of appreciation. (info@optics-trade.eu). Thank you for your understanding. Should you require any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Looking forward to hearing from you. Kind regards, Optics trade Team