optics-trade.eu/en- Logo - reviews

optics-trade.eu/enReviews

: 1,568Excellent

4.73

Trustmark
Valid

with Buyer Protection

Trustmark
Valid

with Buyer Protection

certified since: Dec 14, 2018
updated on: Dec 3, 2022
optics-trade.eu/en is checked and certified according to the Trusted Shops quality criteria
  • Verified identity
  • Protection of personal data
  • Clear ordering process

Secured by a guarantee

At optics-trade.eu/en, you can use the guarantee from Trusted Shops and protect up to €2,500. Find out more


certified since: Dec 14, 2018
updated on: Dec 3, 2022
optics-trade.eu/en is checked and certified according to the Trusted Shops quality criteria
  • Verified identity
  • Protection of personal data
  • Clear ordering process

Secured by a guarantee

At optics-trade.eu/en, you can use the guarantee from Trusted Shops and protect up to €2,500. Find out more

Reviews for optics-trade.eu/en

422 verified reviews in the last 12 months

1,568 total reviews
This is how we ensure that reviews come from real consumers.

the most relevant positive review


Feb 17, 2022
Eaven If it take a while, i get what i orderred and i was very pleased for it. On future i Will order more stuff from Opticstrade. I have already told My friends about you. Your vebsites are awesome, also YouTube. I think If you can little lower your prices, you Will be huge succes. You should chek prices of Germany or UK. Meopta and Docter was succes in Finland. Here we need lowlight sigths. These must be as cheap as possible. Maybe 8x56 s&b would Be cool, If you can find pivot rings like Rusan. Also there must Be some driven hunt optics, maybe aimpoint or s&b klassik 1-4.
Report review

Show all positive reviews

the most relevant critical review


Mar 10, 2022
I am very sorry to give this negative rating but although I have only heard good things about the seller, my personal experience has not been positive. First of all, every message requesting information or anything else takes several days to be answered, they say they are full of requests, but it would be advisable to hire more staff to have high levels of efficiency. However, I ordered a scope that had the elevation turret completely locked. A minimum of control over the main functionalities on the goods sold is needed to avoid making unnecessary shipments and creating inconvenience for customers, it is not a defect that emerged over time. To be clear it is as if I had sold a car whose engine does not start. I hope I have explained. All of this happened during a sporting competition that I had to abandon and it was really unpleasant. Sure I was just unlucky and we're talking about a great seller but honestly I can't say I've had a good experience. I want to continue to trust the seller but, for example, offering me a percentage discount on a next purchase could be a serious policy of a seller who wants to recover the customer. Thank you
Report review

Show all critical reviews

Reviews for optics-trade.eu/en

Filter 
 Sort by Relevance 
(3)
 Verified review
Mar 10, 2022
I am very sorry to give this negative rating but although I have only heard good things about the seller, my personal experience has not been positive. First of all, every message requesting information or anything else takes several days to be answered, they say they are full of requests, but it would be advisable to hire more staff to have high levels of efficiency. However, I ordered a scope that had the elevation turret completely locked. A minimum of control over the main functionalities on the goods sold is needed to avoid making unnecessary shipments and creating inconvenience for customers, it is not a defect that emerged over time. To be clear it is as if I had sold a car whose engine does not start. I hope I have explained. All of this happened during a sporting competition that I had to abandon and it was really unpleasant. Sure I was just unlucky and we're talking about a great seller but honestly I can't say I've had a good experience. I want to continue to trust the seller but, for example, offering me a percentage discount on a next purchase could be a serious policy of a seller who wants to recover the customer. Thank you
Report review
Answer by optics-trade.eu/en
Mar 15, 2022
Dear Sir, thank you for your feedback. We kindly apologize for the late reply, which is a result of increased demand for our services. We will improve our reply time. We have received a lot of emails in the last few days and we are doing everything in our power to solve them as soon as possible. Please note, we apologize that the product that you have received had an issue, we have already contacted the manufacturer. Please note, we will offer you a special price for your next order. Once again, we would like to kindly apologize and ask for your patience and understanding. If you will need any additional information, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Looking forward to hearing from you. Kind regards, Optics trade Team
 Verified review
Aug 3, 2022
I ordered something month ago and still haven't gotten back feed when i will receive my order.
Report review
Answer by optics-trade.eu/en
Aug 5, 2022
Dear Sir, thank you for your feedback. We would kindly like to inform you that the product that you have ordered is not in stock. Next to the price is the status of availability "ships in 1 month or more", unfortunately, the shipping time is a little bit longer, because the product is currently on backorder by the manufacturer Levenhuk. We sincerely apologize for the longer delivery time. Please accept our sincere apology for the longer delivery period. Please be so kind and write to us and we will give you a token of appreciation. (info@optics-trade.eu). Thank you for your understanding. Should you require any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Looking forward to hearing from you. Kind regards, Optics Trade team
 Verified review
Jan 21, 2022
They did not deliver their stuff on time
Report review
Answer by optics-trade.eu/en
Jan 25, 2022
Dear Sir/Madam, thank you for your feedback. We sincerely apologize for the longer delivery time, unfortunately not all the products are in stock by us, and the production process is a little slower nowadays due to the COVID-19 pandemic situation (supply chain problems). We sincerely apologize. We will do everything possible that you will receive your products as soon as possible. Please accept our sincere apology for the longer delivery period. Please be so kind and write to us and we will give you a token of appreciation. (info@optics-trade.eu). Thank you for your understanding. Should you require any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Looking forward to hearing from you. Kind regards, Optics trade Team