juniqe.comReviews

: 1,189GoodCertified

Details
Contact
Contact
Kollwitz Internet GmbH
Köpenicker Straße 126
10179 Berlin
Germany
Trade register
Amtsgericht Berlin (Charlottenburg) HRB 153916
Authorised representative
Marc Pohl

Reviews for juniqe.com

4.19/5.00
Good
How is the rating calculated?

105 reviews in the last 12 months

69 %
10 %
3 %
9 %
10 %
1,189 total reviews

the most relevant positive review


4 months ago
WoW! Fabulous products and outstanding service. Genuine no quibble returns. Easy to use website makes it possible to create the perfect picture with so many options for size and finish. Very impressed and would definitely recommend.
Read moreShow all positive reviews

the most relevant critical review


7 months ago
Juniqe lakcks any respect for its customers and disregards them totally. You can't call the by Phone which is mandatory by Dutch law for websites as Juniqe. Their site is a mess: a lot of the links don't work (eg: legal notice and other). And their FAQ-'system' is a maze designed NOT to provide actual solutions. Juniqe does not even recognise its own ordernumbers so you can't even return items.
Answer by juniqe.com
7 months ago
Hey there, So sorry to hear that the experience you have is less then perfect! I see that a lot of things went wrong. I will forward your feedback to all the right departments to have a look at. If you still wish to get in touch with one of us to help you further, one of our heroes will be with you momentarily to hopefully help get everything sorted! We do hope that you are staying safe and wish you a lovely week. Greetings, Team JUNIQE
Read moreShow all critical reviews

Read the most relevant positive or most relevant critical review

Positive
Critical
4 months ago
WoW! Fabulous products and outstanding service. Genuine no quibble returns. Easy to use website makes it possible to create the perfect picture with so many options for size and finish. Very impressed and would definitely recommend.
Read moreShow all positive reviews
7 months ago
Juniqe lakcks any respect for its customers and disregards them totally. You can't call the by Phone which is mandatory by Dutch law for websites as Juniqe. Their site is a mess: a lot of the links don't work (eg: legal notice and other). And their FAQ-'system' is a maze designed NOT to provide actual solutions. Juniqe does not even recognise its own ordernumbers so you can't even return items.
Answer by juniqe.com
7 months ago
Hey there, So sorry to hear that the experience you have is less then perfect! I see that a lot of things went wrong. I will forward your feedback to all the right departments to have a look at. If you still wish to get in touch with one of us to help you further, one of our heroes will be with you momentarily to hopefully help get everything sorted! We do hope that you are staying safe and wish you a lovely week. Greetings, Team JUNIQE
Read moreShow all critical reviews

What other customers say about their experience with juniqe.com

Filter  Sort by Relevance 
Yesterday
I ordered 2 mugs and 2 notebooks which were delivered in 2 separate packages. I don't know the logistics, but if they were delivered from the same place it's a shame that they were not delivered in a single package at once. With 2 separate deliveries an extra package was wasted and extra transportation costs.
 helpful 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
I have bought loads of prints over the years. Really good quality paper and quick delivery.
 helpful 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Highly recommend this company. I’ve ordered twice now and loved what I got both times.
 helpful 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Products arrived promptly and exactly as described
 helpful 
 Verified review|
17 days ago
Packaging and fast service
 helpful 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
nice shop nice pictures
 helpful 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Very quick delivery.
 helpful 
 Verified review|
17 days ago
No problem, it's ok
 helpful 
 Verified review|
25 days ago
Great as always.
 helpful 
 Verified review|
14 days ago
 helpful 
 Verified review|
18 days ago
 helpful 
 Verified review|
18 days ago
 helpful 
 Verified review|
18 days ago
 helpful 
 Verified review|
25 days ago
 helpful 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
 helpful 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
 helpful 
 Verified review|
Yesterday
I haven't recieved an update on my delivery as yet. I have only recieved an email a week ago saying my package is on its way by post and that it cannot be tracked. No help when I contact Junique support
 helpful 
 Verified review|
Answer by juniqe.com
Yesterday
Hey, So sorry that you have not received your beauty yet! Of course we can help you further. It looks like you replied to our automated message service. In the future, please use our contactform on our site and we will be able to help you further. For now we will reply to the email you sent us. Sorry again for the inconveniences you have endured and we hope to return that smile as fast as possible! Kind regards, Your Team JUNIQE
 helpful 
1 month ago
Ordered posters last August, still not arrived... emailed re same, no reply, pity as ordered items previously with no problems.
 helpful 
 Verified review|
Answer by juniqe.com
23 days ago
Hey there, So sorry to hear that you have yet to receive your order! If you haven't received it already and would like to know what is going on, feel free to shoot us a message via the contactform on our website. Sorry for the delays and let us know if you have any other problems we can help with! Kind regards, Your Team JUNIQE
 helpful 
18 days ago
Deliver on time. I was waiting for a number of weeks for my delivery
 helpful 
 Verified review|
Answer by juniqe.com
12 days ago
Hey Sinead, So sorry to hear it took so long! If you ever feel unsure whether it will arrive, please send us a message through our contactform and we will gladly help you further. Happy to hear it eventually did though! Have a lovely week from us in Berlin, Your Team JUNIQE
 helpful 
16 days ago
Item arrived partially damaged
 helpful 
 Verified review|
Answer by juniqe.com
12 days ago
Hey Nicole, So sorry to hear it arrived damaged! It looks like one of our CS agents is right with you to solve it all for you! Please let him know if you have any more feedback or issues with your order. :) Have a lovely rest of the week, Your Team JUNIQE
 helpful