blumenshop.com
Reviews:

1,085 reviews in the last 12 months1,889 total reviews  

4.76
Excellent

Trustmark
Valid

Includes Buyer Protection

Certified since: Jul 22, 2021
The Trustmark indicates trustworthy online retailers.
blumenshop.com fulfils all Trusted Shops quality criteria, including
  • Verified identity
  • Encrypted data transfer
  • Clear ordering process

Trusted Shops Buyer Protection

This company offers Trusted Shops’ buyer protection up to €2,500. Find out how this secures your transaction.

Our mission is to enable digital trust. Find out how reviews work at Trusted Shops.

Top positive review

Jul 27, 2023
 Verified review
In Augsburg, this is the only merchant that accepts immediate direct online payments with a credit card and is able to ensure the delivery with DHL the next day after the order has been made and paid. And direct online payments are a big issue. I spent two whole days checking each and every shop - all of them just accept PayPal, or do a lengthy "we'll e-mail you an invoice, then you transfer money, after that we'll do delivery, it won't take long, just a week or two" type of business, or just outright lie about existence of online payments just to get your data. The same refers to the choice of products - if they have photos, they don't give prices, but most just have a couple of photos not even related to exact product offer. Finally, I was able to congratulate my sister on her 45th birthday with a big bunch of red roses. Which I was not able to do 5 years ago when I just got cheated by another online flower shop and the flowers were never delivered. My sister's happy, I'm happy, and I do hope blumenshop.com keeps up the good work as now that I'm sure the delivery will be carried out perfectly I'll become quite a regular customer.

Top negative review

Dec 7, 2023
 Verified review
I selected shipment for a Saturday. The flowers were sent on a Friday and delivery was first attempted the Tuesday after...the shipment was late, the surprise ruined and the flowers wilting. When delivering flowers a late delivery is pretty bad considering these will wilt and die. I contacted the business with my complaint and there response was simply that there was noone at home when delivery was attempted on the Tuesday (3 days later than what was selected at check out) I Will never use this business again and wouldn't recommend it.
Our mission is to enable digital trust. Find out how reviews work at Trusted Shops.

Reviews for blumenshop.com

 Sort by  
Relevance
(20)
(24)
(22)
Reset
Mar 22, 2024
 Verified review
I am extremely disappointed with this shop. I tried to send flowers to my friend, and they delivered it to a neighbor instead. My friend had no idea who this neighbor is or where to find them because the delivery company left no further information aside from the neighbor's name. My friend lives in an apartment where many people live, and she tried to knock on many doors to find the flowers, but could not find them. When I messaged blumenshop about this, they implied that this was my fault because I "accepted their General Terms and Conditions" and I "agreed to this delivery". I asked for a refund, but they declined. I just wasted 30 euros and my friend never even received her flowers. I would not recommend this flower delivery company to anyone considering their inability to take responsibility for not delivering the flowers to the correct person.
Report review
Answer by blumenshop.com
Mar 25, 2024
Thank you very much for your review. If a package cannot be delivered, the delivery will be made, according to our shipping and delivery conditions, to a neighbor's house or the shipment will be taken to a post office branch/packing station for pickup. This is at the discretion of the deliverer. In your case, the shipment was delivered to a neighbor. Which one this is can be seen from the shipment tracking.
2 days ago
 Verified review
They couldn’t deliver the flowers on the requested order date, so I had to manually move it a few days. As a result, flowers weren’t fresh when they arrived. Not impressed with the process.
Report review
Apr 2, 2024
 Verified review
Delivered on time but the flowers were brown and the vase too big for the bunch. Recipient not very happy. They were to mark her recently deceased daughter's birthday.
Report review
Answer by blumenshop.com
9 days ago
Thank you very much for your review. We are very sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with the bouquet. In order for us to resolve your issue, please contact our customer service department with a photo of the complete bouquet. You can reach them at: https://www.blumenshop.com/customer-service
Mar 27, 2024
 Verified review
The flowers were damaged upon arrival, and the bouquet was considerably smaller than anticipated. The flowers were not wrapped well for transport
Report review
Answer by blumenshop.com
Mar 27, 2024
Thank you for your review. If you are not satisfied with the delivered bouquet, please contact our customer service including a photo of the complete bouquet. You can contact them at: https://www.blumenshop.com/customer-service
Mar 30, 2024
 Verified review

Late delivery

This is what I get, and the other one is,what I bought. They have not same quality. And delivery was two days later, to late.
Report review
Answer by blumenshop.com
9 days ago
Thank you for your review. We are very sorry that the delivery by our shipping partner DHL took longer than you requested. We understand your disappointment very well. Please note that the delivery on the desired delivery day, with the shipping method you selected, the standard shipping, is not guaranteed. When selecting the shipping method, we explicitly point out that the delivery of standard shipping takes 1-2 business days after we have handed over the package to our shipping partner DHL. All packages are shipped the day before the requested delivery date, regardless of the order date.
2 days ago
 Verified review

mixed

The delivery was exactly as expected. The flowers were a little underwhelming for a Large bouquet they seemed really sparse
Report review
Answer by blumenshop.com
2 days ago
Thank you for your review. If you are not satisfied with the delivered bouquet, please contact our customer service including a photo of the complete bouquet. You can contact them at: https://www.blumenshop.com/customer-service
Mar 24, 2024
 Verified review
The flowers died very Quick, the buquet was bot fresh . Did bor last one week !!
Report review
Answer by blumenshop.com
Mar 25, 2024
Thank you for your review. If you are not satisfied with the delivered bouquet, please contact our customer service including a photo of the complete bouquet. You can contact them at: https://www.blumenshop.com/customer-service
Apr 2, 2024
 Verified review
My friend sent a picture of her flowers. I thought they looked pretty wilted.
Report review
Answer by blumenshop.com
9 days ago
Thank you very much for your review. We are very sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with the bouquet. In order for us to resolve your issue, please contact our customer service department with a photo of the complete bouquet. You can reach them at: https://www.blumenshop.com/customer-service
Mar 27, 2024
 Verified review
Good service but I was disappointed as it is very small in size
Report review
Answer by blumenshop.com
9 days ago
Thank you for your comments. We are sorry that you are not satisfied with your plants. You can find all the information about the size in the item description.
Mar 27, 2024
 Verified review
Don’t use this company.
Report review
Answer by blumenshop.com
9 days ago
Thank you for your review. As we can see, you have complained about your order and we have sent you a replacement.
Mar 15, 2024
 Verified review
Expensive for the number of blooms you get. The flowers arrived in good condition although one day later than scheduled, even though I preordered a week before the selected delivery date. I got the larger option available but the pictures don’t do justice to what you actually get. Better buy from your local flower shop so you can actually be in control of what you like and how you would like the arrangement to be.
Report review
Answer by blumenshop.com
Mar 18, 2024
Thank you for your review. When ordering, we point out that the shipment is made one day before the requested delivery date and the delivery takes 1-2 business days for standard shipping, so we do not guarantee delivery on the requested day.🌺
Mar 19, 2024
 Verified review
I’m a florist myself in Australia, what you sent to my brothers 80th Birthday was a bunch of flowers scrammed together in an unprofessionally manner. I would expected a much better result. Take more care when arranging Flower Bouquets, give them space. And what was the sea holly doing in there.
Report review
Answer by blumenshop.com
Mar 19, 2024
Thank you for your review. If you are not satisfied with the delivered bouquet, please contact our customer service including a photo of the complete bouquet. You can contact them at: https://www.blumenshop.com/customer-service
Feb 24, 2024
 Verified review

Bad choice of carrier

Beautiful, but they arrived 5 days late
Report review
Answer by blumenshop.com
Feb 26, 2024
Thank you for your review. According to the tracking system, the recipient has concluded a contract with DHL that parcels may only be delivered on certain days. We have no influence on this.
Feb 20, 2024
 Verified review
A very small bouquet for the money
Report review
Answer by blumenshop.com
Feb 21, 2024
Thank you for your review. If you are not satisfied with the delivered bouquet, please contact our customer service including a photo of the complete bouquet. You can contact them at: https://www.blumenshop.com/customer-service
Mar 6, 2024
 Verified review
Good delivery, but flowers ok
Report review
Answer by blumenshop.com
Mar 6, 2024
Thank you very much for your review. If a package cannot be delivered, according to our shipping and delivery conditions, the delivery will be made to a neighbor's house or the shipment will be taken to a post office/packing station for pickup. This is at the discretion of the deliverer. Please understand that in the event that the recipient is not met, a personal delivery is not possible.
Mar 9, 2024
 Verified review
Report review
Answer by blumenshop.com
Mar 11, 2024
Thank you for your review. We ask you to send us more detailed feedback at https://www.blumenshop.com/customer-service so that we can improve our service.
Feb 14, 2024
 Verified review
I’m really disappointed in my order, I ordered them for my girlfriend who lives in Germany and she didn’t get them until 6 days after she was supposed to because of delivery failure. They were a completely different colour than what they should’ve been aswell… not good.
Report review
Answer by blumenshop.com
Feb 20, 2024
Thank you very much for your rating. If a parcel cannot be delivered in accordance with our shipping and delivery conditions, it will be delivered to a neighbor or taken to a post office/packing station for collection. This is at the discretion of the deliverer. Please understand that personal delivery is not possible if the recipient cannot be found. In your case, the parcel was taken to a branch and was picked up very late by the recipient.
Jan 25, 2024
 Verified review
i made my order to deliver on 20th of January, insteady order was delivered on 22nd of January. Very poor service, i will not recommend. Additionally flowers wasn’t fresh at all. and the paper didn’t match to the colour of flowers.
Report review
Answer by blumenshop.com
Feb 6, 2024
Thank you for your review. We are very sorry that the delivery by our shipping partner DHL took longer than you requested. We understand your disappointment very well. Please note that the delivery on the desired delivery day, with the shipping method you selected, the standard shipping, is not guaranteed.
Feb 16, 2024
 Verified review
Pink Tulips, came nice from outside but leaves was destroyed pretty much, absolutely not good as a gift. Hope so other people wasn't as unlucky as me. + wasn't fresh at all.
Report review
Answer by blumenshop.com
Feb 20, 2024
Thank you for your review. If you are not satisfied with the delivered bouquet, please contact our customer service including a photo of the complete bouquet. You can contact them at: https://www.blumenshop.com/customer-service
Jan 22, 2024
 Verified review
Flowers delivered were not fresh at all. Some of them were totally dammaged. Indeed, new flowers were redelivered for free and again some of them were not fresh.
Report review
Answer by blumenshop.com
Jan 23, 2024
Thank you very much for your review. Our customer service was already able to help you with your request and a solution was offered to you.