lampandlight.ie- Logo - reviews

lampandlight.ieReviews

: 3,243Excellent

4.60

Trustmark
Valid

with Buyer Protection

Trustmark
Valid

with Buyer Protection

certified since: Dec 11, 2018
updated on: Oct 7, 2022
lampandlight.ie is checked and certified according to the Trusted Shops quality criteria
  • Verified identity
  • Protection of personal data
  • Clear ordering process

Secured by a guarantee

At lampandlight.ie, you can use the guarantee from Trusted Shops and protect up to €2,500. Find out more


certified since: Dec 11, 2018
updated on: Oct 7, 2022
lampandlight.ie is checked and certified according to the Trusted Shops quality criteria
  • Verified identity
  • Protection of personal data
  • Clear ordering process

Secured by a guarantee

At lampandlight.ie, you can use the guarantee from Trusted Shops and protect up to €2,500. Find out more

Reviews for lampandlight.ie

842 verified reviews in the last 12 months

3,243 total reviews
This is how we ensure that reviews come from real consumers.

the most relevant positive review


Dec 20, 2021
The website was very easy to use and has a huge range of products, dispatch was very fast which made for a fast delivery even considering pandemic delays and being very close to Christmas and at a very reasonable price, and the quality of the product was far beyond my expectations for the price. I have many more light fittings to buy for changing out all the lights in my home inside and out and I will only be looking in one place now. Thank you lamp and light, A very happy customer.
Report review

Show all positive reviews

the most relevant critical review


Dec 3, 2021
I’m not satisfied with the lamp I received and unfortunately it is too much hassle to return an online purchase of this size. It was described as a “wood” tripod, when in actual fact it is a wooden effect paper that is glued to the frame- the paper is already lifting in several parts and has bubbled in some areas, which I expect will get worse over time. The lamp shade comes rolled up and sticks to the frame by way of Velcro- not something I was expecting for the price I paid. The lamp was extremely difficult to put together and there were no written instructions - just one picture. In my opinion, this lamp is the same quality as an IKEA product that would be half its price.
Report review

Show all critical reviews

Reviews for lampandlight.ie

Filter 
 Sort by Relevance 
 Verified review
12 days ago 
Iegādātajai lampai laba kvalitāte, iepirkšanās process viegls un saprotams, piegāde zibenīga :), komunikācija un klientu atbalsts augstākajā līmenī!
Report review
 Verified review
Sep 11, 2022
Speedy delivery. All lamps as described. Very happy with my order. Would shop again here for lights.
Report review
 Verified review
Sep 14, 2022
Ordered and received in a couple of days. Installed and very happy. Excellent service
Report review
 Verified review
11 days ago
Good value products and great service when I ran into a recent issue with my order.
Report review
 Verified review
Sep 18, 2022
Very broad range to select from. Simple ordering and delivery. Really impressed.
Report review
 Verified review
12 days ago
Great experience with this company. Excellent service and timing on delivery
Report review
 Verified review
Sep 13, 2022
Received my beautiful light. Quick and efficient service. Will use again x
Report review
 Verified review
Sep 18, 2022
Good product - track and trace difficult to use to track order
Report review
 Verified review
4 days ago
Items as expected from images on website and arrived quickly.
Report review
 Verified review
Sep 17, 2022
Excellent quality and price and super fast delivery!
Report review
 Verified review
10 days ago
Very helpful staff and great after sales service.
Report review
 Verified review
Sep 18, 2022
Very reasonable,great product and quick delivery
Report review
 Verified review
Sep 13, 2022
Good quality. Arrived in good time. And look well
Report review
 Verified review
5 days ago
Fast delivery and the product is high quality
Report review
 Verified review
Sep 19, 2022
Swift delivery and lamp was just what I wanted
Report review
 Verified review
Sep 24, 2022
Simple purchase process , fast despatch
Report review
 Verified review
Sep 22, 2022
Great service, extremely fast delivery
Report review
 Verified review
Sep 20, 2022
Great product , delivery was prompt.
Report review
 Verified review
Sep 18, 2022
Great products and fast delivery
Report review
 Verified review
Sep 22, 2022
Excellent products and services
Report review