Certificate for lampandlight.ie

No. XF3F135AC3AEBFBF12404CC9C759AA9D4
 

Approved on
11/12/2018
Valid until
10/12/2019
Confirmed by
Jean-Marc Noël
Managing Director Trusted Shops GmbH
Details on the retailer
Details and terms and conditions of the Trusted Shops guarantee

Reviews for lampandlight.ie



Excellent

4.69/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 118 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, lampandlight.ie has already collected 118 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
17/08/2019
Date of order
10/08/2019
17/08/2019
Quick delivery and as described
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
17/08/2019
Date of order
09/08/2019
17/08/2019
Great products, great prices
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/08/2019
Date of order
04/08/2019
13/08/2019
Item shipped and delivered very fast.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/08/2019
Date of order
05/08/2019
13/08/2019
Perfect, arrived safely great packing
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/08/2019
Date of order
01/08/2019
08/08/2019
Well protected packaging.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/08/2019
Date of order
28/07/2019
06/08/2019
No complaints
3.67
Good

Date of publication
05/08/2019
Date of order
28/07/2019
05/08/2019
The service from Lamplight.ie was excellent. The variety of lights to choose from was amazing. I found placing the order and paying was as easy as 1,2,3. Delivery was very fast indeed. I placed the order on a Sunday and the whole order arrived well boxed on Friday morning. I am so so happy with my purchase. Thank you Lamplight.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/08/2019
Date of order
25/07/2019
01/08/2019
Thanks for excellent service and beautiful floor lamp
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/07/2019
Date of order
21/07/2019
28/07/2019
Beautiful products, speedy delivery
4.33
Good

Date of publication
28/07/2019
Date of order
21/07/2019
28/07/2019
Amazing product. Fast delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/07/2019
Date of order
21/07/2019
28/07/2019
Great product and great service.5
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/07/2019
Date of order
21/07/2019
28/07/2019
.excellent product
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
27/07/2019
Date of order
20/07/2019
27/07/2019
Super
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
27/07/2019
Date of order
19/07/2019
27/07/2019
Instructions on how to assemble lamp are not clear
4.00
Good

Date of publication
26/07/2019
Date of order
19/07/2019
26/07/2019
I found the delivery of the item by Dan at UPS truly excellent.
Thank you
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
26/07/2019
Date of order
18/07/2019
26/07/2019
Light is unreal
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/07/2019
Date of order
15/07/2019
22/07/2019
V good service.
4.33
Good

Date of publication
20/07/2019
Date of order
10/07/2019
20/07/2019
Thanks
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
11/07/2019
Date of order
25/06/2019
11/07/2019
I had to hire an electrician to assemble this lamp. The instructions are no help; just a picture with no information as to the order of the pieces to be assembled., one would need an electrician which I did not know when I purchased it. It's up and
working fine and I like it but it cost me more to have it assembled than I paid for the lamp
4.33
Good

Date of publication
11/07/2019
Date of order
04/07/2019
11/07/2019
itrms ordered above expecation.
only downside was tracking the parcel.this was non existant.
4.33
Good

Date of publication
11/07/2019
Date of order
02/07/2019
11/07/2019
Great service and great products. Very happy with my purchases. Customer services were extremely helpful.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
10/07/2019
Date of order
03/07/2019
10/07/2019
Very easy to deal with - excellent communication. Have recommended to all my family and friends.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/07/2019
Date of order
30/06/2019
07/07/2019
5 star service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/07/2019
Date of order
27/06/2019
04/07/2019
Great service & products - 2nd time nought on line and really happy with the products.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/07/2019
Date of order
04/06/2019
01/07/2019
Original order went missing having been allegedly delivered. Slow to acknowledge issue, but when they did, were prompt to put things right and send a replacement. Excellent quality product, would use them again
4.00
Good

Date of publication
01/07/2019
Date of order
24/06/2019
01/07/2019
Excellent service. Very speedy.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/06/2019
Date of order
15/06/2019
23/06/2019
Happy with my purchase. Arrived promptly and packaged well
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/06/2019
Date of order
14/06/2019
22/06/2019
Excellent quality very well packaged and arrived early.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/06/2019
Date of order
13/06/2019
20/06/2019
The product it very well presented. The lights could do with a little more detail. I bought two extra joiner clips because I didn't know they where in the box or not. Other than that it looks great.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
18/06/2019
Date of order
13/04/2019
18/06/2019
Thanx so much. The lam was just what I was looking for. Very quick delivery. All in all a very pleasant online shopping experience.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
17/06/2019
Date of order
10/06/2019
17/06/2019
Very good. Happy with product
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/06/2019
Date of order
07/06/2019
14/06/2019
Great all round service ...fast and seamless. Items ordered are very nice and website clear and easy to navigate. Will be sure to recommend highly
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/06/2019
Date of order
14/04/2019
13/06/2019
Very prompt response all round
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/06/2019
Date of order
05/06/2019
12/06/2019
Brilliant
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/06/2019
Date of order
03/06/2019
11/06/2019
No issue good product happy with unit
4.33
Good

Date of publication
09/06/2019
Date of order
02/06/2019
09/06/2019
Although I rated service highly i intend to return my purchase.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/06/2019
Date of order
30/05/2019
08/06/2019
Goods arrived in perfect condition,well packaged, Item as described,good quality.Can not rate costumer service as I didn't use.Good communication via email.Order goods on 29 may arrived on 7 June,after paying 12.50 euro postage, expected it a bit sooner.Overall happy with item, disappointed it took so long to arrive,kind Regards Eddie
3.50
Good

Date of publication
07/06/2019
Date of order
28/05/2019
07/06/2019
Can't fault them. Very good product and service.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/06/2019
Date of order
30/05/2019
07/06/2019
Positive experience. Would deal with them again.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/06/2019
Date of order
21/05/2019
06/06/2019
great quality, quick delivery
5.00
Excellent

lampandlight.ie customer reviews

lampandlight.ie

lampandlight.ie was certified by Trusted Shops on 11/12/2018.

lampandlight.ie has been one of the market leaders in the lighting industry for many years, you will find that our lamps are suitable for everyone when it comes to style and budget. All products that are in stock are quickly dispatched with free delivery on orders above €150. If you place your order before 7pm, it will be dispatched the same day with a 3-4 working day delivery. Whether you already know what you are looking for or in need for some inspiration, you have already taken a successful step when it comes to lighting. At lampandlight, we pride ourselves in stocking the perfect lamp for every room in your home. From indoor and outdoor lights as well as accessories to complete your lamps and so much more! Choose from our vast range of trendy and stylish lamps just for you. You will also find that we stock a large range of renowned brands within the lighting industry as well as a variety of both practical and decorative bulbs. Endless choices at lampandlight! Lampandlight assures you the lowest prices for quality lights, so you never pay too much for your perfect lamp. With multiple payment methods, you choose how you pay with our 100% safe and secure checkout portal. If you are not happy with your order, you have 30 days free returns to send back your order and we will be happy to help you choose an alternative product and refund you in full. Question? We are always happy to help, so contact us via phone, email or chat to us online.

Contact
Smaragdweg 52
5527LB Hapert
Netherlands
info@lampandlight.ie
lampandlight.ie
Owner
Lamp en Licht Online B.V.
Smaragdweg 52
5527LB Hapert
Netherlands
Authorized representative
Marijke van der Looy
You can find reviews for other websites from this company here:
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with lampandlight.ie in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.