Certificate for lampandlight.ie

No. XF3F135AC3AEBFBF12404CC9C759AA9D4
 

Approved on
11/12/2018
Valid until
10/12/2019
Confirmed by
Jean-Marc Noël
Managing Director Trusted Shops GmbH
Details on the retailer
Details and terms and conditions of the Trusted Shops guarantee

Reviews for lampandlight.ie



Excellent

4.84/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 15 Trusted Shops reviews collected since 03/07/2018.
In total, lampandlight.ie has already collected 15 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
31/01/2019
Date of order
20/01/2019
31/01/2019
Great Service
Will use again
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/01/2019
Date of order
18/01/2019
29/01/2019
Excellent service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
25/01/2019
Date of order
18/01/2019
25/01/2019
Arrived Ireland within three days, great quality lights at a very reasonable price
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/01/2019
Date of order
14/01/2019
21/01/2019
All arrived in perfect condition very swiftly. I had to send back one item and order another, this was no problem at all.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/01/2019
Date of order
13/01/2019
21/01/2019
Very happy with my lights . Haven’t fitted them yet but they look lovely
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/01/2019
Date of order
14/01/2019
21/01/2019
Excellent service, will be using again
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/01/2019
Date of order
14/01/2019
21/01/2019
Great service and would've scored the perfect 15 were it not that live-chat wasn't available...
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
21/01/2019
Date of order
13/01/2019
21/01/2019
Fast delivery, looks fabulous, good quality although the electric cables bit too short.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/01/2019
Date of order
11/01/2019
19/01/2019
From ordering the product to the delivery 3 working days later, I can only describe as smooth sailing, very efficient and I am extremely impressed with the quality of the product.
I would highly recommend this service.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/01/2019
Date of order
31/12/2018
14/01/2019
Three of the five lampholders of my chandelier were damaged during the shipment.
3.67
Good

Date of publication
13/01/2019
Date of order
06/01/2019
13/01/2019
Good products reasonable prices. Faster delivery would be nice, and quicker response to enquiries. Overall good.
4.33
Good

Date of publication
13/01/2019
Date of order
05/01/2019
13/01/2019
Fast delivery. Very happy.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
24/12/2018
Date of order
17/12/2018
24/12/2018
The service is very friendly and efficient
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/12/2018
Date of order
13/12/2018
20/12/2018
Great website, only ever had one small delivery issue which they rectified before I had even noticed
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/12/2018
Date of order
11/12/2018
18/12/2018
Great experience , so efficient .
5.00
Excellent

lampandlight.ie customer reviews

lampandlight.ie

lampandlight.ie was certified by Trusted Shops on 11/12/2018.

lampandlight.ie has been one of the market leaders in the lighting industry for many years, you will find that our lamps are suitable for everyone when it comes to style and budget. All products that are in stock are quickly dispatched with free delivery on orders above €150. If you place your order before 7pm, it will be dispatched the same day with a 3-4 working day delivery. Whether you already know what you are looking for or in need for some inspiration, you have already taken a successful step when it comes to lighting. At lampandlight, we pride ourselves in stocking the perfect lamp for every room in your home. From indoor and outdoor lights as well as accessories to complete your lamps and so much more! Choose from our vast range of trendy and stylish lamps just for you. You will also find that we stock a large range of renowned brands within the lighting industry as well as a variety of both practical and decorative bulbs. Endless choices at lampandlight! Lampandlight assures you the lowest prices for quality lights, so you never pay too much for your perfect lamp. With multiple payment methods, you choose how you pay with our 100% safe and secure checkout portal. If you are not happy with your order, you have 30 days free returns to send back your order and we will be happy to help you choose an alternative product and refund you in full. Question? We are always happy to help, so contact us via phone, email or chat to us online.

Contact
Smaragdweg 52
5527LB Hapert
Netherlands
info@lampandlight.ie
lampandlight.ie
Owner
Lamp en Licht Online B.V.
Smaragdweg 52
5527LB Hapert
Netherlands
Authorized representative
Marijke van der Looy
You can find reviews for other websites from this company here:
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with lampandlight.ie in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.