Certificate for lampandlight.ie

No. XF3F135AC3AEBFBF12404CC9C759AA9D4
 

Approved on
11/12/2018
Valid until
10/12/2020
Confirmed by
Jean-Marc Noël
Managing Director Trusted Shops GmbH
Details on the retailer
Details and terms and conditions of the Trusted Shops guarantee

Reviews for lampandlight.ie



Excellent

4.67/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 171 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, lampandlight.ie has already collected 171 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
21/10/2019
Date of order
09/10/2019
21/10/2019
Service was good and the product is excellent. Delivery service is slow.
4.33
Good

Date of publication
21/10/2019
Date of order
13/10/2019
21/10/2019
Great
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/10/2019
Date of order
09/10/2019
16/10/2019
Brilliant service, fast delivery and fabulous lights I received worth every penny
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/10/2019
Date of order
08/10/2019
15/10/2019
excellent
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/10/2019
Date of order
01/10/2019
14/10/2019
Quick deilivery of the specified items. All as described. No real experience of customer post-sales service though as I didn't have any complaints / returns.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/10/2019
Date of order
06/10/2019
13/10/2019
Four hours waiting for them to pick up the phone when my lights came the glass was broken in one never ever again will I purchase anything from them
1.00
Very Poor

Date of publication
11/10/2019
Date of order
03/10/2019
11/10/2019
Excellent service and product
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/10/2019
Date of order
30/09/2019
07/10/2019
Answered all my queries efficiently. Well packaged. So far items look great. Very happy with their online service.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/10/2019
Date of order
27/09/2019
04/10/2019
Excellent service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/10/2019
Date of order
26/09/2019
03/10/2019
I am so happy with my orders. Excellent quality. I will buy more there in the future
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/10/2019
Date of order
26/09/2019
03/10/2019
Delighted with the light. It looks lovely.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/10/2019
Date of order
24/09/2019
01/10/2019
Great product, good price, speedy delivery.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/10/2019
Date of order
24/09/2019
01/10/2019
Quality of the product yet to be assessed, looks ok in the first sight. Delivery took longer than I expected. Bought 2 lights, but only provided one EU plug adaptor
4.00
Good

Date of publication
01/10/2019
Date of order
24/09/2019
01/10/2019
Very fast service. Goods as described and well packed. Would use this supplier again in the future
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
30/09/2019
Date of order
22/09/2019
30/09/2019
very happy, just need to get them installed now...
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/09/2019
Date of order
22/09/2019
29/09/2019
Great lights and very efficient delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/09/2019
Date of order
21/09/2019
29/09/2019
Bril
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/09/2019
Date of order
20/09/2019
28/09/2019
Fast delivery ..a beautiful lamp with a soft light. Perfect in my sitting room. Looks more expensive than it was. Great product.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
27/09/2019
Date of order
18/09/2019
27/09/2019
Love the lamp, just perfect Slight minus did need second person help putting pole together...but overall a lovely piece at great value in sales..
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
26/09/2019
Date of order
18/09/2019
26/09/2019
Excellent product, price and really quick delivery... Simple transaction Would recommend
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
25/09/2019
Date of order
18/09/2019
25/09/2019
Good selection of lights
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/09/2019
Date of order
14/09/2019
23/09/2019
I can't fault the service or products we recieved from lamp and light first class and delivery was a breeze
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/09/2019
Date of order
15/09/2019
22/09/2019
Very happy with lamp
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/09/2019
Date of order
13/09/2019
20/09/2019
Quick and efficient delivery item was as described will definitely purchase from here again
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/09/2019
Date of order
11/09/2019
19/09/2019
Landed safe.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/09/2019
Date of order
07/09/2019
19/09/2019
Great service, delighted with my lights.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
17/09/2019
Date of order
10/09/2019
17/09/2019
Great
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
17/09/2019
Date of order
10/09/2019
17/09/2019
Great retailer I’ve ordered a number of items now and really like them. Great value
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/09/2019
Date of order
08/09/2019
16/09/2019
So happy with my light shades, excellent quality and excellent design.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/09/2019
Date of order
08/09/2019
15/09/2019
The price is excluding VAT for some reason. I doubt it is aimed at professionals. Delivery is fast but this specific light is very very cheap looking. It looks like a plastic toy. The picture on the website does not reflect how the item looks in real life:( Very disappointing.
3.00
Fair

Date of publication
11/09/2019
Date of order
04/09/2019
11/09/2019
Great all-round
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/09/2019
Date of order
03/09/2019
10/09/2019
Arrived quickly and perfect for the living room
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/09/2019
Date of order
01/09/2019
09/09/2019
Only problem I had was accessing my account after order confirmed. Otherwise, everything else was handled very efficiently and my order was delivered promptly in four days. I am delighted with the lamp base I ordered which is very good value for money.
Thank you lampandlight.ie
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/09/2019
Date of order
02/09/2019
09/09/2019
Terribly bad experience from start to finish None of my business cards worked on their website even when using google chrome
I placed the order about 6 TIMES got the confirmation email each time to say order gone through to discover my card declined each time

No phone number to speak to a human I gave up with the back and forth emails to customer service I went to IKEA instead
1.00
Very Poor

lampandlight.ie replies: 10/09/2019
Dear Lisa, Thanks for your review. Your emails were all responded to and we did inform you of alternative payment options to use due to the issues with your cards. We are sorry that you were not able to process your order via card payment. Kind regards, Customer Support Team

Date of publication
07/09/2019
Date of order
30/08/2019
07/09/2019
Lights are lovely. Thanks
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
06/09/2019
Date of order
29/08/2019
06/09/2019
Hspoy
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/09/2019
Date of order
17/08/2019
04/09/2019
Impossible to get in touch with, broken website’ I was told coldly after numerous phone calls and I am still chasing a refund from my first item ordered and sent back.
2.67
Fair

Date of publication
01/09/2019
Date of order
25/08/2019
01/09/2019
I love my floor lamp. Fast delivery.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/09/2019
Date of order
18/08/2019
01/09/2019
despite the second delivery not being dispatched and having to wait a week for the second delivery to be sent. the product was good and the error was dealt with promptly and without quibble. very good.
4.33
Good

Date of publication
29/08/2019
Date of order
19/08/2019
29/08/2019
Not clear at time of purchase that these products were wire for two pin rather than three pin plugs.
3.67
Good

lampandlight.ie customer reviews

lampandlight.ie

lampandlight.ie was certified by Trusted Shops on 11/12/2018.

lampandlight.ie has been one of the market leaders in the lighting industry for many years, you will find that our lamps are suitable for everyone when it comes to style and budget. All products that are in stock are quickly dispatched with free delivery on orders above €150. If you place your order before 7pm, it will be dispatched the same day with a 3-4 working day delivery. Whether you already know what you are looking for or in need for some inspiration, you have already taken a successful step when it comes to lighting. At lampandlight, we pride ourselves in stocking the perfect lamp for every room in your home. From indoor and outdoor lights as well as accessories to complete your lamps and so much more! Choose from our vast range of trendy and stylish lamps just for you. You will also find that we stock a large range of renowned brands within the lighting industry as well as a variety of both practical and decorative bulbs. Endless choices at lampandlight! Lampandlight assures you the lowest prices for quality lights, so you never pay too much for your perfect lamp. With multiple payment methods, you choose how you pay with our 100% safe and secure checkout portal. If you are not happy with your order, you have 30 days free returns to send back your order and we will be happy to help you choose an alternative product and refund you in full. Question? We are always happy to help, so contact us via phone, email or chat to us online.

Contact
Smaragdweg 52
5527LB Hapert
Netherlands
info@lampandlight.ie
lampandlight.ie
Owner
Lamp en Licht Online B.V.
Smaragdweg 52
5527LB Hapert
Netherlands
Authorized representative
Marijke van der Looy
You can find reviews for other websites from this company here:
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with lampandlight.ie in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.