lampandlight.ie- Logo - reviews

lampandlight.ieReviews

: 3,503Excellent

4.62

Trustmark
Valid

with Buyer Protection

Trustmark
Valid

with Buyer Protection

certified since: Dec 11, 2018
updated on: Feb 7, 2023
lampandlight.ie is checked and certified according to the Trusted Shops quality criteria
  • Verified identity
  • Protection of personal data
  • Clear ordering process

Secured by a guarantee

At lampandlight.ie, you can use the guarantee from Trusted Shops and protect up to €2,500. Find out more


certified since: Dec 11, 2018
updated on: Feb 7, 2023
lampandlight.ie is checked and certified according to the Trusted Shops quality criteria
  • Verified identity
  • Protection of personal data
  • Clear ordering process

Secured by a guarantee

At lampandlight.ie, you can use the guarantee from Trusted Shops and protect up to €2,500. Find out more

Reviews for lampandlight.ie

671 verified reviews in the last 12 months

3,503 total reviews
This is how we ensure that reviews come from real consumers.

the most relevant positive review


Dec 7, 2022
I have to say that the service of Lampandlight is at a supreme level. I have been buying goods online for 25 years and I have never before had such an experience. Firstly , the prices were very attractive and the variety of products offered were outstanding from high end to low the choice was as broad as one could wish for. Transaction was smooth from payment to confirmation and I was eager to see how the delivery would be executed. Amazingly my delivery arrived 4 days later , Ordered Thursday Received Monday, I was blown away , great , great company . Feargi Macker
Report review

Show all positive reviews

the most relevant critical review


Oct 21, 2022
The units supplied all appear to be faulty, they will come on after repeatedly having to with on and off and then will only stay on for about two minutes. Not the same quality as you have supplied me before. Please let know if you can supply a much better quality unit, the price does not bother me, I simply want the very best unit of exactly the same dimensions. Thanking you in anticipation of a favourable reply. . Noel Forrester Casalattico, Old Lucan road Dublin D20 EE63 Ireland
Report review

Show all critical reviews

Reviews for lampandlight.ie

Filter 
 Sort by Relevance 
 Verified review
Jan 23, 2023
I was pleased with the product I purchased but not with the delivery of it. I thought the process was unclear. I was led to believe it would arrive on a particular day and stayed home all that day. It did not arrived. I had sent a message to customer service and they assured me it would arrive that day. Next day I was out of the house when I got a call to say they delivery van was at my address. Luckily I wasn't too far away and rushed back to take delivery.
Report review
 Verified review
Jan 23, 2023
Ordering process was good, items look great and are as described. Only reason for not giving 5 stars was condition delivery arrived in. Box was not sealed correctly and was visibly open. Packaging was poor and bulbs were rolling around in boxes. I expected things to be broken but thankfully all OK.
Report review
 Verified review
Jan 18, 2023
Ordered a lamp in a sale which had a huge reduction. I was worried about the quality as I had never used the website before but the lamp is lovely and came without any delay. I will definitely use the website again.
Report review
 Verified review
Jan 12, 2023
Bought from here multiple times, for design projects and my own home. Always arrives early or on time, super well packed. Will continue to use this site.
Report review
 Verified review
11 hours ago
I particularly like the ease of finding what you want very quickly. Also all information about every product is available and of course the great prices
Report review
 Verified review
Jan 8, 2023
Fast delivery and great quality product. The only thing is an adaptor was missing and customer care response isn’t fast.
Report review
 Verified review
9 days ago
Lamps were more beautiful than I expected. Quick delivery and additional manual fitting instruction was sent by email.
Report review
 Verified review
11 days ago
It was a very straightforward shopping experience. The lamp was delivered sooner than I expected it. Love the lamp.
Report review
 Verified review
Jan 10, 2023
My lamp arrived so so quick and very carefully packaged and oh my god its beautiful. Amazing quality I love it!
Report review
 Verified review
5 days ago
Picked my item received correct tracking of parcel 3 days later parcel was delivered would shop again.
Report review
 Verified review
Jan 12, 2023
Great service cash on delivery which is hard to find someone to deal in cash with recommended 100%
Report review
 Verified review
10 days ago
Quick delivery time. The manuals that are sent out by email to help install were helpful.
Report review
 Verified review
Jan 15, 2023
Excellent, prompt service. Products are good quality and service is brilliant
Report review
 Verified review
Jan 22, 2023
Prompt delivery, good quality product, reasonably priced
Report review
 Verified review
6 days ago
Fast delivery and beautiful lights,so happy with them
Report review
 Verified review
20 hours ago
Fast delivery.very happy with product quality.
Report review
 Verified review
Jan 16, 2023
All good,quick delivery and product perfect
Report review
 Verified review
Jan 10, 2023
Fast delivery, quality product, good price!
Report review
 Verified review
13 days ago
Product variety very good. Reduce prices.
Report review
 Verified review
Jan 10, 2023
All I can say is TOP CLASS In every way
Report review