lampandlight.ieReviews

: 309ExcellentCertified

Details
Contact

Categories

lampandlight.ie - Description

lampandlight.ie has been one of the market leaders in the lighting industry for many years, you will find that our lamps are suitable for everyone when it comes to style and budget. All products that are in stock are quickly dispatched with free delivery on orders above €150. If you place your order before 7pm, it will be dispatched the same day with a 3-4 working day delivery. Whether you already know what you are looking for or in need for some inspiration, you have already taken a successful step when it comes to lighting. At lampandlight, we pride ourselves in stocking the perfect lamp for every room in your home. From indoor and outdoor lights as well as accessories to complete your lamps and so much more! Choose from our vast range of trendy and stylish lamps just for you. You will also find that we stock a large range of renowned brands within the lighting industry as well as a variety of both practical and decorative bulbs. Endless choices at lampandlight! Lampandlight assures you the lowest prices for quality lights, so you never pay too much for your perfect lamp. With multiple payment methods, you choose how you pay with our 100% safe and secure checkout portal. If you are not happy with your order, you have 30 days free returns to send back your order and we will be happy to help you choose an alternative product and refund you in full. Question? We are always happy to help, so contact us via phone, email or chat to us online.
Contact
Lamp en Licht Online B.V.
Smaragdweg 52
5527LB Hapert
Netherlands
Authorised representative
Marijke van der Looy

Reviews for lampandlight.ie

4.67 / 5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

294 reviews in the last 12 months

82 %
11 %
3 %
1 %
2 %
309 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with lampandlight.ie

Sort order Latest first 
1 day ago
Delivered intact and on time
 
 Verified review|
2 days ago
Great product and quick delivery
 
 Verified review|
3 days ago
The prices are excellent especially if you get them on sale . Everything is exactly as described on the website.
 
 Verified review|
5 days ago
Amazing company. Can't recommend then more. Had a wee problem on delivery of the light and they resolved it for me with the same day. Such polite and professional response. Light was gorgeous as well. FYI if you ever ring them, their waiting tone on the phone sounds like the engage noise but it's just the wating tone. Hold on a minute and you will get through to customer service. Highly recommend
 
 Verified review|
6 days ago
Quick order, nice lamp with good price. Unfortunately one bulb wire was loose and did not worked.
 
 Verified review|
6 days ago
Lights arrived in two different deliveries but I was unsure if there was an issue when the first box arrived so I rang customer services and they were able to give me an answer straight away and alleviate and concerns I had.
 
 Verified review|
1 week ago
good on line shop
 
 Verified review|
1 week ago
I HAD NO DEALING WITH CUSTOMER SERVICES. AS REGARD YOUR WEBSITE, SUGGESTION WHY NOT GROUP ALL TYPES OF SIMILAR FITTINGS CONTINOUSLY WHEN VIEWING
 
 Verified review|
1 week ago
Delighted with my new lamp. Excellent service
 
 Verified review|
1 week ago
Just what I was looking for, fast delivery
 
 Verified review|
1 week ago
Excellent Service and Delivery of Goods
 
 Verified review|
2 weeks ago
Great stock and delivered in perfect condition and ahead of time
 
 Verified review|
2 weeks ago
Ordered on a Monday delivered on Thursday, super price
 
 Verified review|
2 weeks ago
Quick delivery, the item was exactly what i wanted. Would recommend this site.
 
 Verified review|
2 weeks ago
Love these lights,great quality,fast delivery recommend 100
 
 Verified review|
2 weeks ago
I've bought here numerous times and couldn't be happier with the products... exactly if not more than was advertised.. Definitely going to be a long term customer
 
 Verified review|
2 weeks ago
overall experience was very good, happy with lamp
 
 Verified review|
2 weeks ago
goods are what i ordered came on time satisfied
 
 Verified review|
3 weeks ago
Really loved our new chandelier when it arrived. Fantastic quality product, reasonable price and fast delivery. Overall experience
 
 Verified review|
3 weeks ago
100 would recommend lampandlight.ie to everyone. Such a great selection of products and quick delivery
 
 Verified review|