lampandlight.ie- Logo - reviews

lampandlight.ie
Reviews:

317 reviews in the last 12 months4,070 total reviews  

4.62
Excellent

Trustmark
Valid

Includes Buyer Protection
Our mission is to enable digital trust. Find out how reviews work at Trusted Shops.

Most relevant positive review

Jan 30, 2024
 Verified review
I was nervous ordering from lampandlight.ie after seeing a bunch of 1 stars, but I'm so glad I didn't listen to those reviews! I placed my order on a Tuesday and the lamps were delivered that Friday, so I was very impressed by the fast shipping. The lamps were packaged great with lots of bubble wrap to prevent breakage and there was not a scratch on them. Lamps also come with an EU to UK/Ireland conversion plug which I was able to double-check with their quick customer service chat before purchasing. Couldn't be more pleased!

Most relevant negative review

Jul 4, 2023
 Verified review
I ordered a bathroom light over mirror it does not have a pull string I have emailed them .. no response I have rang 3 times the line goes dead I simply want to return the light and get refunded!! I am not happy with their so called customer service !!!! Could they please answer my query I’m most 😒 annoyed!!
Our mission is to enable digital trust. Find out how reviews work at Trusted Shops.

Reviews for lampandlight.ie

 Sort by  
Relevance
Apr 27, 2024
 Verified review

Good for the price

A bit disappointed as lamp came without bulbs,I just missed the description as bulbs are not supplied.The ceiling lamp locks alright for the price,and delivered in time.I bought 3x G9 LED bulbs from store but light is not great.I have to replace them with old style halogen for better light.
Report review
Apr 25, 2024
 Verified review
Very quick delivery, very happy with my lamp. There was a small crack in the lamp rang customer service and I was talking to a lovely girl who sorted it out very quickly and sent me out a new lamp. I am very happy with the service overall.
Report review
Apr 26, 2024
 Verified review
Good descriptions of products. Arriving on time. I haven’t gotten them as yet but the stylish metal cylinder downlighters have the look and feel of quality.
Report review
Apr 28, 2024
 Verified review
Easy to use website. Very good value. I got a very beautiful outdoor light at a reduced price. Delivery was 3 working days. Very happy with this company.
Report review
May 6, 2024
 Verified review
Efficient straight forward service and item purchased is exactly as per the photo on the website.
Report review
May 6, 2024
 Verified review
Very good selection, reasonable prices and very quick delivery
Report review
Apr 23, 2024
 Verified review
Fast delivery and very good quality for the price point.
Report review
May 10, 2024
 Verified review
Excellent product and delivery time.
Report review
Apr 28, 2024
 Verified review
Great lamp and great value.
Report review
May 13, 2024
 Verified review
Report review
May 13, 2024
 Verified review
Report review
May 12, 2024
 Verified review
Report review
May 10, 2024
 Verified review
Report review
May 8, 2024
 Verified review
Report review
May 6, 2024
 Verified review
Report review
May 6, 2024
 Verified review
Report review
Apr 29, 2024
 Verified review
Report review
Apr 29, 2024
 Verified review
Report review
Apr 28, 2024
 Verified review
Report review
Apr 25, 2024
 Verified review
Report review