Nonpaints.com/en/
Reviews:

250 reviews in the last 12 months279 total reviews  

4.63
Excellent

Trustmark
Valid

Includes Buyer Protection

Certified since: Mar 14, 2023
The Trustmark indicates trustworthy online retailers.
Nonpaints.com/en/ fulfils all Trusted Shops quality criteria, including
  • Verified identity
  • Encrypted data transfer
  • Clear ordering process

Trusted Shops Buyer Protection

This company offers Trusted Shops’ buyer protection up to €2,500. Find out how this secures your transaction.

Our mission is to enable digital trust. Find out how reviews work at Trusted Shops.

Top positive review

May 8, 2023
 Verified review
Excellent service and help from Michael not quite so comprehensive from Dexter at the end, but nevertheless excellent service and information from both of your team members that I had contact with. Thank you very much. At this point I do not know if your product is as good as I hope it will be as I have not applied it yet. However if you wish to give me a reminder in about a week I will respond as appropriate.

Top negative review

Jul 15, 2023
 Verified review
Price of item was decent. Website states that same day dispatch if you order by 10PM but it is not my experience. Delivery was over a week to get from Netherlands to Ireland which is not too far. It was a little dinged up when it came but product itself seems ok. My advice old be to order WELL in advance if you use CROP
Our mission is to enable digital trust. Find out how reviews work at Trusted Shops.

Reviews for Nonpaints.com/en/

 Sort by  
Relevance
Jul 4, 2023
 Verified review

The purchase went fine, but customer service...

The purchase went fine. The customer service isn't the best: I contacted them in english with a question and got an answer in spanish.
Report review
Answer by Nonpaints.com/en/
Jul 6, 2023
Hello, Thank you for your feedback. We are taking this into account and improving on it.
Aug 24, 2023
 Verified review
Order took fare too long to process. Asked multiple times for the proper paint code and told each time it wasn’t correct.eventually I received it with the code I’d giving them!arrived with the can damaged and paint slightly leaked out (but had dried and re sealed it’s self) Id hope it was just a once off bad experience,as I would like to do further business.
Report review
Answer by Nonpaints.com/en/
Jan 23, 2024
I see that your package has unfortunately been delayed by the carrier. We apologize for the inconvenience.
May 25, 2023
 Verified review
Very Slow Delivery Took 10 Days, shoud state that on the website, I sent an email about it never even got a reply, Came in a massive box 10 times bigger than needed and 1/2 the cans were damaged but atleast didnt leak, Courier just left at the front door hours before time given, so I had no way of checking for damage upon delivery.
Report review
Answer by Nonpaints.com/en/
Jun 8, 2023
Hello, We are sorry that you experienced a slow delivery. We are shipping from the Netherlands and due to the customs, a shipment takes around 1 week to be delivered in UK. I did contact you to try to find a solution on your problem.
Dec 9, 2023
 Verified review
Still no delivery after 8 days. The tracking link provided does not work and communication of CROP is poor so far.
Report review
Answer by Nonpaints.com/en/
Mar 16, 2024
We have tried to reach out to you multiple times, but unfortunately, we haven't received any response. Therefore, we assume that the issue has been resolved. Best regards, Team CROP
Dec 1, 2023
 Verified review

Unexpected extra charges

I didn’t realise that the courier would charge me an extra £160 on delivery.
Report review
Answer by Nonpaints.com/en/
Feb 4, 2024
Dear David, We appreciate receiving your review, although we regret to hear that it was unsatisfactory. Unfortunately, since Brexit, there are now import costs required for shipments to the UK due to European regulations. Regrettably, this is beyond our control. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
Oct 1, 2023
 Verified review
Not delivered on time
Report review
Answer by Nonpaints.com/en/
Jan 17, 2024
Hi Thomas, Sorry to hear that your package was delayed. Unfortunately, the delay is due to our carrier. We will definitely use your feedback to improve in the future.
Oct 31, 2023
 Verified review
Faster delivery and make contact with explanation why delivery is taking so long
Report review
Answer by Nonpaints.com/en/
Jan 17, 2024
Hi Thomas, Uw klacht is helaas niet bij ons bekend. Zou u een mail willen sturen naar  customerservice@nonpaints.com
Nov 3, 2023
 Verified review

only one negative the shiping cost

only one negative, shipping is very expensive 19€ to order a can of spray
Report review
Answer by Nonpaints.com/en/
Jan 17, 2024
Hi Richard, Unfortunately, we have to calculate these shipping costs because this is what the carrier charges us. We are already one of the few companies that doesn't profit from this.
Apr 26, 2023
 Verified review
Report review
Answer by Nonpaints.com/en/
May 3, 2023
Hello, We are sorry to see that you are not happy with our services. We contacted you via e-mail to try to help.
Jun 1, 2023
 Verified review
Report review
Answer by Nonpaints.com/en/
Jun 15, 2023
Hello, First of all, thank you for your order. We read your review, too bad you are not completely satisfied. We would like to know why. We contacted you via e-mail.