bike-discount.de/en
Reviews:

14,760 reviews in the last 12 months52,015 total reviews  

4.80
Excellent

Trustmark
Valid

Includes Buyer Protection

Certified since: Jun 7, 2022
The Trustmark indicates trustworthy online retailers.
bike-discount.de/en fulfils all Trusted Shops quality criteria, including
  • Verified identity
  • Encrypted data transfer
  • Clear ordering process

Trusted Shops Buyer Protection

This company offers Trusted Shops’ buyer protection up to €20,000. Find out how this secures your transaction.

Our mission is to enable digital trust. Find out how reviews work at Trusted Shops.

Top positive review

Aug 16, 2023
 Verified review
Very efficient and well packed. The prices were also fair. The only minus point is regarding the delivery time. One day after this order, we bought some different products at a competitor (also German) and their products arrived 2 days earlier. We also used the same transport company. This wasn't that bad but comparing companies we would say that the competitor worked internally faster. Despite it, we strongly recommend bike-discount.de!!

Top negative review

Mar 26, 2024
 Verified review
price of the bikes are good but no emails saying you have bought it and the waiting time to recieve it 20 to 26 days :-( bought an ebike there 11days again and havent heard anyhting yet (no email saying thanks for.... or we will ship your bike asap ......)
Our mission is to enable digital trust. Find out how reviews work at Trusted Shops.

Reviews for bike-discount.de/en

 Sort by  
Relevance
(1324)
(215)
Reset
Aug 21, 2023
 Verified review
Very poor customer service, okay prices but prat you don’t have to contact them or expect a polite reply.
Report review
Answer by bike-discount.de/en
Aug 22, 2023
Dear customer, thank you for the feedback. We apologize for the inconvenience. I have reviewed your case and could not find any error. We are constantly working to improve our services. Is there anything else we can do for you? Feel free to contact us by email or by using our contact form. Thank you very much.
Jun 26, 2023
 Verified review

Bad shipping company.

The shipping costs are very expensive and they are very very slow ! (It takes almost 3 weeks in transit).
Report review
Answer by bike-discount.de/en
Jun 27, 2023
Dear customer, thank you for your order and your review. We are sorry that the delivery took a little longer. We processed the order quickly, but the transport did indeed take a little longer. However, we also kindly ask for your understanding: our logistics partner has to use different means of transport to your far-away delivery country and customs clearance has to be carried out. Thank you for your patience and understanding.
Jun 7, 2023
 Verified review
parts not arrived after three weeks. Terrible customer service
Report review
Answer by bike-discount.de/en
Jun 12, 2023
Dear customer, Thank you for your review. Your order is already on its way. Please note that delivery to your country may take a little longer. I have forwarded your request to our night research department and they will get in touch with you. Please feel free to contact us at any time via our contact form or by e-mail. We will be happy to help you track your parcel. Thank you for your understanding.
Nov 13, 2023
 Verified review
It's been so long since I ordered my shoes, that I can't remember what they're gonna look like.
Report review
Answer by bike-discount.de/en
Nov 14, 2023
Thank you for your order and feedback. We are very sorry that there seems to be a delay in the shipping process. I have checked your details and I can see that we have processed the shipment quickly and handed it over to our logistics partner. Our customer service team is currently processing your request. We will contact the logistics partner immediately and investigate. It is possible that the shipment is currently being processed by customs. In any case, we are here to help and are available at all times. We thank you for your patience and understanding.
Jun 22, 2023
 Verified review
"Unfortunately, we had to cancel your order 01062303264, because the payment was not approved."
Report review
Jul 14, 2023
 Verified review
Disappointed- for the rules they have with the return of the products - always client is guilty
Report review
Answer by bike-discount.de/en
Jul 14, 2023
Dear customer, thank you for your feedback. Of course, we are sorry that the items you ordered did not fit. We provide the manufacturer's official size charts on our website and will also be happy to advise you without obligation. However, please understand that advice on shoe sizes cannot be given unequivocally as it depends on several individual factors whether a shoe fits, and we cannot guarantee whether you have chosen the right size. Our return conditions are transparently displayed on our homepage. We therefore kindly ask for your understanding.
Sep 4, 2023
 Verified review
Better communication and updates about order, two weeks from the order no info, nothing.
Report review
Answer by bike-discount.de/en
Sep 5, 2023
Dear customer, thank you for your order and your review. We are sorry that we do not seem to have been able to fully satisfy you with our service. I have checked your details: You had contacted our customer service, and they replied the same day, informing you that the bike you ordered was already being processed. To meet our high quality standards, we check every bike and prepare it carefully for shipment. I could see that the order has now been on its way to your country of delivery for several days and that a delivery date had already been advised by the shipping company for yesterday. The delivery was made within the delivery time stated by us on our website. We hope you enjoy the bike you ordered and are always happy to help if there is anything else we can do for you. Thank you for your patience and understanding.
Jun 29, 2023
 Verified review
Order goods and then wait for 5 days without any updates. finally need to cancel the order
Report review
Answer by bike-discount.de/en
Jun 30, 2023
Dear Customer, Thank you for your interest in our products. Unfortunately, we have encountered irregularities in connection with your order and were therefore unable to fulfil it. For further information, we would kindly ask you to contact our customer service. We appreciate your understanding.
Sep 28, 2023
 Verified review
I didn't any feedback about my comment, that I found cheaper price from other seller. J.
Report review
Answer by bike-discount.de/en
Sep 28, 2023
Dear customer, thank you for your order and your review. We are sorry that your best price request does not seem to have been transferred correctly. I have checked in our system: unfortunately there is no request stored. Of course, we check all best price requests carefully. Our best price guarantee is part of our service, which our satisfied customers appreciate. Should a transmission error have occurred in an individual case, please contact us immediately after receipt of the order confirmation so that we can help you further. Normally, we can still reconcile the details with you at this point. Later on, it will be difficult to reconcile and follow up the request. Unfortunately, we cannot find any mail contact from you in our system. Please do not hesitate to contact us at any time. We are always happy to help you. Thank you for your understanding.
Jan 10, 2024
 Verified review
Do not reimburse the cost of postage if the product is returned (Slovenia within the EU)
Report review
Answer by bike-discount.de/en
Jan 10, 2024
Dear customer, thank you for your feedback. Due to the considerable price differences in the various EU countries, we cannot treat every country equally when it comes to return costs. In our webshop, we inform you transparently in several places about the assumption of the return costs. In the case of justified complaints, we will of course cover the full shipping costs, regardless of the country. We ask for your understanding!
Jun 22, 2023
 Verified review
The delivery time is so bad. I ordered one order the 1 of June and haven't got it yet.
Report review
Answer by bike-discount.de/en
Jun 26, 2023
Dear customer, thank you for your order and your review. We sincerely apologise for the inconvenience. I have checked your case: the parcel is really a bit long in transit. I have asked our customer service to contact you and initiate an investigation with the logistics partner on the matter. I can assure you: We will definitely help you further. Thank you very much for your patience and understanding.
Aug 17, 2023
 Verified review
I ordered the articles 3 weeks ago and I still haven”t recieved any parcel😳
Report review
Answer by bike-discount.de/en
Aug 18, 2023
Dear customer, thank you for your feedback. I have reviewed your case. The last orders have all been packed quickly and have been delivered to you in a timely manner. We are sorry that you do not seem to be completely satisfied. Is there anything else we can do for you? Feel free to contact us by email or by using our contact form. Thank you very much.
Jun 5, 2023
 Verified review
You have send me a request for review before I received my order ¯\_(ツ)_/¯
Report review
Answer by bike-discount.de/en
Jun 5, 2023
Dear customer, thank you for your feedback. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience. I recognize your order as delivered. Is there anything else we can do for you? You are welcome to contact us via our contact form or e-mail. Thank you for your understanding.
Nov 21, 2023
 Verified review
Box was right but inside the box what i order was wrong. Wrong size Pipe.
Report review
Answer by bike-discount.de/en
Nov 21, 2023
Dear customer, thank you for your order and your feedback. We are very sorry that you have apparently experienced some inconvenience. Unfortunately, we cannot find any enquiry from your side in our system. We would love to help you: You are welcome to contact us at any time via our contact form.
Jul 4, 2023
 Verified review

Took almost month

It took to long to get my item. Not much help other than just wait
Report review
Answer by bike-discount.de/en
Jul 5, 2023
Dear customer, thank you for your review and your order! We are sorry that there seemed to be delays in transit. I have checked your details: We have already handed over your order to the logistics partner the next day. Unfortunately, it must have taken longer for them to deliver to your country. We apologise for the inconvenience, and thank you for your understanding and patience.
May 30, 2023
 Verified review
After 25 days from order i still can.t track my order on DHL site.
Report review
Answer by bike-discount.de/en
May 31, 2023
Dear Customer, Thank you for your order and feedback. We apologize very much for the inconvenience. Due to several national holidays there was a small delay in processing. I have reviewed your case and could see that the ordered goods are now on their way. If, contrary to expectations, you did not receive a tracking link, please contact us so that we can assist you further. Thank you for your understanding.
Jul 20, 2023
 Verified review
Pakket niet aangekregen en geld nog niet terug gestort gekregen.
Report review
Answer by bike-discount.de/en
Jul 24, 2023
Dear Customer, Thank you for your patience. I have checked your details: We apologise for the inconvenience and will refund the amount to the payment method you chose when placing your order. If you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.
Nov 20, 2023
 Verified review
Where is my item...? The tracking says it has not left Germany.
Report review
Answer by bike-discount.de/en
Nov 20, 2023
Dear customer, thank you for your order and feedback. We are sorry that your order has not yet been received. I have checked your details. We have handed over your order to our logistics partner within one day. For delivery to your distant country, the shipment will need to be transported by various means of transport and customs procedures will be required. Unfortunately these can take longer and we have no direct control over them. I have checked your details and see that you have not yet contacted us. You are welcome to contact us by email or our contact form at any time so that we can initiate an enquiry with our logistics partner. We would like to assure you that we will help you in any case. However, we assume that the order will still be delivered to you correctly. We are always available for any queries you may have, so please feel free to contact us at any time. We thank you for your patience and understanding.
Nov 5, 2023
 Verified review
The package did not arrive. The damaged package was returned.
Report review
Answer by bike-discount.de/en
Nov 6, 2023
Dear customer, thank you very much for your order and your review. We are really sorry that your parcel has apparently been damaged in transit. We will of course help you further. Our customer service has already informed you that we will reship your order. Thank you for your patience and understanding.
Dec 7, 2023
 Verified review
Sent part of the order, and only informed me after posting,
Report review
Answer by bike-discount.de/en
Dec 8, 2023
Dear customer, thank you for your feedback. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience. The goods have now been delivered. Is there anything else we can do for you? Please feel free to contact us by e-mail or via our contact form. Thank you for your understanding.