bike-discount.de/en
Reviews:

15,104 reviews in the last 12 months53,191 total reviews  

4.81
Excellent

Trustmark
Valid

Includes Buyer Protection
Our mission is to enable digital trust. Find out how reviews work at Trusted Shops.

Top positive review

Aug 16, 2023
 Verified review
Very efficient and well packed. The prices were also fair. The only minus point is regarding the delivery time. One day after this order, we bought some different products at a competitor (also German) and their products arrived 2 days earlier. We also used the same transport company. This wasn't that bad but comparing companies we would say that the competitor worked internally faster. Despite it, we strongly recommend bike-discount.de!!

Top negative review

May 28, 2024
 Verified review
Order some bike parts/tools in 7.05.2024 and received the order on 14.05.2024 with missing item inside, so I refuse the order and contact the seller(bike-discount.de) until 28.05 they did nothing to refund the money or to resolve the problem. First time in 9 years of orders from this webshop. Beware of this, if IT happens to you, never refuse the order because you will lose money and the remaining items from the order.
Our mission is to enable digital trust. Find out how reviews work at Trusted Shops.

Reviews for bike-discount.de/en

 Sort by  
Relevance
(1348)
(215)
Reset
Aug 17, 2023
 Verified review
I ordered the articles 3 weeks ago and I still haven”t recieved any parcel😳
Report review
Answer by bike-discount.de/en
Aug 18, 2023
Dear customer, thank you for your feedback. I have reviewed your case. The last orders have all been packed quickly and have been delivered to you in a timely manner. We are sorry that you do not seem to be completely satisfied. Is there anything else we can do for you? Feel free to contact us by email or by using our contact form. Thank you very much.
Nov 21, 2023
 Verified review
Box was right but inside the box what i order was wrong. Wrong size Pipe.
Report review
Answer by bike-discount.de/en
Nov 21, 2023
Dear customer, thank you for your order and your feedback. We are very sorry that you have apparently experienced some inconvenience. Unfortunately, we cannot find any enquiry from your side in our system. We would love to help you: You are welcome to contact us at any time via our contact form.
Jul 4, 2023
 Verified review

Took almost month

It took to long to get my item. Not much help other than just wait
Report review
Answer by bike-discount.de/en
Jul 5, 2023
Dear customer, thank you for your review and your order! We are sorry that there seemed to be delays in transit. I have checked your details: We have already handed over your order to the logistics partner the next day. Unfortunately, it must have taken longer for them to deliver to your country. We apologise for the inconvenience, and thank you for your understanding and patience.
Jul 20, 2023
 Verified review
Pakket niet aangekregen en geld nog niet terug gestort gekregen.
Report review
Answer by bike-discount.de/en
Jul 24, 2023
Dear Customer, Thank you for your patience. I have checked your details: We apologise for the inconvenience and will refund the amount to the payment method you chose when placing your order. If you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.
Nov 20, 2023
 Verified review
Where is my item...? The tracking says it has not left Germany.
Report review
Answer by bike-discount.de/en
Nov 20, 2023
Dear customer, thank you for your order and feedback. We are sorry that your order has not yet been received. I have checked your details. We have handed over your order to our logistics partner within one day. For delivery to your distant country, the shipment will need to be transported by various means of transport and customs procedures will be required. Unfortunately these can take longer and we have no direct control over them. I have checked your details and see that you have not yet contacted us. You are welcome to contact us by email or our contact form at any time so that we can initiate an enquiry with our logistics partner. We would like to assure you that we will help you in any case. However, we assume that the order will still be delivered to you correctly. We are always available for any queries you may have, so please feel free to contact us at any time. We thank you for your patience and understanding.
Nov 5, 2023
 Verified review
The package did not arrive. The damaged package was returned.
Report review
Answer by bike-discount.de/en
Nov 6, 2023
Dear customer, thank you very much for your order and your review. We are really sorry that your parcel has apparently been damaged in transit. We will of course help you further. Our customer service has already informed you that we will reship your order. Thank you for your patience and understanding.
Dec 7, 2023
 Verified review
Sent part of the order, and only informed me after posting,
Report review
Answer by bike-discount.de/en
Dec 8, 2023
Dear customer, thank you for your feedback. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience. The goods have now been delivered. Is there anything else we can do for you? Please feel free to contact us by e-mail or via our contact form. Thank you for your understanding.
Jul 6, 2023
 Verified review
I ordered my wheel 4 weeks ago and I still havent got it.
Report review
Answer by bike-discount.de/en
Jul 6, 2023
Dear customer, thank you for your review and your order! We are very sorry that you have to wait so long. I have checked your details: as you can see from the tracking, we have processed your order promptly and handed it over to our logistics partner. Unfortunately, the carrier seems to take a little longer to deliver to your country this time. We are really sorry for that. However, I could see that the package is about to be delivered. Please feel very free to contact us at any time if we can still help you in any way.
Aug 28, 2023
 Verified review
Few months wrestling with clear case(s). No more, never.
Report review
Answer by bike-discount.de/en
Aug 29, 2023
Dear Customer, Thank you for your order and feedback. We are of course very sorry that you were not completely satisfied and we apologise for any inconvenience. Even we sometimes make mistakes. I have checked your information: unfortunately we could not meet all your requirements. We hope you will understand that proportionality must be maintained. We are always happy to serve our customers, so please remember that our staff appreciate respectful and courteous communication. We thank you for your understanding.
Feb 5, 2024
 Verified review
Fiets op 14/1 besteld... en nog steeds niet ontvangen
Report review
Answer by bike-discount.de/en
Feb 5, 2024
Dear customer, Thank you for your review. Your order has already arrived in your country of delivery and is on its way to you. Please note that delivery to your country may take a little longer. You are welcome to contact us via our contact form or by e-mail. We will be happy to help you track your parcel. Thank you for your understanding.
Jun 24, 2023
 Verified review
Lieferbare Ware kommt nicht annähernd wie vereinbart
Report review
Answer by bike-discount.de/en
Jun 26, 2023
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bestellung und Ihre Bewertung. Es tut uns wirklich leid, dass es offenbar zu Unannehmlichkeiten gekommen ist. Ich habe Ihre Angaben geprüft: Wie Sie im Tracking sehen konnten, wurde Ihre Bestellung offenbar leider von unserem Logistikpartner fehlgeleitet. Bedauerlicherweise hat die Bestellung Sie dann nicht mehr zeitgerecht erreicht, sodass Sie die Annahme verweigert haben. Wir entschuldigen uns vielmals und sind sicher, dass es beim nächsten Mal besser klappen wird. Vielen Dank für Ihre Geduld und für Ihr Verständnis.
Dec 27, 2023
 Verified review
Took Teo week to send the delivery they had in stock
Report review
Answer by bike-discount.de/en
Dec 28, 2023
Dear customer, thank you for your feedback and we are pleased to count you among our satisfied customers. We are sorry that you had any inconvenience with your order. Is there anything we can do for you? You are welcome to contact us by e-mail or via our contact form. Thank you for your interest.
Sep 29, 2023
 Verified review
I bought a 110mm stem Deda. They sent me 130mm stem.
Report review
Answer by bike-discount.de/en
Sep 29, 2023
Dear customer, thank you for your order and your review. We apologize deeply for the inconvenience that occurred. I have checked your information: we have already offered you an exchange of the item. We appreciate your understanding.
Jul 16, 2023
 Verified review
Your size indicate for the 5-10 Helcat is total off.
Report review
Answer by bike-discount.de/en
Jul 17, 2023
Dear customer, thank you for your order and your feedback. We are sorry that there seems to have been some inconvenience. We display the manufacturer's official size chart on our homepage. Choosing the right fit for shoes depends on individual factors and personal preferences. However, we can often draw on the experience of our customers and will be happy to advise you. For the above reasons, we cannot guarantee a correct fit. You may contact us at any time if we can be of further assistance. Thank you for your understanding.
Nov 9, 2023
 Verified review
I did not receive the order I placed and paid for
Report review
Answer by bike-discount.de/en
Nov 10, 2023
Dear customer, thank you very much for your order and your comment. We apologize for the inconvenience caused. I have checked your details and found that the parcel will be delivered today. Thank you for your patience and understanding.
Nov 16, 2023
 Verified review
O still haven't received the order. Very slow!!
Report review
Answer by bike-discount.de/en
Nov 16, 2023
Dear customer, thank you very much for your order and your review. We are sorry that the transport of your order is taking a little longer. I have checked your details: we handed over your order to our logistics partner on the same day. Apparently the delivery to your country of delivery is taking a little longer than expected. Unfortunately, I cannot find any request from you in our system. You can of course contact us at any time so that we can help you further. We can initiate an enquiry with the logistics partner. Thank you for your patience and understanding.
Oct 21, 2023
 Verified review
Haven't received the product yet (after 3 weeks)
Report review
Answer by bike-discount.de/en
Oct 23, 2023
Dear Customer, thank you very much for your order and your review. We are sorry that there were delays in the delivery. I have checked your details and could see that the order is on its way and was further processed and loaded today in a depot of the logistics partner. So the shipment is on its way to you and should arrive shortly. If there are still any difficulties, you can of course contact us at any time. Thank you for your patience and understanding.
Oct 7, 2023
 Verified review

ein Problem

Die Ware wurde mir immer noch nicht geliefert.
Report review
Answer by bike-discount.de/en
Oct 9, 2023
Dear customer, thank you for your order and your review. We are sorry that the delivery is taking a little longer than expected. After a final, accurate quality control, we prepare the bicycles very carefully for shipment to the country of delivery, so that they arrive safely and securely at our customers. If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us personally. Thank you for your patience and understanding.
Aug 24, 2023
 Verified review
Be very clear on import duty for UK customers
Report review
Answer by bike-discount.de/en
Aug 25, 2023
Since Brexit and the exit from the European customs zone, shipments to the UK have to be cleared and taxed. You will be notified by the delivery company about the payment of customs duties, unfortunately we have no influence on this. We thank you for the understanding.
Sep 3, 2023
 Verified review

Expensive shipping/bad return policy

Expensive shipping Bad return policy to spain
Report review
Answer by bike-discount.de/en
Sep 4, 2023
Dear customer, thank you for the feedback. Due to the significant price differences in the various EU countries, we cannot treat every country equally when it comes to return shipping costs. In our webshop, we inform you transparently in several places about the assumption of return shipping costs.