bike-discount.de/en
Reviews:

15,104 reviews in the last 12 months53,191 total reviews  

4.81
Excellent

Trustmark
Valid

Includes Buyer Protection
Our mission is to enable digital trust. Find out how reviews work at Trusted Shops.

Top positive review

Aug 16, 2023
 Verified review
Very efficient and well packed. The prices were also fair. The only minus point is regarding the delivery time. One day after this order, we bought some different products at a competitor (also German) and their products arrived 2 days earlier. We also used the same transport company. This wasn't that bad but comparing companies we would say that the competitor worked internally faster. Despite it, we strongly recommend bike-discount.de!!

Top negative review

May 28, 2024
 Verified review
Order some bike parts/tools in 7.05.2024 and received the order on 14.05.2024 with missing item inside, so I refuse the order and contact the seller(bike-discount.de) until 28.05 they did nothing to refund the money or to resolve the problem. First time in 9 years of orders from this webshop. Beware of this, if IT happens to you, never refuse the order because you will lose money and the remaining items from the order.
Our mission is to enable digital trust. Find out how reviews work at Trusted Shops.

Reviews for bike-discount.de/en

 Sort by  
Relevance
(1348)
(215)
Reset
Aug 25, 2023
 Verified review

order 22072300025

My order 22072300025 was not even shipped....
Report review
Answer by bike-discount.de/en
Aug 28, 2023
Dear customer, thank you for your feedback. Unfortunately, we cannot find any communication in our system from you. If you have any problem with your ordered items, please contact us via our contact form or email. Thank you for your understanding.
Oct 28, 2023
 Verified review
Minimum spend for uk delivery is excessive.
Report review
Answer by bike-discount.de/en
Oct 30, 2023
Dear customer, thank you for your order and feedback. We are sorry that we have not been able to fully satisfy you. Our customers appreciate our excellent prices and the wide range of products available. We calculate our fair order conditions according to the logistical requirements and specifications for each country. This is clearly displayed on our website so that you can make an informed purchasing decision. Thank you for your understanding.
Feb 10, 2024
 Verified review
Ordered my ebike 22 days ago. No bike yet
Report review
Answer by bike-discount.de/en
Feb 12, 2024
Dear customer, unfortunately there were bottlenecks in our logistics due to a sharp increase in sales. This has slightly increased the delivery time for individual customer orders. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused.
Aug 25, 2023
 Verified review
Aticle is not yet delivered after 6 weeks
Report review
Answer by bike-discount.de/en
Aug 25, 2023
Dear customer, thank you for your feedback. I have reviewed your request. Something really went wrong. We apologize for that. You should receive your refund shortly. Thank you for your understanding.
Feb 5, 2024
 Verified review
Waited almost 3 weeks, still no delivery
Report review
Answer by bike-discount.de/en
Feb 5, 2024
Dear customer, unfortunately there were bottlenecks in our logistics due to a sharp increase in sales. This has slightly increased the delivery time for individual customer orders. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused.
Jul 16, 2023
 Verified review
Product failure Fox helmet Proframe rs
Report review
Answer by bike-discount.de/en
Jul 17, 2023
Dear customer, thank you for your order and your review. We are sorry that there has obviously been some inconvenience. I have checked your details and could see that you have already been in contact with our customer service. If we can still help you in any way, you are very welcome to contact us again at any time.
Jan 17, 2024
 Verified review
The warranty process should be faster
Report review
Answer by bike-discount.de/en
Jan 18, 2024
Thank you for your order and your review. We are sorry that there has obviously been some inconvenience. I have forwarded your feedback internally and arranged for you to be contacted again today. We are sure that we will find a good solution. Thank you for your patience and understanding.
Sep 8, 2023
 Verified review
My package has never been delivered
Report review
Answer by bike-discount.de/en
Sep 11, 2023
Dear customer, thank you very much for your order and your review. We are very sorry that there seem to be delays in transit. I have checked your details and could see that your package is on its way. Unfortunately, I could not find any contact on your part in our system. Of course, we would like to help you further and initiate an investigation with the logistics partner. Please contact us via the contact form. Thank you for your understanding and patience.
Nov 20, 2023
 Verified review
Delivery is always delayed
Report review
Answer by bike-discount.de/en
Nov 20, 2023
Dear customer, thank you for your order and feedback. We are sorry that your order has not yet been received. I have checked your details. Once again, we have processed your order very quickly and handed it over to our logistics partner within one day. You are ordering from a distant country that requires customs clearance. Unfortunately this can take longer and we have no direct control over this. I see that you have already contacted our customer service department. We will definitely help you and have already started an enquiry with our logistics partner. However, we are confident that you will still receive your order. We are always available to answer your questions. We thank you for your patience and understanding.
Jan 22, 2024
 Verified review
do not use DHL :-(
Report review
Answer by bike-discount.de/en
Jan 23, 2024
Dear customer, thank you for your feedback. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience. Is there anything else we can do for you? Please feel free to contact us by e-mail or via our contact form. Thank you for your understanding.
Jul 31, 2023
 Verified review
deliver to croatia
Report review
Answer by bike-discount.de/en
Jul 31, 2023
Dear customer, thank you for your order and your review. We are sorry that you were not completely satisfied. I have checked your information and cannot find any connection between your given order number and a requested order to Croatia. Nevertheless, I can inform you that from now on we are pleased to be able to deliver to Croatia again. We are therefore pleased to receive your order. If we can still help you in any way, please feel free to contact us at any time. Thank you very much for your understanding.
Dec 16, 2023
 Verified review
Very expensive
Report review
Answer by bike-discount.de/en
Dec 18, 2023
Dear customer, thank you for your feedback. We are sorry that you were not completely satisfied. Unfortunately, we cannot find a request from your side in our system. Can we still help you? Please feel free to contact us via our contact form.
Jan 19, 2024
 Verified review
wrong address
Report review
Answer by bike-discount.de/en
Jan 20, 2024
Dear customer, thank you for your feedback. We cannot find any communication from you in our system. In the meantime, your parcel is considered delivered. Is there anything else we can do for you? Please do not hesitate to contact us by e-mail. Thank you for your understanding.
Jul 11, 2023
 Verified review
Packades later
Report review
Answer by bike-discount.de/en
Jul 12, 2023
Dear customer, thank you for your order and your review. We are sorry that we obviously could not fully satisfy you. Unfortunately, I cannot clearly see the issue from your description. Is there anything else we can do to help you? Please feel free to contact us at any time via our contact form, we are very happy to assist you.
Jan 25, 2024
 Verified review
Report review
Answer by bike-discount.de/en
Jan 26, 2024
Dear customer, thank you for your order and for your feedback. We are sorry that we were apparently unable to fully satisfy you. Is there anything else we can do to help you? Please feel free to contact us at any time using our contact form.
Jan 11, 2024
 Verified review
Report review
Answer by bike-discount.de/en
Jan 12, 2024
Dear customer, thank you for your order and your review. We are sorry that we were apparently unable to fully satisfy you. I have checked your details: please note that our best price requests must be submitted together with the order. The conditions for our best price enquiry can be found transparently on our homepage. If there is anything else we can help you with, please do not hesitate to contact us at any time. Thank you for your understanding.
Jan 3, 2024
 Verified review
Report review
Answer by bike-discount.de/en
Jan 3, 2024
Dear customer, thank you for your order and for your feedback. We are sorry that we could not fully satisfy you. Is there anything else we can do to help you? Please feel free to contact us at any time using our contact form.
Dec 19, 2023
 Verified review
Report review
Answer by bike-discount.de/en
Dec 19, 2023
Dear customer, thank you for your feedback. I have checked your request. We will contact you again to ensure that you receive the correct solution. Thank you for your understanding.
Dec 18, 2023
 Verified review
Report review
Answer by bike-discount.de/en
Dec 18, 2023
Dear customer, thank you very much for your review. We packed your order within a very short time and handed it over to our logistics partner. It has already been delivered to you. We are sorry that you were not satisfied. Is there anything else we can do to help you? Please feel free to contact us via our contact form.
Nov 2, 2023
 Verified review
Report review
Answer by bike-discount.de/en
Nov 2, 2023
Dear customer, thank you for your feedback. Unfortunately, we cannot find any communication about a problem in our system from you. If you have any problem with your ordered items, please contact us through our contact form. Thank you for your understanding.