FixPart.fi/fi- Logo - reviews

FixPart.fi/fi
Reviews:

1,929 reviews in the last 12 months3,989 total reviews  

4.20
Good
Our mission is to enable digital trust. Find out how reviews work at Trusted Shops.

Top positive review

Sep 16, 2023
 Verified review
Pidin siitä, että toimitus tuli jämptisti ja nopeasti perille. Palvelu toimii niin kuin pitäkin - ainakin Siemensin yhteistyöpartnereille asetettujen laatustandardien mukaisesti. Olen ollut itse Siemensillä töissä service controllerina ja tiedän kokemuksestani, miten teknologian huippuyrityksen varaosapalveluilla pitäisi toimia. Ainot miinus tulee epäselvästä opastuksesta nettisivuillanne. Tilasin ensimmäiseksi väärän termoskannun mallin, koska kuvauksesta ei käynyt nopeasti ilmi se, että kannun väri oli antratsiitti. Jouduin tekemään uuden tilauksen ja palauttamaan vanhan tuotteen, koska toiveeni oli saada musta termoskannu kuten alkuperäinenkin oli. Tein tilauksen älypuhelimella ja sen pienellä näytöllä oli vaikea erottaa, kumpi väri on kyseessä. Tai ylipäätänsä mitä ero näiden kahden tuotesarjan välillä oli. Yleensä alkuperäisissä tuotteissa on mukana myös värin kuvaus. Koodikieli yksin on liian insinöörimaista ajattelua. Siihen Siemens syyllistyy myös valitettavan usein. Loppukäyttäjille koodit ovat usein kuin hepreaa.

Top negative review

May 23, 2023
 Verified review
Tuote tilattu 13.5. Eikä se ole vielä tullu perille! On oltu sähköpostitse yhteydessä asiakas palveluun kysymyksien kanssa. Saatu vastauksia, mutta ei kysymyksiimme. Olemme kertoneet mm. että lähdemme matkalle ja toimituksellä on jo kiire, aikaa enää 2 päivää, sitten ei ole vastaanottajaa ennenkuin 5.6. jälkeen. Lupaamanne toimitusajat ovat jo ylittyneet selvästi. 22.5. lähetys on ilmeisesti tullut Suomeen, mutta kun kysyimme milloin se on meillä tai mistä sen voi noutaa, siihen ei ole saatu vastausta. Meidän eläkelaisperheen näkökulmasta toimintanne on ollut kaikilta osin välttävää ja liikaa oletusarvoista sille asialle, että asiakas selvittää missä pakettimme on. Olemme hyvin pettyneitä teihin. t. Kirsti ja Esko Itäpiiri
Our mission is to enable digital trust. Find out how reviews work at Trusted Shops.

Reviews for FixPart.fi/fi

 Sort by  
Relevance
(64)
(135)
Reset
May 7, 2024
 Verified review
I had good service through e-mail. The person was helpful and ready to do a little extra to help me. Unfortunately this didn't help with my problem. Still ok. I managed to overcome my hurdle and ordered the part I needed. Finally I got the wrong part, I have three or four confirmations of purchase for one action. One confirmation was for the part I ordered. Other were for part I have no use for. Now I have to figure out what confirmation was filled and return the part I didn't order and wait for the correct part.
Report review
Answer by FixPart.fi/fi
May 8, 2024
Good day, we are sorry to hear that you did not receive the right product. We have contacted you to see what we can do for you. Our apologies for the inconvenience. Bram, FixPart customer service
Apr 25, 2024
 Verified review
En ole saanut tuotetta! PostNord ei saa sitä toimitettua??? Osoite on oikea. Tiistaina laittoivat viestin, että toimitetaan keskiviikkona. Ei voi toimittaa, lukee seurannassa. Ollaan kyllä oltu kotona... Tänään tuli ilmoitus, että toimitus on pysäytetty???? Eli teidän osuus tässä on kyllä vaihtaa tavaran kuljettajaa. (Tästä on 15km Tampereelle, missä panttaavat pakettiani.)
Report review
Answer by FixPart.fi/fi
Apr 26, 2024
Hyvää päivää, olen pahoillani, ettet saanut tilaustasi ajoissa. Valitettavasti toimitus viivästyi hieman, mistä pyydämme anteeksi. Jos tuotteessa on edelleen jotain vikaa, pyydämme ilmoittamaan siitä meille. Bram, FixPartin asiakaspalvelu
Apr 27, 2024
 Verified review
About a product I ordered; There was no measure informations mentioned on your webside and therefore the product was not fitting. Since this was an onlineshopping, I would have appriciated that a "return-ticket" would have been sent along with the product.
Report review
Answer by FixPart.fi/fi
Apr 29, 2024
Good day, I am sorry to hear that you are not satisfied. If you want to return a product and it was ordered incorrectly, the return costs are at your expense. However, we will refund you the cost of the return shipment. If you still have questions about this, please let us know. Bram, FixPart customer service
14 hours ago
 Verified review
Wrong part. Does not fit. What should I do? Return it to Samsung or to France? May I have the payment reimbursed? Samsung will send me the correct part without costs.
Report review
2 days ago
 Verified review
I have no understanding for an almost three months shipping time. There is almost no cooperation between your delivering agent and the finnish post.
Report review
Answer by FixPart.fi/fi
23 hours ago
Hello, I'm sorry to hear that you didn't receive your order on time. Unfortunately delivery has been slightly delayed, for which we apologise. If there is anything wrong with the product, please let us know. Bram, FixPart Customer Service
May 1, 2024
 Verified review
I have waited for weeks and no shipment yet. I have tried to contact customer service, but I haven’t got any answer…..
Report review
Answer by FixPart.fi/fi
May 2, 2024
Good day, I am sorry to hear that you have not yet received your order. I see that it is still on its way. We have sent the tracking that allows you to follow the shipment. Bram, FixPart customer service
Apr 28, 2024
 Verified review
Ostin levariin neulan. Vaikka mainostettiin että sopii Dual 1228, eipä sopinut ennenkuin vähän muovailin sitä
Report review
Apr 29, 2024
 Verified review
Product was correct but delivery time took too Kong (2 mnths)
Report review
Answer by FixPart.fi/fi
Apr 29, 2024
Good day, I am sorry to hear that you did not receive your order on time. I see that there was indeed some delay because the product was out of stock. Our sincere apologies for that. I see that your order has now been delivered. If there is still something wrong, please let us know. Bram, FixPart customer service
May 3, 2024
 Verified review
The part that I ordered based on my appliance did not fit.
Report review
Answer by FixPart.fi/fi
May 6, 2024
Good day, I am sorry to hear that the product you ordered does not fit. Based on a type number, we can determine whether a product is suitable for a specific device. We have contacted you to see what we can do for you. Our apologies for the inconvenience. Bram, FixPart customer service
May 8, 2024
 Verified review
Asiakaspalvelu ei ymmärrä kysymyksiä tai vastaa niihin.
Report review
Answer by FixPart.fi/fi
10 days ago
Hyvää päivää, olen pahoillani siitä. Olemme ottaneet sinuun yhteyttä nähdaksemme, mitä voimme tehdä hyväksesi. Pahoittelut häiriöstä. Bram, asiakaspalvelu FixPart
Apr 24, 2024
 Verified review
the promised delivery time has been postponed many times
Report review
Answer by FixPart.fi/fi
Apr 25, 2024
Good day, I am sorry to hear that you did not receive your order on time. I see that there was indeed some delay because the product was out of stock. Our sincere apologies for that. I see that your order has now been delivered. If there is still something wrong, please let us know. Bram, FixPart customer service
4 days ago
 Verified review
Promised delivery in 7-9 days, took one month.
Report review
Answer by FixPart.fi/fi
22 hours ago
Hello, I'm sorry to hear that you didn't receive your order on time. Unfortunately delivery has been slightly delayed, for which we apologise. If there is anything wrong with the product, please let us know. Bram, FixPart Customer Service
4 days ago
 Verified review
En ole saanut tilaamaani tuotetta.
Report review
5 days ago
 Verified review
Paketti oli täysin hajonnut
Report review
May 4, 2024
 Verified review
Keskustelen vain Suomeksi🇫🇮
Report review
May 2, 2024
 Verified review
I never recived the item😏
Report review
Answer by FixPart.fi/fi
May 3, 2024
Hello, I am sorry to hear that you have not received your order. We are in contact with the carrier and have also contacted you. Bram, FixPart customer service
19 hours ago
 Verified review
Report review
2 days ago
 Verified review
Report review
4 days ago
 Verified review
Report review
5 days ago
 Verified review
Report review