hubauer-shop.de/en/
Reviews:

732 reviews in the last 12 months4,398 total reviews  

4.71
Excellent

Trustmark
Valid

Includes Buyer Protection
Our mission is to enable digital trust. Find out how reviews work at Trusted Shops.

Top positive review

Jan 4, 2024
 Verified review
Competitive pricing. The site is a bit difficult to use. The best solution, in my opinion, is to have something like a shortcut for the VIN, used in the profile (when you have one), to browse the parts that are suitable for the particular car. Currently you have to make a lot of additional clicks and have to constantly check if the VIN you've entered is the right one. Also, make the default list to have a limit of, at least, 20 items!

Top negative review

Mar 18, 2024
 Verified review
Postal destination to Australia was not clear or straight forward. It took a number of emails and attemps, including a second account setup before it became evident that an address via myGermany needed to be established. The order was finally placed, with DHL organisng transportation on 7 March 2024. I have been attempting to track this parcel for 7 days now, without any updates since 7th March appearing on their tracking system. While we are approaching the indicated delivery period of 7-10 business days, I do not know where my parcel is at this stage and trust that it will be delivered to my address in a day or two. Please streamline and simplify the process of purchasing parts for delivery to other countries outside Europe or we will be forced to make our purchases through different suppliers such as from the USA where delivery is direct from supplier. I have a number of parts I still require and would have preferred to purchase them from Hubauer if the process is simplified.
Our mission is to enable digital trust. Find out how reviews work at Trusted Shops.

Reviews for hubauer-shop.de/en/

Sort by  
Latest first
(24)
Reset
9 days ago
 Verified review
Really bad customer service, for example no apology whatsoever, also unclear use of English language.
Report review
Answer by hubauer-shop.de/en/
7 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your feedback and take all customer comments seriously. We always strive to provide the best service possible, and we are sorry that we have not met your expectations in this regard. At Hubauer-Shop, we value quality customer service and clear communication in all of our interactions with our customers. Thank you again for your feedback, as it allows us to continue to improve our services.
13 days ago
 Verified review
There was a trailer hitch I want that the shipping cost was quoted at 999€. The calculator used to quote the price was using a very incorrect weight for the part and I knew that. I reached out to the customer service and got Ariane. She was utterly useless and unempathetic the situation. She repeated that the shipping price was right but she was so wrong. I went with another dealership, the shipping was 360€ and the hitch was cheaper. So disappointed with the service I didn’t receive. Below is the ticket [87E0DD1F13C4] - Ihre Nachricht
Report review
Answer by hubauer-shop.de/en/
13 days ago
Thank you for your feedback regarding your experience with Hubauer-Shop. We are sorry to hear that you felt disappointed with the service you received, and we apologize for any inconvenience caused. At Hubauer-Shop, we strive to provide excellent customer service and the best possible prices. We are always looking for ways to improve our services, and your feedback is appreciated. Thank you again for taking the time to share your experience. Your HUBAUER Shop Team
13 days ago
 Verified review
I asked a question regarding my order but they didn't care to answer!!!
Report review
13 days ago
 Verified review
Report review
May 10, 2024
 Verified review
Ordered some parts, payment went trough. After 5 days or so they’ve returned my money without explanation. I’ve asked for explanation, never got it.
Report review
Apr 29, 2024
 Verified review

Only interested into making money

Don't expect any advise They only sell parts I know what I buy but still I m conscious that not everyone does know what they need
Report review
Answer by hubauer-shop.de/en/
Apr 30, 2024
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us continue to improve our customer service. We understand that not everyone knows what parts they need and we strive to provide friendly and knowledgeable staff who can help you find the perfect part for your needs. We thank you again for your review and look forward to helping you in the future.
Jan 8, 2024
 Verified review
Pièce reçue non conforme et refus de la reprendre sous prétexte qu'elle a été peinte uniquement pour mon véhicule. Comme s'il n'existait qu'une seule voiture avec cette teinte. Service après ventre très très mauvais. A bannir
Report review
Answer by hubauer-shop.de/en/
Jan 10, 2024
Nous vous remercions pour vos commentaires. Nous nous excusons pour le désagrément que vous avez subi avec la pièce. Chez Hubauer-Shop, nous accordons une grande importance à nos clients et mettons tout en œuvre pour que chaque pièce que nous fournissons soit de la plus haute qualité et réponde exactement aux normes OEM des véhicules BMW. Nous vous remercions pour votre commentaire et espérons avoir l'occasion de vous servir à l'avenir. Cordiales salutations de L´équipe de la Boutique HUBAUER
Jan 3, 2024
 Verified review

I will not buy from them again

Shipment arrived after a month and not after the expected three days. Contacted several times there was no conclusive feedback regarding the shipment. To return the piece purchased but which arrived late due to their partners' fault, I would have had to pay for the return.
Report review
Answer by hubauer-shop.de/en/
Jan 4, 2024
Hello Mr. Nori, we appreciate your feedback and understand your concerns. If you order on Christmas days, you should expect delays around this time. Next time you can order with some more time in advance. Hubauer Team
Dec 8, 2023
 Verified review
The order is still waiting to move for more than 8 days...
Report review
Dec 7, 2023
 Verified review
Bad store, send goods without signature confirmation , trusted shops not works for protect u, when purchase ok this store offer me protection on USA but when need help just skip this protection with a message just only for European Union so we lost my money plus 9 EUR for a fake insurance , don’t take this additional insurance is a steal
Report review
Answer by hubauer-shop.de/en/
Dec 7, 2023
Please check the Tracking number, becouse it says that the package is in the Delievery Truck, and it will be today delievered. Please make youreself no worries, your money and the package are not lost. We wish you a nice day.
Oct 25, 2023
 Verified review
No comment
Report review
Oct 16, 2023
 Verified review
Hi Da jeg ikke har modtaget mine varer efter 12 dage har jeg svært ved at give mere end 1 stjerne. Ulrik Vig
Report review
Oct 11, 2023
 Verified review
Not recommended for international business. Our company lost customers by doing business with Hubauer Germany.
Report review
Oct 5, 2023
 Verified review
Bad article description and bad customer support. I will never buy again on this shop and not recommend it to anyone.
Report review
Answer by hubauer-shop.de/en/
Oct 6, 2023
Thank you for leaving your feedback. We greatly value our customer's opinions and are sorry to hear that your experience with the article description and customer support was not satisfactory. At Hubauer-Shop, we strive to provide the highest quality car parts and excellent customer service, as we understand these are important for our customers. We appreciate your honest feedback and will take it into consideration going forward. Your HUBAUER Shop Team
Sep 25, 2023
 Verified review
Report review
Aug 10, 2023
 Verified review
Your order website software is not ergonomic and easy to use. The server is installed had a lot of delay reaction.Generaly is not easy to use.
Report review
Answer by hubauer-shop.de/en/
Aug 11, 2023
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We are constantly striving to improve our customer experiences and will take your feedback into account. Best regards, Hubauer Onlineshop
Jul 26, 2023
 Verified review
Website behaves strangely - certain items are available until you login, and then suddenly unavailable once you login. When asked why, staff was unwilling to explain these discrepancies - the informed that the item was 'out of stock' which conflicts with what their site indicated before logging in.
Report review
Jul 25, 2023
 Verified review

Damaged parts arrived, No resolution offered

I purchased some genuine BMW parts from Germany to save some money, However it has ended up far more expensive than buying from uk The parts I received were damaged in transit, I didn’t want to return the items and have another set sent because of the import duties I have to pay each time. It would have been far cheaper to have the parts repainted in the uk. All attempts to resolve the issue were shut down rather rudely and was only offered €60 to compensate me. The cost to repaint was €200 And the import duties was €220 This is the reason I wanted to repaint rather than have a new set sent The whole exercise has cost me more than it would have done purchasing from uk And a lot more stress and time wasted
Report review
Answer by hubauer-shop.de/en/
Jul 25, 2023
Thank you for your detailed feedback. Here at Hubauer-Shop, we strive to be the best supplier of genuine BMW parts from Germany, and we always want customers to be happy with their purchase and experience. We are sorry that the parts you received were damaged in transit, and we understand why you did not want to return them.
Jul 25, 2023
 Verified review
Bad customer service.
Report review
Jul 22, 2023
 Verified review
1. Delivery was not as estimated. There was 6 days delay. 2. I bought 1 set of valve steam gaskets. 1 set is 24 pcs. I have received only 12 pcs. I the descriptio there was no exact number of seals.
Report review
Answer by hubauer-shop.de/en/
Jul 24, 2023
Thanks for leaving us your feedback! We are sorry to hear that your order was delayed and that you did not receive the exact number of seals as indicated in the description. We re doing our utmost to ensure that our customers get the best service. We appreciate your support and look forward to seeing you again in our shop. Your HUBAUER Shop Team