conrad.com- Logo - reviews

conrad.comReviews

: 4,395Good

4.39

Trustmark
Valid

with Buyer Protection

Trustmark
Valid

with Buyer Protection

certified since: 8/29/2013
updated on: 6/28/2022
conrad.com is checked and certified according to the Trusted Shops quality criteria
  • Verified identity
  • Protection of personal data
  • Clear ordering process

Secured by a guarantee

At conrad.com, you can use the guarantee from Trusted Shops and protect up to €2,500. Find out more


certified since: 8/29/2013
updated on: 6/28/2022
conrad.com is checked and certified according to the Trusted Shops quality criteria
  • Verified identity
  • Protection of personal data
  • Clear ordering process

Secured by a guarantee

At conrad.com, you can use the guarantee from Trusted Shops and protect up to €2,500. Find out more

Reviews for conrad.com

925 verified reviews in the last 12 months

4,395 total reviews
This is how we ensure that reviews come from real consumers.

the most relevant positive review


8 months ago
Conrad becomes my favorite online shop for buying electronics. Because they have large selection of high-quality products within electrical and electronics. It took them over 2 weeks to process my order. I think the problem was that they had a hard time trusting my payment outside of the German border. After repeated contact with their customer service, I finally managed to convince them. After completion of the transaction, the item was shipped quickly by UPS. My advice to other buyers is be patient when contacting their customer service.
Report review

Show all positive reviews

the most relevant critical review


3 months ago
However, the CTEK ONE charger that I purchased from Conrad Electronics does not work. I cannot get it to connect via Bluetooth with my phone. It connects for the briefest moment (e.g. 0.1s) and then disconnects for a few minutes, and this cycle continues. I tried placing the phone 5cm from the unit. I tried rebooting the unit. I tried rebooting my phone. I tried uninstalling the App from my phone and reinstalling it. I tried uninstalling the charger from “my devices” and reinstalling it. I also tried using a different phone – but same result. I contacted CTEK, who advised as follows: “Please return the charger to place of purchase and they will handle your claim in a professional and timely manner.” I have contacted Conrad Electronics multiple times over the past 4 weeks to raise a support case but all I ever receive is an email saying " We are currently experiencing a higher than normal volume of emails. We are working on the oldest tickets first, so creating multiple tickets will not lead to a faster reply. Thank you for your patience and we will get back to you as soon as possible." I am in the dark as to whether or not I will ever receive a reply!! I do not recommend dealing with this company, and at this stage I do not recommend CTEK chargers!!
Report review

Show all critical reviews

Reviews for conrad.com

Filter 
 Sort by Relevance 
(48)
(30)
 Verified review
9 months ago
I have never placed an order for this package. I have requested a quotation and there is no Purchase Order for this package. Also I have requested a quotation for a single type of Power supply and you provided a quotation for 2 and you have sent 2 items.
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
9 months ago
Please send the unwanted items back and you will be reimbursed for them. This issue seems to have occurred as a result of your ordering system. Please have your IT look into why it would send us order when you update a quote.
 Verified review
1 year ago
Must self investigate where the package was. Didn’t deliver as planned to my address. We stay home from 11 am to 16 pm. It was supposed to be delivered 12-14 pm. The package was delivered to pickup point without my knowledge.
Report review
 Verified review
9 months ago
Doe het gewoon in het Nederlands en het is niet wat ik er van verwacht het is niet compleet je kan niks aansluiten je moet weer wat bestellen namelijk een relatie print. B197 en die heb ik nodig
Report review
 Verified review
1 year ago
i ve paid a lot of money via your website for a smartphone case and your delivery service ask me for an additional payment equal to what i sent you! horrible
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
1 year ago
Hello, thank you for your message. When ordering internationally you may be required to pay customs fees. This is different in every country and we do not have any influence over it, which is why we do not add it to your invoice. UPS will often pay the customs fees upfront in order to reduce the waiting time for the customer and then charge you upon delivery. Kind regards, Conrad Customer Care
 Verified review
8 months ago
Hi Half of my order arrived broken!!! I informed Conrad immediately of the accident!!!! There was no reaction since???? I wish to be refunded...... BRGDS
Report review
 Verified review
7 months ago 
1. my phone number had not been writen on the parsel label and this was obstacle for on time delivery. 2. The goods were not well packed in the box
Report review
 Verified review
10 months ago
The items itself, is good, But u delivery is poor, u guys insert inadequate information on my shipping details. That cause delay in my delivery. Tq
Report review
 Verified review
5 months ago
Paket erhalten, von 6 Artikel waren 3 defekt. Reklamation geschickt mit Fotos, keine Antwort. Kundendienst scheint es nicht zu geben.
Report review
 Verified review
10 months ago
Your items are good, but u shipping management is poor. Insufficient information about my shipping details cause a delay in delivery.
Report review
 Verified review
7 months ago
The Package was delivered in a store that does not exists. But after a long investigation we found out. Thanks to Posten. 🙁
Report review
 Verified review
6 months ago
The Material received was damaged in transit and not usable by us. The packing was very poor. Replacement to be made
Report review
 Verified review
1 year ago 
Encomendei 4 peças e vieram 3 As peças não trazem contactos 0462-201-2031 As peças não trazem o fecho (Wedge WM-12S
Report review
 Verified review
6 months ago
Hello When we received 1 of our 7 gas irons, one of them had a small part broken. See picture What can we do?
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
6 months ago
Dear Customer, we have forwarded your request to our customer service.
 Verified review
9 months ago
slow feedback from Conrad, sometimes delivered items differ from one ordered
Report review
 Verified review
10 months ago
Just got ups bill for £66.26 why? Should this be paid by you??
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
10 months ago
Hello, thank you for your message. When ordering to the UK you may be required to pay customs fees. UPS will often pay this upfront and present the bill to you upon delivery to reduce waiting time. If you require further assistance, please contact our helpdesk at www.conrad.com. Thank you for your understanding, Your Conrad Customer Care
 Verified review
1 year ago
Months of delay without any information! never again!
Report review
 Verified review
8 months ago
UPs was a mess and difficult to get in touch wiht
Report review
 Verified review
8 months ago
One of the tubes was broken upon the packet!!!
Report review
 Verified review
10 months ago
Delivery is delayed every time.
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
10 months ago
Hello, thank you for your message. We are sorry to hear about the delay in shipping. Much to our regret we cannot influence the way UPS operates, nor do we have any way of expediting delivery after the parcel leaves our warehouse. If you require further assistance, please contact our helpdesk on www.conrad.com. Thank you for your understanding, Your Conrad Customer Care
 Verified review
9 months ago
Dålig kvalitet på lamphållarna
Report review