conrad.com- Logo - reviews

conrad.comReviews

: 4,711Good

4.30

Trustmark
Valid

with Buyer Protection

Trustmark
Valid

with Buyer Protection

certified since: Aug 29, 2013
updated on: Nov 30, 2022
conrad.com is checked and certified according to the Trusted Shops quality criteria
  • Verified identity
  • Protection of personal data
  • Clear ordering process

Secured by a guarantee

At conrad.com, you can use the guarantee from Trusted Shops and protect up to €2,500. Find out more


certified since: Aug 29, 2013
updated on: Nov 30, 2022
conrad.com is checked and certified according to the Trusted Shops quality criteria
  • Verified identity
  • Protection of personal data
  • Clear ordering process

Secured by a guarantee

At conrad.com, you can use the guarantee from Trusted Shops and protect up to €2,500. Find out more

Reviews for conrad.com

760 verified reviews in the last 12 months

4,711 total reviews
This is how we ensure that reviews come from real consumers.

the most relevant positive review


Nov 14, 2022
Your service is fantastic, & the item works perfectly. However, the same cannot be said for your shipper - UPS. I left the following review on Trustpilot about them... ........... BAD EXPERIENCE WITH UPS, AS USUAL As usual, UPS are terrible when it comes to service & competence. Delivery required a signature, parcel was left at front door before i could open it. Driver was back in van and actually drove away as I was talking to him. RUDE. Checked online to find it was accepted by "Mike" - funny, he didn't get a name or signature FROM ANYONE. AVOID THIS BUNCH OF INCOMPETENT MORONS LIKE THE PLAGUE. From <https://uk.trustpilot.com/users/5ed4e8b895290971143aef12>
Report review

Show all positive reviews

the most relevant critical review


Apr 16, 2022
However, the CTEK ONE charger that I purchased from Conrad Electronics does not work. I cannot get it to connect via Bluetooth with my phone. It connects for the briefest moment (e.g. 0.1s) and then disconnects for a few minutes, and this cycle continues. I tried placing the phone 5cm from the unit. I tried rebooting the unit. I tried rebooting my phone. I tried uninstalling the App from my phone and reinstalling it. I tried uninstalling the charger from “my devices” and reinstalling it. I also tried using a different phone – but same result. I contacted CTEK, who advised as follows: “Please return the charger to place of purchase and they will handle your claim in a professional and timely manner.” I have contacted Conrad Electronics multiple times over the past 4 weeks to raise a support case but all I ever receive is an email saying " We are currently experiencing a higher than normal volume of emails. We are working on the oldest tickets first, so creating multiple tickets will not lead to a faster reply. Thank you for your patience and we will get back to you as soon as possible." I am in the dark as to whether or not I will ever receive a reply!! I do not recommend dealing with this company, and at this stage I do not recommend CTEK chargers!!
Report review

Show all critical reviews

Reviews for conrad.com

Filter 
 Sort by Relevance 
(25)
(83)
 Verified review
Nov 15, 2022
Before placing the order, I asked for confirmation that the products are in stock. I received confirmation on 29.08.2022 that the products are in stock. A rather large part of the order was not in stock and we haven’t yet received the order. I have not received even an email related to this. I sent 2 emails but I didn't receive any reply. I didn't think that a company like Conrad lends itself to such things. To put on the website that the products are in stock, to confirm in writing that the products are in stock and not to have the products in stock and not to even send an email informing you of the real situation, is incomprehensible. The problem is that I really need these products and I chose Conrad because they confirmed that they have them in stock.
Report review
 Verified review
Nov 16, 2022
I do not see in mails, which order is coming home, despite I filled the additional tracking information (number from my system). Thank You!
Report review
 Verified review
Nov 10, 2022
Chaos ! Pell-mell ! One order ... three invoices ... three parcels! ten days for delivery .... and not all arrived. total disappointment !
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
Nov 10, 2022
Good day, thank you for your feedback! Firstly we want to apologize for any inconveniences caused. We regret that your order arrived separately. Your critique will be forwarded to our quality management team. If there are any unresolved issues regarding this, please send us a mail to sales@conrad.com. We wish you all the best! Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
Oct 31, 2022
Poor customer service Still haven’t received the return cost (as promised). No response from customer service. Order number- 2002335823
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
Nov 3, 2022
Good day, thank you for your message. Your order 2002335823 has already been returned and refunded. We apologize for any inconveniences caused and hope to convince you of our improvements in the future. Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
9 days ago
Ich musste Zoll zahlen. Bei der Bestellung wurde das nicht angegeben!
Report review
 Verified review
Nov 16, 2022
Hard to reach. No response on email phone number is unavailable.
Report review
 Verified review
Nov 10, 2022
The dust bag is not serviceable, this is an expensive unit.
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
Nov 11, 2022
Good day, thank you for your feedback! Firstly, we want to apologize for any inconveniences caused. Unfortunately we are not able to resolve this issue over this platform, so please send us a mail to sales@conrad.com, so we can look into it. Thank you in advance. Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
Oct 18, 2022
Change the picture of the nws 134-49 VDE 180mm side cutters to the actual product!!! I purchased this item because the picture clearly shows a hole for cutting screws!!! The side cutters arrived with not hole!!! I could have bought a better side cutters for the same price without the screw cutter but now I have an exspensive side cutters I don’t want. Great stuff. Thanks!!!!
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
Oct 21, 2022
Good day, thank you for your review. Firstly we want to apologize for the inconvenience. This issue has been forwarded to the responsible department. If you want to send the received product back, please send us a mail to sales@conrad.com. We thank you for your patience and wish you all the best! Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
Oct 17, 2022
Be active and responsive to your buyer's cry/concerns/questions even when it does not make sense. Conrad is not customer focus. The stress you made us go through on this order is what I have never witnessed and do not wish anyone to witness and up till this moment in time, no single word of apology from CONRAD. It is indeed a shame!!!
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
Oct 18, 2022
Good day, thank you for your feedback! Firstly we want to apologize for any inconveniences that were caused. Due to an increase in customer requests, longer response times can unfortunately occur. We will gladly forward your critique to our quality management team and hope to convince you of your improvements in the near future. Should there be any issues that are not yet resolved, please send us a mail to sales@conrad.com. We wish you all the best! Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
Oct 6, 2022
Τhe worst experience I have had as a buyer in 30 years. The order was placed on March 11 and received on October 6. I kept getting automated messages with a new case number each time and no answers to my questions. I would definitely not recommend this store to anyone and I will not be doing business with them again.
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
Oct 11, 2022
Good day, thank you for your feedback! Firstly we want to apologize that you have received no response to your messages. Due to an increase in customer requests, longer waiting times can occur. We have checked our system, your mails have now been answered. If there are still issues that need attention, please send us a mail to sales@conrad.com. We wish you all the best, Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
Oct 14, 2022
Connectors arrived with bended pins and the order was incomplete with missing parts. Not the first time with Conrad. Also shipping costs of 20 euro's a bit steep for a small parcel and then it was delayed . Waited one whole day and it did not arrive without notice of delay. All in all very poor service
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
Oct 18, 2022
Good day, thank you for your feedback! Firstly we want to apologize that your order arrived incomplete, broken and late. We have forwarded your mail to the responsible colleagues, who will get back to you as soon as possible. Hopefully we can convince you of our improvements in the future. We wish you all the best! Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
Oct 5, 2022
bonjour, je désire recevoir ma commande complète - carton/emballage ouvert de tous les côtés - intérieur les boites sont ouvertes et vide avec quelques clous à côté => photos à l'appui sans l'attente de recevoir mes clous ???? bonne journée mme deprez
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
Oct 11, 2022
Good day, thank you for your feedback! Firstly we want to apologize for all inconveniences caused. Unfortunately we are not able to tend to this issue on this platform, so please send us an e-mail to sales@conrad.com. An employee will get back to you shortly. We wish you all the best, Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
Oct 19, 2022
When we send an order, it takes almost 2 weeks to receive an order confirmation. Way to long! There is no telephone number to ask for assistence. Kind regards
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
Oct 21, 2022
Good day, thank you for your feedback! Firstly we want to apologize for any inconveniences caused. Unfortunately we are not able to handle this request on this platform, so please send us a mail to sales@conrad.com. We wish you a nice day, Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
Oct 19, 2022
Still haven’t received the return cost (as promised before) even after sending multiple emails. Order number- 2002335823
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
Nov 3, 2022
Good day, thank you for your message. Your order 2002335823 has already been returned and refunded. We apologize for any inconveniences caused and hope to convince you of our improvements in the future. Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
Oct 20, 2022
Package not delivered with me
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
Oct 21, 2022
Good day, thank you for your review. We apologize that you have not yet received your order. Unfortunately we are not able to tend to this issue over this platform, so please send us a mail to sales@conrad.com, so we can look into it. We thank you for your patience. Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
Oct 29, 2022
wrong information on the shipping docs caused us alot of customs delay and paid more storage
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
Nov 3, 2022
Good day, thank you for your review. Firstly we want to apologize for all inconveniences caused. Unfortunately we are not able to resolve this issue on this platform, so please send us a mail to sales@conrad.com. Thank you in advance, Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
Sep 15, 2022
I buy from EU countries, send you my vat number but you take the vat... normally you must sell to another UE company without vat...
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
Sep 19, 2022
Good day, thank you for your feedback! We apologize for any inconveniences caused Unfortunately we are not able to tend to this issue on this platform, so please send us a mail to sales@conrad.com, so we can look into it. We wish you all the best! Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
Sep 23, 2022
The products I received do not correspond to what I bought ( see attached images). I am left in an uncomfortable situation, because I do not know if the products were changed at the origin or in the UPS delivery chain. I will appreciate your solution in this regard. I do not want to carry out the return process, because it is very cumbersome and I do not have time for that.Sincerely, A. Molina M. * UPS N° 1Z9337FF0400679537 NOMBRE COMPLETO:= ADOLFO MOLINA MERINO RUT:= 10.986.927-9 TELEFONO:= +56993425245 DIRECCION:= JULIO PRADO 1646 DEPTO. 206 ÑUÑOA (código postal 7770120) CORREO:= adolfo.molina@enel.com
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
Sep 26, 2022
Good day, thank you for your feedback! Firstly we want to apologize for the fact that you received the wrong product. Unfortunately we are not able to solve this issue on this platform, so please send us an e-mail to sales@conrad.com, so we can look into it. We wish you all the best! Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
Sep 14, 2022
HELLO, One asterisk, but it is also a lot. Extremely bad customer service. I'm from Bulgaria. We are a small company engaged in SMD assembly since 1989. The year is not messed up!!!! I did not understand why, as the COMPANY ASTERIX ELECTRONICS OOD is registered for VAT, VAT was charged on the invoice. For reference Invoice no.9742610344 and Customer 52543256. When asked WHY I was told not to ask more than once.....they will answer me. But I haven't received a reply yet. I have several customers from Austria. I never allowed myself to answer that way. Greetings
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
Sep 19, 2022
Good day, Thank you for your feedback! First of all we would like to apologize for the inconvenience caused. Due to increased customer inquiries, there may unfortunately be delays at the moment. We have asked you not to send multiple separate requests, as this makes it difficult for us to assign your request, although you can urge an already sent request in the same e-mail anytime. Unfortunately, we are unable to process your request in this portal, so please email us again at sales@conrad.com. We thank you for your patience and wish you all the best! Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
Sep 26, 2022
Dear sirs, I finally received the Keter foldable work table today but broken and badly damaged at one of the leg corner. I wish to have a replacement with no added cost or a full refund of my payment from you for the purchase. Attached are the photos I have forwarded to Mr Selva of UPS and which I also attached herewith for your attention. Regards, waiminlam.
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
Sep 26, 2022
Good day, thank you for your feedback! Firstly we want to apologize for the inconveniences caused. Unfortunately we are not able to resolve this issue on this platform, so please send us an e-mail to sales@conrad.com, so we can look into it. We wish you all the best! Your Conrad Customer Service Team