conrad.com- Logo - reviews

conrad.comReviews

: 4,718Good

4.30

Trustmark
Valid

with Buyer Protection

Trustmark
Valid

with Buyer Protection

certified since: Aug 29, 2013
updated on: Dec 6, 2022
conrad.com is checked and certified according to the Trusted Shops quality criteria
  • Verified identity
  • Protection of personal data
  • Clear ordering process

Secured by a guarantee

At conrad.com, you can use the guarantee from Trusted Shops and protect up to €2,500. Find out more


certified since: Aug 29, 2013
updated on: Dec 6, 2022
conrad.com is checked and certified according to the Trusted Shops quality criteria
  • Verified identity
  • Protection of personal data
  • Clear ordering process

Secured by a guarantee

At conrad.com, you can use the guarantee from Trusted Shops and protect up to €2,500. Find out more

Reviews for conrad.com

742 verified reviews in the last 12 months

4,718 total reviews
This is how we ensure that reviews come from real consumers.

the most relevant positive review


Nov 14, 2022
Your service is fantastic, & the item works perfectly. However, the same cannot be said for your shipper - UPS. I left the following review on Trustpilot about them... ........... BAD EXPERIENCE WITH UPS, AS USUAL As usual, UPS are terrible when it comes to service & competence. Delivery required a signature, parcel was left at front door before i could open it. Driver was back in van and actually drove away as I was talking to him. RUDE. Checked online to find it was accepted by "Mike" - funny, he didn't get a name or signature FROM ANYONE. AVOID THIS BUNCH OF INCOMPETENT MORONS LIKE THE PLAGUE. From <https://uk.trustpilot.com/users/5ed4e8b895290971143aef12>
Report review

Show all positive reviews

the most relevant critical review


Apr 16, 2022
However, the CTEK ONE charger that I purchased from Conrad Electronics does not work. I cannot get it to connect via Bluetooth with my phone. It connects for the briefest moment (e.g. 0.1s) and then disconnects for a few minutes, and this cycle continues. I tried placing the phone 5cm from the unit. I tried rebooting the unit. I tried rebooting my phone. I tried uninstalling the App from my phone and reinstalling it. I tried uninstalling the charger from “my devices” and reinstalling it. I also tried using a different phone – but same result. I contacted CTEK, who advised as follows: “Please return the charger to place of purchase and they will handle your claim in a professional and timely manner.” I have contacted Conrad Electronics multiple times over the past 4 weeks to raise a support case but all I ever receive is an email saying " We are currently experiencing a higher than normal volume of emails. We are working on the oldest tickets first, so creating multiple tickets will not lead to a faster reply. Thank you for your patience and we will get back to you as soon as possible." I am in the dark as to whether or not I will ever receive a reply!! I do not recommend dealing with this company, and at this stage I do not recommend CTEK chargers!!
Report review

Show all critical reviews

Reviews for conrad.com

Filter 
 Sort by Relevance 
(29)
(80)
 Verified review
Apr 7, 2022
I didn't received my item. Order two sets of pumps on 28th Mar 2022, only received one set of pump on 4th April 2022. Been wrote email to conrad since day1 but until today still hasn't get any response. I also checked with UPS, they confirmed that only one set is sending out from your side. Kindly advise or refund. Invoice number: 9737198259
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
Apr 22, 2022
Good day, thank you for your honest feedback. We want to apologize for the fact that there is an item missing from your order and that you have not yet received a response to your e-mails. Due to the current pandemic and an increased number of customer requests, delays in replies can unfortunately occur. We have forwarded your e-mails to the responsible employees and hope that your issues are resolved as quick as possible. We thank you for your patience and wish you all the best. Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
Mar 25, 2022
Your communication with UK customers is absolutely shocking. I sent no fewer than 10 e-mails which were un-responded to. I resorted to trying to contact you via facebook and twitter ! We waited over 6 weeks for delivery of items listed as available for dispatch in 2-3 days. Shocking service
Report review
 Verified review
Mar 10, 2022
why do you offer an article in your international shop and tell me one week later, after having sended only some additional items of my order, that the main article will be only shipped to germany? and why you charged my triple price for shipment?
Report review
 Verified review
Apr 11, 2022
I ordered this item because it was stated that it would be delivered on 7/4/22the parcel arrived on the 11/4/22 . This delay has cost me 100 euros in extra mooring fees because I had to wait for this delivery .
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
Apr 22, 2022
Good day, thank you for your honest feedback! We apologize for the delay in your delivery and for all inconveniences this may have caused. Unfortunately we are not able to tend to your issue on this platform. so please send us an e-mail to sales@conrad.com, so we can look into it. Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
Dec 20, 2021
Kettle arrived very quickly but is faulty - after repeated emails to Conrad I have received nothing but a confirmation that they have received my email - 5 weeks ago. I would not buy from again
Report review
 Verified review
Mar 30, 2022
We are not satisfied because we wrote you many times about our last order and we still have not received any feedback and our case is still open.
Report review
 Verified review
Dec 10, 2021
I have tried to contact Conrad customer services multiple times and have received no response. Extremely poor service.
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
Dec 13, 2021
We are sorry that you waited so long for a response from our customer service. We will contact you as soon as possible.
 Verified review
Jun 18, 2022
Send everything what people order
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
Jun 30, 2022
Good day, thank you for your feedback! We apologize for all inconveniences caused and have forwarded your mail to the responsible employees. You will hear back from them in a short matter. We wish you all the best! Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
Jul 19, 2022
I just opened the package and to my great disappointment I see that the instrument has many signs that show that it is used. On the Duspol inscription the color is worn and on the back side there are many scratches. A new instrument cannot have all these problems. Expected immediately answer from the company
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
Jul 26, 2022
Good day, thank you for your feedback! We are sorry that the product you received seems to have already been used. Your issue has already been tended to by our customer service colleagues. We apologize for the inconveniences caused and wish you all the best! Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
Feb 4, 2022
Kjøpte rotorblad til en drone for 9euro. Og etter bestillingen er bekreftet krever dere 50euro i frakt. Ingen svar når jeg prøver å avbestille. Pakken veier 1kg, men det er pappen dere sender det i. Rotorbladene veier 20gram. Kunne sendt det i postkassen for under 1euro. Forbanna svindlere!!!
Report review
 Verified review
Jul 28, 2022
The original lead time for this parcel was 5-7 days, we eventually received the order 8 weeks later, with no communication from you. There's no clear phone number or email address on the website for us to chase ourselves so this made the ordering process very stressful.
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
Aug 4, 2022
Good day, thank you for your feedback! We apologize for the fact that you were not notified and updated about the status of your order. Should there be any issues in the future, please contact us via mail at sales@conrad.com. We thank you for your patience and wish you a nice day! Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
Mar 9, 2022
You offered me 20 euro discount on my birthday. When I tried to use it it did not work. My email from 3 February asking for delails how to use the discount has still not been replied to. My request for the discount to be applied when placing the order was also ignored.
Report review
 Verified review
Feb 8, 2022
to send a package of 35 by 24 cm for credit card sleeves of 10 by 7 cm is really overkill. If you use UPS who can't deliver at home and send the package to a delivery place at the other side of the town I have second thoughts to order something from you.
Report review
 Verified review
Feb 10, 2022
I received your shipment a few minutes ago The lamp is broken, as you can see in the image no appreciable damage to the outer packaging indicate how to solve they don't respond to tickets I do not recommend . very bad service
Report review
 Verified review
Jun 17, 2022
I have paid Vat twice when I should only have paid it once on arrival. Instead i have paid vat at departure from Germany, then UPS charged me for vat again in UK. I have sent an email to Conrad and have not received any answer.
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
Jun 30, 2022
Good day, thank you for your feedback! We apologize that you have not received a response in a long time. Your mail has since been answered. If there are any issues that still need resolving, please send another mail to sales@conrad.com, so we can tend to them. We wish you all the best! Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
Feb 26, 2022 
Deeply disappointed with the i250, I have spent hours trying to firstly connect to the internet, it just doesn’t want to know. Now it is not connecting to DAB, please help me sort it out, it’s expensive to return it!!
Report review
 Verified review
Mar 21, 2022
When selling to the UK, please calculate the VAT / Customs figures properly - this items was significantly more expensive that expected. I didn't even realise you were not a UK company until after I had ordered.
Report review
 Verified review
Dec 31, 2021
I ordered some cable covers. When they arrived they were bent already. I think they were bent on their way to Finland because the package was also bent.
Report review
 Verified review
Mar 4, 2022
We ordered 25 no.s of Float Switches. However, to our dismay, we could find only 24 numbers. One piece of the float switch is missing in the box.
Report review
 Verified review
May 17, 2022
Taken almost a year to get a part that we'd been chasing up for months, communication is very poor and difficult to get hold of anyone
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
May 18, 2022
Good day, thank you for your feedback! We apologize for the delay of your delivery. Due to an increased number of customer requests, delays can unfortunately occur. If there is anything that still needs to be sorted out, please send us an e-mail to sales@conrad.com, so we can look into it. We hope to convince you of our improvements soon and wish you all the best! Your Conrad Customer Service Team