conrad.com- Logo - reviews

conrad.comReviews

: 4,718Good

4.30

Trustmark
Valid

with Buyer Protection

Trustmark
Valid

with Buyer Protection

certified since: Aug 29, 2013
updated on: Dec 6, 2022
conrad.com is checked and certified according to the Trusted Shops quality criteria
  • Verified identity
  • Protection of personal data
  • Clear ordering process

Secured by a guarantee

At conrad.com, you can use the guarantee from Trusted Shops and protect up to €2,500. Find out more


certified since: Aug 29, 2013
updated on: Dec 6, 2022
conrad.com is checked and certified according to the Trusted Shops quality criteria
  • Verified identity
  • Protection of personal data
  • Clear ordering process

Secured by a guarantee

At conrad.com, you can use the guarantee from Trusted Shops and protect up to €2,500. Find out more

Reviews for conrad.com

742 verified reviews in the last 12 months

4,718 total reviews
This is how we ensure that reviews come from real consumers.

the most relevant positive review


Nov 14, 2022
Your service is fantastic, & the item works perfectly. However, the same cannot be said for your shipper - UPS. I left the following review on Trustpilot about them... ........... BAD EXPERIENCE WITH UPS, AS USUAL As usual, UPS are terrible when it comes to service & competence. Delivery required a signature, parcel was left at front door before i could open it. Driver was back in van and actually drove away as I was talking to him. RUDE. Checked online to find it was accepted by "Mike" - funny, he didn't get a name or signature FROM ANYONE. AVOID THIS BUNCH OF INCOMPETENT MORONS LIKE THE PLAGUE. From <https://uk.trustpilot.com/users/5ed4e8b895290971143aef12>
Report review

Show all positive reviews

the most relevant critical review


Apr 16, 2022
However, the CTEK ONE charger that I purchased from Conrad Electronics does not work. I cannot get it to connect via Bluetooth with my phone. It connects for the briefest moment (e.g. 0.1s) and then disconnects for a few minutes, and this cycle continues. I tried placing the phone 5cm from the unit. I tried rebooting the unit. I tried rebooting my phone. I tried uninstalling the App from my phone and reinstalling it. I tried uninstalling the charger from “my devices” and reinstalling it. I also tried using a different phone – but same result. I contacted CTEK, who advised as follows: “Please return the charger to place of purchase and they will handle your claim in a professional and timely manner.” I have contacted Conrad Electronics multiple times over the past 4 weeks to raise a support case but all I ever receive is an email saying " We are currently experiencing a higher than normal volume of emails. We are working on the oldest tickets first, so creating multiple tickets will not lead to a faster reply. Thank you for your patience and we will get back to you as soon as possible." I am in the dark as to whether or not I will ever receive a reply!! I do not recommend dealing with this company, and at this stage I do not recommend CTEK chargers!!
Report review

Show all critical reviews

Reviews for conrad.com

Filter 
 Sort by Relevance 
(29)
(80)
 Verified review
Jul 12, 2022
Poor response would never prefer to Purchase from Conrad due to thier mail replies & thier Courier UPS for whom we had to face issue
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
Jul 14, 2022
Good day, thank you for your honest feedback! We apologize for any inconveniences caused. Due to a shortage in staff, there may be a longer waiting time for your request to be answered. We hope to be able to convince you of our improvements in the future and wish you all the best! Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
Jul 21, 2022
There is one 1 missing. I ordered and paid 6 Wmf 0415240011 induction hob and received ony 5. Can you explain what happened
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
Jul 26, 2022
Good day, thank you for your feedback! We apologize for any inconveniences caused. Unfortunately we are not able to solve the issue on this platform, so please send us an e-mail to sales@conrad.com, so we can look into it. We wish you all the best! Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
Jan 9, 2022
You take from my credit card money for two device ,diverved only one. Without that I got my money back. very bad service.
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
Jan 20, 2022
Dear customer, we are sorry that your order did not work better. Our customer service will contact you as soon as possible.
 Verified review
Feb 23, 2022
My Zipper vacuum arrived brocket and unusable and nobody has got back to me about a refund or how to fix the problem.
Report review
 Verified review
Apr 28, 2022
packing was very poor . material was came out the box. delivery time was good. should improve on the packing.
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
Apr 28, 2022
Good day, thank you for your honest review. We are glad that you are happy with the delivery and apologize for the faulty packaging in which you received your order. We will gladly forward your critique to our quality management department and hope to convince you of our improvements soon! If there is anything faulty about the product due to the packaging, please send us an e-mail to sales@conrad.com, so we can solve any issues. We wish you all the best! Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
Dec 20, 2021
Första och sista gången. Lovad hemleverans kom aldrig. UPS meddelade inte var paketet lämnats. RIKTIGT DÅLIGT.
Report review
 Verified review
Jul 2, 2022
Kosten für Verpackung und Versand zu hoch. Zudem Zollgebühren von CHF 29.-, kein Hinweis bei Bestellung :-(
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
Jul 5, 2022
Guten Tag, vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback! Wir bedauern, dass Sie mit unseren Preisen nicht zufrieden sind. Gerne geben wir Ihre Kritik an unser Qualitätsmanagement weiter und hoffen, Sie schon bald von unseren Verbesserungen überzeugen zu können. Wir wünschen Ihnen alles Gute! Ihr Conrad Kundenservice Team
 Verified review
May 5, 2022
I have been handed over an empty box with just the invoice .The batteries which I ordered are missing.
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
May 6, 2022
Good day, thank you for your honest feedback! We want to apologize for all inconveniences caused. Unfortunately we cannot tend to your issue on this platform, so please send us an e-mail to sales@conrad.com, so we can look into it as fast as possible. Please attach the photos you took to your message. Thank you in advance, Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
Jun 1, 2022
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
Jun 3, 2022
Good day, thank you for your review. We regret that we were not able to satisfy you. Please feel free to go into detail about what we can do better in the future. We wish you all the best! Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
Mar 11, 2022
Product faulty, They do not reply to emails, having to seek legal advice for a refund. AVOID!
Report review
 Verified review
Jun 27, 2022
I only received my half order, where is the rest?
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
Jul 1, 2022
Good day, thank you for your feedback! We are sorry you have not received your full order yet. Your mail has been forwarded to the responsioble employees, who will get in touch with you as soon as possible. We wish you all the best! Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
Jul 13, 2022
WTF is that? I want my money back...... What for is that? In 100% is not heaven gas bottle!
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
Jul 26, 2022
Good day, thank you for your feedback! We are sorry that you have received the wrong product. Unfortunately we cannot tend to this issue on this platform, so please send us an e-mail to sales@conrad.com, so we can look into it. We thank you for your patience and wish you all the best! Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
Feb 24, 2022
Three days later and nobody has got back me still my good arrived broken and damaged?????
Report review
 Verified review
May 6, 2022
pacco non arrivato a destinazione. non riesco a contattare nessuno per avere info.
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
May 6, 2022
Good day, thank you for your feedback! We are sorry that you have not yet received your order. Unfortunately we cannot tend to your issue on this platform, so please send us an e-mail to sales@conrad.com, so we can look into it. Thank you in advance, Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
Apr 25, 2022
package was received empty (!) - just with delivery note included. What a rip-off.
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
Apr 28, 2022
Good day, thank you for your feedback! We want to apologize for all inconveniences caused. Unfortunately we are not able to tend to your issue on this platform, so please send us an e-mail to sales@conrad.com, so we can look into it. Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
Jul 17, 2022
De verpakking had in het water gelegen en was beschadigd was niet verzorgd
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
Jul 26, 2022
Good day, thank you for your feedback! We are sorry that the packaging of your order got damaged during transport. Should there be any damage on the product itself, please let us know at sales@conrad.com, so we can solve this issue. We wish you all the best! Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
Mar 24, 2022
I recieve a parcel including order from other company . Not my goods
Report review
 Verified review
Jan 14, 2022
I received a box full of construction helmets instead a pc case
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
Jan 20, 2022
Dear customer, we apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. Our customer service will contact you as soon as possible.
 Verified review
Dec 27, 2021
We received a product totally diferente that we order
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
Jan 10, 2022
Dear customer, we apologize for the inconvenience. Our customer service will contact you as soon as possible.
 Verified review
Apr 1, 2022
Kein Service, kein Ansprechpartner, nur wieder
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
Apr 22, 2022
Guten Tag, vielen Dank für Ihr ehrliches Feedback! Wir bedauern, dass Sie mit unserem Service nicht zufrieden sind. Bitte schreiben Sie uns eine Mail an sales@conrad.com, sollten Sie noch ein offenes Anliegen haben. Wir hoffen, Sie bald von unseren Verbesserungen überzeugen zu können und wünschen Ihnen alles Gute! Ihr Conrad Kundenservice Team