conrad.com- Logo - reviews

conrad.comReviews

: 4,405Good

4.39

Trustmark
Valid

with Buyer Protection

Trustmark
Valid

with Buyer Protection

certified since: 8/29/2013
updated on: 7/6/2022
conrad.com is checked and certified according to the Trusted Shops quality criteria
  • Verified identity
  • Protection of personal data
  • Clear ordering process

Secured by a guarantee

At conrad.com, you can use the guarantee from Trusted Shops and protect up to €2,500. Find out more


certified since: 8/29/2013
updated on: 7/6/2022
conrad.com is checked and certified according to the Trusted Shops quality criteria
  • Verified identity
  • Protection of personal data
  • Clear ordering process

Secured by a guarantee

At conrad.com, you can use the guarantee from Trusted Shops and protect up to €2,500. Find out more

Reviews for conrad.com

904 verified reviews in the last 12 months

4,405 total reviews
This is how we ensure that reviews come from real consumers.

the most relevant positive review


8 months ago
Conrad becomes my favorite online shop for buying electronics. Because they have large selection of high-quality products within electrical and electronics. It took them over 2 weeks to process my order. I think the problem was that they had a hard time trusting my payment outside of the German border. After repeated contact with their customer service, I finally managed to convince them. After completion of the transaction, the item was shipped quickly by UPS. My advice to other buyers is be patient when contacting their customer service.
Report review

Show all positive reviews

the most relevant critical review


3 months ago
However, the CTEK ONE charger that I purchased from Conrad Electronics does not work. I cannot get it to connect via Bluetooth with my phone. It connects for the briefest moment (e.g. 0.1s) and then disconnects for a few minutes, and this cycle continues. I tried placing the phone 5cm from the unit. I tried rebooting the unit. I tried rebooting my phone. I tried uninstalling the App from my phone and reinstalling it. I tried uninstalling the charger from “my devices” and reinstalling it. I also tried using a different phone – but same result. I contacted CTEK, who advised as follows: “Please return the charger to place of purchase and they will handle your claim in a professional and timely manner.” I have contacted Conrad Electronics multiple times over the past 4 weeks to raise a support case but all I ever receive is an email saying " We are currently experiencing a higher than normal volume of emails. We are working on the oldest tickets first, so creating multiple tickets will not lead to a faster reply. Thank you for your patience and we will get back to you as soon as possible." I am in the dark as to whether or not I will ever receive a reply!! I do not recommend dealing with this company, and at this stage I do not recommend CTEK chargers!!
Report review

Show all critical reviews

Reviews for conrad.com

Filter 
Sort by Latest first 
(28)
 Verified review
14 days ago
Item was found missing from order. Conrad did not advise us of this issue at any point until the order arrived and then said it would be a further 4 weeks until despatched. I queried this issue by email with them 3 weeks ago and am still awaiting a reply. Very poor service.
Report review
 Verified review
18 days ago
Guten Morgen, meine Bestellung war in Ordnung. Aber der Service war miserabel, wollten auf einmal noch mehr Geld haben wegen Steuern und Service. Auch konnten sie (UPS) den Namen und meine Adresse nicht gut verstehen. Für UPS kein "schöner" Tag und auch nicht gut für's Unternehmen, denn es gibt viel Konkurenz. Alles Gute, K. Schweitzer
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
6 days ago
Guten Tag, vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback! Wir bedauern, dass Ihnen unser Transportdienstleister Probleme bereitet hat. Gerne geben wir Ihre Kritik an unser Qualitätsmanagement weiter und hoffen, Sie schon bald von unseren Verbesserungen überzeugen zu können. Wir wünschen Ihnen alles Gute! Ihr Conrad Kundenservice Team
 Verified review
2 months ago
The Consignee address was wrongly mentioned on all the Invoices due to which we had to pay hefty penalty, it is also good for the business if you can share the export documents with your customer once the shipment is our of your wearhouse.
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
2 months ago
Good day, thank you for honest feedback! We want to apologize for any inconveniences that were caused. Unfortunately we are not able to tend to this issue on this platform, so please send us an e-mail to sales@conrad.com, so we can resolve it as fast as possible. Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
2 months ago
Where is the main product I ordered? I send me the case to my new phone I ordered for almost 1000 euros, and write me an email that my order has now been delivered! How about no. It has NOT been delivered.
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
2 months ago
Good day, thank you for your feedback! We are sorry to read that you have not yet received your order or an answer from our customer service. Your mail has been forwarded to the responsible employee, so that the issue can be resolved as fast as possible. We thank you for your patience and hope to welcome you back soon nonetheless. All the best! Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
3 months ago
I flagged a shortage against an order over a month ago and despite chasing this with Sales via e-mail, i still have not had a response.
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
3 months ago
Good day, thank you for your honest feedback! The current pandemic and an increase in customer requests can unfortunately lead to longer waiting periods. We have forwarded your e-mails to the responsible employees, who will get back to you as soon as possible. We apologize for all inconveniences caused and hope to welcome you back soon nonetheless. Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
3 months ago
Arrived fast, but Arrived fast, but plastic screw was broken-off (image attached). Package box was intact, so I suspect the manufacturer just threw in the defective part.
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
3 months ago
Good day, thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that your delivered product was faulty. Unfortunately we cannot tend to your problem on this platform, so please send us an e-mail to sales@conrad.com, so we can look into it. Your Conrad Customer Service Team
 Verified review
4 months ago
Please send us the correct parts as per order.
Report review
 Verified review
5 months ago
To see your ticket ID 15370388 Thank you.
Report review
 Verified review
5 months ago
Paket erhalten, von 6 Artikel waren 3 defekt. Reklamation geschickt mit Fotos, keine Antwort. Kundendienst scheint es nicht zu geben.
Report review
 Verified review
5 months ago
I bought a water heater for 425 euros and it seems the sensor is not working, I’ve sent 2 emails as I have no hit water and no reply, the telephone number on their bills Is no longer functioning so impossible to speak to anyone, please call me asap on 00351918869440
Report review
 Verified review
6 months ago
The Material received was damaged in transit and not usable by us. The packing was very poor. Replacement to be made
Report review
 Verified review
6 months ago
The delivery was in schedule but the envelope was completly wet inside. The paper boxes and the delivery note were almost destroyed and the delivery note was hard to read. Since I only ordered pins and housings for plugs, the parts can be used anyway. But for a fee of 20€ I expect a propper delivery!
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
6 months ago
Dear Customer, Thank you for your feedback. Our service team is always motivated to help our customers and we regret that our transport service provider could not satisfy you in this case. We are constantly working to further improve the quality of our services. We are therefore very grateful when our customers take the time to provide constructive feedback.
 Verified review
6 months ago
Hello When we received 1 of our 7 gas irons, one of them had a small part broken. See picture What can we do?
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
6 months ago
Dear Customer, we have forwarded your request to our customer service.
 Verified review
6 months ago
Report review
 Verified review
7 months ago
The Package was delivered in a store that does not exists. But after a long investigation we found out. Thanks to Posten. 🙁
Report review
 Verified review
7 months ago 
1. my phone number had not been writen on the parsel label and this was obstacle for on time delivery. 2. The goods were not well packed in the box
Report review
 Verified review
8 months ago
I ordered 2 items from the same brand and I live very far from Europe so our orders are shipped by plane. I didn't have the option to choose if I wanted all of my items in 1 package. So I received an article first and then 1 week after the second. A simple little pillow was in a huge box (5 times the size of the pillow). It's stupid because not fragile! If I had had the choice I would have chosen to wait a week for the items to be sent together. This is why the world must change because this kind of effort is simple and in my case would have halved for the same order its ecological footprint. I apologize to my kids for that and I won't buy Conrad again until they come up with this easy-to-implement option. Every drop of water counts!
Report review
 Verified review
8 months ago
UPs was a mess and difficult to get in touch wiht
Report review
 Verified review
9 months ago
Hi Half of my order arrived broken!!! I informed Conrad immediately of the accident!!!! There was no reaction since???? I wish to be refunded...... BRGDS
Report review
 Verified review
9 months ago
One of the tubes was broken upon the packet!!!
Report review