conrad.com- Logo - reviews

conrad.com
Reviews:

320 reviews in the last 12 months5,295 total reviews  

4.48
Good

Trustmark
Valid

Includes Buyer Protection
Our mission is to enable digital trust. Find out how reviews work at Trusted Shops.

Most relevant positive review

Aug 26, 2023
 Verified review
Well, packing & general things were good, but I requested that you mention that the contents are " Railway modelling articles", which in fact they were, it could have saved me a few bucks in customs. Besides my cell no. was also missing from the address on the package. This also I told UPS in Delhi to do after clearance, they were un responsive besides charging me considerable amount towards clearance.

Most relevant negative review

Sep 26, 2023
 Verified review
Your service was swift and efficient, however, when setting up our account I needed help at one point, so I called your office and a lady answered in German, I politely asked if she spoke English, to which she answered "NO" and promptly put the phone down, I then asked my German colleague to speak to her for me, by then I think she recognised the number and did not answer, luckily I managed to sort out the problem and shop as normal.
Our mission is to enable digital trust. Find out how reviews work at Trusted Shops.

Reviews for conrad.com

 Sort by  
Relevance
(31)
(5)
Reset
2 days ago
 Verified review
Speed of delivery
Report review
9 days ago
 Verified review
Report review
Jun 4, 2024
 Verified review
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
Jun 26, 2024
Dear Customer, thank you very much for your positive feedback.
Apr 23, 2024
 Verified review
The delivery with UPS was terrible. They deliver the product, at anytime from 8 am to 8 pm according to their schedule and if they dont find you, for 3 times they return the product back to the seller. You must wait all Day UPS to delivery. No tel call before no access point to take it by yourself. As a solution was give to delivery the product to my neighbours Pharmacy. I asked them to delivery it after 2pm at any Day and they refused to cooperate, said me that you paid the cheapest delivery service. Is the cheapest delivery service 20 euros for 4 small connectors??? Very dissapointed with that... All the other tasks was Very good.
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
Jun 26, 2024
Dear Customer, thank you very much for your positive feedback.
Apr 29, 2024
 Verified review

Add customer tlf number on the package label

You need to include the telephone number of the recipient on the package label. I was also expecting the whole order to be delivered, not in two parts. Apart from that a time efficient delivery to an EU country, and I’m happy I have found a company that sells Hellermanntyton products in small Minimum Quantities. 👍
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
May 15, 2024
Dear Customer, thank you very much for your positive feedback.
Apr 24, 2024
 Verified review
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
Jun 26, 2024
Dear Customer, thank you very much for your positive feedback.
Apr 9, 2024
 Verified review
You promised to add my phone number and you didn't. It took me a day to track it down
Report review
Aug 26, 2023
 Verified review

Shipping

Well, packing & general things were good, but I requested that you mention that the contents are " Railway modelling articles", which in fact they were, it could have saved me a few bucks in customs. Besides my cell no. was also missing from the address on the package. This also I told UPS in Delhi to do after clearance, they were un responsive besides charging me considerable amount towards clearance.
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
Nov 11, 2023
Dear Customer, customs is a national regulation. It is levied by your country to regulate imports. As a retailer, we have no influence on this.
Oct 19, 2023
 Verified review

electromagnets its-ms-4027-24vdc (6 pcs)

Thanks for the quick response and the UPS shipment that arrived within 7 days. Please, when you send us electromagnets (there were 6 in this case), let them be in a package with a seal (paper or bubble). In this case, the magnets were moving freely and had torn the package on one side. A good and successful day! Boyko Staykov, S AND S Engineering Ltd
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
Nov 11, 2023
Dear Customer, Please let us know the order number so that we can draw the attention of our logistics department to the repackaging of these items.
GM
G M.
Stockholm
Aug 22, 2023
 Verified review

Conrad good, UPS not so

Service from Conrad was efficient. Unfortunately the only choice of courier was not so good. UPS claimed they tried to deliver. They did not. Someone was in the entire day and no attempt was made to deliver. Further, the only was to control the delivery was to download their app. I do not want another app cluttering up my phone and selling on my personal data. Please provide other alternatives for shipping.
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
Nov 11, 2023
Dear Customer, thank you for your positive feedback. Please let us know how we can improve our service and reach all stars.
Nov 30, 2023
 Verified review
Very well explained the detail on the product bought. The information for shipping was also good. A bit more information on the actual options.
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
Dec 7, 2023
Dear Customer, thank you very much for your positive feedback.
Feb 13, 2024
 Verified review
in general very pleased with the service and products , my only complaint is the delivery service provider to Spain . the use of UPS here in Spain is a hit and miss operation . Delivery service in out lining smaller cities is a hit and miss,
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
Feb 25, 2024
Dear Customer, thank you for your feedback. We will endeavour to improve the delivery.
Dec 27, 2023
 Verified review

Delayed delivery of second product

Only one of two products arrived with the second one having a note in the box that it will be delayed for two weeks at no extra cost 😆
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
Jan 11, 2024
Dear Customer, thank you for your positive feedback.
Sep 11, 2023
 Verified review
Initially, I was not able to order the item. On the 3rd try, it was successful and it went smoothly. The item was delivered on time.
Report review
Oct 20, 2023
 Verified review
You could tell your British customers that it comes with a two prong plug. Which doesn't fit a standard plug outlet.
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
Nov 11, 2023
Dear Customer, We are a German company. We therefore supply all items with an EU plug. Please contact us if you need help finding an adapter.
Mar 4, 2024
 Verified review
Order on 9/02/2024, lost by UPS, and then free replacement delivery ok ! Received 04/03/2024
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
Mar 10, 2024
Dear Customer, thank you for your positive feedback.
EB
emile b.
luxembourg
Aug 2, 2023
 Verified review
deliver all items together if delivery is very close
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
Nov 11, 2023
Dear Customer, thank you for your positive feedback.
Nov 27, 2023
 Verified review
Good price and good shipping management.
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
Nov 27, 2023
Dear Customer, thank you very much for your positive feedback.
Jan 19, 2024
 Verified review
Good service
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
Mar 15, 2024
Dear Customer, thank you for your positive feedback.
Dec 19, 2023
 Verified review
das ist gut
Report review
Answer by conrad.com
Jan 11, 2024
Dear Customer, thank you for your positive feedback.