euroflorist.de/en
Reviews:

181 reviews in the last 12 months387 total reviews  

3.75
Good
Our mission is to enable digital trust. Find out how reviews work at Trusted Shops.

Top positive review

Oct 8, 2023
 Verified review
The speed of the delivery was exceptional, precisely as I requested. The recipient was more than pleased and sent me a picture to show how beautiful the flowers were. I had some minor difficulty with a previous order (the flowers and champagne were merely left in front of the recipients' door without knocking or ringing the bell, despite both people being at home) and I emailed Euroflorist to complain. This time the gifts were handed directly to the recipients. This only goes to show that Euroflorist heeds your concerns and attempts to make improvements. Very, very pleased this time.

Top negative review

Jul 22, 2023
 Verified review
Dear Hanna, I will never use Euroflorist again my 93 year old aunt was made to wall to DHL 4 days after her birthday in a hot weather, flowers of course were wilted 🥀 . Once side of me tells me to screen shot all Euroflorist responses and post it in social media, would I bother? Thank you for sending me your reply, I understand that common sense or courtesy, prompt refund with apology are no longer virtue of your company. Kind regards, Irina Bruckner On 18 Jul 2023, at 8:46 pm, Hannah (Euroflorist Kundenservice Deutschland) <info@euroflorist.de> wrote: Guten Tag, Vielen Dank für Ihre Nachricht und die damit verbundene Bestellung. Wir bedauern sehr, dass der Blumengruß nicht am gewünschten Datum zugestellt wurde. Sie haben sich für ein Produkt entschieden, welches über den Paketdienstleister DHL versendet wird. Bei dieser Zustellung kann es zu Verzögerungen von 1-2 Werktagen kommen. Aus Kulanz, wuerden wir Ihnen jedoch gerne eine kostenfreie Nachlieferung anbieten. Falls Sie dieses Angebot annehmen wollen, muessen wir die Addressdaten noch einmal ueberpruefen. Bitte lassen Sie uns daher die Empfaenger Addresse zukommen, sowie die Information ob der Empfaenger Name an der Haustuer/Klingel steht. Bitte beachten Sie, dass falls dies nicht derf Fall ist, eine Lieferung nicht stattfinden kann. Bitte geben Sie uns eine Rueckmeldung wie wir fortfahren sollen. Vielen Dank im voraus! Mit freundlichen Grüßen / Kind regards, Hannah Customer Service Euroflorist Liebe/r Irina, Wir würden gerne wissen, ob es dir gelungen ist, die letzte Aktualisierung deines Tickets zu überprüfen. Wir benötigen nämlich noch einige Informationen von dir, um dieses Ticket weiter bearbeiten zu können. Wenn du diesbezüglich ein Update für uns hast oder etwas mehr Zeit brauchst, lasse es uns bitte wissen, indem du auf diese E-Mail antwortest. Sollten wir innerhalb weniger Tage nichts von dir hören, werden wir deine Anfrage schließen. Vielen Dank im Voraus und einen schönen Tag! Mit freundlichen Grüßen, der Euroflorist-Kundenservice Dear Euroflorist staff member, I am writing to you to thank for many years of previous service. All our aunts were very happy receiving our messages, flowers and little gifts. However, this time we were surprised to see that our 92 year old aunt not only did not receive her flowers but is required to walk to pick up her flowers and gifts 4 days after scheduled delivery day which was her birthday. I have attached the screenshot from DHL and order details are below. I will much appreciate if your company will arrange the delivery of fresh flowers and will not tell recipients to pick it up. I hope we will continue to use your service in the future.
Our mission is to enable digital trust. Find out how reviews work at Trusted Shops.

Reviews for euroflorist.de/en

 Sort by  
Relevance
(12)
(39)
Reset
Dec 5, 2023
 Verified review
Bestellt fur meine Frau’s geburstag am 2nd Dec, leiferung war am 4th Dec zu spat. Die blumen im denn kartong war sehr kalt fasst gefroren. Leiferung war mit DHL vielleicht das war das problem. Sehr entauscht dieses mal.
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
Dec 6, 2023
Vielen Dank für das Nutzen unseres Service und Ihre Bewertung. Bitte entschuldigen Sie, dass Ihre Bestellung nicht an Ihrem gewählten Lieferdatum geliefert wurde. Wir verstehen Ihre Enttäuschung und bereuen entstandene Unannehmlichkeiten. Wir müssen Sie aber daran erinnern, dass Sie für Ihre Bestellung ein Produkt ausgewählt hatten, welches via DHL/DPD/GLS geliefert wird. Leider ist es möglich, dass DHL/DPD/GLS Lieferungen 1 bis 3 Tage vom gewünschten Lieferdatum abweichen. Da wir dies nicht beeinflussen können weisen wir während des Bestellvorgangs mehrfach auf die eventuelle Diskrepanz hin, es tut uns sehr leid, dass Ihnen dies nicht bewusst war. Gerne garantieren wir natürlich das gewünschte Lieferdatum, wenn die Lieferung durch einen unserer lokalen Floristen erfolgt. Wir hoffen sehr, dass der Blumengruß dem Empfänger trotz der verspäteten Lieferung gefallen hat und bedanken uns für Ihr Feedback.
Dec 2, 2023
 Verified review
I chose to have my 1st anniversary flowers delivered on Friday, and it is Saturday now and the flowers have still not arrived, with no tracking updates to the package this is a very frustrating situation.
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
Dec 4, 2023
Dear Jacob, Thank you for ordering with us and for your review. We are very sorry to read that your flowers did not arrived at the desired delivery date. Your disappointment is understandable and we regret the situation you have found yourself in. Please note, that you have chosen a product that is being send via DHL (mail service), as stated on our website. Unfortunately, no delivery date can be confirmed with a DHL order as the delivery date can always differ by 1 or 3 business days. In order to prevent disappointments, we do mention this on different stages of the ordering process. We can only guarantee a delivery date when choosing a product that is being delivered by one of our local florists. Please be assured that we very much regret that you were not aware of this and apologize for any experienced inconveniences. Thank you for your understanding. Warm regards, Customer Service Team Euroflorist
Dec 2, 2023
 Verified review

The product is different

The picture on tu website is different from the product. I have ordered all red roses but half roses was orange.
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
Dec 4, 2023
Dear Costumer, Thank you very much for your order and your feedback. We very much regret to read that the delivered flowers fell short of your expectations. Certainly, we will assist you in regards to your concern and are kindly asking you to send a photo of the delivery to info@euroflorist.de so we can follow up on this. We will get back to you as quick as possible, after reviewing the case. We sincerely apologize for any experienced inconveniences. Warm regards, Customer Service Team Euroflorist
Nov 25, 2023
 Verified review

A bouquet should be delivered and was not i time!

A bouquet should be delivered for my mother's birthday. The fact that the delivery didn't take place THAT day was a disaster. I didn't realize that Euroflorist delivers with DPD and the requested date can simply be postponed. That's not how it works and I will never use Euroflorist again! The fact that the fowers wasn't even delivered to a neighbor and that the parcel had to be picked up at a parcel shop far away, doesn't make the experience any better. I have learned and hope other possible customers are aware of this problem.
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
Nov 30, 2023
Thank you for using our service and for your review. We are truly sorry to get to know that your order did not arrive on the chosen delivery date. Regretting the disappointment, you must have experienced we apologize for any inconveniences. Please note that in your order you have chosen a product that is being delivered by DHL (mail service). Unfortunately, it is possible that DHL deliveries may vary by 1 or 3 days from the desired date. As we are not able to influence this matter, it is communicated repeatedly during the order process, however, we are sorry that you were not aware of this. In case of a delivery of one of our local florists we can indeed guarantee a delivery date. We very much hope the recipient liked the flower gift despite its belated delivery and thank you for your feedback.
Nov 28, 2023
 Verified review

Is this a scam?

The delivery was supposed to be on a Saturday. It didn’t happened. They told me it was now going to be on Monday with an apology and an upgrade. It didn’t happened. Monday night I ask for my money back and now, Tuesday night, they are blaming me, saying I will not have my money and neither my flowers. Is this a scam?
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
Dec 4, 2023
Dear costumer, We are very sorry that you were not satisfied with the service and hope that a solution can be found for you! However, we are the customer service for Germany. Please contact Belgian Customer Service. Warm regards, Customer Service Team Euroflorist
Nov 27, 2023
 Verified review
Very bad experience. I understand with euroflorist Very bad experience with DHL I am sending all the time things for the last 20 years , but this is the first time I face a problem I don't recommend buy through your website or even think about this fake trusted shop warranty
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
Nov 30, 2023
Thank you for using our service and your feedback. Please be assured that we are deeply sorry to hear that you have been experiencing inconveniences regarding your flower order via DHL (mail service). We totally understand your irritation that the order has not arrived and regret the disappointment it has caused. Kindly note that we will contact you immediately and offer you a for you satisfactory solution to this matter. Once again, our sincere apologies for the discomfort you experienced in this situation.
Nov 26, 2023
 Verified review

Late flowers

The flowers that should of been next day took 3 days because they were shipped instead of using a local Florist. The customer should have a choice to use a local florist when available.
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
Nov 30, 2023
Thank you for using our service and for your review. We are truly sorry to get to know that your order did not arrive on the chosen delivery date. Regretting the disappointment, you must have experienced we apologize for any inconveniences. Please note that in your order you have chosen a product that is being delivered by DHL (mail service). Unfortunately, it is possible that DHL deliveries may vary by 1 or 3 days from the desired date. As we are not able to influence this matter, it is communicated repeatedly during the order process, however, we are sorry that you were not aware of this. In case of a delivery of one of our local florists we can indeed guarantee a delivery date. We very much hope the recipient liked the flower gift despite its belated delivery and thank you for your feedback.
Nov 28, 2023
 Verified review
Late delivery
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
Nov 30, 2023
Thank you for using our service and for your review. We are truly sorry to get to know that your order did not arrive on the chosen delivery date. Regretting the disappointment, you must have experienced we apologize for any inconveniences. Please note that in your order you have chosen a product that is being delivered by DHL (mail service). Unfortunately, it is possible that DHL deliveries may vary by 1 or 3 days from the desired date. As we are not able to influence this matter, it is communicated repeatedly during the order process, however, we are sorry that you were not aware of this. In case of a delivery of one of our local florists we can indeed guarantee a delivery date. We very much hope the recipient liked the flower gift despite its belated delivery and thank you for your feedback.
Jul 22, 2023
 Verified review

Euroflorist requested 90+ year old to pick up her wilted present after 4 days it was due for delivery in 30 degree summer heat!

Dear Hanna, I will never use Euroflorist again my 93 year old aunt was made to wall to DHL 4 days after her birthday in a hot weather, flowers of course were wilted 🥀 . Once side of me tells me to screen shot all Euroflorist responses and post it in social media, would I bother? Thank you for sending me your reply, I understand that common sense or courtesy, prompt refund with apology are no longer virtue of your company. Kind regards, Irina Bruckner On 18 Jul 2023, at 8:46 pm, Hannah (Euroflorist Kundenservice Deutschland) <info@euroflorist.de> wrote: Guten Tag, Vielen Dank für Ihre Nachricht und die damit verbundene Bestellung. Wir bedauern sehr, dass der Blumengruß nicht am gewünschten Datum zugestellt wurde. Sie haben sich für ein Produkt entschieden, welches über den Paketdienstleister DHL versendet wird. Bei dieser Zustellung kann es zu Verzögerungen von 1-2 Werktagen kommen. Aus Kulanz, wuerden wir Ihnen jedoch gerne eine kostenfreie Nachlieferung anbieten. Falls Sie dieses Angebot annehmen wollen, muessen wir die Addressdaten noch einmal ueberpruefen. Bitte lassen Sie uns daher die Empfaenger Addresse zukommen, sowie die Information ob der Empfaenger Name an der Haustuer/Klingel steht. Bitte beachten Sie, dass falls dies nicht derf Fall ist, eine Lieferung nicht stattfinden kann. Bitte geben Sie uns eine Rueckmeldung wie wir fortfahren sollen. Vielen Dank im voraus! Mit freundlichen Grüßen / Kind regards, Hannah Customer Service Euroflorist Liebe/r Irina, Wir würden gerne wissen, ob es dir gelungen ist, die letzte Aktualisierung deines Tickets zu überprüfen. Wir benötigen nämlich noch einige Informationen von dir, um dieses Ticket weiter bearbeiten zu können. Wenn du diesbezüglich ein Update für uns hast oder etwas mehr Zeit brauchst, lasse es uns bitte wissen, indem du auf diese E-Mail antwortest. Sollten wir innerhalb weniger Tage nichts von dir hören, werden wir deine Anfrage schließen. Vielen Dank im Voraus und einen schönen Tag! Mit freundlichen Grüßen, der Euroflorist-Kundenservice Dear Euroflorist staff member, I am writing to you to thank for many years of previous service. All our aunts were very happy receiving our messages, flowers and little gifts. However, this time we were surprised to see that our 92 year old aunt not only did not receive her flowers but is required to walk to pick up her flowers and gifts 4 days after scheduled delivery day which was her birthday. I have attached the screenshot from DHL and order details are below. I will much appreciate if your company will arrange the delivery of fresh flowers and will not tell recipients to pick it up. I hope we will continue to use your service in the future.
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
Jul 27, 2023
Dear Irina Thank you for having taken your time to share your feedback. We are very sorry to read that your flowers could not be delivered as desired. Kindly note, that you have chosen a product, which is delivered via DHL (postal service) and has been communicated to you several times during the order process. If DHL does not meet the recipient upon delivery it is normal for them to place a note, stating the nearest packing station, in the letter box. The recipient can pick up the package there during opening times. Despite the longer delivery time the flowers stay fresh as they are being provided with water throughout their travels. Please take our apologies for any inconveniences you might have experienced. Please send us an email with information about the order, so we ar eable to help you faster. We can of courser send a new bouqet and take any action needed. Warm regards, Customer Service Team Euroflorist
Jul 16, 2023
 Verified review

Late delivery

Delivery of my international order for a bouquet of flowers, which I tracked as despatched on Friday 14th July (yesterday), is now delayed till the next working day (Monday 17th July). I ordered the flowers 4 days before the exact date of a family birthday (Saturday 15th July) but even so they will arrive days late and probably in less than good condition. To quote a previous reviewer: "What is the point on sending the flowers on special occasions. The date of delivery should be on time and that is the whole point of your service." The fact that there may be a delay in delivery should at the very least be made much clearer on the website. One of the main headings is misleading "Same-Day Delivery Handtied By Our Local Partner Florists" If it does not apply to all your bouquets, that is not immediately clear. On the chatline there is no attempt to apologise or compensate. Date of experience: 15 July 2023
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
Jul 17, 2023
Thank you for using our service and for your review. We are truly sorry to get to know that your order did not arrive on the chosen delivery date. Regretting the disappointment, you must have experienced we apologize for any inconveniences. Please note that in your order you have chosen a product that is being delivered by DHL (mail service). Unfortunately, it is possible that DHL deliveries may vary by 1 or 3 days from the desired date. As we are not able to influence this matter, it is communicated repeatedly during the order process, however, we are sorry that you were not aware of this. In case of a delivery of one of our local florists we can indeed guarantee a delivery date. We very much hope the recipient liked the flower gift despite its belated delivery and thank you for your feedback.
Sep 25, 2023
 Verified review

How the online flower service failed to meet your expectations and caused you dissatisfaction

I ordered a flower bouquet from your website for my friend’s birthday, but I was very disappointed with the quality of the service. The flower wrapping was not done properly and looked cheap and messy. The birthday card was just a piece of paper with no design or message. I expected a more professional and personalized service from you. Moreover, I did not receive any confirmation or tracking information about my order. I had no idea when or if the flowers were delivered. This made me very anxious and frustrated. I think you need to improve your customer service and communication skills. I hope you will take this feedback seriously and make the necessary changes. Thank you.
Report review
Sep 16, 2023
 Verified review
Total waste of money and very very poor customer service. I have had to resort to contacting the CEO Magnus to get this resolved. Antigoni (or whatever his name is) completely ignored my points i.e. no message card, no box of chocolates, day later than advised, DHL obviously did not try to deliver as my niece was there and she had to send someone to pick up package! NOW TODAY - 16.9 The bottle of Prosecco is flat, no fizz nothing! Antigoni kept going on about DHL and offered a 20% voucher whilst not telling me where the chocolates and message card was. Was DHL responsible for that as well???
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
Sep 18, 2023
Hello, Thank you for your order and your feedback. We are very sorry to hear that you are not happy with our service. As we can see we are in contact with you to find a proper solution. Thank you for your patience. Warm regards Euroflorist Customer Service
Sep 25, 2023
 Verified review

Order not delivered, untrustworthy florist

Local florist said the order was delivered Friday at 7pm… which was a lie. Flowers have never been delivered!!! After enquiry on Monday, heard a new story that nobody was home Friday (not true!) and recipient could come pick up flowers. Wtf…. In the end, still waiting for re-delivery on Monday end of day. Missed the whole pre-weekend surprise on a special day. Will never ordered there again The customer service department of Euroflorist is very nice, extremely fast responsive on the chat and very helpful. Their local florists are just completely trustworthy, liars and unreliable
Report review
Sep 12, 2023
 Verified review

Order was not delivered. Bad customer service.

I have order flowers for my wife before. I never had an issue and everything was beautiful. This time flowers were not delivered, I have been trying to contact them via phone (call doesn't connect, advices to contact via email or their webshop) I tried already many times and they haven't contacted. I received an email yesterday saying they couldn't see the information, I forwarded them the info, no reply anymore. If anyone for Euroflorist reads this please contact me asap. Invoice Nr.: DE6300286
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
Sep 18, 2023
Hello, Thank you for your order and your feedback. We are very sorry to hear that you are not happy with our service. Since your satisfaction is extremely important to us, we would be very grateful if you could send us an email to info@euroflorist.de and also please send the invoice number so that we can investigate your complaint immediately. We will get back to you as soon as possible after receiving the email. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused and hope to hear from you. Warm regards Euroflorist Customer Service
Oct 12, 2023
 Verified review

Disappointing

I live in London and I placed the order for the flowers to be delivered on the 11th of October for my sister’s birthday. Sadly the flowers did not reach her yesterday it is getting delivered today instead. Pointless !! I placed the order much in advance. It is just beyond disappointing and has left me quite frustrated and furious with the service. Will not use Euroflorist in future and caution my friends and family living in the UK and in Europe too as it cannot trusted for special occasion.
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
Oct 12, 2023
Hello, Thank you for your order and for sharing your review. We want to extend our sincerest apologies that your flower greeting did not arrive on the by you desired day. The inconveniences caused by this are highly regretted and we want to assure you that we will discuss this case with all partners involved and contact you again via Email. Thank you very much for your feedback here, we highly appreciate it while being so sorry you have found yourself in this position. Warm regards, Customer Service Team Euroflorist
Jun 25, 2023
 Verified review

Poor service and flowers

I paid extra for same day delivery and then got an email saying they couldn’t deliver. Not even to say when they would deliver next. The flowers were delivered 2 days late. I paid extra for a medium sized bunch and the bouquet received was nothing like the picture on the website. Totally overpriced. Really disappointing service. I won’t be using them again.
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
Jul 5, 2023
Thank you very much for your feedback and for ordering with us. We are very sorry to read that you were not happy with the delivered flowers. Please be assured that only fresh, long lasting (7 days!) flowers meet our high quality standards and we want to apologize deeply if this was not the case with you. It is crucial for us that this quality is also extended to our customers and are kindly asking you to send a photo of the delivery to info@euroflorist.de so we can follow up on your complaint. We thank you for giving us the chance to review your case and are apologizing for any experienced inconveniences.
Oct 5, 2023
 Verified review

No name sender

I was so anxious because I wanted to do a surprise but the texte and the name of sender (me) wasn’t notified. Also the receipent didn’t unders who was sent it. I wrote a texte that was appear then like ????????? On a paper ! The flowe was ok but the service was awful also the german client service didn’t answer yet. So not a good for a firt order whit you.
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
Oct 6, 2023
Hello, Thank you for taking a moment to review your experience with us. Please take our sincere apologies for the inconvenience of the missing card. This should indeed not have happened and we can totally understand your disappointment. Be assured that we will follow up on this with our florist to prevent this from happening again. Being very sorry for the caused inconveniences we hope the flowers themselves had the desired effect. Warm regards, Customer Service Team Euroflorist
Oct 19, 2023
 Verified review
Tried to change the delivery time a few hours after placing it, but no changes possible within 72 hours of placing order. Completely wasted order as recipient was on holiday and you were not prepared to give refund. Terrible service. If customer wants to change delivery time, they should be able to do this via self service.
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
Oct 20, 2023
Hello, Thank you for your order and your feedback. We are very sorry to hear that you are not happy with our service. Since your satisfaction is extremely important to us, we would be very grateful if you could send us an email to info@euroflorist.de and also please send the invoice number so that we can investigate your complaint immediately. We will get back to you as soon as possible after receiving the email. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused and hope to hear from you. Warm regards Euroflorist Customer Service
Oct 9, 2023
 Verified review

Full text was NOT included on the card…

I was informed that the full text was not on the thank you card we ordered. "Thank you for a wonderful weekend and for your great hospitality. Love Susanne & Mads / Leonna & Anders" The last names "/ Leonna & Anders" was not included... Not acceptable
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
Oct 10, 2023
Hello, Thank you for your order and your feedback. We are very sorry to hear that you are not happy with our service. Since your satisfaction is extremely important to us, we would be very grateful if you could send us an email to info@euroflorist.de and also please send the invoice number so that we can investigate your complaint immediately. We will get back to you as soon as possible after receiving the email. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused and hope to hear from you. Warm regards Euroflorist Customer Service
Oct 5, 2023
 Verified review
I still haven't received the flowers. I ordered for my mum's birthday which was on the 3/10 I contacted you about this and nobody got in contact with me. I would like to have a full refund. Please contact me asap kristine.salai@gmail.com +36707724802
Report review
Answer by euroflorist.de/en
Oct 6, 2023
Hello, Thank you for ordering and or sharing your review. We regret to read about the inconveniences regarding your order. Our customer service already got in contact with you to find a satisfactory solution, thank you for your patience. Warm regards, Customer Service Team Euroflorist