r2-bike.com- Logo - reviews

r2-bike.com
Reviews:

1,892 reviews in the last 12 months6,976 total reviews  

4.85
Excellent

Trustmark
Valid

Includes Buyer Protection
Our mission is to enable digital trust. Find out how reviews work at Trusted Shops.

Most relevant positive review

Mar 18, 2024
 Verified review
En Europa es la mejor tienda donde he comprado. La atención post-venta es de lo mejor, están pendiente de solucionar y responder lo antes posible cualquier inconveniente que se tenga y constantemente mandan mail para saber si algo más requiere. Lo digo por experiencia propia. Confío en esta tienda y es mi favorita. Compro con envío a Chile y Austria y todo llega muy bien embalado. Además tienen todo las marcas y productos favoritos que me gustan.

Most relevant negative review

Aug 18, 2023
 Verified review
I placed an order but immediately cancelled it following the r2-bike.com instructions for claims and cancellations. Regardless, the order was sent anyway, I did not pick up the parcel and now after almost 3 weeks my money are not returned yet. Furthermore the personnel is rude and disrespectful, blaming me for the fact I follow the instructions given by the website!!! I still have not received my funds and frankly I doubt I will, but I will report this merchant to my bank, I hope this will help their “business” reputation.
Our mission is to enable digital trust. Find out how reviews work at Trusted Shops.

Reviews for r2-bike.com

 Sort by  
Relevance
(18)
(28)
Reset
May 30, 2024
 Verified review

Nie otrzymałem ani towaru, ani zwrotu pieniędzy

Złożyłem zamówienie w tym sklepie. Otrzymałem powiadomienie, że będzie dostępny od 31.12.2026, czyli za ponad dwa i pół roku (sic!). Pisałem dwukrotnie aby to wyjaśnili, bo wygląda to na pomyłkę albo żart. Po tygodniu zero odzewu. Zatem poprosiłem aby zwrócili mi pieniądze. Trzykrotnie. Znowu zero odzewu. Pisałem zarówno przez formularz, jak i e-mailem, za każdym razem otrzymałem wiadomość, że informacja do nich dotarła. I nic... Odradzam zakupy w tym sklepie.
Report review
Answer by r2-bike.com
Jun 3, 2024
Thank you for your feedback. Unfortunately our distributor can't give an exact delivery date for the ordered item. Thats why we haven given the long delivery date. We apolgize that we are not able to deliver the item shortly. It is high season at the moment. That means we get hundreds of emails everyday. We ask for your patience. Your order has been cancelled as wished. Thank you r2bike
13 days ago
 Verified review

wrong item and no reply

I've bought from R2bike few times. However this time I was sent incorrect items, has email R2bike about it and no reply for close to a week. They did reply a question I post of an item however, no reply whatsoever regarding my wrong item order.
Report review
Answer by r2-bike.com
12 days ago
Thank you for your feedback. We receive hundreds of emails every day due to the high season for cycling worldwide. We will check your claim and come back to you as fast as possible. We apologize for the waiting time and thank you for your patience. Best regards r2bike
8 days ago
 Verified review

Very poor

4 days went on without information about my order´s shipment, despite my e-mail. It took 4 days to report and just because i kept asking by e-mail. Finnally, turned out the item was not available despite appearing as available....
Report review
Answer by r2-bike.com
8 days ago
Thank you for your feedback. Please carefully check the availability dates, stated on the website. The item was shown with a delivery time from our supplier when ordering. Only items which are shown with "available from stock" are ready to ship from our warehouse. Because of the known delivery time we didn't inform you additionally. The item is available again if you still need it. Thank you for your understanding. Best regards r2bike
2 days ago
 Verified review

Promises are the strong point of any store

On the day of ordering the product - it was written 2-4 days until it arrives at the warehouse - in fact I have been waiting for two weeks just for the package to be shipped!
Report review
Answer by r2-bike.com
8 hours ago
Thank you for your feedback. We sent your order 12 days after your orderdate. Sorry for the delay. Our supplier needed more time than expected. Best regards r2bike
5 days ago
 Verified review

very poor service….no phone number

very poor service….no phone number , no hot line , and no answer to email contact . in few words if something goes wrong with your order you are in a mess ………
Report review
Answer by r2-bike.com
4 days ago
Thank you for your feedback. According to the tracking you should get your parcel today. It's peak of the season. We get hundreds of incoming emails everyday. We ask for your patience. Thank you and best regards r2bike
2 days ago
 Verified review
Yliveloittivat maksua. Lähetys yli viikon myöhässä.
Report review
10 days ago
 Verified review
Sending the order took too long.
Report review
Answer by r2-bike.com
8 days ago
Thank you for your feedback. Please carefully check the availability when ordering. One of your order items wasn't shown with "available from stock". We sent your order some days later when all items were available from stock. Thank you for your understanding. Best regards r2bike
May 24, 2024
 Verified review
Report review
May 21, 2024
 Verified review

Very poor in replying email

It been 4days after email till today 21th no reply nothing....and since 10th may 1pm the parcel no movement nothing
Report review
Answer by r2-bike.com
Jun 3, 2024
Thank you for your feedback. According to our system we replied to your email after 2 days. Please check your spam folder too. Thank you r2bike
May 18, 2024
 Verified review

Issue with Order: Garmin Tactix 7 AMOLED

I wanted to bring to your attention an issue with my recent order of a Garmin Tactix 7 AMOLED. My account has been debited for the purchase, however, UPS has not yet received the package. I have reached out to r2-bike.com via email regarding this matter but have not received any response. I would appreciate it if you could look into this issue and provide me with an update on the status of my order.
Report review
May 17, 2024
 Verified review
they sent the parcel with incomplete address, wrong telephone # of receiver, so after 10 days I need to go myself to DHL to collect the parcel.
Report review
Answer by r2-bike.com
Jun 3, 2024
Thank you for your feedback. We sent the parcel with exact the address as we got it from you according to our system. Please check your order confirmation. Nevertheless we are sorry for any inconvenience. Best regards r2bike
WV
walter v.
Buguggiate
May 20, 2024
 Verified review
This time they failed with the delivery time and, moreover with no communication about the situation of the order. After several years of smooth and efficient relations, I had for the first time a disappointing experience and I had to cancel the order
Report review
Answer by r2-bike.com
Jun 3, 2024
Thank you for your feedback. According to our system we have informed you 3 days after your order about delivery problems of one item in our order. Maybe the email landed in your Spam folder? We apologize for the inconvenience. Best regards r2bike
Apr 26, 2024
 Verified review
Un article sur les 7 n'est plus de stock.. alors qu'il était de stock à la commande.. donc rien n'est expédié 😔.. et pourtant commande payée.. j'attends..
Report review
Apr 24, 2024
 Verified review
Lors de la commande le matériel est dispo et une fois le paiement effectué, plus de dispo et pas de date de livraison !!
Report review
Answer by r2-bike.com
Apr 26, 2024
Thank you for your feedback. The ordered item was shown with a short delivery time from our supplier. Unfortunately our supplier has postponed the delivery date. The item is available again and your order has been already shipped. We apologize for the delay. Best regards r2bike
May 14, 2024
 Verified review
I managed to get on the rims, but the tires are crooked. Tires are not straight. I tried several times.
Report review
Answer by r2-bike.com
May 15, 2024
Thank you for your feedback. We will take care about this problem. You already sent us an email. Thank you and sorry for the circumstances. Best regards r2bike
May 18, 2024
 Verified review
Report review
Apr 2, 2024
 Verified review

UNA STELLA

Mi spiace aver dato una stella, ma ho pagato la consegna con DHL ed è arrivata con SDA poste italiane appena è entrato in Italia il pacco. Ho chiesto gentilmente uno sconto via mail per l'accaduto dato che il servizio da me pagato era superiore a quello ricevuto, mi è stato scritto come risposta via mail :" COSÌ NON ANDIAMO BENE, D'ORA IN POI ACQUISTI DA ALTRE PARTI NON PIÙ DA NOI!". Se questo è il modo di trattare i clienti ........ ho tenuto la risposta via mail da poter tutelarmi .
Report review
Answer by r2-bike.com
Apr 3, 2024
We clearly communicate on our website it's possible that DHL handover the parcel to a partner outside of Germany. Best regards r2bike
Apr 4, 2024
 Verified review
Ho ordinato due articoli di cui uno non è disponibile,non mi sono stati comunicati tempi certi di consegna e oltretutto devo pagare la spedizione
Report review
Answer by r2-bike.com
Apr 4, 2024
Thank you for your feedback. We inform you about the delivery status regularly by email. I just sent you the status by email again. If you would like to change your order please reply directly to the status email. Thank you and best regards r2bike
Apr 3, 2024
 Verified review
my order, placed on march 24th, still not shipped. wrote an e mail on support, no answer
Report review
Answer by r2-bike.com
Apr 3, 2024
Thank you for your feedback. Please take care about the delivery dates we give to you during the shopping process. Only items which are shown as "available from stock" are ready to ship immediately. If you have options within an item to choose please take care that the several options can have different delivery dates. One of your ordered items was already sold out weeks before your order. We expect the delivery in the next days and will inform you about the shipping status. Thank you for your understanding. Best regards r2bike
Apr 6, 2024
 Verified review
If items are not available, please marked it with NOT AVAILABLE to avoid confusion from customer
Report review
Answer by r2-bike.com
Apr 8, 2024
Thank you for your feedback. Your ordered item was available from our supplier. This status was shown on our website. Due to the easter holidays there was a small delay. We apologise for the circumstances. Your order is already on it's way to you. Best regards r2bike