expresta.eu- Logo - reviews

expresta.euReviews

: 80Excellent

4.50

Trustmark
Valid

with Buyer Protection

Trustmark
Valid

with Buyer Protection

certified since: Feb 3, 2021
updated on: Oct 7, 2022
expresta.eu is checked and certified according to the Trusted Shops quality criteria
  • Verified identity
  • Protection of personal data
  • Clear ordering process

Secured by a guarantee

At expresta.eu, you can use the guarantee from Trusted Shops and protect up to €2,500. Find out more


certified since: Feb 3, 2021
updated on: Oct 7, 2022
expresta.eu is checked and certified according to the Trusted Shops quality criteria
  • Verified identity
  • Protection of personal data
  • Clear ordering process

Secured by a guarantee

At expresta.eu, you can use the guarantee from Trusted Shops and protect up to €2,500. Find out more

Reviews for expresta.eu

71 verified reviews in the last 12 months

80 total reviews
This is how we ensure that reviews come from real consumers.

the most relevant positive review


Jan 15, 2022
Been using them a few times now and I love the packaging and printing quality. They always go back on their promise on 100% satisfaction! Communication can still be a bit slow and difficult but with patience I experience that the end results always turn out amazing. One time my sample came wrong, but they just reprinted it and resent it. I definitely recommend them, but try to avoid holiday season as it shows that they are a bit overworked during those times. Other times during the year seems to have no issues.
Report review

Show all positive reviews

the most relevant critical review


Aug 3, 2022
I ordered from Expresta with a tight deadline. Luckily, the delivery options were two days or three days. I hadn't received any 'dispatch notification', so I contacted them after a week. The response: "What I realized is that you booked GLS courier with 9 business days shipping. To be able to meet the deadline, we need to change the shipping to DHL Express 1 day. Please confirm, If I may change the shipping type to DHL Express 1 day (costs 10,6 € more)." I responded: "I thought I’d let you know that your website shows GLS couriers as a 2-day delivery service (I was sure that was what I saw). It shows if I ordered now, it would come on Wednesday, and DHL Tuesday. When I ordered it on 14 June, it showed the delivery date as 16 June, hence my email today. It also shows that GLS ‘delivery is guaranteed’, which implies that it’s guaranteed for the specified date. I thought I’d let you know, since my order is time-critical, and I might not have ordered it if the true delivery dates were shown." Furthermore, the website states 'delivery is guaranteed' on the date you select Heard nothing back. I had ordered bottle labels to go on bottles for a large event. Unfortunately, as they didn't arrive in time (1) I had to take an afternoon off work to do it, instead of the caterer (who was preparing food, as the labels arrived ON THE DAY), and (2) Since the drinks were already cooled, the labels didn't stick (if I had known the courier that said '2 days' was in fact '10 days', then I wouldn't have chosen that. I wouldn't order from them again based on this
Report review

Show all critical reviews

Reviews for expresta.eu

Filter 
 Sort by Relevance 
 Verified review
8 days ago
Smooth ordering process which was handled very well and timely. Had an issue during production and I was not going to receive my order on time - which was important for me. Despite my small order they went over and above for me to get my order delivered and I got it on time. Top marks keep it up.
Report review
 Verified review
21 hours ago
Designer was fully engaged in guiding the document to print stage and the output was excellent.
Report review
 Verified review
Sep 16, 2022
I like your service a lot! Very professional and easy to use. Keep evolving!
Report review
 Verified review
Sep 15, 2022
Nice and helpful service
Report review
 Verified review
Sep 9, 2022
Report review
 Verified review
2 days ago
Both items I ordered never arrived. Still waiting for my 200 EUR refund..
Report review
Answer by expresta.eu
4 hours ago
We're very sorry that you left us negative feedback despite our communication and efforts. We don't guarantee delivery dates for orders, but we indicate expected delivery dates. This information is also clear from the order's confirmation notification. Since you needed the order by a certain date and it's subsequently unusable for you, we proceeded to cancel and refund the entire amount for the order. The refund process is agreed upon, which we have informed you about. You can expect a refund of €200 within seven working days.
 Verified review
8 days ago
Deliver on time
Report review
 Verified review
Aug 20, 2022
They were great with the communication and my opinion. I love how they make sure that everything is okay and how the costumer desires. I am excited to receive my books and would work with them again! :)
Report review
 Verified review
Aug 19, 2022
Good quality, very fast communication en very professional upload system on the website!
Report review
 Verified review
Sep 2, 2022
Fast and efficient handling of the order. High quality output.
Report review
 Verified review
Aug 14, 2022
Report review
 Verified review
Aug 13, 2022
Report review
 Verified review
Aug 8, 2022
They are fast and the quality of the work is good. However, the cost is not worth the product. I had 50xA5 booklets printed on natural paper and with shipping came to just under 2 euros per 18 page booklet. I understand that the more you order, the cheaper it gets but still, at 18 pages each, 2 euros is a bit much.
Report review
 Verified review
Jul 12, 2022
Perfect. If you have your files ready to go then this is a perfect way to get a high quality book printed and delivered in no time. Getting the spine done was a bit tricky but otherwise no problems. You can simply shrink your pages to fit the template on the site. Book is professional quality and very clear to read. Illustrations are high resolution too. Thanks very much. Will be back for more soon.
Report review
 Verified review
Jul 28, 2022
Efficient, reliable and good personal service. And excellent value for money.
Report review
 Verified review
Jul 30, 2022
Report review
 Verified review
Jul 27, 2022
Report review
 Verified review
Jul 24, 2022
Report review
 Verified review
Jul 14, 2022
Report review
 Verified review
Aug 3, 2022
I ordered from Expresta with a tight deadline. Luckily, the delivery options were two days or three days. I hadn't received any 'dispatch notification', so I contacted them after a week. The response: "What I realized is that you booked GLS courier with 9 business days shipping. To be able to meet the deadline, we need to change the shipping to DHL Express 1 day. Please confirm, If I may change the shipping type to DHL Express 1 day (costs 10,6 € more)." I responded: "I thought I’d let you know that your website shows GLS couriers as a 2-day delivery service (I was sure that was what I saw). It shows if I ordered now, it would come on Wednesday, and DHL Tuesday. When I ordered it on 14 June, it showed the delivery date as 16 June, hence my email today. It also shows that GLS ‘delivery is guaranteed’, which implies that it’s guaranteed for the specified date. I thought I’d let you know, since my order is time-critical, and I might not have ordered it if the true delivery dates were shown." Furthermore, the website states 'delivery is guaranteed' on the date you select Heard nothing back. I had ordered bottle labels to go on bottles for a large event. Unfortunately, as they didn't arrive in time (1) I had to take an afternoon off work to do it, instead of the caterer (who was preparing food, as the labels arrived ON THE DAY), and (2) Since the drinks were already cooled, the labels didn't stick (if I had known the courier that said '2 days' was in fact '10 days', then I wouldn't have chosen that. I wouldn't order from them again based on this
Report review