mypalmshop.com Reviews

: 425ExcellentCertified

Details
Contact
mypalmshop.com - Logo - reviews
mypalmshop.com - Logo - reviews

Categories

Contact
Gardenpalms Europe B.V.
Beekweg 18
7887 TN Erica
Netherlands

Reviews for mypalmshop.com 

4.51/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

144 reviews in the last 12 months

78 %
11 %
2 %
3 %
6 %
425 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with mypalmshop.com 

Filter 
(8)
3 days ago
I have today received my palm. It has 2 branches. One is bend if not broken due to the packing, as the branch is almost 3 meters high and not 1,50 m; the other branch is brown, almost withered. Not exactly what I had hoped or payed for, and in no way a palm I can place in my office
 Verified review|
23 days ago
Immernoch nicht da lächerlich
 Verified review|
mypalmshop.com - Logo - reviews
mypalmshop.com - Logo - reviews
Answer by mypalmshop.com 
22 days ago
Schade, dass Sie es lächerlich finden, ohne Zahlung, keine Ware. Das wir lächerlich sind ist wohl fehl am Platz. Sie haben nicht bezahlt und vorher senden wir nicht. Eine freundliche Kontaktaufnahme per Mail wäre wünschenswert gewesen.
1 month ago
One of the two palmtrees I ordered was almost dead.
 Verified review|
mypalmshop.com - Logo - reviews
mypalmshop.com - Logo - reviews
Answer by mypalmshop.com 
1 month ago
Hello, we are sorry that the palmtree has not arrived properly. We tried to get in touch with you on the 18th. to solve this but we never received a reply. Could you try to get in touch with us?
3 months ago
My order MPS-150567 from the 10.12.2020 has not come and we are now on the 26/12:2020
 Verified review|
9 months ago
The fig tree arrived completely infested with the mosaic virus, and after 2 weeks it is now about to die. I hope the 2 palm trees will survive longer although some Palms arrived yellow already.
 Verified review|
10 months ago
I bought Avocado of the HASS cultivar. I received seedlings that were not grafted, so they are just seedgrown avocado from the supermarket, they cannot be HASS that has to be propagated by CUTTING or GRAFT. So these avocado are a SCAM. Mypalmshop refuses to pay for shipping them back and refunding me. Very unprofessional and disappointing.
 Verified review|
10 months ago
Packaging not robust enough - needs bubble wrap around pots which were smashed / crushed. Palms were not rooted and since the leaves have died back. It looks like they were recently dug out of the ground that's why! Would not have bought if that had been made clear.
 Verified review|
10 months ago
I received 8 trees crammed into a box,most where damaged and less than half the size advertised. I have tried phoneing, but no answer, I feel they thought they could take advantage of me being an international customer and gave me their worst stock crammed into a box,feel like they have stolen from me.
 Verified review|