mypalmshop.com Reviews

: 385ExcellentCertified

Details
Contact
mypalmshop.com - Logo - reviews
mypalmshop.com - Logo - reviews

Categories

Contact
Gardenpalms Europe B.V.
Beekweg 18
7887 TN Erica
Netherlands

Reviews for mypalmshop.com 

4.53/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

112 reviews in the last 12 months

79 %
11 %
3 %
4 %
4 %
385 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with mypalmshop.com 

Filter 
(12)
2 months ago
Great plants at good prices.
 Verified review|
2 months ago
so far so good, got plant to see the root system, to give a proper review, could be just a few plants potted together that's not fully integrated into one root system
 Verified review|
5 months ago
Good size of the plants. Fine health. Would be prefered to send to DK monday or tuesday. Shipments send wednesday, will be kept two days in the transporters warehouse. But my plants are ok. Packing good. Last year I had a nice, fast e-mail support about some issues. This time the mail support is slower. Could be due to holliday or the Covid19. But the support is much appriciated.
 Verified review|
5 months ago
Difficult in the covid crisis to give any objective comments.
 Verified review|
6 months ago
Es gab Probleme mit der Ware. Allerdings wurden diese zu 100 % positiv gelöst. Top Shop. Ich habe danach bereits erneut bestellt. Diesmal ist die Ware allererste Sahne! Jederzeit und gerne wieder!!
 Verified review|
7 months ago
Good quality plants, some damage in transit.
 Verified review|
7 months ago
All arrived fine and planted, just one star deducted as not as well individually labelled as they could have been, but no problems. All are growing fine, though one plant (C.Australis) is very small. The wooly tree fern is particularly interesting.
 Verified review|
7 months ago
Good buy, well packed and it survived the journey well. It is a lovely plant and since planted is so far surviving well. Many thanks and well done.
 Verified review|
8 months ago
The product - Yucca Rostrata, was in perfect condition, however the pot arrived broken. Previously I also got a Yucca Rostrata from them, and it arrived perfect, very well packed, surrounded by straw in the box, to protect the tree, and the pot.
 Verified review|
8 months ago
Despite an error made by myself when I placed my order mypalmshop checked and rechecked my order. They helped me re-order. they were pleasant and professional, I would not hesitate to use them again
 Verified review|
9 months ago
Fast delivery but I got 10 plants less than I ordered.
 Verified review|
9 months ago
Customer service was very helpful and even helped me in a good way with last minute change. The package was damaged at arrival and some plants were damaged. The soft tissue plant was in very sad condition at arrival. I believe most of these issues are due to the logistic transporter to my location and that the plants were in good condition from start. I will certainly be happy to buy My Palm Shop.
 Verified review|