Euroflorist.de/en
Reviews:

184 reviews in the last 12 months390 total reviews  

3.74
Good
Our mission is to enable digital trust. Find out how reviews work at Trusted Shops.

Top positive review

Oct 8, 2023
 Verified review
The speed of the delivery was exceptional, precisely as I requested. The recipient was more than pleased and sent me a picture to show how beautiful the flowers were. I had some minor difficulty with a previous order (the flowers and champagne were merely left in front of the recipients' door without knocking or ringing the bell, despite both people being at home) and I emailed Euroflorist to complain. This time the gifts were handed directly to the recipients. This only goes to show that Euroflorist heeds your concerns and attempts to make improvements. Very, very pleased this time.

Top negative review

Jul 22, 2023
 Verified review
Dear Hanna, I will never use Euroflorist again my 93 year old aunt was made to wall to DHL 4 days after her birthday in a hot weather, flowers of course were wilted 🥀 . Once side of me tells me to screen shot all Euroflorist responses and post it in social media, would I bother? Thank you for sending me your reply, I understand that common sense or courtesy, prompt refund with apology are no longer virtue of your company. Kind regards, Irina Bruckner On 18 Jul 2023, at 8:46 pm, Hannah (Euroflorist Kundenservice Deutschland) <info@euroflorist.de> wrote: Guten Tag, Vielen Dank für Ihre Nachricht und die damit verbundene Bestellung. Wir bedauern sehr, dass der Blumengruß nicht am gewünschten Datum zugestellt wurde. Sie haben sich für ein Produkt entschieden, welches über den Paketdienstleister DHL versendet wird. Bei dieser Zustellung kann es zu Verzögerungen von 1-2 Werktagen kommen. Aus Kulanz, wuerden wir Ihnen jedoch gerne eine kostenfreie Nachlieferung anbieten. Falls Sie dieses Angebot annehmen wollen, muessen wir die Addressdaten noch einmal ueberpruefen. Bitte lassen Sie uns daher die Empfaenger Addresse zukommen, sowie die Information ob der Empfaenger Name an der Haustuer/Klingel steht. Bitte beachten Sie, dass falls dies nicht derf Fall ist, eine Lieferung nicht stattfinden kann. Bitte geben Sie uns eine Rueckmeldung wie wir fortfahren sollen. Vielen Dank im voraus! Mit freundlichen Grüßen / Kind regards, Hannah Customer Service Euroflorist Liebe/r Irina, Wir würden gerne wissen, ob es dir gelungen ist, die letzte Aktualisierung deines Tickets zu überprüfen. Wir benötigen nämlich noch einige Informationen von dir, um dieses Ticket weiter bearbeiten zu können. Wenn du diesbezüglich ein Update für uns hast oder etwas mehr Zeit brauchst, lasse es uns bitte wissen, indem du auf diese E-Mail antwortest. Sollten wir innerhalb weniger Tage nichts von dir hören, werden wir deine Anfrage schließen. Vielen Dank im Voraus und einen schönen Tag! Mit freundlichen Grüßen, der Euroflorist-Kundenservice Dear Euroflorist staff member, I am writing to you to thank for many years of previous service. All our aunts were very happy receiving our messages, flowers and little gifts. However, this time we were surprised to see that our 92 year old aunt not only did not receive her flowers but is required to walk to pick up her flowers and gifts 4 days after scheduled delivery day which was her birthday. I have attached the screenshot from DHL and order details are below. I will much appreciate if your company will arrange the delivery of fresh flowers and will not tell recipients to pick it up. I hope we will continue to use your service in the future.
Our mission is to enable digital trust. Find out how reviews work at Trusted Shops.

Reviews for Euroflorist.de/en

 Sort by  
Relevance
Apr 30, 2024
 Verified review

Really good

Lovely flowers and very efficient.
Report review
Answer by Euroflorist.de/en
May 2, 2024
Hello, Lovely that everything went smooth. Your short but expressive review implies full satisfaction, thank you for your time and your order. Warm regards, Customer Service Team Euroflorist
Apr 14, 2024
 Verified review
the order system was easy to use the beautiful bouquet (guardian angel) was delivered on requested date Thank you. I am very happy i chose this company
Report review
Answer by Euroflorist.de/en
Apr 18, 2024
Good Day, It is awesome to read that you were satisfied with the order process and our service e. Your warm words are highly appreciated by us and our florist. Thank you for your order and for taking a moment to share this lovely recommendation. We cannot wait to be able to serve you again! Warm regards, Euroflorist Customer Service Team
Feb 12, 2024
 Verified review
Report review
Answer by Euroflorist.de/en
Feb 12, 2024
Guten Tag, Ihre kurze Bewertung kommt einen langen Weg. Es gibt immer einen guten Grund Blumen zu versenden, vielen Dank, dass Sie unseren Service genutzt haben um jemanden zu zeigen, dass Sie an ihn/sie denken. Gerne wieder! Herzliche Grüße, Kundenservice Team Euroflorist
Oct 8, 2023
 Verified review
The speed of the delivery was exceptional, precisely as I requested. The recipient was more than pleased and sent me a picture to show how beautiful the flowers were. I had some minor difficulty with a previous order (the flowers and champagne were merely left in front of the recipients' door without knocking or ringing the bell, despite both people being at home) and I emailed Euroflorist to complain. This time the gifts were handed directly to the recipients. This only goes to show that Euroflorist heeds your concerns and attempts to make improvements. Very, very pleased this time.
Report review
Answer by Euroflorist.de/en
Oct 9, 2023
Hello, Wonderful that the flowers convinced you as much as the order process itself. We are happy you are satisfied and thank you for your review as well as your order. Hopefully, until next time you feel like sending flowers! Warm regards, Customer Service Team Euroflorist
Oct 29, 2023
 Verified review

Not always what you expect, but they try.

Ordering your product over the Internet is very simple. It was delivered when promised. However, I have ordered your product three times now and each time it does not match the illustration picture presented when ordering. I’m not sure if you can do anything about this as there are many different flowers and not all are available in every florist shop. Perhaps present a simpler picture\sample in order to have the actual product surpass the picture in quality and presentation. I will use your services again in the future with a better understanding of what to expect.
Report review
Answer by Euroflorist.de/en
Oct 30, 2023
Hello, Thank you for ordering and or sharing your review. We are deeply sorry to not have met your expectations concerning the delivered flowers. Kindly note, that the pictures you can find on our website are example pictures. The delivered flower arrangements can differ from those example pictures in appearance and amount of flowers, depending on the season and inventory of the local florist. If a certain flower is not available, it is replaced by a flower with a similar colour and shape. The local florists are always delivering arrangements that look as much as possible like the example picture online, and at all times match the flower value paid. Since floristic is a craft in which every florist incorporates their own creativity, every flower arrangement is unique. Being sorry to have fallen short of your expectations we kindly ask you to share pictures of the delivered flowers via email to info@euroflorist.de so we can follow up on this matter. Please be assured that we are taking your complaint very seriously and will be contacting you again as soon as we have reviewed the case. Thank you for your patience. Warm regards, Customer Service Team Euroflorist
Oct 4, 2023
 Verified review

Excellent service

Ordered these flowers online for my brother and sister in law in Germany (I’m in UK). Website was easy to use with a good choice. Delivery date was easily selected. On the day of delivery the flowers arrived on time and were a lovely bunch. If ordering flowers for Germany again in the future I will definitely use euroflorist. Very happy with the whole experience, Thank You.
Report review
Answer by Euroflorist.de/en
Oct 5, 2023
Hello, what a lovely review! We are thrilled to have had the opportunity to convince you of our professional service including the quality of the delivered flowers by our florist. It was our pleasure to help you do the recipient good. Thank you so much for quickly sharing your experience and for your warm words. Warm regards, Customer Service Team Euroflorist
Jul 1, 2023
 Verified review
Used EuroFlorist at the last minute as our flight was cancelled just before take off and we were now unable to get to my brothers Wedding. EuroFlorist does a same day delivery service to Berlin and it works, great job thanks. Would recommend EuroFlorist services, for when you find you can't be there in person because its not so Easy to Jet away.
Report review
Answer by Euroflorist.de/en
Jul 3, 2023
The smooth procedure with vast selection and quick delivery of your order was our pleasure. Thank you for your time to quickly share your review, we hope to help you again when you are sending flowers.
Oct 4, 2023
 Verified review

Great service, lovely flowers

Reasonably priced flowers, excellent next day delivery and good customer service. I was contacted by the florist to say that my choice of blooms was unavailable but they would endeavour to provide as good a bouquet as they could. They also offered me 20% off my next purchase. The recipient was delighted with the bouquet. Highly recommend.
Report review
Answer by Euroflorist.de/en
Oct 5, 2023
Hello, It is awesome to read that you were satisfied with the order process and our service. Your warm words are highly appreciated by us and our florist. Thank you for your order and for taking a moment to share this lovely recommendation. We cannot wait to be able to serve you again! Warm regards, Customer Service Team Euroflorist
Jul 31, 2023
 Verified review

This is about the 5th time i have used…Excellent service and quality!

This is about the 5th time i have used the service of Euroflorist and i can highly recommend them. They always deliver ontime and the quality of the flowers and flroists selected whichever country you send from is exceptional. I live in Switzerland and often send flowers abroad and i have not been disappointed.
Report review
Answer by Euroflorist.de/en
Aug 31, 2023
Dear Nathan, It is a pleasure to read that the flowers were to your liking – we hope they also had the desired effect on the recipient. Thank you for quickly sharing your experience, until next time! Warm regards, Customer Service Team Euroflorist
Dec 9, 2023
 Verified review
Large, fresh, beautiful bouquet, just as the picture advertised and as was delivered. Arrived on time mid day, so nice not to be delivered by DHL but a nice smiling friendly face. Thank You...I'd like to know the name of the florist in Karlsruhe if possible please.
Report review
Answer by Euroflorist.de/en
Dec 11, 2023
sehr geehrte Kunde, Vielen Dank für Ihre tolle Bewertung und Ihre Bestellung. Es is uns eine große Freude zu lesen, dass Ihre Blumengrüße, die via DHL versendet wurden, Sie überzeugt haben. Wir hoffen Ihre nette Geste hat dem Empfänger auch sehr gefallen, vielen Dank für Ihren freundlichen Kommentar. Herzliche Grüße, Kundenservice Team Euroflorist
Dec 6, 2023
 Verified review
The flowers are beautiful, however they were delivered four days later than the selected date... It was supposed to be delivered on 02.12.2023 and arrived on 0612.2023 I sent a query to Euroflorist on questioning the delay on 05.12.2023 and received no response.
Report review
Answer by Euroflorist.de/en
Dec 8, 2023
Hello, Thank you for your review. We are very sorry to hear that the flowers were delivered to late. Our customer service will contact you to find a proper solution. Warm regards, Customer Service Team Euroflorist
Jun 29, 2023
 Verified review
Ordered two different bundles of flowers for two different occasions just days apart, but the flowers were exactly the same for both occasions! Need to pay more attention to customers orders/requests! This is not the only time, seems to be an ongoing problem!
Report review
Answer by Euroflorist.de/en
Jul 3, 2023
Thank you for ordering and or sharing your review. We are deeply sorry to not have met your expectations concerning the delivered flowers. Kindly note, that the pictures you can find on our website are example pictures. The delivered flower arrangements can differ from those example pictures in appearance and amount of flowers, depending on the season and inventory of the local florist. If a certain flower is not available, it is replaced by a flower with a similar colour and shape. The local florists are always delivering arrangements that look as much as possible like the example picture online, and at all times match the flower value paid. Since floristic is a craft in which every florist incorporates their own creativity, every flower arrangement is unique. Being sorry to have fallen short of your expectations we kindly ask you to share pictures of the delivered flowers via email to info@euroflorist.de so we can follow up on this matter. Please be assured that we are taking your complaint very seriously and will be contacting you again as soon as we have reviewed the case. Thank you for your patience.
Sep 23, 2023
 Verified review

Good arrangement

Nice flower arrangement even if the “”large” size was a bit smaller than I had hoped for. Plus the flower variety was a bit less than I’d imagined. Delivery was also a day late. But, overall, it was a good arrangement & the recipient seemed pleased.
Report review
Dec 11, 2023
 Verified review

Excellent service

I love that they use the "local" florist. Gives everyone some work & really cuts on long delivery times & cuts pollution. Flowers were superb & instructions followed. Will never use anyone else for my flower deliveries in Germany
Report review
Answer by Euroflorist.de/en
Dec 12, 2023
Your short review comes a long way. There is always a good reason to send flowers, thank you very much for having used our service to show a certain someone that you are thinking of him/her. Hopefully, until next time you feel like sending flowers!
Sep 17, 2023
 Verified review
The flowers were really beautiful and delivered exactly when we wanted them to arrive. It would have been nice to receive a picture of the flowers when they were dispatched so that we knew what was being delivered.
Report review
Answer by Euroflorist.de/en
Sep 18, 2023
Hello, It is a pleasure to read that the flowers were to your liking – we hope they also had the desired effect on the recipient. Thank you for quickly sharing your experience, until next time! Warm regards, Customer Service Team Euroflorist
Dec 12, 2023
 Verified review
Ordered in the morning and delivered 2 hours later just as i asked. Perfect service. Really beautiful flowers just as they promised on there website. Thank you for the excellent service and beautiful flowers
Report review
Answer by Euroflorist.de/en
Dec 13, 2023
Thank you for taking a moment to review your experience with us. It is a huge pleasure to have convinced you of our service and of course that the flowers had the desired effect. We hope you will be thinking of us when feeling like sending flowers again. Warm regards, Euroflorist Customer Service Team
Jul 17, 2023
 Verified review
Disappointed I payed for next day delivery and it took 5 days and they had to be picked up at a destination. But the matter has been dealt with and refunded for the delay and that’s why I give 3 stars ⭐️
Report review
Answer by Euroflorist.de/en
Jul 17, 2023
Thank you for using our service and for your review. We are truly sorry to get to know that your order did not arrive on the chosen delivery date. Regretting the disappointment, you must have experienced we apologize for any inconveniences. Please note that in your order you have chosen a product that is being delivered by DHL (mail service). Unfortunately, it is possible that DHL deliveries may vary by 1 or 3 days from the desired date. As we are not able to influence this matter, it is communicated repeatedly during the order process, however, we are sorry that you were not aware of this. In case of a delivery of one of our local florists we can indeed guarantee a delivery date. We very much hope the recipient liked the flower gift despite its belated delivery and thank you for your feedback.
Aug 15, 2023
 Verified review

Cannot give opinion as gift has not yet arrived

Cannot give opinion as gift has not yet been delivered and is not due for delivery till 26 august. Also till flowers are delivered I have no idea what they look like and rely on recipient to tell me.
Report review
Answer by Euroflorist.de/en
Aug 18, 2023
Dear Customer, Your short review comes a long way. There is always a good reason to send flowers, thank you very much for having used our service to show a certain someone that you are thinking of him/her. Hopefully, until next time you feel like sending flowers! Warm regards, Customer Service Team Euroflorist
Oct 19, 2023
 Verified review

Great company

Order was easy to place. I liked the guarantee. 8 like that I was informed when the flowers were delivered. My aunt was thrilled with the flowers. Reasonable prices. Great company.
Report review
Answer by Euroflorist.de/en
Oct 20, 2023
Hello, Wonderful that the flowers convinced you as much as the order process itself. We are happy you are satisfied and thank you for your review as well as your order. Hopefully, until next time you feel like sending flowers! Warm regards, Customer Service Team Euroflorist
Jul 26, 2023
 Verified review
Flowers are delivered on time, several options to choose from and I always hear from the recipient when the flowers arrive. Always comment on how beautiful they are.
Report review
Answer by Euroflorist.de/en
Jul 27, 2023
Dear client, Wonderful that the flowers convinced you as much as the order process itself. We are happy you are satisfied and thank you for your review as well as your order. Hopefully, until next time you feel like sending flowers! Warm regards, Customer Service Euroflorist