gardens4you.ieReviews

: 1,379GoodCertified

Details
Contact
Contact
Bulbs Direct B.V.
Achterweg Zuid 33c
2161DX Lisse
Netherlands
Authorised representative
M.E.C. Jansen

Reviews for gardens4you.ie

4.42/5.00
Good
How is the rating calculated?

801 reviews in the last 12 months

73 %
12 %
5 %
4 %
5 %
1,379 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with gardens4you.ie

14 days ago
Ordered a few plants last month, when they arrived they had been broken & damaged, I emailed customer services & sent pictures of the way the plants were when they arrived & I never even got a reply, really really disappointed
 Verified review|
 Answer by gardens4you.ie
12 days ago
Our customer service came back to you very quickly and you have sent the photo 16 hours ago (Wed, 24 Jun 2020 at 6:24 PM) so please do not worry we will come back to you today with an appropriate solution.
19 days ago
Not sure yet as I still haven’t received my package I have emailed you and DPD no one has gotten back to me.
 Verified review|
21 days ago
Plants never arrived, I have email the shop on 3 occasions and no reply. I also emailed their courier and got no reply either. The tracking shows the plants have been in the courier depot for some weeks now. I will be making a claim to refund my money
 Verified review|
 Answer by gardens4you.ie
19 days ago
Dpd Ireland still experience large volume of parcels with some delay in few depots and we are sincerely sorry for this issue independent of our will.Do not worry our customer service will come back to you with an appropriate solution like a full refund.
22 days ago
So disappointed. I would never shop with you again
 Verified review|
 Answer by gardens4you.ie
22 days ago
We are sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your order, could you tell us more and maybe contact us on our customer service with a photo of the products received all orders are guaranteed.
1 month ago
Not Recommended
 Verified review|
 Answer by gardens4you.ie
25 days ago
Unfortunately we are unable to group orders made separately.
1 month ago
Not Recommended
 Verified review|
 Answer by gardens4you.ie
25 days ago
Unfortunately we are unable to group orders made separately.
1 month ago
Plants were in a shocking state when I got them. The packaging was perfect, but the plants themselves were in poor conditions that undoubtedly means that they were in that bad state before the packaging was done. My rubber plant had its leaves torn and damaged, while the succulent just looked like it was from the garbage! Very awful. Customer service hasnt even responded to photos Ive sent them.
 Verified review|
 Answer by gardens4you.ie
1 month ago
We can assure you that all our houseplants are as shown on the photo on the day of shipping. We have checked our inbox for your photo's and do not see any, please send them by resonding to this mail.
1 month ago
The packaging is insufficient for the protection of the trees. Trees arrived loose in the box, soil also loose and tree branches on both trees broken. An email with pictures has been sent to the seller. Most unsatisfactory
 Verified review|
 Answer by gardens4you.ie
1 month ago
We are still experience large volume of email but we will come back to you this week with an appropriate solution. Every order placed on our website are guaranteed.
1 month ago
Received plants late, was given a dpd tracking number that didn't work. Quality of one of the plants very bad and i received a smaller one than i paid for, paid €19.95 for a bigger plant supposed to come in a zinc pot which it didn't. Sent photos with original complaint which they never even looked at !!!!+
 Verified review|
 Answer by gardens4you.ie
1 month ago
We experience large volume of emails but we will come back to you this week. If you received a smaller plant than advertise we will offer you an appropriate solution. All the plants on our website are delivered in a disposable plastic pot, the photos are for illustration purpose only.
1 month ago
When i finally did receive my order the plants were dead and wilted so I returned them and still have not got a refund or replacement
 Verified review|
 Answer by gardens4you.ie
1 month ago
We are sorry to hear that your plants arrived in poor condition. In these conditions it is preferable not to return them and to contact immediately our customer service with photos evidence. As soon that your return will be registered in our system we will arranged the full refund.
1 month ago
Arrived in very poor condition.
 Verified review|
1 month ago
The order arrive on time. But the quality? Those were damaged, insect eaten leaves and broken, brownish cut off stubs, not gonna survive and it's not the transportation issue, have been in the state like this before packaging, far from the photo. Should have just stated the plants currently aren't available, don't create more disappointed purchases. Sent a complain with photos attached, no reply
 Verified review|
 Answer by gardens4you.ie
1 month ago
Our plants are grown naturally as advertised sold as young specimens. The power of the plant is in the roots. Rest assured that your order is guaranteed if the plant(s) don’t establish after planting out in your garden or a larger pot.
1 month ago
Plants arrived in bad condition unfortunately
 Verified review|
 Answer by gardens4you.ie
1 month ago
We are sincerely sorry to hear that. Please contact our customer service with some photos evidence, we will be glad to arranged a new shipping or a refund for the damaged items.
2 months ago
Took the money but i have heard nothing 9 days later
 Verified review|
 Answer by gardens4you.ie
2 months ago
You have received a tracking number indicating that the package is blocked at the depot of Athlone (IE). The order has been refunded as informed this incident was independent of our will.
2 months ago
My wisteria plant was snapped apon taking out of the box quite disappointed as it cost 12 euro
 Verified review|
 Answer by gardens4you.ie
2 months ago
All orders place don our website are guaranteed, please send photo evidence to our customer service, we will be happy to arrange something under our guaranty like a replacement or a refund.
2 months ago
5 working days later still not received order. Tracking advises it’s not even at the despatch centre. Terrible service
 Verified review|
 Answer by gardens4you.ie
2 months ago
Your order 9-343091 left our company the 11.05.2020 your parcel already arrived in ATHLONE (IE) depot and should be deliver soon We are sorry for the delay. In the midst of the Covid crisis 19 dpd Ireland is doing its best to deliver your parcels
2 months ago
not received yet
 Verified review|
 Answer by gardens4you.ie
2 months ago
It seems that dpd Ireland is currently experiencing a lot of delay on parcel deliveries from abroad. Rest assured your order is guaranteed and in case of damage to the plants we will offer a refund. Let us know please early next week if the package has arrived we will then be able to propose you something according our guaranty.
2 months ago
plants arrived damaged
 Verified review|
 Answer by gardens4you.ie
2 months ago
We are sorry to hear that your plants arrived in poor condition. Your order is guaranteed. Please send photos evidence to our customer service we will be happy to come back to you with an appropriate solution.
2 months ago
No answer from costumer service and it’s still not delivered I would like a refund ?
 Verified review|
 Answer by gardens4you.ie
2 months ago
According to dpd Ireland your parcel 05168980149360 still in transit and the Galway depot have been in contact with you yesterday 07/05/2020.If you do not want the order anymore please refuse the delivery at the door ansd we will organize a full refund.
3 months ago
Plants were not packed properly-no packing around plants- and some were damaged.Plants were movng around in box and were of poor quality.
 Verified review|
 Answer by gardens4you.ie
2 months ago
We are sincerely sorry to hear that. Obviously this time something must have gone wrong with the parcel and we do apologize. Please send photo(s) evidence to our customer service about the plants received we will be happy to organize something according our guaranty.