The shipment arrived late ( too late to plant?), damaged and the plants in poor order. I would not use again.
Answer by gardens4you.ie
3 days ago
Our apologies for the longer delivery time. As our plants are guaranteed you can send us a photo of the plants to our customer service. Once we received the photo we are able to help with according to the 1 year grow guarantee.