gardens4you.ieReviews

: 1,698GoodCertified

Details
Contact
Contact
Bulbs Direct B.V.
Achterweg Zuid 33c
2161DX Lisse
Netherlands
Authorised representative
M.E.C. Jansen

Reviews for gardens4you.ie

4.46/5.00
Good
How is the rating calculated?

1,048 reviews in the last 12 months

74 %
12 %
5 %
4 %
5 %
1,698 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with gardens4you.ie

Yesterday
Exactly what I asked for. Now we will have to wait for spring
 Verified review|
Yesterday
Excellent experience
 Verified review|
Yesterday
Pleased with my plants. They were packaged well and clear advice on how to care for them. I'd order from you again. Thank you
 Verified review|
Yesterday
Service was excellent. Text and email to tell me delivery time. Delivery was on time.
 Verified review|
Yesterday
Tree very small
 Verified review|
Yesterday
Very happy with the bulbs I ordered but was sent the wrong shrub so very disappointed
 Verified review|
Yesterday
Arrived safe. Well packed. No worries
 Verified review|
Yesterday
Very fast delivery, plants looking good.
 Verified review|
Yesterday
Excellent delivery. Healthy Plants.
 Verified review|
Yesterday
waiting for 3 weeks for my order , no communication as to why i have not got it, very disappointed with service will never deal with this company again
 Verified review|
Yesterday
Quality, Delivery, Servce, PERFECT !
 Verified review|
Yesterday
Delivery was speedy, and the plants looked very healthy and were packed beautifully.
 Verified review|
2 days ago
Everything was great but the plants were a lot smaller than I expected.
 Verified review|
2 days ago
Good service & delivery
 Verified review|
3 days ago
Healthy plants very fast delivery.
 Verified review|
3 days ago
Thanks.. is perfect ;)
 Verified review|
3 days ago
Everything arrived safely with great instructions for each plant. This this was my second time to order This year and will be back again soon.
 Verified review|
3 days ago
Great service. Beautiful plants. Thank you!
 Verified review|
4 days ago
Good service
 Verified review|
4 days ago
The shipment arrived late ( too late to plant?), damaged and the plants in poor order. I would not use again.
 Verified review|
Answer by gardens4you.ie
3 days ago
Our apologies for the longer delivery time. As our plants are guaranteed you can send us a photo of the plants to our customer service. Once we received the photo we are able to help with according to the 1 year grow guarantee.