Bergfreunde.eu- Logo - reviews

Bergfreunde.eu
Reviews:

2,557 reviews in the last 12 months29,671 total reviews  

4.82
Excellent

Trustmark
Valid

Includes Buyer Protection
Our mission is to enable digital trust. Find out how reviews work at Trusted Shops.

Most relevant positive review

Jul 18, 2023
 Verified review
I am ordering an item which is a present for my son who lives in the EU (Germany). I don't, I live in Singapore and that became very challenging. I think you severely limit yourselves if you don't allow people like myself to order for delivery to within the EU like in my case. The final way to do it was use PayPal - but you need to have an existing PayPal account or you run into the same problems. Phone support helped me - thanks so much

Most relevant negative review

Jul 13, 2023
 Verified review
ORDER '33802772' DATED 22.06.2023 I ordered two items from the Company. A Therma Rest Mat, and a BACH professional traveling backpack. Error 1: The website says 4-5 days for the backpack in case I buy it. Since I was before a bigger tour and this time was still good until departure, I bought it. When I bought it, the website changed the delivery time to 10 days. To my telephone inquiry, Support replied that it has to be packed by hand, so it will take longer - but you already knew this when you posted on the website of the online stores that if I buy the backpack, it will not be delivered in 4-5 days, but you still posted this . So you fool people. The consequence of this was that, on the advice of Support, I bought another bag at home so that I could go on the tour. Error 2: Naturally, the package arrived when I was breastfeeding on a mountain in the middle of Norway with my Decathlon backpack - which, let's face it, is not a BACH high-quality tool... So, as soon as I arrived from the tour, I rushed to the parcel delivery service to I will bring my package home. As soon as I opened it, only the Therm A Rest Mattress was inside, but not the backpack. Instead of the backpack, four identical sports bags were packed in the box - so that the backpack was marked on the delivery note, which was also in the box. What mood do you think I'm in right now??? Error 3: The telephone customer service cannot help. Based on the photos and descriptions sent in the letter, nothing happens either - the Company does not perceive that it has suffered multiple damages, to which the answer is not an apology, but a search for a way to compensate me for the damages. After that, one star is too much for you, dear Bergfreunde :-( . I have informed Support that I will contact the European Consumer Centers and complain to them that you do not solve this error that you have generated.
Our mission is to enable digital trust. Find out how reviews work at Trusted Shops.

Reviews for Bergfreunde.eu

Sort by  
Latest first
(26)
Reset
9 days ago
 Verified review
Report review
Jun 28, 2024
 Verified review

Returns are slow to be repaid.

Returns are very slow to be repaid.
Report review
Jun 24, 2024
 Verified review
You use too many 'inclusive' photos of your 'team members'.
Report review
Answer by Bergfreunde.eu
Jun 27, 2024
" Thank you for your review. We’re delighted to hear that you’re happy with our services. Best regards, Bergfreunde "
Jun 16, 2024
 Verified review
Report review
Answer by Bergfreunde.eu
Jun 20, 2024
Hello and thank you for the rating! Unfortunately, there is no information or reason listed together with your rating. We are pleased at any time to hear about your wishes and suggestions! Kind regards, Bergfreunde.eu
Jun 10, 2024
 Verified review
Report review
Answer by Bergfreunde.eu
Jun 11, 2024
"Thank you for your review. We’re delighted to hear that you’re happy with our services. Best regards, Bergfreunde.eu"
Jun 8, 2024
 Verified review
Report review
Answer by Bergfreunde.eu
Jun 11, 2024
"Thank you for your review. We’re delighted to hear that you’re happy with our services. Best regards, Bergfreunde.eu"
Jun 5, 2024
 Verified review
I wrote the e-mail with problem. One item is not in good condition, but I haven't got reply.
Report review
Answer by Bergfreunde.eu
Jun 26, 2024
"Thank you for your review. We apologize for this inconvenience! We're very sorry that the item isn ot in good condition. We cannot find an email for you so please contact us at Bergfreunde.eu/contact/ so we will find a solution! Best regards, Bergfreunde"
Apr 2, 2024
 Verified review
Yes please send all comunications in Catalan or English. And the web site is only in Spanish.
Report review
Answer by Bergfreunde.eu
Jun 20, 2024
Thank you for your rating! You are welcome to use our web-page Bergfreunde.eu instead of Bergfreunde.es. Here you will find all information in English. Also our customer service will be happy to communicate with you in English. Please feel free to contact us with any questions! Best regards, Bergfreunde.eu
Mar 23, 2024
 Verified review
Report review
Answer by Bergfreunde.eu
Apr 22, 2024
"Thank you for your review. We’re delighted to hear that you’re happy with our services. Best regards, Bergfreunde.eu"
Feb 24, 2024
 Verified review
Price in display and in the shopping bag differed....(didriksons elvira parka)
Report review
Answer by Bergfreunde.eu
Jun 20, 2024
Hello and thanks for your rating! We are sorry that you couldn't buy the product at the price you found. Sometimes, we only offer a certain variation of an item (size/colour) at a discount. Our prices depend on the market and many other factors, such as the season, availability, our own stock, etc. Our customer service will be happy to help you find another product that suits you better. Please do´t hesitate to contact us! Best regards, Bergfreunde.eu
Feb 1, 2024
 Verified review
can not pay by card
Report review
Answer by Bergfreunde.eu
Jun 20, 2024
Hello and thank you for your review! We are sorry that you were unable to select the desired payment method for your order. Please contact your bank to clear up any questions you may have. We can see that you placed the order with a different payment method. Best regards, Bergfreunde.eu
Dec 26, 2023
 Verified review
The return/exchange process is a bit unwieldy in comparison to Backcountry.com
Report review
Answer by Bergfreunde.eu
Jan 9, 2024
Hello and thank you for your review! We apologize that your experience did not meet your expectations! We are constantly working to improve ourselves and ask for your understanding. Best regards, Bergfreunde.eu
CM
Dec 11, 2023
 Verified review
your website is a pain to negotiate. the cursor jumps about. scrolling is haphazard and i kept getting put back to top of page regardless of where i had been. took for ever to put order together, but at least you have a good selection and prices x
Report review
Answer by Bergfreunde.eu
Dec 16, 2023
Hello and thank you for your feedback! We're sorry to hear that you had difficulties with the our website. Maybe you could try a different browser next time or delete your cache/cookies? We're happy to hear that you enjoy Bergfreunde otherwise! Best regards Bergfreunde.eu
Dec 8, 2023
 Verified review
Report review
Answer by Bergfreunde.eu
Dec 8, 2023
Hello and thank you for the rating! Unfortunately, there is no information or reason listed together with your rating. We are pleased at any time to hear about your wishes and suggestions! Kind regards, Alpinetrek.co.uk
Nov 24, 2023
 Verified review
i cannot pay or regster billing address from Serbia. Shame
Report review
Answer by Bergfreunde.eu
Dec 9, 2023
Hello and thank you for your feedback! We're sorry but due to EU regulations we cannot deliver to Serbia at the moment. We can understand that this is an inconvenience. We are hoping this will change in the future! Best regards Bergfreunde.eu
Nov 20, 2023
 Verified review
Report review
Answer by Bergfreunde.eu
Dec 6, 2023
Hello and thank you for your rating! We are very sorry that we could not convince you of our service! Unfortunately, there were massive delays in shipping within the EU and accordingly a high volume for us. Sorry that you had to wait longer for an email reply. Best regards, Bergfreunde.eu
Oct 16, 2023
 Verified review
I posted a question but have not received an answer
Report review
Answer by Bergfreunde.eu
Dec 9, 2023
Hello and thank you for your feedback. We're sorry that you've been waiting. Our records show that you received an answer a day after your questions - please let us know if there was a technical issue! Best wishes Bergfreunde.eu
Oct 2, 2023
 Verified review
I didn't receive one item from my order I ordered 4 items, and 1 item is not included in package (1x STOIC - Logo Neckwarmer - Tube scarf).
Report review
Answer by Bergfreunde.eu
Oct 6, 2023
Hello and thank you for your feedback! We are very sorry for the delay in the shipping. Unfortunately, there was a high volume for our carrier. We're happy to see that you finally received your parcel. We're sorry for the inconvenience! Best regards, Bergfreunde.eu
Sep 28, 2023
 Verified review
I didn't like that I placed an order at 22.00 and after 5 minutes I wrote an email for delete ii. The day after, at 9.00 am in morning I called for ask to delete the order but order was processed and so was no possible to delete it.
Report review
Answer by Bergfreunde.eu
Oct 6, 2023
Thank you very much for your message! We are sorry that we could not cancel your order, it was already in the in the shipping process. It is a pity that you did not like the items you ordered. You can sent the items back to us. Best regards, Bergfreunde.eu
Sep 9, 2023
 Verified review
problem using pay pal, had to write delivery address 5 times
Report review
Answer by Bergfreunde.eu
Sep 11, 2023
Hello and thank you for your feedback! We're sorry to hear that you had difficulties with the delivery of your order. We understand that you're upset about that. Contact us at anytime at Bergfreunde.eu/contact/ if we can assist you. We apologise for the inconvenience. Best wishes, Bergfreunde.eu