lampandlight.ieReviews

: 1,176ExcellentCertified

Details
Contact
lampandlight.ie- Logo - reviews
lampandlight.ie- Logo - reviews

Categories

lampandlight.ie - Description

lampandlight.ie has been one of the market leaders in the lighting industry for many years, you will find that our lamps are suitable for everyone when it comes to style and budget. All products that are in stock are quickly dispatched with free delivery on orders above €150. If you place your order before 7pm, it will be dispatched the same day with a 3-4 working day delivery. Whether you already know what you are looking for or in need for some inspiration, you have already taken a successful step when it comes to lighting. At lampandlight, we pride ourselves in stocking the perfect lamp for every room in your home. From indoor and outdoor lights as well as accessories to complete your lamps and so much more! Choose from our vast range of trendy and stylish lamps just for you. You will also find that we stock a large range of renowned brands within the lighting industry as well as a variety of both practical and decorative bulbs. Endless choices at lampandlight! Lampandlight assures you the lowest prices for quality lights, so you never pay too much for your perfect lamp. With multiple payment methods, you choose how you pay with our 100% safe and secure checkout portal. If you are not happy with your order, you have 30 days free returns to send back your order and we will be happy to help you choose an alternative product and refund you in full. Question? We are always happy to help, so contact us via phone, email or chat to us online.
Contact
Lamp en Licht Online B.V.
Smaragdweg 52
5527LB Hapert
Netherlands
Authorised representative
Marijke van der Looy

Reviews for lampandlight.ie

4.58/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

1,003 reviews in the last 12 months

80 %
11 %
2 %
3 %
4 %
1,176 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with lampandlight.ie

12 days ago
Goods arrived after 3 weeks, the main item - a glass pendant light - was broken, not a lot they can do about that, these things happen. What they can do something about is have the courtesy to respond to 5 emails over 6 days looking for the UPS return label. Shocking customer service, will never use again. AVOID
 Verified review|
13 days ago
Quick delivery and product is exactly what it looks like from the site
 Verified review|
13 days ago
Great service great piece recommended to all my 5
 Verified review|
13 days ago
Fab product, very happy with it.
 Verified review|
13 days ago
Package arrived damaged with one item (a lightbulb) broken as a result.
 Verified review|
14 days ago
Good item delivered quickly
 Verified review|
14 days ago
Gorgeous light !
 Verified review|
14 days ago
Good quality,issue with large shade as it’s too big for receptor in lamp,had to order ring to reduce the circumference!
 Verified review|
15 days ago
We are more than happy with the whole experience of buying from Lampandlight. The lamp was delivered on time and was well packaged. It is just as described. It is solid, stylish and well worth the money.
 Verified review|
15 days ago
Great service
 Verified review|
15 days ago
Great service prompt delivery
 Verified review|
16 days ago
Quick delivery
 Verified review|
16 days ago
The lamp I ordered has come without the base, so it is useless, I have sent numerous email and call the contact number repeatedly but no response yet, this is over 2 days now and i would have expected some sort of response
 Verified review|
16 days ago
Gréât company to deal with
 Verified review|
16 days ago
Tried to get I contsct with team by email as couldn't trace delivery ...still waiting update
 Verified review|
17 days ago
Recieved my 2 lampshades and they were not the same Colour and fabric . One was dirty and The 2nd crushed and split . Sent a mail with fotos to ask for a replacement! Still waiting for an answer !
 Verified review|
17 days ago
Lovely wall lights. Exactly as shown. Can't wait to get them on the wall.
 Verified review|
17 days ago
I bought a set of tripod lampshades. One oor and one table .Large lamp shade arrived broken . No plug adaptors with delivery. One plug adaptor arrived 2 days later. I emailed several times and tried to ring no response. I was incorrectly charged delivery initially but got refunded it when I queried why. Not happy at all with this company. Wouldn't recommend at all
 Verified review|
17 days ago
Disgusted with this shop. Still waiting on my money back. Delivery went missing’ then it was supposed to be Reshipped. Asked for a refund and still waiting. Beginning to believe it’s a scam site.
 Verified review|
17 days ago
Arrived within a few days after ordering
 Verified review|