lampandlight.ieReviews

: 902ExcellentCertified

Details
Contact
lampandlight.ie- Logo - reviews
lampandlight.ie- Logo - reviews

Categories

lampandlight.ie - Description

lampandlight.ie has been one of the market leaders in the lighting industry for many years, you will find that our lamps are suitable for everyone when it comes to style and budget. All products that are in stock are quickly dispatched with free delivery on orders above €150. If you place your order before 7pm, it will be dispatched the same day with a 3-4 working day delivery. Whether you already know what you are looking for or in need for some inspiration, you have already taken a successful step when it comes to lighting. At lampandlight, we pride ourselves in stocking the perfect lamp for every room in your home. From indoor and outdoor lights as well as accessories to complete your lamps and so much more! Choose from our vast range of trendy and stylish lamps just for you. You will also find that we stock a large range of renowned brands within the lighting industry as well as a variety of both practical and decorative bulbs. Endless choices at lampandlight! Lampandlight assures you the lowest prices for quality lights, so you never pay too much for your perfect lamp. With multiple payment methods, you choose how you pay with our 100% safe and secure checkout portal. If you are not happy with your order, you have 30 days free returns to send back your order and we will be happy to help you choose an alternative product and refund you in full. Question? We are always happy to help, so contact us via phone, email or chat to us online.
Contact
Lamp en Licht Online B.V.
Smaragdweg 52
5527LB Hapert
Netherlands
Authorised representative
Marijke van der Looy

Reviews for lampandlight.ie

4.65/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

786 reviews in the last 12 months

82 %
10 %
2 %
3 %
3 %
902 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with lampandlight.ie

23 days ago
Fantastic . Came on time. Love them
 Verified review|
24 days ago
Two screws were loose and fell out when I opened the package and one of the legs has a lot of damage or looks unfinished
 Verified review|
25 days ago
Excellent product and delivery
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Easy web site good quality lampshade Exactly what I wanted
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Excellent
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Very good service and delighted with product.
 Verified review|
1 month ago
One star at the moment,still waiting for my light that I ordered on the 02/07/20 , had to send a email to find out what was wrong, finally got a reply saying there's a problem sending my order,still waiting for my light .
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Very happy
 Verified review|
1 month ago
A buetiful finish to my sitting room i am so happy
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Very well packaged
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Absolutely love my lamp. Would definitely recommend buying from lampandlight.ie.
 Verified review|
1 month ago
I bought a lamp on line 29/06/2020, €77.85, which was taken out of my account straight away. I have received no confirmation email or ref number. 10/07/2020 I emailed lampandlight. They apologised for any inconvenience and will swiftly Ship my order and supply me with a ref purchase number. Ten days later I still have not received any email to confirm purchase or lamp that I have bought for €77.85
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Delighted with my purchase great choice service excellent service from start 10 out of 10 Richard
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Still awaiting confirmation of my delivery after supplier experiencing technical difficulty with the order even though payment was processed.
 Verified review|
1 month ago
10/10 would highly recommend
 Verified review|
1 month ago
I have been charged and received no confirmation of my order as to whether it has been dispatched or not. I emailed customer service for information and they directed me to 'my orders' which has no info on my order. I have still heard nothing and am u sure of what is happening with my goods? Very poor service so far, I have an entire house to buy lights for and may look elsewhere now!
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Happy with lamp. The plug is European. An adaptor was included but doesn't fit. Apart from that I'm happy.
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Very good quality products!
 Verified review|
1 month ago
No indication as to when the goods will be delivered. Very poor performance
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Delivery took longer than expected and no tracking information provided, but overall good service, quality light fittings at a very good price
 Verified review|